Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 16602 reviews)


Reviewed by Jr
Location: New York usa on 02/12/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love it

Reviewed by Mssria
Location: Finland on 02/12/2021

 Verified Buyer

Perfect hat!

Reviewed by ELove
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for a Close Friend & They just LUV IT... I'm going to purchase me a 3XL in the Near Future

Reviewed by ELove
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Too Little for me but Outstanding QUALITY Gave them to One of My Brothers & THEY LUV IT!!!!

Reviewed by ELove
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Truly Beautiful Hat... Another Great PURCHASE

Reviewed by ELove
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding Quality... Great PURCHASE

Reviewed by Sueizzi
Location: Cranston, RI on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur and great staff to deal with.

Reviewed by Lady
Location: Quebec, Canada on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat in December. It is beautiful, warm and a quality product.

Reviewed by Abe
Location: Toronto Canada on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

In love with this hat. The leather shearling feels premium, looks good, and so far no issues. The fur is basically the same, looks and feels amazing. Only issue with the fur is that it sheds a bit, but apparently that's normal for real fur items. Overall, super happy. Excellent buy. And price is reasonable for the value as well.

Reviewed by Abe
Location: Toronto Canada on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Bought a size L/XL for myself and fits great. Feels premium and looks good too. Would suggest to others and also buy again myself. Great interaction overall.

Reviewed by Ileana
Location: Rego Park, New York on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

The hats were gorgeous and they are very warm.

Reviewed by Igloo
Location: BaxterVille on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great quality! Too small, had to send back! :(

Reviewed by Oldblue
Location: Ontario, Canada on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very warm hat, a little tight but very comfortable

Reviewed by Nrthrn
Location: Toronto on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic. Literally the warmest gloves I've ever owned. Great value for money too, all considered.

Reviewed by Leslie
Location: Chicago on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Gloves fit great feel great and look great

Reviewed by Yuri
Location: Toronto, ON on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Warm and soft. Good quality and price. Happy customer.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Buffalo. NY on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Chilly C
Location: St. Louis, MO on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

My son’s school is doing more outdoor winter activities during the pandemic, and this har helps keep him nice and warm. It helps that orange is his favorite color, so he’ll actually wear it.

Reviewed by Chilly C
Location: St. Louis, MO on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

We’re doing more outdoor winter dining than ever before and this hat makes it possible. The ear holes really do make a difference in the ability to hear those around you. Great hat for a great price.

Reviewed by RANDY
Location: MADISON WISC on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

A BIT TO MUCH STYLE WISE. I AM NOT SUCH I WILL WEAR IN PUBLIC.

Reviewed by William
Location: New York City on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

It is a beautiful, warm hat, and at a great price. I love it.

Reviewed by Cecy
Location: Montgomery Tx on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, absolutely great purchase

Reviewed by Anney
Location: Edinburgh Scotland UK on 02/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

Bought this with gloves and cuffs lovely altogether or separate

Reviewed by Anney
Location: Edinburgh Scotland UK on 02/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and quick service

Reviewed by Buzzardmobile
Location: Scotland, U.K. on 02/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality and exactly as described. Very pleased. Thank you.

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 16602 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World