Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 16602 reviews)


Reviewed by Marty
Location: Pennsville, NJ on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent

Reviewed by GB
Location: Wyoming on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. Keeps me warm and cozy! Shipped quick.

Reviewed by sam
Location: duluth, mn on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love my fur mitts for horse back riding. They are so warm, a little clumsier than gloves, but, the warmth is worth it

Reviewed by bougie_1
Location: Chicago, Il on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love this! Fits best for smaller size.

Reviewed by Jamie
Location: Ontario Canada on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Hat fit well very warm and comfy Excellent service

Reviewed by Alderman
Location: Raleigh NC, USA on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

The white fur hat I ordered arrived quickly, and it great quality. It fits perfectly, and I'd recommend it to anyone wanting a different look in a nice winter hat.

Reviewed by Fuzzy
Location: Buffalo, New York on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great Hat! Warm, soft and pratical. A great dress up or down look, compliments a men's car coat or full length coat marvelously well. Very practical for a cold weather environment.

Reviewed by Gloria
Location: Asheville, NC on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Really gorgeous cape.

Reviewed by phil
Location: Morinville Alberta on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

I received my hat in perfect order . I have worn this hat outside in -25 weather and it keep my big mug nice and warm . very nice hat . Im glad I got it.

Reviewed by Lee
Location: Indianapolis IN on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat she wears all the time

Reviewed by Lee
Location: Indianapolis IN on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love love love

Reviewed by adelope
Location: clitheroe uk on 02/01/2021

 Verified Buyer

Just gorgeous perfect compliment to my Rex Rabbit pull through scarf with Fox pom pom and black leather gloves with Fox trimxx

Reviewed by adelope
Location: clitheroe uk on 02/01/2021

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely delighted with these gloves really comfortable and plentiful Fox fur trim................LOVE THEM!

Reviewed by mario
Location: Europe on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

Hat good (4 *), delivery good, Europe (4 *). There was no information about the manufacturer, Made in Turkey.

Reviewed by Steven
Location: Scotland on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very warm. Good at protecting your neck and ears if you fold the flaps down. Not itchy on your head. Recommended.

Reviewed by Furry
Location: England on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

This hat is lovely but the crown on the hat is too large and it allows the fur to slip down over the eyes. The hat has been returned to store but they are a slow on refunding.

Reviewed by Furry
Location: England on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

Lovely warm hat

Reviewed by Sue
Location: UK on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

this hat very warm I do like it good quality as well Thank you Sue

Reviewed by Nick
Location: UK on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

Really well made product, comfortable and warm. Great service too. Delivered promptly.

Reviewed by Gus
Location: Scotland on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

Looks Brilliant, Real Quality.

Reviewed by Pigtails
Location: Ontario, Canada on 01/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous hat. Comfortable and I get endless compliments when I wear it.

Reviewed by Pigtails
Location: Canada on 01/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous hat and so comfortable. The compliments I get when I wear this hat are countless. Beautiful!

Reviewed by Veronica J
Location: california on 01/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

soft, fluffy and warm and comfortable

Reviewed by Crissy
Location: Nyc on 01/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

I loveee toy hat!!! This hat is gorgeous! So luxurious and super warm! Perfect for NYC winters!

Reviewed by Rabeh
Location: Ontario, Canada on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Amazing fur hat. Very warmth.

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 16602 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World