Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 16602 reviews)


Reviewed by Amberlynn
Location: Alberta, Canada on 02/06/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. Warm for the Canadian winters.

Reviewed by Jennifer
Location: Columbus, Ohio on 02/06/2021

 Verified Buyer

Well made hat! Bought it for my teen son and he loves it! Says it keeps him very warm outside. And he feels stylish it in!

Reviewed by Picha
Location: Glencoe mn on 02/06/2021

 Verified Buyer

Comfortable and warm easy to work with

Reviewed by WJMH
Location: NY state on 02/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

My wife is most happy and satisfied with this new hat!

Reviewed by Me
Location: Right here on 02/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous hat!!!!! Very warm and great looking as well. I am SO happy that I found your site. I will be back!

Reviewed by Diamond
Location: Maine on 02/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love these they are the best!!!

Reviewed by Diamond
Location: Maine on 02/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great

Reviewed by Great H
Location: Idaho on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Super cute. Soft. Warm.

Reviewed by Hazel
Location: Lake Huron on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Adorable hat.

Reviewed by Dog W
Location: Naftel’s Creek, Huron County ON on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Warm, comfortable and chic. What else can you ask for?

Reviewed by Lyse
Location: Canada on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Luxurious, soft and warm. Fits like a glove. Would definitely purchase again.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Calgary on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat, comfortable, warm, good looking. Thanks

Reviewed by Jdbpearson
Location: UK on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, as advertised. Very warm and quick delivery

Reviewed by Mel
Location: Port Arthur, Texas on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

BEAUTIFUL

Reviewed by dc
Location: NY on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Super nice hat .. Just what I wanted. a l;ittle big but I'll deal with it

Reviewed by Nick
Location: London England on 02/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, fits well and looks great with the classic car!. Great price.

Reviewed by SL
Location: Laval on 02/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

Tuque très confortable. Très belle. Représente bien ce qui était indiqué.

Reviewed by Per R
Location: Gothenburg Sweden on 02/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfied, the fur felt even a little bit better than expected. Good fit! Used the “Free shipping” option and delivery took about two weeks. No issues with customs in Sweden other than a small handling fee.

Reviewed by Jay
Location: Suffolk VA on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loves it. It’s beautiful and warm

Reviewed by Jay
Location: Suffolk VA on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Awesome. Very good quality. My daughter loves it

Reviewed by Conehead
Location: Toronto on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

love the hat so soft and warm.

Reviewed by Conehead
Location: Toronto on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Bought it for my husband..the customer service provided good advise on size as worry about the flaps. The hat is soft and good quality. My husband loves it.

Reviewed by Conehead
Location: Toronto on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Amazing value...soft and beautiful.

Reviewed by Conehead
Location: Toronto on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Wish it is 2 inches longer but overall it is very nice quality and delivery was as expected.

Reviewed by Conehead
Location: Toronto on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love the headband

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 16602 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World