Sheepskin Cabin Slippers with Soft Rubber Sole

Sheepskin Cabin Slippers with Soft Rubber Sole Reviews


4.5

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)


Reviewed by Cornelious
Location: UK on 02/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

At last my feet are warm! Very pleased overall with these slippers But! The first time i put them on the back of one cuff ripped.Carefully putting my foot in continues to, occasionally, tear it a bit more.It looks as if the stitching was not far enough into the leather to get a strong grip.Still i am very happy with them,and like the hard sole which means i can keep them on when popping outside.Did think about returning them but couldn't bear to part with them.

Reviewed by Deb
Location: Japan on 02/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice slippers though a little tread on the bottom would have been helpful since these are supposed to be indoor/outdoor. On snow/ice they not good. But they fit well, are warm and I really like them

Reviewed by Leather I
Location: New England on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

WARMEST slippers EVER! Great fit! Let's see how long they last

Reviewed by Barb
Location: SC, USA on 07/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Soft, warm and a good fit - what more can you ask for?

Reviewed by HORSELOVER
Location: TACOMA,WA on 03/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I HAVE GOT TO HAVE THE COLDEST FEET IN THE WORLD!!! THESE ARE GREAT!! THEY ARE VERY WARM

Reviewed by Sally
Location: USA on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I usually wear a US size 7 but an 8 worked better for me. Otherwise, amazing slippers!

Reviewed by Marty
Location: Pennsville, NJ on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 04/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Had a pair for about 7 years. Wore them till they fell apart. Best slippers I ever had. Was very sad when I could not find another pair until I decovered Furhatworld. This is a great company with the highest quality of items. If you want a good pair of slippers or any of there other items don't second guess if you should or should not. Just order it you will not be dissapointed.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Toronto on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

I use to own a pair of "Sheepskin Cabin Slippers" a number of years back and i loved them. I wore them for years until they could not be fixed any more and just fell apart you could say. I looked in several stores over the years for another pair of sheepskin cabin slippers but never could find them. There were lots of knock off sheepskin cabin slippers but were never the real deal. Until the day i discovered "Fur Hat World". I knew when i seen them these were the real thing. They are made well, feel great and if your a person who has cold feet you can kiss those days goodby. Your feet will never be warmer and that's the truth. I know cuz i was one of those people. The price was great the product is great the service was fast and ordering was so simple. I know i will get several years out of these slippers. Thank you Fur Hat World. You warmed my life for sure. I am so happy to have found another genuine pair of sheepskin cabin slippers. Fur Hat World is a top notch Company. A 5 Star all the way. Every product is of the highest quality. Price wise it would be hard to find the same quality product any cheaper. I have ordered sever items from them and have yet to have a problem or be disappointed with the service or their product. I Love how easy it is to order from them on line. The speedy shipping you will receive. If you are even a little skeptic about ordering any of there products you can let that go right now. I can promise you will not be disappointment. I am not a close friend of any of the people of Fur Hat World nor have i been paid to say this. I know they have a follower big time with me. I want everyone who comes to their site to know. They are in the best of hands and will only receive the best service and the best quality items. Great job Fur Hat World. 5 STARS all the way. Regards Jim

Reviewed by JIM
Location: So. Il on 09/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

My second pair, ordered them with soles this time, even tho I tried to not wear the ones without soles outside they are so comfortable I would forget. Glad I order one size bigger they are snug as wool settles in they should be just right. Jim

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

See all details for Sheepskin Cabin Slippers with Soft Rubber Sole



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World