Estelle Black Frost Rex Rabbit Fur Bucket Hat

Estelle Black Frost Rex Rabbit Fur Bucket Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 57 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 57 reviews)


Reviewed by Toasty W
Location: London, UK on 04/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great looking hat, beautifully soft and a good fit; very interesting idea of a knitted base covered in rabbit fur that has been skillfully sewn on. The brim looks a bit floppier than on the model on your website, so I thought that the style was more like the floopy hat in the same material shown on your website rather than the bucket style which is what I ordered. However, it's stll a great looking hat and I am keeping it. I also bought a matching rex rabbit rosette scarf to go with the hat and it all looks great and feels lovely soft and warm. Many thanks FHW, I discovered you a bit late for this winter, but now I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Uk on 11/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

My wife will use this all the time when outside in winter, dog walking, shopping etc. The hat is absolutely stunning so soft and warm and fits like a glove if you see what I mean. Good shopping experience on this website, delivery first class, Canada to uk, ordered Friday arrived Monday morning brill.

Reviewed by GHM
Location: Spokane, WA on 03/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat! Had one flaw; a piece of the fur was hanging from the hat and needed to be tacked down. I assume it will hold and looks good. I take a large hat size and might prefer it just a little larger but it looks good and still fits. I bought the black frost and the photo of the hat is accurate. Easy to fold and stuff in my large purse.

Reviewed by Lettie
Location: Branson, MO on 12/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

warm head and ears are a must for me...this hat will certainly keep both warm. This hat is so soft and lightweight, fits perfectly, color was exact as expected. Received hat before Christmas. I will recommend to friends and order other products from Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by Deb
Location: Dundas, Canada on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with this hat soft warm and fits my large head, have gotten many compliments and have shared the site with friends, black frost is a rich looking color, goes well with my black knit rabbit scarf. Happy I found your site, i received hat 3 days after i placed order. very quick service. thanks

Reviewed by Tan
Location: Woodstock, GA on 09/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love the rex rabbit fur bucket hat. I ordered the blackfrost color. The product looks exactly like the picture and feels great. I'm very pleased with the style and look of the hat. Also, delivery was prompt. I would definitely purchase more items from this company.

Reviewed by Hattie
Location: Northern Ireland on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service Hats arrived in 2 weeks Didn't realise there would be a £12 customs duty ! But--worth it ! I have a large head and this hat was at first a little snug but fine after a couple of wearings I have received lots of compliments and generally I don't suit hats I'm delighted! It's very soft and cosy.

Reviewed by Barb
Location: NYC on 03/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful soft hat that has a secure and cozy fit. The firm brim can actually be adjusted to create a slightly different style of wearing. The shopping experience with FurHatWorld is first-class.

Reviewed by Tony
Location: Riverside, CA on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

My wife loved the Black Rex Rabbit Bucket so much - we purchased the Black Frost to add to her wardrobe. Excellent hat - comfortable, warm, nicely made and of course it fits.

Reviewed by Lilo
Location: Oakville, Ontario, Canada on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with quality and delivery ! What you see on the website is exactly what you get. Like the website as well, easy to navigate , would recommend to my friends !

Reviewed by Tutu
Location: Rochester Hills, MI on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hot. It comes in one size, but I would prefer it a little smaller. However, it's beautiful and keeps me warm. It looks exactly like the picture. I love this website.

Reviewed by frog
Location: Atlanta on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat - it fits perfectly and is incredibly soft It came quickly and met expectations - I volunteer outside at night at the botanical gardens and it will come in handy.

Reviewed by Prue
Location: Whitby, N. Yorkshire, U.K. on 02/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my rabbit hat. It fits easily even on my large, double-crowned head, and best of all it keeps my ears warm in the cold winds we get up here on the moors! It was a;so delivered promptly and efficiently. PVT

Reviewed by Jay
Location: Richmond Hill,ON, Canada on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful and very warm! Fast delivery. Wore this during the Ice Storm power outage!

Reviewed by Tanya
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat, love the quality. Bought on this web-site few times and each time was extremely pleased. Will be back for more. Thanks a lot !

Reviewed by camira
Location: toronti on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

loved it so much ordered another one but different colour! got the floppy frost brown. love, love, love! my head is going to be so warm!

Reviewed by SASH
Location: North Caroina on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought. As a gift, loved it as soon as I opened package. I know my daughter will also.

Reviewed by Marion
Location: Holland on 10/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Quick service and this was the third time that I ordered something and all was in excellent state. Of so we say in dutch geweldig.

Reviewed by Debs
Location: Alberta on 02/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is very soft and cosy. It is stretchy but a little roomier than i would have liked as i measured medium. The colour is beautiful.

Reviewed by Fashion M
Location: Denver ,co on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat...it is gorgeous and it fits perfect!

Reviewed by Queenie
Location: Chicago on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very cute. Did not have the brim like in the picture but maybe because it was stuffed into a box.

Reviewed by JennyMetz
Location: Strathmore on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

My husband got me this hat for Christmas last year and I love it. So warm and cute. He got me the matching scarf as well.

Reviewed by NicholJoharie
Location: Chicago on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat was just as described and pictured. Great quality and perfect fit. I'm in love with my new hat!

Reviewed by Love T
Location: St. Louis, MO on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. I have a lot of hair and it is very roomy and warm.

Reviewed by Fiona
Location: United Kingdom on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Stylish, unusual, beautiful and warm. Love this hat. Thank you so much, speedy speedy delivery, wonderful service you provide.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 57 reviews)

See all details for Estelle Black Frost Rex Rabbit Fur Bucket Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World