Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 16003 reviews)


Reviewed by Jenny
Location: Virginia on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

A nice , soft fur but not what I expected. Too much knitting and space between the rows of fur

Reviewed by Dora
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product, soft and warm. It is a darker shade of red than in the picture. Have a pompom fur hat with the same red raccoon pompom. Goes very well with that.

Reviewed by Dora
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and well crafted product. The fur is thick and plush. Arrived quickly.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Tennessee on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice and warm! Great shopping experience!

Reviewed by Daisy
Location: Montreal on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very fashionable .. my first order... i loved it

Reviewed by Sayed
Location: London, UK on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality... Would definitely buy more from furhatworld.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Sault Ste.Marie on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very warm hat,thanks for the fast shipping

Reviewed by Soogirl.
Location: Oshawa Ontario on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous.

Reviewed by Shafik
Location: Montreal Qc on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and good price.

Reviewed by edgeways
Location: UK on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Lovely soft fur. Nice to be able to use around neck and as headband.

Reviewed by Omar
Location: Des Moines, IA on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

My wife loved it. Great product. shipped on time. would buy from FurHatWorld again.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: New york on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous

Reviewed by Repsol67
Location: New York on 12/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

My wife was happy with the product. I was disappointed because I paid $15 to get the room between 1 to 2 days and I actually got the hat after Christmas. So my wife’s present was disappointing because it did not arrive on time it was held by customs and I was not told about that at all.

Reviewed by Cheryl C
Location: MA on 12/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

high quality hat. very impressed.

Reviewed by Jcear
Location: Hoosier State on 12/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Product as advertised. Very warm, and looks good!

Reviewed by Lee
Location: Minneasota on 12/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Loved the style of hat. It's just too large for my head.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Uk on 12/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Extremely fast delivery, gloves are very warm and well worth the money. Excellent

Reviewed by Jerry
Location: Collierville,Tennessee on 12/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fits good and is very nice looking

Reviewed by Unf8ablw
Location: NY on 12/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product. I've received so many compliments. Thank you again.

Reviewed by Dawn
Location: Buffalo, NY on 12/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Extremely pleased with this. Very soft and comfortable. Will be great for a snowy Buffalo winter.

Reviewed by Alyonka
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 12/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great product, 5 stars. Shipping from Canada, received my order in 7 days. Real fur, true to size.

Reviewed by jon
Location: maine on 12/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat is too small....sending it back for a larger size. But great hat! Can't wait for my larger one.

Reviewed by Jane
Location: Ohio on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

My husband travels to Buffalo and Denver so I thought he needed a proper hat. It’s fun warm and understated so I hope he wears it!

Reviewed by oKaM
Location: Canada on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very cool looking boy hat. Will definitely keep the little one warm but may make him look like a snob ;)

Reviewed by KC
Location: Oklahoma usa on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and very comfortable hat! Will order additional products.

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 16003 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World