Salem Rex Rabbit Fur Bomber with Fox Collar in Black

Salem Rex Rabbit Fur Bomber with Fox Collar in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)


Reviewed by Lawrence R
Location: United States on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

The Genuine Rex Rabbit Fur with Fox Fur Collar, is everything you claim !!! It was for my wife's birthday and she absolutely loves it !!!! very warm and beautiful. My shopping experience was quick and easy! The website is maneuverable and laid out in such a way that it is a breeze to select and pay for the Elegant jacket or coat you prefer.The only down side is I did not get the coat originally ordered. I still enjoyed the experience so much I bought another beautiful coat for my wife to celebrate Christmas! Thank you!

Reviewed by Amber M
Location: Red Deer, Alberta on 01/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this jacket. You can't beat the price and the quality is excellent. It's super soft and very flattering. It's a bit on the shorter side so watch what you have on underneath but the sleeves are nice and wide so a sweater doesn't bunch up in them. Shipping was incredibly fast, sizing is true. I will definitely be buying from FurHatWorld.com again!

Reviewed by L.R.G
Location: Colorado Springs, CO. on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Awesome Loved the whole experience !!! Lawrence Groves

Reviewed by dee
Location: NewYork City on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

perfect fit, extremely warm but the rabbit hair sheds a little

Reviewed by Cia
Location: Croydon UK on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice jacket as you see it in the photo, fits well

Reviewed by Anita
Location: Bear De on 12/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Goes well with my headband!?

Reviewed by Anita
Location: Bear De on 12/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Ah! I love my jacket! Can't wait to wear it!

Reviewed by Lena
Location: London on 03/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wow!, I love this jacket. It is beautiful jacket ,so soft, very good quality,and luxurious. I love Furhatwarld's products, all are stanning and very good quality. I already bought 4 items ,and I love them. This jacket arrived in 5 days, I am so impressed. Thank you. Frr Canada.

Reviewed by Emily
Location: New Jersey on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this jacket. The fit was perfect for me, and I also found it to be plenty warm for the weather out here. I would highly recommend this jacket, well worth the price paid!

Reviewed by Irene
Location: San Antonio, TX on 11/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Drop dead gorgeous, absolutely stunning jacket. I can't wait for it to get cold enough here in South Texas to be able to wear it. I did notice some shedding but it's so well worth it and the price is just right.

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

See all details for Salem Rex Rabbit Fur Bomber with Fox Collar in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World