Savannah silberner Fox-Pelz Layered mit Rex Kaninchen-Pelz Cape


Model # 7-ZU765-L28-SILVER
$999.95
Listenpreis: $1,499.95
Sie sparen$500.00 (33%)
Auf Lager Sofort lieferbar
Ships today if ordered within
Details anzeigen

Eigenschaften

  • Authentic Silver Fox fur layered with Rex Rabbit fur
  • Gorgeous Silver Fox fur collar
  • Soft & cozy knit lined interior
  • 7 Concealed hook and eye closure
  • Center back measures 28 inches (71 cm)
  • Stunning Cape style - One size fits all
  • Great gift idea!
  • Marke: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Eingeführt

Shipping & Returns

Produktdetails

Macht durch den kalten Wintermonaten mit dem üppigen Savannah silberner Fox-Pelz & Rex Kaninchen-Pelz Layered Cape von FRR. Diese schneebedeckten Design ist mühelos anspruchsvolle zu beleben einen lässigen Outfit. Arctic Frost und Winterbrise sind kein Problem für Ihr Wohlbefinden, wenn Sie diese modische Cape don.
Dieser Poncho Stil Umhang ist mit göttlicher schwarzen Rex Kaninchen-Pelz und atemberaubende Silver Fox Pelz gehüllt zu schaffen zwei markanten sieht auf einmal. Seven Haken und Ösen Verschlüsse erstellen ein universelles eine Größe passt alle Artikel. Das geheimnisvolle Design ist oben auf allen Figuren absolut exquisit.
Die weiche Strickfutter bietet eine zusätzliche Schicht von Gemütlichkeit zu dieser üppigen Artikel. Dekadent und trendy, ist dieser Umhang über Ihre Lieblings-Ensembles elegant. Geeignet für einen Winterurlaub oder einen flotten Spaziergang in den Park, ist die Savannah silberner Fox-Pelz Cape sicher, einen charmanten Eindruck zu machen.

Wir Empfehlen Auch

Kunden auch gekauft

Savannah Silver Fox Fur Layered with Rex Rabbit Fur Cape


Model # 7-ZU765-L28-SILVER
$999.95
List price: $1,499.95
You Save $500.00 (33%)
In Stock Ready to Ship
Ships today if ordered within
View Details

Features

  • Authentic Silver Fox fur layered with Rex Rabbit fur
  • Gorgeous Silver Fox fur collar
  • Soft & cozy knit lined interior
  • 7 Concealed hook and eye closure
  • Center back measures 28 inches (71 cm)
  • Stunning Cape style - One size fits all
  • Great gift idea!
  • Brand: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Imported

Shipping & Returns

gift

Extended return policy for Holiday shoppers

Purchases made after Nov. 1st 2019 can be returned up to Jan 15th 2020.

Description

Power through the chilly winter months with the luscious Savannah Silver Fox Fur & Rex Rabbit Fur Layered Cape from FRR. This snowy design is effortlessly sophisticated to liven up a casual outfit. Arctic frost and winter breezes are no match for your comfort when you don this fashionable cape.

This poncho style cape is wrapped with divine black Rex Rabbit fur and stunning Silver Fox fur to create two striking looks at once. Seven hook and eye closures create a universal one size fits all item. The mysterious design is absolutely exquisite atop all figures.

The soft knit lining provides an extra layer of coziness to this lush item. Decadent and trendy, this cape is elegant over your favorite ensembles. Suitable for a winter getaway or a brisk walk in the park, the Savannah Silver Fox Fur Cape is sure to make a charming impression.

We Also Recommend

Customers also purchased