Black Sheared Beaver Russian Cossack Hat for Men

Black Sheared Beaver Russian Cossack Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 70 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 50 to 70 (of 70 reviews)


Reviewed by Terrell
Location: Houston, Texas on 09/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am very happy with my beautiful Russian Cossack hat. Now I can't wait for some cold weather. It's a perfect fit.

Reviewed by John W
Location: Tasmania, Australia on 07/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Amazingly prompt delivery. Warm, comfortable and now an essential part of my winter wardrobe. Could not be more pleased.

Reviewed by Jack W
Location: Washintong, USA on 02/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with the hat, and I was very happy with the customer service specially with Breanna

Reviewed by Teena
Location: Springboro, OH on 01/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves it! It's a perfect fit and it keeps his head nice and warm in this Ohio winter. Thanks. My turn!

Reviewed by Brian
Location: Mukwonago, WI, USA on 11/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Looks sharp, quite warm. Be sure to measure your head - with the ear flaps stored within the hat, the fit is rather tight, although I suspect it my loosen with time. Very sharp, well-made; I expect many years of useful wear!

Reviewed by Curt
Location: New York on 02/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast service. Wonderfully made hat. Great quality and perfect fit. The feel of the beaver is amazing. My wife thought it was mink!

Reviewed by Bevan C
Location: Barrie, Ontario on 07/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great hat I now have bought two hat both different.

Reviewed by Russ
Location: Black Mountain, NC on 04/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

I purchased a sheared black beaver Russian Cossak hat this winter. I love it, and it goes great with my full length sectioned mink fur coat. I have never felt warmer in winter time. When I wear the coat and hat to church or anywhere I wear a suit and tie I truly feel like the Tsar of Imperial Russia.

Reviewed by Greg
Location: Alpine, NJ USA on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding quality. I find it a bit small but it really looks great and will keep my head warm when outside during the winter months... I may even order the dark brown...

Reviewed by Larry
Location: Chicago, IL on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur. Just as advertised.

Reviewed by Liz
Location: UK on 01/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is a good fit, well made with beautiful fur. Perfect! Exactly what was wanted.

Reviewed by Santiago
Location: London on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Worth every dollar. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by DANNY
Location: PGH.PA. on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

A FINE PRODUCT.

Reviewed by Eve
Location: Ct on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Best quality and worth every dollar

Reviewed by wcummin3
Location: Louisville, KY. on 10/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

This gorgeous fur Cossack is one of the gems of my winter wardrobe and I have a brown one to match. The fur is the softest and most velvety that I have ever encountered, and it makes me feel special and diplomatic, like I am an attache` to an embassy, or a rich and influential businessman. Older women love the "look" and I am constantly complimented when I have it on. Buy this one if you want an instant ego-boost. Not for the faint of heart.

Reviewed by Marco
Location: Seattle on 05/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I looked around the world for a Cosssck hat ... I purchased this one! It's exquisite ...the only way for me to get a better one, is to buy the Mink one! Marco UnderSong

Reviewed by El P
Location: Houston Tx. USA on 02/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

VERY GOOD!!!!

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: Shoreline CT on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Looks good, feels good and is doing good.

Reviewed by Joseph P
Location: on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

ITS HOT HOT HOTTTTT! I LIKE IT YUM YUM YUMMY?

Reviewed by The W
Location: USA on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

Stunning and elegant.

Displaying 50 to 70 (of 70 reviews)

See all details for Black Sheared Beaver Russian Cossack Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World