Salem Rex Rabbit Fur Bomber with Fox Collar in Grey

Salem Rex Rabbit Fur Bomber with Fox Collar in Grey Reviews


4.5

Based on 33 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 33 (of 33 reviews)


Reviewed by Brynn
Location: Maryland on 02/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful jacket, soft and luxe. I ordered and the jacket arrived in 5 business days. I'm 5'3 140 pounds 34 D chest , ordered a medium but could of and probably should of went with a small. Otherwise it's a great fur jacket at a reasonable price. Thanks FRR.

Reviewed by Glamorous
Location: Maryland on 02/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

This Rex rabbit fur jacket is absolutely stunning and soft. Exactly as pictured. It arrived from Wiinipeg to Maryland in 5 business days with tracking available so that you can arrange to be home for delivery. My shopping experience was A .

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Georgia on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

I give this jacket a five star rating great for those cold nights in Georgia looks great with a skirt skinny jeans and high boots. I received a lot of compliments and people thought it was sheared mink and fox I didn't tell them any different. Love Love this jacket.

Reviewed by ELLA
Location: VA on 12/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent! I love it! the color is more beautiful than you see in the picture. Thank s!

Reviewed by stan
Location: salford UK on 08/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

very nice fox rabbit bomber jacket. 5 star service.Thank you!

Reviewed by kakouzi
Location: London Uk on 11/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Jacket came surprisingly quickly. Exactly what I expected. Luckily the right size. Very happy. Beautiful Jacket. Great website. Will buy from them again..

Reviewed by Bettyfrog 8
Location: England UK on 11/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Got the coat for Christmas. So pleased when it arrived, very good quality, so soft. Exactly like the picture on web. Feel like princess.

Reviewed by Lori
Location: Denver, CO on 04/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it, Love it

Displaying 25 to 33 (of 33 reviews)

See all details for Salem Rex Rabbit Fur Bomber with Fox Collar in Grey



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World