Salem Rex Rabbit Fur Bomber with Fox Collar in Grey

Salem Rex Rabbit Fur Bomber with Fox Collar in Grey Reviews


4.5

Based on 33 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 33 reviews)


Reviewed by angel
Location: USA on 12/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered it a little less than a week ago so the shipping is faster than I thought it would be especially considering where it was shipped from. The texture is soft and very light. I wasnt aware of how short it really was until I took it out the box but its still a very good price for the quality, the drawstring on the jacket helps tighten it up at the waist. The size M was a perfect fit, they were very fast and professional and they send you the email with a link to track the package.I was hoping the packaging was a little better but with that said the hooks on the jacket are very good quality hooks and they stay put I usually dont like hooks on jackets because some are cheap and get unhooked easily. I am still very happy with my purchase,I will wear out to see how warm it is and I intend on making more purchases from here.Im so thankful for this website.

Reviewed by lz
Location: Toronto, ON on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with the same day shipping. I received my order within 3 business days as expected. The jacket is exactly as shown in the photo on the website. It is very soft and light weight. I love the grey color and the simplicity of the style, but only wish they carry this in a longer style. I'm petite, 5'2", 100lbs. The jacket fits me well overall. The sleeves are a bit too wide for me, but not a deal breaker. I still love the jacket because it's so comfortable to wear. Will buy from this website again.

Reviewed by Sylvie
Location: Montreal on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Jacket arrived 3 days after I ordered it. (to Montreal)The jacket is exactly how it looks online: beautiful, soft grey fur, lightweight but very WARM. (tried and tested at minus celsius temperatures:) I ordered a size M, I'm 5"1 and 125 lbs, the jacket fits nicely but the sleeves are too wide at the cuff so will have to take it in. The lining is grey, not animal print as shown in the picture. Other than that, no complaints, I received many compliments!

Reviewed by ras
Location: london, england on 04/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

This was worth the very long wait!!!! It's absolutely gorgeous and I love it! Once the item was ready, it ships very quickly but I did have to wait quite a long time for it as it seems to be made to order. Love the product and the fastenings are brilliant. The jacket looks amazing! Only 4 stars as the production took so long so no fault with the actual item or shipping time.

Reviewed by Paul S.
Location: Norman,Oklahoma on 04/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this jacket for my wife. It is absolutely lovely and CLASSY. Hook clasps seem a bit tight but that's of no real concern. Sizes seem to run a bit small, so consider ordering a size larger than you normally would. Service was prompt and delivery pleasantly brief. Very happy with this purchase, THANX Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by Abi
Location: London, UK on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Am loving the jacket. It arrived in about 10 days and is gorgeous. Even more so because the lining is in plain grey and not the animal print as shown in the picture. I am a 'small' but went with a 'medium' which was a good move. Thank you FurHatWorld. I'm a very happy customer!

Reviewed by Dakota
Location: Atlanta, GA on 12/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my girlfriend as a Christmas gift. The was quick, got it in about for days! Looks beautiful, but the packaging was badly damaged en route. Luckily the jacket is fine, but it's only wrapped in flimsy paper, which worried me. It came with a certificate from the Canada Fish

Reviewed by Eve
Location: Montreal,QC on 11/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent choice! Great texture, soft and nice, fits well. I usually wear s to m, ordered medium and it fits great! Looks a lot more expensive than it actually is. Ordered it on Thursday, it was at my place on Tuesday. Very happy i found this site!!!

Reviewed by A petite find.
Location: Los Angeles, CA on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the jacket because I needed an inexpensive way to stay warm when the temperatures drop. So far, we have had very mild weather and I haven't had the opportinity to wear it. But the style is very attractive, it's a nice soft grey color, light weight, and fits well. I am a petite, size 4. tough to find my size but this fits the bill.

Reviewed by mike
Location: Cornwall, UK on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this as a present for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it. Its soft and warm. Great quality will definitely buy from here again. The lining inside the jacket is top quality and the fox fur collar just sets it off. Amazing jacket.

Reviewed by Roseanna
Location: California on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Having read previous comments I ordered the medium instead of a small and this proved to be absolutely the right thing to do. The jacket arrived very quickly and is perfect. I am delighted :)

Reviewed by Mari
Location: Staten Island, NY on 11/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

This coat is AMAZING. I'm in love it's so so so soft I don't want to take it off!!! By the way the interior is grey also, which makes the coat even the more beautiful!!!!

Reviewed by Danny1
Location: Rochester,NY on 03/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just love the jacket...it is just as it is pictured...the closures are however not user friendly...I may have to have my tailor look at it .The drawstring at the bottom comes untied as well...in spite of these issues I love the jacket...

Reviewed by Roc
Location: Reisterstown, MD on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this fur jacket as a Christmas present for my wife. She loved getting this. Kuddos for the timely delivery (Christmas eve), having the tracking feature alleviated anxieties and proved highly accurate. Very good quality. Thanks FurHatWorld!

Reviewed by Bettie Boop
Location: surprise, az on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought the coat for my daughter and we are both very pleased with it. Much more beautiful than we expected. Excellent value for the price. Lovely lining. She is extremely happy. All smiles when I gave it to her for Christmas.

Reviewed by Hanne
Location: Sewickley, USA on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very Smart, Soft, Well Made, Jacket! Looks Very Expensive! Use It With Jeans, Dress-Up/Long Skirts/Dresses. Actually With Just About Anything! I Am Usually A Small, Which I Ordered. Fits Great! Fast Shipping

Reviewed by Helis
Location: Estonia on 09/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Amazing fur coat! Its so light, warm and soft! I just love it!!!

Reviewed by Audrey
Location: Ireland on 05/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

10/10. Beautiful jacket. Excellent quality and fit. Fast service and shipping. No negatives.

Reviewed by Moni
Location: London on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding service. Quick delivery and the coat is very good quality.

Reviewed by Irena
Location: UK on 11/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

It's a nice soft,light weight jacket,and fits well. Love it.

Reviewed by Rafael R.C.
Location: Madrid, Spain on 03/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Muy buen la prenda, el precio y el envío.

Reviewed by Rebecca
Location: California on 03/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous! Been looking for something like this forever. Only one thing I would change is the draw strings. Otherwise it is soft and warm. Fits to my normal size 8 frame (I ordered a medium). No regrets.

Reviewed by KarenK
Location: England on 11/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Jacket is amazingly soft and good quality, very luxurious. Delivery to UK in 10 days which impressed me, however was surprised to have to pay an extra £12 for customs and excise tax, this was not mentioned when purchasing.

Reviewed by Jill
Location: Carthage TX on 06/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you so much for the fur coat! It is the perfect size (small), it is so soft,

Reviewed by Dea
Location: london on 03/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great fur coat, it looks much better than the picture.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 33 reviews)

See all details for Salem Rex Rabbit Fur Bomber with Fox Collar in Grey



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World