Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 16240 reviews)


Reviewed by Ginny
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the quality!

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Berkeley, Ca. on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Eye catching handle. Soft feel of the mink. Spacious handbag.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Berkeley, Ca. on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful gift. Feel so soft, warm, and comfortable.

Reviewed by doris
Location: Guthrie,OK on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very Pretty, bought for a Christmas gift, I am sure she will love it.

Reviewed by Karen H
Location: Waldorf Maryland on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love these beanies! In fact I just purchased five more in the last two weeks for family members! They are so warm and cute and flexible so that you can have fun rocking them different ways! Unfortunately I’ve had to purchase them twice for myself because the strip of for lift it up and was just hanging off. So they’re not tech down strong enough but I was able to just so over some of the area I absolutely love these beanies!

Reviewed by Profe
Location: Indiana on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

It is well made and very warm. The weather here is very unpredictable and can get quite cold and windy. This hat works for me.

Reviewed by Tonto
Location: West Yorkshire UK on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

This product is superb, excellent quality and I can only praise it. I wear it every time outdoors In winter as long as it’s not raining. My shopping experience with this website is excellent and the service, delivery etc is fast and first class. I am so impressed that I have ordered a bomber jacket and I am now eagerly waiting for its delivery

Reviewed by Jo
Location: Bham, AL on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Was delivered in a timely manner. Scarf matched the image perfectly! Love it!! Would happily purchase more or again. Thank you for a beautiful scarf!!

Reviewed by Rose
Location: Andrew, Alberta on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat! As always FHW never disappoints

Reviewed by Rose
Location: Andrew, Alberta on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very soft and beautiful.

Reviewed by Rose
Location: Andrew, Alberta on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

The most beautiful scarf ever. FHW never disappoints

Reviewed by John
Location: Nashville on 12/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Love it!

Reviewed by aasch
Location: Iowa on 12/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this as a gift for a relative during Christmas, and it came about a week after I ordered it and it was great! The tail was larger and softer than I expected it to be, and my relative loved it! Would totally recommend!

Reviewed by Pointmode
Location: New York on 12/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great Hat that can be used for all occasions.

Reviewed by susan
Location: indiana on 12/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

I had an image in my mind as to what I wanted my mittens to look like and I was thrilled when I opened up the box and saw my mittens. The size was perfect and they are the warmest and loveliest I could ever have hoped for. Beautifully made!! Thanks for a great pair of mittens.

Reviewed by Babs
Location: London on 12/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful hat Was so so pleased when I saw it!

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Raleigh, NC on 12/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat. Love the band in the back to adjust for fit.

Reviewed by V
Location: Ontario on 12/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous hat. It is wool, with a fur pom and looks very luxurious. I bought it for a gift and I can't wait to give it to the recipient. Beautiful hat. The photo doesn't do it justice.

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: Michigan on 12/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Most awesome hat ever!

Reviewed by JV
Location: Regina on 12/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and soft

Reviewed by Jay
Location: London on 12/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

5 stars. Very nice hat good quality worth tye money ????

Reviewed by Kminarcik
Location: Pennsylvania on 12/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this hat! The fur was in great condition I measured myself and ordered according to their size chart and it's a perfect fit! This hat is Sooo nice and warm. Definitely worth the money!

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Portland. OR on 12/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Looks good. Hope it fits. Delivery was FAST!

Reviewed by SueShopper
Location: Madison, WI on 12/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

I was surprised at the quick delivery and also delighted that you make these warm and quality winter hats in sizes to fit extra large head's---like my husband's. Hat looks great. It is a Christmas gift, so he has not yet seen it.

Reviewed by SpongeRobb
Location: Canada on 12/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat - it looks awesome and will keep my cranium toasty when I'm out in the tractor clearing snow this winter. Plus it's gonna be awesome for a Crackbook selfie :)

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 16240 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World