Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 16240 reviews)


Reviewed by Warren
Location: Texas on 12/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the product quality, price and service is always spot on. Bring on the cooler weather.

Reviewed by Neil
Location: London on 12/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Looks great and is very warm The fur looks fantastic

Reviewed by Leslie
Location: Southfield, Mi on 12/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat. It’s beautiful and soft. Feels good on.

Reviewed by TeenaLee
Location: New Jersey on 12/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, better than I expected! So soft and beautiful and I love the slit for the pull through!

Reviewed by Frode
Location: Norway on 12/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality of this product.

Reviewed by Ellie
Location: Long Island, NY on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very cute...love the bling and the snowflakes.

Reviewed by Ray
Location: Toronto, ON on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Kerstin
Location: Germany on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

very fast delivery; goods of impeccable quality

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Product was as described and looks great. I purchased as a gift. The delivery time was quick.

Reviewed by Betty
Location: Linwood, NJ on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

It’s a beauty! Warm and stretchy. Great for bad hair day‚s also!

Reviewed by Betty
Location: Linwood, NJ on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Haitis just what I Need. It keeps me warm without needing ear muffs therefore allowing me to hear traffic, it has a brim therefore giving my eyes shade, and it is comfortable to wear. Great for bad hair days also!

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Nashville, Tn. on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the gloves beautiful...high quality leather.

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Nashville, Tn. on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat beautiful color...will shop here again..

Reviewed by Sueeln
Location: Virginia on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat arrived and it's perfect. It's nicer that I ever imagined it would be. I'm so excited to give it to my husband for Christmas.

Reviewed by Daimon
Location: Canada on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the scarves as they dress up any outfit...jeans and T shirt look great when you add a scarf. I have 4 scarves now and love them all. Thanks!

Reviewed by Daimon
Location: Canada on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love the scarves as they dress up any outfit!!! Very happy with them!!! Nice and warm too, especially here in Canada!

Reviewed by ANNIE
Location: VERMONT on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

BOUGHT THESE FOR MY HUSBAND FOR CHRISTMAS AND I THINK HE IS GOING TO LOVE THEM, THEY ARE EVEN BETTER IN PERSON THAN THEY LOOK IN THE PHOTO. GOOD QUALITY

Reviewed by ANNIE
Location: VERMONT on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR CHRISTMAS, HE HAD BEEN LOOKING AT THEM FROM OTHER COMPANIES, THEN I FOUND THIS ONE AND IT WAS DELIVERED VERY QUICKLY AND LOOKS PERFECT. GOOD QUALITY GREAT COLOURS

Reviewed by Veselin P
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

The product is of perfect quality. Postal services were perfect. Highest quality leather. I was afraid that i will receive something not really great, but actually the product surpassed my expectations.

Reviewed by KH
Location: West New York, NJ on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat..nice that it is ajustable!

Reviewed by D
Location: Halifax Ns on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love my coat. Excellent quality and service.

Reviewed by D
Location: HALIFAX NS on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love my hat! Quality and service excellent!

Reviewed by Nat
Location: Canada on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent fast service love the quality of hat and fur

Reviewed by Nat
Location: Canada on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic fast service love the quality of the hat and Pom pom

Reviewed by Hayden
Location: Illinois on 12/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just got my hat in the mail and im excited! Shipping took a little longer than I thought it would but it was totally worth the wait! Get quality with a great fit. Now just need some cold outdoor activities to test it out. It's to hot to wear inside!

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 16240 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World