Janelle Black Frost Wide Rex Rabbit Fur Pull Through Scarf

Janelle Black Frost Wide Rex Rabbit Fur Pull Through Scarf Reviews


5.0

Based on 18 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)


Reviewed by Marmar
Location: Washington State on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

The scarf is beautiful and well made, a very luxurious item and is exactly as advertised. I'm excited to see the reaction when this gift is opened on Christmas. Thank you!

Reviewed by Luv F
Location: Surrey ,England on 10/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Quick service and very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful scarf!

Reviewed by Brenda
Location: Ontario, Canada on 02/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely soft scarf! Exactly as described. Fast shipping. Great shopping experience! A pleasure!

Reviewed by Claire
Location: UK on 01/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought one and was so pleased I ordered another for my friends birthday. Arrived quickly and she is delighted!

Reviewed by Jaime P
Location: Fowler California on 01/28/2022

 Verified Buyer

This is a perfect size scarf I wish I would have ordered two like this one I gave this to my GF and she loved it. The hole mss as les it convenient to tighten around the neck without tying it

Reviewed by Zelda
Location: Indiana on 12/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

Super soft , warm and very pretty!

Reviewed by Val
Location: Winnipeg on 01/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

It was shipped very quickly, and it’s a lovely, soft luxurious scarf. A great buy!

Reviewed by Erica
Location: Ohio on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Dennis G
Location: on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Soft, warm and classy!

Reviewed by Wanda
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful scarf! It really looks beautiful very soft, elegant and expensive-looking. The shipment was very very fast. I am extremely happy with this purchase. This is the second time I have purchased from furhatworld and each purchase has been very satisfying.

Reviewed by London B
Location: Londond on 11/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

The scarf was better than I expected, and it was despatched efficiently. My partner is going to love it. Recommended bit of luxury

Reviewed by Geri
Location: Tennessee on 02/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it, just exactly like I hoped it would be. So soft and luxurious. Thank you.

Reviewed by denmoto
Location: Romeo, MI on 01/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Quick shipping. Scarf is beautiful

Reviewed by Blueduc
Location: Liverpool, UK on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous Product. my wife loves it!

Reviewed by Big R
Location: Littleton, CO on 10/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wow - I'm thrilled!!! I'm a Harley rider

Reviewed by Gigi
Location: Brussels, Belgium on 10/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my scarf. Will certainly buy more for gifts etc... The delivery was swift and it looks and feels like good quality

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Australia on 07/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived in 5 days from ordering from Canada to Australia, exceptional service!. Love it, love it, love it. So soft and warm. Just in time for our 'Arctic Cold' snap in Queensland. Thank you

Reviewed by chickye
Location: jersey city on 01/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Overall averything is excellent.

Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

See all details for Janelle Black Frost Wide Rex Rabbit Fur Pull Through Scarf



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World