Lila Sculptured Mink Coat with Silver Fox Fur Collar

Lila Sculptured Mink Coat with Silver Fox Fur Collar Reviews


4.5

Based on 17 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)


Reviewed by Phil
Location: Arlington, WA, USA on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

The order process was painless! They are great to deal with and would highly recommend Fir Hat World. I exchanged the coat due wife's desire. Great value, just not what she wanted.

Reviewed by Ralph
Location: Pittsburgh PA on 01/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very warm coat stylish and casual that is what's nice about it looks great on my wife she loves it ordered it Friday came on Monday before Christmas service was great

Reviewed by Jesa F
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I, order this coat, but I have to returned, it was so fancy for me. But it is a really nice product well made fur coat.

Reviewed by Steven A
Location: on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

wife loves it the coat,great service went the extra to make sure we got it one time,would purchase again in the future!

Reviewed by Rouge
Location: Lithuania on 04/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this fur coat. Of course it does not look so charming on me :)

Reviewed by Earle
Location: ATLANTA on 11/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Mink received. My wife absolutely loved it. She couldn’t be happier. Thanks for always providing great service.

Reviewed by Ana
Location: California on 10/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful coat, elegant, good quality!!! Great gift!!!

Reviewed by David
Location: Phoenix,arizona on 01/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

I got this for my wife as a birthday gift and she absolutely loved it!! It’s very nice and classy. It was so simple I ordered the coat it was delivered on time and with no issues. I will continue to be a customer and 100% had no issues at all!!

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Madison, WI on 09/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful coat!!! Fits great and will be warm in the cold winter!! Will be ordering more items!! :) Thank you!!

Reviewed by Lenchik
Location: New York, USA on 05/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

The coat is beautiful and a very good quality. I usually wear size XL but size L of this coat fits me very nice and not tight. The sleeves are a bit long but I guess it will not be a huge problem. This was my second winter jacket from Fur Hat, and I am very satisfied with their products. Thank you very much, guys!

Reviewed by Lena
Location: London , UK on 03/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

I just received my coat, it is beautiful and I love it. It is superb and very elegant, wow,I am very impressed with the quality of the fur, and the design is great. it is very well made. I want to thank to costumer services, particularly Danielle , she can help with any inquiry and make you happy.

Reviewed by Donald
Location: MADISON WI on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very gold price. My lady friend just Loves it.

Reviewed by Bassboy63
Location: KIng George Va. on 12/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

VERY NICE COAT MY WIFE LOVE IT SHE WAS SO SURPRISE AND HAPPY, THANKS FUR HAT WORLD!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Sydney, Australia on 11/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I just love this coat. It is very well made and fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it next winter. Great Service. Shipping was fairly quick considering the distance. I certainly would recommend Fur Hat World to anyone. Thankyou, and look forward to a future purchase.

Reviewed by Maja
Location: Miami, USA / Lithuania on 01/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Aaaamaazing!! Just WOW.. looks wonderful! Im 5'7 size 4 (some brands size 6 :/ ) ordered size small. Fits great!! its a bit longer on me. Great quality! Made in Canada, fur origin Finland/Denmark. Absolutely recommend to shop here. Cant wait to actually wear it this weekend.

Reviewed by Becky
Location: Illinois on 01/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is beautiful, soft and fits as described. Fast shipping. Would recommend to anyone. I LOVE IT!

Reviewed by Colorado G
Location: Denver on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is was my second choice because I ordered two coats. Size L was generous and it seemed like XL. Overall, it very nice coat. Fur is very soft and silver fox is very good quality. But I didn't want to wait to exchange to M, so decided to keep another coat.

Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

See all details for Lila Sculptured Mink Coat with Silver Fox Fur Collar



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World