Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 15993 reviews)


Reviewed by Omar
Location: Des Moines, IA on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

My wife loved it. Great product. shipped on time. would buy from FurHatWorld again.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: New york on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous

Reviewed by Repsol67
Location: New York on 12/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

My wife was happy with the product. I was disappointed because I paid $15 to get the room between 1 to 2 days and I actually got the hat after Christmas. So my wife’s present was disappointing because it did not arrive on time it was held by customs and I was not told about that at all.

Reviewed by Cheryl C
Location: MA on 12/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

high quality hat. very impressed.

Reviewed by Jcear
Location: Hoosier State on 12/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Product as advertised. Very warm, and looks good!

Reviewed by Lee
Location: Minneasota on 12/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Loved the style of hat. It's just too large for my head.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Uk on 12/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Extremely fast delivery, gloves are very warm and well worth the money. Excellent

Reviewed by Jerry
Location: Collierville,Tennessee on 12/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fits good and is very nice looking

Reviewed by Unf8ablw
Location: NY on 12/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product. I've received so many compliments. Thank you again.

Reviewed by Dawn
Location: Buffalo, NY on 12/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Extremely pleased with this. Very soft and comfortable. Will be great for a snowy Buffalo winter.

Reviewed by Alyonka
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 12/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great product, 5 stars. Shipping from Canada, received my order in 7 days. Real fur, true to size.

Reviewed by jon
Location: maine on 12/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat is too small....sending it back for a larger size. But great hat! Can't wait for my larger one.

Reviewed by Jane
Location: Ohio on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

My husband travels to Buffalo and Denver so I thought he needed a proper hat. It’s fun warm and understated so I hope he wears it!

Reviewed by oKaM
Location: Canada on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very cool looking boy hat. Will definitely keep the little one warm but may make him look like a snob ;)

Reviewed by KC
Location: Oklahoma usa on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and very comfortable hat! Will order additional products.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: New Jersey on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful!!! Gave as a gift and my friend loves it. Fast shipping!!

Reviewed by Me
Location: Alabama on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought it for a Christmas gift for my mother , she absolutely loves it , great quality , and very warm

Reviewed by Carolyn C
Location: Minnesota on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Impressed by the quality and finishing of this headband.

Reviewed by Chrissy
Location: Troy NY USA on 12/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for my self. I absolutely love this. Beautiful.

Reviewed by Chrissy
Location: Troy NY on 12/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat for my adult daughter. She was extremely pleased. It’s beautiful.

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Houston, TX on 12/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased these for a gift, they were so nice I just got back on line and ordered another pair for myself.

Reviewed by Rita
Location: Victoria Harbour, Canada on 12/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely lovely got it from my husband for Christmas

Reviewed by Don
Location: Northern Ireland on 12/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Super hat, classy, very warm. Product was delivered promptly. Well worth the money

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Northamptonshire UK on 12/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely fabulous and top grade fur. Extremely comfortable and warm to wear - love it.

Reviewed by Kow
Location: Uk on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Warm, cosy. Love it. Arrived promptly, well packed excellent quality.

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 15993 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World