Elise Brown Frost Rex Rabbit Fur Cuffs

Elise Brown Frost Rex Rabbit Fur Cuffs Reviews


4.5

Based on 27 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 27 reviews)


Reviewed by Yoga mom
Location: Copper Mtn, CO on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I knew I was going to like these but I didn't realize how much I would like them. I love them! I purchased the Rex rabbit for scarf from this company years ago and these cops look so good with it. Plus they have some holes in case I want to cover up my hands. With the scarf and a cute long-sleeved simple black T-shirt I can dress up anything or just add a little extra flair to make me look cute while sipping hot cocoa by the fire. This is my favorite website ever for ordering accessories. It's always reasonably priced and the quality is excellent. I've purchased three scarves two hats the cuffs and a mink shawl over the past five years. And I have never once been dissatisfied. Their product descriptions and pictures are always accurate

Reviewed by tipsyblonde
Location: Boston on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

These cozy warmers came at just the right time!! We are in the midst of a deep freeze . I wore them this morning and they are absolutley divine. I love the fact that I can still use my fingers yet they cover just enough to keep my fingers and hand completely warm and cozy. I almost bought these through a luxury skiwear company for $10 more and $13 for shipping!!! Glad I found you instead!!!

Reviewed by Stoutcat
Location: Cape Cod, MA on 02/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are the most decadent, most luxurious warmers you can imagine. Given how horrible this winter has been in the eastern U.S., I'm wishing I had ordered them sooner. They keep hands and wrists toasty warm while freeing the fingers for smartphone or tablet work. Plus you can then pull your fingers back under cover when you're done.Love love LOVE these!

Reviewed by LIZZY
Location: MCLEAN, VA on 02/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

THIS IS THE SECOND PRODUCT I HAVE BOUGHT FROM FUR WORLD. THE PRODUCTS ARE MUCH MUCH BETTER THAN ANTICIPATED. THEY ARE WELL MADE AND REALLY LOOK GREAT. I NOW HAVE THIS WEB SITE ON MY POPULAR BOOKMARKS ON MY COMPUTER. GREAT GIFTS, GREAT PRICES AND THE MITTENS I GOT WOULD HAVE COST 4X MORE IN A STORE.

Reviewed by susan
Location: hinsdale il on 07/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

I think the cuffs are just wonderful. I get very cold hands in the winter and gloves don't always help. I think the cuff will help a great deal. I hope to decide on another item soon.

Reviewed by sheree fur fan
Location: WI on 04/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the cuffs I ordered! Fur is of very nice quality. Service when ordering fast and very user friendly. I received my items quick. I can't wait until I order again.

Reviewed by Cara fur fan
Location: Uk on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE my new rabbit cuffs. They arrived quickly and did not disappoint. Everyone has commented on them, from my boss to my friends. My step daughter now has put them on her birthday wish list! Great value and will definately shop here again!!

Reviewed by margie
Location: scotland on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought 2 pair brown and black. Fantastic quality can't wait to show them off. Nice and cosy for Scottish W

Reviewed by KAG
Location: Jupiter FL on 11/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the fur cuffs and the recipient loved them more

Reviewed by Gilly
Location: Devon, UK on 10/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Have bought several products now and am delighted with all of them. Will be buying more!

Reviewed by RAS
Location: London, England on 03/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this product - it's super warm, looks fabulous. I got one in every colour they are so practical and chic.

Reviewed by Weesie
Location: UK on 02/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and warm!!! Had lots of admirers so will pass on your website info! Thank you

Reviewed by coco
Location: Wales UK on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really pleased.with my cuffs nice that they can be used as a glove, looking forward to my next buy. Thank You.

Reviewed by ksmth007
Location: little rock, ar on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

I received the cuffs yesterday. I must say, they are beautiful unfortunately, they are not for me, but I love them.

Reviewed by Monika
Location: USA on 11/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love the cuffs very much: they are soft and compliment my coat so nicely...I will order again!

Reviewed by jules
Location: uk on 11/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

very good website, with quick delivery and the product is absolutely gorgeous and I am the envy of my friends. Many thanks

Reviewed by Cinderella
Location: Washington mi. on 02/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love these ... I wear them with sweaters as a fashion accessory. No down side to these cuffs.. website was very easy to maneuver thru.Arrived in a timely fashion.

Reviewed by T.P.
Location: Canada on 01/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love love love these!! They're very warm, soft and very stylish. I've had many compliments! I'm disappointed that they don't come in black any more. Very fast shipping! I have purchased several items from you in the past few years and I will definitely buy more in the future. Thank you for your great service!

Reviewed by Margosia
Location: CT, USA on 01/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

love my new fur cuffs! excellent shipment and fantastic quality!

Reviewed by Twinpea
Location: Montreal on 01/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love these! I don't usually like to wear gloves when driving but with these, my hands stay warm while my fingers stay free to feel the steering wheel.

Reviewed by DJ
Location: Forest, VA on 05/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought these as a gift after buying and loving them for myself. My mother and mother-in law have arthritis in the hands and wrist. These are a perfect, beautiful, stylish solution to keeping their wrists warm and pain free.

Reviewed by FurFan
Location: FA on 01/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

Looking forward to a cold day to wear them

Reviewed by V
Location: Vancouver BC on 11/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Not bad soft, great colour just lacking the full and fluffiness. Overall cute

Reviewed by Snowman
Location: Canada on 11/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Warm, super soft

Reviewed by SENORA
Location: GREAT BRITAIN on 09/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

THE CUFFS ARRIVED IN THE 20 DAYS, AS PROMISED. THEY ARE LOVELY AND SOFT AND LOOK VERY NICE. JUST ONE CRITICISM, ONE CUFF IS MORE FLUFFY THAN THE OTHER

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 27 reviews)

See all details for Elise Brown Frost Rex Rabbit Fur Cuffs



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World