Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 16591 reviews)


Reviewed by Lee
Location: Indianapolis IN on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love love love

Reviewed by adelope
Location: clitheroe uk on 02/01/2021

 Verified Buyer

Just gorgeous perfect compliment to my Rex Rabbit pull through scarf with Fox pom pom and black leather gloves with Fox trimxx

Reviewed by adelope
Location: clitheroe uk on 02/01/2021

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely delighted with these gloves really comfortable and plentiful Fox fur trim................LOVE THEM!

Reviewed by mario
Location: Europe on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

Hat good (4 *), delivery good, Europe (4 *). There was no information about the manufacturer, Made in Turkey.

Reviewed by Steven
Location: Scotland on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very warm. Good at protecting your neck and ears if you fold the flaps down. Not itchy on your head. Recommended.

Reviewed by Furry
Location: England on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

This hat is lovely but the crown on the hat is too large and it allows the fur to slip down over the eyes. The hat has been returned to store but they are a slow on refunding.

Reviewed by Furry
Location: England on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

Lovely warm hat

Reviewed by Sue
Location: UK on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

this hat very warm I do like it good quality as well Thank you Sue

Reviewed by Nick
Location: UK on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

Really well made product, comfortable and warm. Great service too. Delivered promptly.

Reviewed by Gus
Location: Scotland on 01/31/2021

 Verified Buyer

Looks Brilliant, Real Quality.

Reviewed by Pigtails
Location: Ontario, Canada on 01/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous hat. Comfortable and I get endless compliments when I wear it.

Reviewed by Pigtails
Location: Canada on 01/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous hat and so comfortable. The compliments I get when I wear this hat are countless. Beautiful!

Reviewed by Veronica J
Location: california on 01/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

soft, fluffy and warm and comfortable

Reviewed by Crissy
Location: Nyc on 01/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

I loveee toy hat!!! This hat is gorgeous! So luxurious and super warm! Perfect for NYC winters!

Reviewed by Rabeh
Location: Ontario, Canada on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Amazing fur hat. Very warmth.

Reviewed by Ken
Location: Melfort, ???????? on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very good purchase. Would definitely advise!

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Hinsdale Il on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

One of my favs. Love how this hat is woven together. Great purchase! Love

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Hinsdale IL on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Nice, bright white! Love

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Hinsdale IL on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Good price for the quality

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Hinsdale IL on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Lush. Gotten many compliments

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Hinsdale IL on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great color. Nice knit weave

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Nyc on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great

Reviewed by Ju
Location: Montréal on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very very nice beanie I love it!!!

Reviewed by Laur
Location: Commack NY on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

My coat is beautiful I love love love it. I was looking for one of lamb coats for a long time. The workmanship is outstanding. A custom made coat fits like a glove. Thank you thank you thank you. You get high recommendations from me.

Reviewed by Stylish L
Location: Vancouver, B.C. on 01/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Special thanks to the patient staff, who were most helpful with my glove search. If I may, I would like to single out Freyja, who helped me enormously. I admire the dedicated employees, who try to please everyone, day in day out, including difficult customers like me.

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 16591 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World