The Lucie Rex Rabbit Fur Scarf in Black Frost

The Lucie Rex Rabbit Fur Scarf in Black Frost Reviews


4.5

Based on 24 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 24 (of 24 reviews)


Reviewed by Anita
Location: Texas on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my new Rex Rabbit black frost fur collar! My dad and my husband like it a lot, too. It is so soft, looks great on me, and absolutely no odor, as I am highly sensitive to odors. So happy! I look forward to ordering other products from this company again.

Reviewed by eva
Location: Calgary Alberta on 02/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Exceptionally soft and terrific color. Fairly good value although sale price is equivalent to other retailers, but Rex Rabbit is rare to find, only wish it was a bit longer in length. I already received a lot of nice comments from complete strangers!

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Griffith Ontario Canada on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Oh my God this scarf is beautiful. I can't say enough. I will absolutely order from this site again. Great price for such a beautiful product. 5 stars on this scarf without a doubt. Thank you so much. I can't wait for the cold weather.

Reviewed by Nes
Location: Ireland on 03/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought Rex fur in Black forest for my Mum. She as was I were thrilled with product and service. Will be purchasing other items in the future. 5 star item!

Reviewed by Jane T
Location: Oxford, UK on 02/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, just beautiful and SO warm! It is the only thing that keeps me truly toasty-warm when I'm on my motorcycle. A great product and it arrived just a week after I'd ordered it.

Reviewed by 9039vpc
Location: Texas on 01/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have the camel and the black frost rabbit scarves. They are beautiful, very soft, classy and I get compliments virtually every time I wear them!!! Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Pat
Location: PA on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought the Black Frost as a gift.....ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Rice Lake WI USA on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Scarf is beautiful. Goes with everything. No one will be disappointed if they order this.

Reviewed by RonRN
Location: Shreveport LA, USA on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

I actually bought this for myself, very light weight, super warm and easy to wear on a man or a woman.

Reviewed by Anatolia
Location: San Francisco, CALIFORNIA on 02/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and very soft scarf! I ordered in three different colors. I love them!. Thank you!

Reviewed by zippy
Location: Scotland on 01/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

A quality scarf that is well made luxurious and warm. It is also soft and non itchy and does not shed .

Reviewed by Musica
Location: Montreal Canada on 03/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful!!

Reviewed by Natalie
Location: Ontario on 01/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

The scarf I received was absolutely beautiful. The picture didn’t do it justice ! Transaction was very smooth and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely order from this company again .

Reviewed by Booboo
Location: Sydney on 04/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Thank you. Order received within a week. Very soft to touch. Pressie for my mum. She loved it.

Reviewed by Lyoni
Location: Albany ny on 04/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love!!! Bought one 2 years ago. Loved it. Held up beautifully. So many compliments. So soft. I lost it. Immediately bought another. Even prettier the second time.

Reviewed by Ali
Location: Manchester UK on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this ! Bought as a present for my mother but was sorely tempted to keep it . Great quality .

Reviewed by Ro
Location: UK on 12/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

There are so many lovely items on this website. This one stood out and I have not been disappointed with the look and feel of it. I'll be back in the New Year!

Reviewed by gilly
Location: plymouth UK on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Yet another super product from you. Bought as a present for my daughter in New York but very tempted to keep it!

Reviewed by S.I.
Location: NYC on 04/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Do you like soft? Because that's what you're going to get. Very delicate scarf but unbelievably warm.

Reviewed by Autumn
Location: kalamazoo on 02/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous scarf, looks identical to the picture. Super soft and so warm.

Reviewed by Mimi
Location: UK on 01/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful! Great shopping site, will place more orders soon.

Reviewed by Lily
Location: Slovakia on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

The fur scarf is very beautiful

Reviewed by Traci
Location: Houston, TX on 12/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this for a Christmas present this year. The rabbit was beautiful

Reviewed by Mint
Location: New York on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really soft and very nice scarf a little smaller than pictured but still very nice.

Displaying 0 to 24 (of 24 reviews)

See all details for The Lucie Rex Rabbit Fur Scarf in Black Frost



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World