Rachel Rex Rabbit Fur Shawl in Black Frost

Rachel Rex Rabbit Fur Shawl in Black Frost Reviews


4.5

Based on 21 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)


Reviewed by Liz
Location: Frederick, MD on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was my first fur purchase and I am so pleased! It arrived promptly and is beautiful - so incredibly soft! Can't wait to wear it for a special night out this winter. Got the matching cuffs too. Thanks!

Reviewed by Happy C
Location: Edmonton, AB Canada on 11/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

The Rex rabbit black frosted wrap arrived a few days after the order was placed and it is just buttery soft. It's my go to comfort on a cold snowy day. I'm very pleased to have found your site and will visit again.

Reviewed by Anna
Location: Fort McMurray, Alberta on 11/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this shawl! It is exactly as shown, light weight and super soft. I order from this company all the time and am NEVER disappointed. Came in only 3 days too. Thanks so much!

Reviewed by Toni
Location: ENGLAND on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

This beautiful fur wrap is fabulous ,I absolutely loved it and the quality was beautiful xT

Reviewed by Barbara
Location: Phoenix, AZ USA on 03/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful item. Lightweight and very soft. The colors are very attractive!

Reviewed by margo
Location: London,UK on 02/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

absolutely excellent service!Fast,secure delivery and very good quality fur.

Reviewed by AJ
Location: London on 01/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Looks exactly like web picture, feels gorgeous, very prompt and efficient delivery

Reviewed by Rccsales1
Location: Kentucky, USA on 01/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Color is gorgeous. I also got the Rex rabbit bucket hat to match. Love them both.

Reviewed by Lauren
Location: Basking Ridge NJ on 10/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Absolutely love it!!

Reviewed by Jan
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

It is beautiful and very lightweight, perfect for So. Cal. where I live. My mink stole was too heavy to carry around on cool evenings. This is the 1st time I used this website, and it arrived very quickly!

Reviewed by Claude
Location: Royal Oak MI on 09/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just as advertised. Very beautiful.

Reviewed by Mira
Location: Katy, TX. USA on 12/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, size and color. Shipping was prompt, especially at Christmas time.

Reviewed by Josette V
Location: on 12/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with the product. Excellent quality. Fast shipping and reliable.

Reviewed by Joanie
Location: Kent..UK on 12/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

I simply love this wrap.....so soft and beautiful and will last a very long time. I thought before I actually received it that it was a bit pricey but it isn’t. LOVE IT...

Reviewed by Elizabeth
Location: Queens, New York on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love the shawl. I have been looking for a shawl for my daughters wedding and finally found the perfect, sooo soft, beautifully made, and I love the color of this fur shawl! Perfect price too! Arrived quickly also. Thank You FurHatWorld

Reviewed by Ebonee
Location: Atlanta ga on 11/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love this shawl...so soft and beautiful. Pictures don't do it justice.

Reviewed by Deb
Location: Ireland on 10/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just got this yesterday and I am more than 100% thrilled with it! It is magnificent - beautifully soft fur - really thick fur, and also very wide - a great price for a great item. LOVE it!!

Reviewed by Ritzy
Location: Calgary, AB Canada on 02/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

So soft, so warm, so beautiful. so lux!! Color is gorgeous. Lots of compliments! I also got the Rex rabbit bucket hat to match. Love them both. Bonus - quick shipping and reasonable price. Buy from FurHatWorld with confidence.

Reviewed by Paula
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 11/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

It looked as good or better than in the photo, and arrived much faster than I expected!

Reviewed by Elvi
Location: CO on 10/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality, soft and light shawl. Thank you

Reviewed by Gillmclell
Location: Uk on 07/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

As described. Soft n luxury. Quick delivery. Thank you

Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

See all details for Rachel Rex Rabbit Fur Shawl in Black Frost



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World