Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 15942 reviews)


Reviewed by Annigee
Location: Colchester UK on 02/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Arrived safely and very well packaged. Hat fits well and is very comfortable and warm. Useful when walking the dog. I like the fact that the hat is adjustable to give a perfect fit.

Reviewed by Bill H
Location: Dallas, TX on 02/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love this jacket. Perfect fit and love the fact that you can reverse and wear during rain. Sleeves are detachable to make into vest. Beautiful dark mink. Good weight and definitely different than a leather jacket. Have had several compliments on it. Seller very easy to deal with and answers questions almost immediately via email.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: New York on 02/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Only tweak I would make would be to lined it with satin like the black sheepskin cloche. Wool can damage the hair.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Santa Fe, Tx on 02/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Luv it. Great product. Am saving up for another hat

Reviewed by Butch R
Location: Chicago on 02/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Warmest hat I’ve ever owned

Reviewed by Jennifer
Location: Canada on 02/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and beautiful hat. Fits true to size.

Reviewed by Mr. R
Location: NYC on 02/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Luckily, I knew they run small, so I ordered a large and it fits like a perfect medium. I just wish it had a drop down liner like my old one. Otherwise, I love my hat.

Reviewed by Flin F
Location: Flin Flon, Manitoba on 02/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat fits perfect, and I take a 2XL. Well made and warm. A lower rear neck line on the hat would make it 10 out of 10, but 9.5 out of 10 is really good in my books.

Reviewed by PeteSpinone
Location: Midlothian, VA on 02/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this has about a year ago and I love it. When I wore it the first time to an outing with my son's Boy Scout Troop it was a big hit with the Scouts. Not to mention, it is very warm! Sometimes, so much so, I have to take it off for a bit. As for the quality, top notch. Everything about this hat says First Class. Not a blemish in the fur to be found and I love the legs hanging down. I would have preferred the flaps on the inside that pull down to cover your ears be fur as well, but not a deal breaker. One other thing, and this is purely aesthetic, I would have liked the face to be a little more refined with eyes, like the skunk hat, but again, that is a personal preference based on looks and has nothing to do with how the hat functions. All in all, a great hat and I love it! A bit pricey, but, once you get the hat, you will realize you paid for a high quality, lifetime hat.

Reviewed by Michael M
Location: Reston, Virginia on 02/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

I recently purchased both the silver fox and coyote Ushanka full fur hats, and couldn't be more pleased with both. They not only are very practical and functional in design in providing full warmth for my head, but they are spectacular in appearance. I chose these two as a match for the silver fox to go with my black coat and coyote to go not only with brown but black jackets as well. For the well below freezing temperatures we experience even in Virginia, I wouldnt have any other head cover. Compared to other outlets for Ushankas, I have found that Fur Hat World takes meticulous care in quality and craftsmanship with their Ushanka hats, which makes them all the more enjoyable -- and essential in an outdoor winter wardrobe. Michael Reston, Virginia

Reviewed by Eve
Location: Cambs UK on 02/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just received my beautiful Olie sheepskin hat that I ordered on Monday 4th Feb. Super quick delivery! I tried it on & it is absolutely gorgeous. So thick & warm & looks very elegant. Lining in the hat is super warm. Will definitely be buying another one. Fabulous hat. Extremely happy customer!

Reviewed by Babs
Location: READing, pa. on 02/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased! A beautiful fur headband. Definitely will purchase again! Thank you!

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Durango,CO on 02/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

So far, so good! Fast shipping, Looks good and fits well.

Reviewed by Nia
Location: London, UK on 02/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

This beautiful hat arrived very quickly, within a few days of ordering. It looks exactly like the photo, with a quality pompom. The internal lining makes this hat very warm, and it can be turned down to cover your ears, a helpful hint from another reviewer. I deducted 1 star as "one size does not fit all". I have long, thick textured hair which makes the fit a bit too snug, resulting in ribbed imprints in my forehead. I bring the internal lining down to avoid this.

Reviewed by rick
Location: south carolina on 02/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

like the fact that you measure your head and order the size and it was perfect fit and is what it claimed to be fishing at night here does get cold and hunting will a lot more comfortable now thanks again

Reviewed by Janna S
Location: on 02/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for our trip to NY and it was perfect, and so cute on, just as pictured!

Reviewed by Ron
Location: Fridley MN on 02/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived earlier than expected and is the same quality as my 20+ year old hat. I only wear the hat when the temp. is below 0 degrees fahrenheit as my head will sweat so much when I'm working outdoors.

Reviewed by dennis
Location: kalamazoo mi on 02/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

love the hat I would like to see a little more filler on the inside lining of the hat

Reviewed by Cinderella
Location: Washington mi. on 02/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love these ... I wear them with sweaters as a fashion accessory. No down side to these cuffs.. website was very easy to maneuver thru.Arrived in a timely fashion.

Reviewed by vr
Location: Timmins Ontario on 02/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat is remarkably warm. -40 winters here with a toasty warm head. And the quality is extremely good with a nice taste of fashion.

Reviewed by Pegv
Location: Illinois on 02/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat and will keep my ears warm. The small is snug, my head size was a little over 21 inches, but I think a medium would have been to big. Service and delivery was very fast.

Reviewed by Shug
Location: Flint Michigan on 02/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

just received my winter white russian hat absolutely gorgeous warm and fits perfect thank you now I can really work outside and know that my head is warm

Reviewed by Andre
Location: Grande Cache, Alberta, Canada on 02/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fits well, warm at -40 C, blocks the wind, good buy.

Reviewed by Kimberly
Location: Toronto on 02/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Amazing

Reviewed by Norma
Location: Bronx, NY on 02/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made mittens, perfect fit, and very warm. Look forward to a better winter now!

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 15942 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World