Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Kenny
Location: Quad cities on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat, it is everything your description stated. Thank you

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Ambler, PA on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

High quality material, excellent. Plenty of room.

Reviewed by Ning
Location: New York City on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Comfortable. Divine. Furry. I love it.

Reviewed by Ning
Location: New York City on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Comfortable. Divine. Furry. I love them.

Reviewed by Jan
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

It is beautiful and very lightweight, perfect for So. Cal. where I live. My mink stole was too heavy to carry around on cool evenings. This is the 1st time I used this website, and it arrived very quickly!

Reviewed by Jen
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

My son will be thrilled with this purchase! It is stunning and a perfect size for his large head. The shipping was fast and the packaging was well done. The price was also fantastic!! Thank you!

Reviewed by Clayton
Location: Lakewood co. on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great hat very warm looks great well made shipped in 5 day very happy told a friend now he wants one get alot of complements

Reviewed by VASILIKI
Location: Athens Greece on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice product! I certainly recommend this website for purchases ????

Reviewed by Anthony
Location: Warner Robins, Ga on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

This an authentic stylish looking hat with excellent quality. It is also very warm and comfortable fitting.

Reviewed by Walter
Location: Brunswick, Ohio on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Perfect for N.E. Ohio cold, windy, snowy Lake Erie winters. Not only keeps your head, ears, and neck warm, but also keeps cold from going down your back and chest. Purchased one for myself and my two sons. Also purchased the Moscow Full Fur Rabbit ladies Russian hat for my wife. Very simple to navigate the website and the delivery was prompt.

Reviewed by Bobby
Location: 227 Gutbrodt road Melrose NY 12121 on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Best hat I ever own

Reviewed by MJ
Location: Trumbull CT on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great hat!! Quality is excellent and it's adorable!

Reviewed by Adele
Location: New York on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Took a while to arrive, but worth waiting for. Beautiful colour, chunky knit so lovely and warm and the wool is soooo soft, it feels gorgeous and I love it.

Reviewed by 70440758
Location: North Carolina on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

What a wonderful surprise! Great quality and fits perfectly. MUCH better than other brands and the material is about as real as it can get. Wife loves it and it looks better than the picture! Shipping was fast and was delivered with no trouble. The trip from Canada to North Carolina was fast and pleasantly efficient. Entire experience with FurHat World was exceptional. Will definitely be buying more from FurHat World. Nice job!

Reviewed by Big Daddy
Location: Boston, Ma on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat warm and toasty sheep skin is flawless only thing now is my wife tried it on and wanna one too this is very well made to last for years...

Reviewed by Big Daddy
Location: Boston, Ma on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wow this is everything Fur hat world said it is well made reaally toasty warm and with the flaps down your head is well protected from the cold. Everywhere I travelled people would compliment me on my new hat.

Reviewed by Aliona
Location: Boston, MA on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

They are cute, could be used as a pony tail cuff too.

Reviewed by Shell
Location: UK on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous hat thank you

Reviewed by Manda
Location: Australia on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

I live in Australia and it's hard to find good quality winter wear because of the warm climate. But when we hop across the pond to NZ or on a winter vacation it feels great to be prepared for freezing temperatures. Fur hat world has kitted me out for these trips! So affordable, and high quality furs. These earmuffs are no exception, they are so fluffy, warm and super cute!

Reviewed by White
Location: Virginia on 12/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

The headband is the right color. The fur feels good. I was expecting the headband to be bigger and wider for the price. It is the size of a regular headband.

Reviewed by sorrytotheanimals
Location: seattle, wa on 12/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

even fits over my hair clip so i can wear with my hair up or not - i love this hat! its so soft, really beautiful. nice style. almost like a roller but quite a bit less expensive and has some give. Excellent!

Reviewed by sorrytothefoxes
Location: seattle, wa on 12/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

super super soft - fits very close to the head rather than the fluff of a fox. fabulously stretchy but the softness is just amazing. haven't worn it in the wind yet but tested with a fan did not feel air through the knit.

Reviewed by sorrytotheanimals
Location: Seattle on 12/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

lovely but due to the nature of the style it did not fit me well. much stiffer sides than i expected.

Reviewed by sorryfoxes
Location: seattle, wa on 12/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

really gorgeous. does look a bit lopsided tho as the fine black whispy tips stick out further along half of the length.

Reviewed by lovethosecritters
Location: seattle, wa on 12/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

really beautiful and appears well made. so sorry for the foxes. if faux could make them as luxurious as this i'd never buy real again.

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 15806 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World