Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 15953 reviews)


Reviewed by Anita
Location: UK Northampton on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Soft and very warm. Very pleased with this item. Quality if top class. As well as being warm it also looks very stylish. Had lots of positive comments from people at work.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Basel, Switzerland on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Unfortunately much too large even though I followed the recommended procedure for measuring my head circumference and the recommended size. Therefore I had to send it back and I am now ordering a model one size down - hopefully that will be correct

Reviewed by Fely
Location: Cebu City, Philippines on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat was delivered super fast! It is very well constructed. There's a slight fur shedding though. Hope it's only temporary. Haven't tested it yet in very cold conditions, but it feels very warm. Hope to test it in Ontario this March 2019.

Reviewed by Bobby
Location: Cebu City, Philippines on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

The item arrived in no time at all! The hat is very well made. There's a slight shedding of fur, though. Hope this won't keep long. I haven't tested it yet in very cold temps. But it feels very warm. Hope to test it in Ontario this March 2019.

Reviewed by Shopaholic
Location: Vermont on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

These mittens are exactly what I was hoping they would be. Thick and warm shearling and great quality. I love them and recommend them to anyone who wants warm hands in the cold weather!

Reviewed by Rapunzel
Location: New York City on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality! My child loves it. Super warm, the colors as on a picture. Thank you!

Reviewed by Jim
Location: North Lima ohio on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding hat.....very much needed

Reviewed by Barry
Location: Maumee, OH on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat, I am a birder and am usually our to an hour or more each day. Recently the temperature has been from 25° going down to -10°. The hat has been quite comfortable at 10°. I'll try colder weather tomorrow. I can hear sounds pretty well with the "flaps" up.

Reviewed by THomas
Location: Minnesota on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat

Reviewed by Gareth
Location: Glasgow, Scotland on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat and super warm. Speedy delivery also. I would recommend going a size up from the measured size. High high quality

Reviewed by Sally
Location: Ni on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Lots of compliments with this hat. Beautiful

Reviewed by Sally
Location: Ni on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

As always love my hats FurHatWorld

Reviewed by Sally
Location: Ni on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love my hat

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Newmarket ON on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

- Shipping was very fast. - Ordered Mouton Sheepskin version. - High quality in every detail. - Look at the photo with flaps down. Shows that the top is fabric. Still very warm. Would be too hot if there was further lining or cover on the top. Product exactly matches the photos. - Have worn it to -20C and still warm with sides down. Sides down a must in cold weather. - As all have said, pay strict attention to the size guide. I measured multiple times and ordered XL. (usually a Large) XL Fit a bit tight but I dry stretched it with a soccer ball overnight and it contracted back to a perfect size. If you're close to the line go up a size as they fit small. - Highly recommend this hat for very cold weather

Reviewed by Paul
Location: Minneapolis MN on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

We're not as cold as Winnipeg, the hat still comes in handy when you send us your weather. Thanks for that!

Reviewed by Mindy
Location: USA on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Really like this hat looks warm very pretty.

Reviewed by SJ
Location: uk on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love, love, love this hat! Usual prompt service from FHWorld, the quality is excellent so fits really well, looks lovely and very warm. Have purchased several things over the last couple of years and very happy with it all. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Jimmy
Location: Atlanta Ga on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this because my Head gets cold worn it twice problem solved and feels great tie it up on top when ears don't need the extra Great Hat will probably purchase another .

Reviewed by E
Location: North Carolina on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Purchased these to attach to sleeve of black swing patent leather coat with large Fox collar, it takes the coat to another level. Nice quality. ?? them. Delivered through blizzard yet arrived when scheduled.

Reviewed by Fernando
Location: Montreal, Canada on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love it... very warm and soft... definitely I would recommend it... 5 stars

Reviewed by Larry
Location: Delawre on 01/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality. Used sizing directions and it fits fine. Use it when riding the motor keeps my head warm, (Delaware is a no helmet state).

Reviewed by Gareth
Location: Glasgow, Scotland on 01/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

That is of the highest quality and feels fully luxurious and super warm. It was better that what I expected. Delivery was excellent too. Will definitely use again and couldn't recommend highly enough. First class company!

Reviewed by Bonnie
Location: Oakland Twp., MI on 01/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

The fur hat I ordered was beautiful and great quality but a little too tight for my head.

Reviewed by David P
Location: Geneva, NY on 01/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Good looking hat! Appears well-made! Looks great with my L.L. Bean corduroy car coat! Wore to Mass for the first time this morning and received compliments! Was 14° and the hat was very warm! I am very happy with my purchase!

Reviewed by Pete
Location: USA on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

The silver fox full fur hat is the most beautiful hat that I have ever worn. I've been given at least 1 complaint everyday! It's a huge hat, but super warm. The fit is spot on. The bright silver sure gets a lot of attention. I love everything about this hat. Worth the $ as well. Just remember to don't get it wet! I'm gonna be keeping this for a while.

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 15953 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World