Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 16872 reviews)


Reviewed by Adam
Location: West Orange, NJ on 02/17/2022

 Verified Buyer

Thank You

Reviewed by Tam
Location: Ontario on 02/17/2022

 Verified Buyer

Warm. Still stretching them. Happy with the purchase.

Reviewed by Kassy
Location: Dorset, ON, Canada on 02/17/2022

 Verified Buyer

This hat is super warm. I bought this hat for the cold days (-10°C and below) as my other hats that I have aren't warm enough. I like to snowmobile and so we stand outside talking quite often for.ling periods of time. This hat is also really soft with the fur. I also like that I can flip the ear flaps up on days that are warmer and still wear it. Overall I love this hat and would recommend it and I would definitely buy from Fur Hat World again!

Reviewed by Olga
Location: Quebec on 02/17/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love it! Good quality and well-priced. I tagged you in a photo to my IG account :-) I’d love to attach a photo .

Reviewed by PT
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania on 02/17/2022

 Verified Buyer

I bought a trooper hat like this 30 or 40 years ago from Eddie Bauer. Recently I found it had a hole in it. Several holes, in fact. Within an hour I had ordered for the first time from Furhatworld. It arrived promptly and as promised. It was perfect. I wore it out of the house for two hours and had two compliments from strangers (one retired man and one older woman). The next week I had to visit the hospital and had more compliments there (from young female nurses). I think y’all have got yourselves a winner! Best regards.

Reviewed by Christine
Location: St Louis MO on 02/17/2022

 Verified Buyer

I bought the hat for my husband an he loves it

Reviewed by Charlotte
Location: Toronto on 02/17/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Very warm- small fits nicely (I have a very small head- my 4 yo has a bigger head). I’ve had so many compliments. Very happy.

Reviewed by Bj
Location: Kentucky on 02/16/2022

 Verified Buyer

Best gloves ever.

Reviewed by Penny
Location: New Jersey on 02/16/2022

 Verified Buyer

Nice however it was more off white than bright white which appears in picture shown

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Oshawa, Ontario on 02/16/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, very warm, well made, good sale price. Excellent service, will buy from Fur Hat World again! Thank you!

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Saratoga Springs, NY on 02/16/2022

 Verified Buyer

I own two awesome beaver trooper hats, both purchased from FurHat World. They are very high quality and fit perfectly. They are also very warm, the perfect hat for freezing days. Plus, they look really cool. The company is 100% legit. They ship quickly and their products are high quality for a fair price. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by K
Location: London on 02/14/2022

 Verified Buyer

Excellent item and great delivery times!

Reviewed by Ari
Location: Rochester,NY 14620 on 02/14/2022

 Verified Buyer

I purchased one hat and i 'am very pleased so much that i bought 2 more for friends and a head wrap for my Sister I LOVE THIS PLACE

Reviewed by Bethny
Location: Warren, MI on 02/14/2022

 Verified Buyer

This hat is gorgeous and warm. Exactly as described. Will buy from again!

Reviewed by Don V
Location: Winnipeg, MB on 02/14/2022

 Verified Buyer

This hat is everything I had hoped for. It will be an excellent accessory during late season Moose Hunting.

Reviewed by Hope
Location: Freedom Wyoming on 02/14/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love these hats. I have purchases 3 colors now. The pink one was a gift and she loves it to pieces. These are so warm and such a game changer when it comes to being outside when it is super cold. You absolutely need one.

Reviewed by Heh
Location: England on 02/14/2022

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat, great quality, price amazing, shipping fab

Reviewed by Heh
Location: England on 02/14/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, price and shipping time

Reviewed by MJ
Location: Denver, CO on 02/13/2022

 Verified Buyer

Exceeded expectations!!!! Great quality, craftsmanship Outstanding and great customer service support to always answer any questions!!!!

Reviewed by Marisol
Location: Québec on 02/13/2022

 Verified Buyer

Adorable!!! Donne du style et ma fille le trouve trop doux!!! Service rapide!

Reviewed by Brian
Location: New Jersey on 02/13/2022

 Verified Buyer

Very warm hat. My head is around 7 3/8 and large fits good.

Reviewed by Brian
Location: New Jersey on 02/13/2022

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my wife actually. She loves it, very warm.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Atlanta Ga on 02/13/2022

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Atlanta Ga on 02/13/2022

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Atlanta Ga on 02/13/2022

 Verified Buyer

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 16872 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World