Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 15986 reviews)


Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Mount Sidney, Virginia on 02/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

I'm very pleased with both the product and the service. The hat is made with a high level of craftsmanship and is very comfortable. I have a large head, so the availability of 2X sizes was greatly appreciated. Shipping was prompt and I received an e-mail notifying me that the UPS truck was out for delivery. I would not hesitate to purchase from these folks again in the future.

Reviewed by michael kowalski
Location: Wisconsin on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves her rex rabbit. Soft and comfortable. Lots of stretch for endless fit no matter the hair style. The black just sparkles. Free shipping got my 5 items to me in 4 days. Fast and accurate along with quality product.

Reviewed by Michael Kowalski
Location: wisconsin on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gave as a gift. They loved the quality and style. Very warm and comfortable.

Reviewed by Judy
Location: Austin Texas on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Sooo cute! Tried two other styles first, but they didn’t suit my husband. This one is perfect , and he loves it. I am so glad that they let me return and reorder until I found the perfect hat.

Reviewed by Tx Lady Hog Hunter
Location: Southeast Texas on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my fifth hat from your company. It was mainly purchased for winter tractor work (matches my Kubota tractor) and l just couldn't resist a warm fun hat to work in. The blaze orange also adds a touch of safety while hunting with others.

Reviewed by Tx Lady Hog Hunter
Location: Southeast Texas on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Ordered matching hats for my sister and myself for walking the dog on cold bitter days. They both fit great and are fun to wear.

Reviewed by SJ
Location: UK SW on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Received very quickly in the UK , Lovely warm hat for the cold snap here , Highly commended so good this is my second .

Reviewed by Dominique B.
Location: on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding service, fast delivery, great product!

Reviewed by D
Location: New York City on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! Great service ! Bravo!

Reviewed by Marty
Location: London , England on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very smart and warm hat, with a secure fastening.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Wisconsin on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat to wear while ice fishing and it did not disappoint. Very warm and fits great. Seems well constructed so hope to wear it during my outdoor adventures for years to come.

Reviewed by Lin
Location: Hertfordshire England on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love it. Quick delivery from all that way away. Feels beautiful, excellent fit and style, colours are very flattering. My new favourite thing in this cold weather.

Reviewed by Gnome
Location: Divide on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, very warm, many compliments, very high quality! FHW is the place to buy your hat!

Reviewed by Tori
Location: Connecticut on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just received the Rex Rabbit Fur knitted headband. It matches the previously purchased Rex Rabbit Fur Mittens. It is very warm without being bulky or oversized. Love both items and would highly recommend both items

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Cambridge U.K on 02/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, great quality, super warm. Fed up with EVERYONE wearing bobble hats wanted something a little different.Head measured 61cm ordered the XXL fits perfect. Looking forward to a cold snap to wear. This is the second hat I have purchased from Fur Hat World, Highly recommended.

Reviewed by VERY HAPPY
Location: Southport United Kingdon on 02/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat better than expected. Easy to order on line and tracked from despatch to delivery. Excellent company to deal with. Will be back for more. Thank you FHW

Reviewed by VERY HAPPY
Location: Southport United Kingdon on 02/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

My hat has just arrived within the delivery time. I love it the quality is fantastic soft and warm. Such good value for money. As a novice ordering on line it was so easy to place order and track its journey. Will be back for more Thank you FHW

Reviewed by Dee Dee
Location: New York on 02/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Really love the hats.nice if Brown and blue.!!!!

Reviewed by Winter
Location: USA on 02/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Attractive hat...not heavy but is warm. FHW is a great company....love their products!

Reviewed by Jase
Location: London England on 02/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very warm very good quality hat, I’m ex military so I know what a hat should do and trust this does. Faux hats are not the same quality or style. Customer service was great and the hat arrived sharp.

Reviewed by Winter
Location: USA on 02/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat looks nice on! Very warm! Fantastic company.

Reviewed by Laurel
Location: Sudbury, On on 02/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased 2 hats. The quality is amazing. The hats are so warm. I also purchased 2 pairs of gloves with fur and 2 pairs of mitts with fur. The gloves and mitts look amazing. I’m very happy with all my purchases! I will be ordering again.????????

Reviewed by Curt
Location: New York on 02/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast service. Wonderfully made hat. Great quality and perfect fit. The feel of the beaver is amazing. My wife thought it was mink!

Reviewed by Jules
Location: PA on 02/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat!! Comfortable, does not mess up your hair ! Wore it in -7* PA weather and it was very warm. Bought several items from furhatworld and pleased with all; quality is very good and service great.

Reviewed by Hal
Location: Lenoir, NC on 02/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

My wife was extremely pleased with the purchase, she wore it to church Sunday (lot of compliments!

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 15986 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World