Sheared Beaver Full Fur Russian Hat for Men

Sheared Beaver Full Fur Russian Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 54 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 54 reviews)


Reviewed by metis_fella
Location: Fort Mac, Alberta on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just a follow up on my last five star rating. That was on my initial take. When I use the ear flaps its very noticeable that the hat has a rich brown colour when the flaps are up but the felt used for the inner part is greyish with some white. It does not look good and is disappointing as I've purchased about a dozen products including hats, boots and slippers. Overall purchase for this item is two.

Reviewed by Doodlebug
Location: Lancaster, NY on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought it for my husband. He loves how soft the hat is, but I ordered the wrong size. Can't wait to get the new one! Great to do business with and customer service very helpful in determining what size we needed. My husband bought me the long fur beaver hat, and I'm looking forward to wearing it to walk our dog.

Reviewed by Monster
Location: Patchogue, NY on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

It's perfect. This is the the 3rd hat from the company (all different), and I'm already looking at the next likely candidate. I'm outdoors a lot in winter for work, and just for the pleasure of it at a ski cabin. I've got a hard head to fit, and this is the best yet. I'll be back, kind of think there's a silver or blue fox in my future.

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Montana, USA on 11/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

The best hat you will ever own! It is incredibly warm, even in sub zero temperatures. The sheared beaver is softer than any words can describe. Quality of construction is first rate, and it still looks like new and performs as new after four years of hard use. You will never regret buying this hat.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Georgia on 06/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. Perfect fit. Quick delivery. Seems like it will be as warm as my first hat. Previously purchased the same style hat in muskrat and it was toasty when observing the Aurora, in Alaska, at -25 F. Will return to Alaska next March for a 7 day wilderness dogsled expedition and test the new sheared beaver hat.

Reviewed by Norbert
Location: Germany on 03/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

I recieved my new hat only 1 week later after ordering. Before I ordered I got serveral contacts with makenzie from customer service. Customer service, odering and processing is perfect. The hat is great, I never thought that sheared beaver is so smooth. I expect the next winter, to wear my new hat.

Reviewed by Mikael S
Location: Miami right now on 01/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was a bit suspicious when I looked at the photos and saw that the black sheared beaver hat had the same photo as Mouton Sheepskin Full Fur Russian Hat. But when I got the hat the next day I was so pleased with it. Great service, fast shipping and a wonderful beaver hat. Thank you.

Reviewed by RG
Location: CT, USA on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

I would give this hat a 4.5 star for quality but the coloration was much more muted than I expected and than the picture illustrated. This was enough to leave me a little disappointed. So I lower my rating on that aesthetic.

Reviewed by Pamela
Location: Lexington, MA on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Exquisite hat, the fur is so soft and the hat so warm and comfortable! Highly recommend this hat and the company was a pleasure to deal with. I received this gift in plenty of time for Christmas. Five Stars!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Andre
Location: New Rochelle,NY on 12/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just got the hat. Spectacular quality!My wife now also wants to order one. It's 50 degrees today so I can't wait for it to get cold and put my new hat to the use it was made for. Thanks

Reviewed by Cold D
Location: near Winchester UK on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

I just love this hat! Keeps my old brain warm which is the object. Great fit, very light to war, soft, fast delivery and much better than the description

Reviewed by Dane V
Location: VT, USA on 10/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Superior craftmanship, exceptional fur quality, and perfect fit. Service and quality provided at the price cannot be beat. I look forward to purchasing my next hat.

Reviewed by Jerry
Location: Japan on 03/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Really great fur hat, fit perfect, suprisingly light weight, very warm and soft. I had to work in Misawa, very cold and sowy, it was perfect. I love it. Thanks for a great hat.

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Hartville, OH USA on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Recieved my hat soon after the Holidays just in time for some bad cold weather. My Beaver Ushanka kept me warm beyond belief. Great quality and worth every cent. This is a serious cold winter cap which might be too warm on milder days! Thank you

Reviewed by SoloTrePi
Location: Brugherio ITALY on 01/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

Il cappello ha soddisfatto le mie aspettative. Ottimo servizio, trasporto veloce e un cappello di castoro meraviglioso. Grazie. 5 su 5 stelle. Grazie Mille.

Reviewed by Dmack
Location: toronto on 11/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast efficient service. Was exactly what i expected, great quality and am looking forward to being warm this winter.

Reviewed by Tundra
Location: ND, USA on 11/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very happy. Everything seems to be as represented. Perfect for tailgating.

Reviewed by Eric C
Location: Southampton, UK on 03/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really nice, unbelievably soft. Delivery in 4 to 5 days. Can't wait to use it in anger; now that I have it, the weather's gotten hot...

Reviewed by Pro F
Location: Jersey on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Well made, excellent quality and outrageously classy! Excellent service and overnight delivery.

Reviewed by George
Location: Chicago on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really a beautiful hat. Not gonna write more because I wouldn't want ppl to think this was some auto-created review. But the hat really is gorgeous.

Reviewed by metis_fella
Location: Fort Mac, Alberta on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Does the trick in keeping your head warm. Good job.

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Katy, Tx on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Best cold weather investment I've made…regardless of weather condition, my head is warm…just ordered beaver hat # 2 as a tip for my duck hunt guide.

Reviewed by bagman
Location: Utah on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the 2nd delivery.I tried it on and it fit well.

Reviewed by Mason
Location: New York City on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Really great quality and perfect fit. Already gotten compliments. Thanks!

Reviewed by Ricky
Location: London, England on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Received hat, excellent fit. Lovely and warm. It's a well made product. Love it!! Thank you very much, Fur Hat World.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 54 reviews)

See all details for Sheared Beaver Full Fur Russian Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World