Estelle Black Rex Rabbit Fur Bucket Hat

Estelle Black Rex Rabbit Fur Bucket Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 35 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 35 reviews)


Reviewed by Deb
Location: Manchester, NH on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this wonderful hat for my mom's 80th birthday. She has a coat with gray and black rabbit fur around the collar and cuffs, and wanted a hat to go with it. The hat is so wonderfully soft, and very stylish. We went around the table and all her birthday guests tried it on! The men looked like keystone cops in it, ha ha. But my mom looks lovely, and she's very happy with it. The ordering process was very easy, as we narrowed down the search to what she was looking for. Delivery came within a week.

Reviewed by Del
Location: Corner Brook on 10/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

I loved the hat the moment I took it from the box...but unfortunately I had to return it because it was too big for my head....I have since looked for other options among your choices and am thinking about going for the black wool blend with the rabbit fur trim....your service is excellent and the delivery was earlier than I expected

Reviewed by Teen
Location: Tasmania, Australia on 03/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is just what I wanted and expected. However the service was at least 10/5. Well above expectations. I will definitely buy here again and recommend to all and sundry.

Reviewed by Tony
Location: Riverside, CA on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves this hat! Exceeds her expectations both in quality and construction. She loved it so much - we bought the companion silver/black one as well.

Reviewed by Tony
Location: Southern California on 01/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

My wife LOVES this hat... it fits, feels wonderful, goes with her coats, well made and again it 'fits'. It's light weight and doesn't overwhelm her with overheating. Actually we're buying another one... to go with her other coats.

Reviewed by Nanc
Location: Vermont on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! Had to exchange it for size small. Love it.

Reviewed by Gigi
Location: NYC on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Was delivered in one week. Exactly what I was looking for...crushable, easy fit, warm, attractive.

Reviewed by Kopff
Location: Denmark on 08/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gift for my girlfriend. She loved it, and she loves me, so I love it :-)

Reviewed by Jeanjane
Location: Dublin Ireland on 03/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really pleased with my hat it looks and fits well and very warm, the price was also competitive and it arrived very quickly

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Soft and warm; covers my ears; a great product; delivered very quickly

Reviewed by Marie
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 01/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat and an awesome buy! I would recommend this website to everyone!

Reviewed by Bentley
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 01/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Very warm and attractive. I bought the black hat and I will probably buy another one in a different color.

Reviewed by Nan
Location: WV on 02/12/2022

 Verified Buyer

Was a great hat but one size doesn't fit all. Had to return it.

Reviewed by Fawn A
Location: Fort Frances, ON on 11/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

I debated buying this for 2 years. I'm glad I finally took the leap during the pre-Black Friday sale. It's super soft, fits my XL head, and looks so chic. I chose black, which is a true black with a slight shine. The inside is soft and doesn't make me itchy.

Reviewed by Irene
Location: Blue Mountains Ontario on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

First bought myself the hat was worried might be big but fit perfectly. Beautifully soft, well structured and warm. Got many compliments. Purchased the same hat for my mother as she loved it. Very pleased with purchase. Delivered quickly.

Reviewed by Marc
Location: Westchester, NY on 01/06/2021

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful. She loves it It’s well made and very warm. It looks great on her — frankly, she looks better in than the model!!

Reviewed by mejt
Location: Oshawa, ON on 07/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

I have always been impressed with service and products from Fur Hat World and this hat is no exception ! It is so soft, and fits well ! I can hardly wait for winter to come so I can wear it with my new gray coat. Thanks again, Fur Hat World, mejt

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Pennsylvania on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves the hat. It looks really good and fits good. It's soft inside and out and comfortable.

Reviewed by Sylvia
Location: BARRIE Ontario on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love, love,love! Fits beautifully, warm and stylish! Recommend highly!

Reviewed by Angelique
Location: Troy, NY on 10/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great hat that’s real bunny soft. Will match a white coat with black buttons. Thank you.

Reviewed by Happy
Location: Fishers, IN on 08/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

What you see on the picture is what you get. Love the feel of the fur. Love the design, it's a bit huge to my liking on me but that's what the picture shows. For sure it will serve its purpose when I go to Vienna in the winter. Fast free shipping is a plus!

Reviewed by Kathleen
Location: Florida on 03/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat was purchased for when I travel to cold weather. It was exactly the way it was promised. it is beautiful and fits very well, I love it. If you had any reservations about doing business with FurHatWorld, don't. They delivered the hat in a very timesly fashion and the quality of their products is fantastic.

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: High Plains USA on 02/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fit is great, quality excellent, arrived very fast with free shipping and keeps my ears warm in extremely cold weather.

Reviewed by Mac
Location: UK on 01/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, excellent packaging only problem is loose although one size could easily blow off in wind will have to put some tucks in it'. Delivery excellent.

Reviewed by Winter L
Location: Maine on 01/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

I just received it and excitedly opened the box to see it and try it on. It is beautiful! At first I thought it looked too small, but when I tried it on, it was perfect. It hugs the head perfectly so that it stays in place. It's super warm and soft. As a Mainer, this will become my new winter staple. Bring on the next arctic blast!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 35 reviews)

See all details for Estelle Black Rex Rabbit Fur Bucket Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World