Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 16003 reviews)


Reviewed by nngorelova@gmail.com
Location: Canada on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Nice mittens! They're very good for our Canadian winter!

Reviewed by nngorelova@gmail.com
Location: Canada on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat! It it very warm and soft!

Reviewed by Cassy
Location: Michigan on 01/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

My mom ordered this cute headband and she loves it. She likes to wear it around her neck as a scarf ???? I would highly recommend

Reviewed by Cassy
Location: Michigan on 01/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

This cap is so beautiful and comfy! I love it and would highly recommend it.

Reviewed by SarahF
Location: London UK on 01/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful fur cowl. It is super soft, the colours are stunning. I bought it as a Christmas present and my friend was absolutely thrilled with it. Great service too. Highly recommend this product and company.

Reviewed by Silvia
Location: Tallinn, Estonia on 01/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with the ordered hat. Thank you also for your prompt delivery.

Reviewed by Brit
Location: USA on 01/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

Lightweight soft and comfortable to wear.

Reviewed by Ana
Location: Alberta, Canada on 01/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very soft and warm, love it! Excellent Seller.

Reviewed by String B
Location: Ajax, Ontario , Canada on 01/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice fur slippers, fit well and are warm. My feet are always cold in the winter and I'm always in the basement so these are perfect

Reviewed by Rich
Location: NY on 01/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great Quality and fast delivery! Thank you

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Vermont, USA on 01/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat! High quality and very warm.

Reviewed by Mondeoman
Location: Uk on 01/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

Replacement for a pair that got eaten by our dogs. Super quick delivery, exactly as described. Nice and warm

Reviewed by Txlatingrl1
Location: Houston, Tx. on 01/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Well, I treated myself to a special Christmas present: TWO Aurelie reversible mink vests! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!! I actually called a rep to ask about sizing. I told him that I'm a 6 in everything & for reference I said that in British makers I wear an 8. So, he suggested that I order both vests in M. I have to warn others that I can easily wear a S in these vests. The only reason that I'm not returning them is because they aren't boxy, but cut slim & flattering. The fur origin is from Finland & LUXURIOUS! The collar is full pelt and GORGEOUS! I'm still getting used to the clips on the mink side. I'll call them "uniquely different ". You won't go wrong with either the brown mink or the black. They're beautiful, Chic, elegant, or casual. FHW does it again!

Reviewed by Etta
Location: London UK on 01/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Make my designer's coat even more precious! Fabulous purchase!!!

Reviewed by IJ
Location: UK on 01/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Lovely quality and looks great too

Reviewed by IJ
Location: UK on 01/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and looks amazing too

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Chicago, IL on 01/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

The hat is absolutely beautiful. The perfect Christmas gift and great for cold days here in Chicago.

Reviewed by Dar
Location: Ontario Canada on 01/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Amazing quality - the knit is soft and the pom poms are big and super soft. Very happy with the product - I get a lot of compliments on it.

Reviewed by Ginny
Location: Colebrook, NH on 01/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves, high quality, fit great, nice and warm.

Reviewed by Hat B
Location: Pocahontas on 01/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Bought for my dad for Christmas, quick shipping, made well, looks good, wish it had more insulation, he likes it

Reviewed by M
Location: Uk on 01/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat, well received, soft and comfortable..... Would buy again.

Reviewed by Flo
Location: Burnham. United Kingdom. on 01/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Good site. Delivery prompt. Hat is warm and water repellant. Really pleased.

Reviewed by BJ
Location: Ontario on 01/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

A++ on this hat. Love the adjustable feature! Good quality

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Breckinridge Colorado on 01/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Received them for Christmas and immediately took them to Breckinridge Colorado where it was sub-zero most mornings. They are perfect!

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Vail Co on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat. Very stylish and warm.

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 16003 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World