Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 16872 reviews)


Reviewed by Hannah
Location: NY on 03/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

This is a great hat! Soft, warm and comfortable!

Reviewed by Darnetta O
Location: Philadelphia Pa on 03/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love the band it matches my jacket perfectly

Reviewed by The D
Location: Sunapee on 03/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and customer service. Love the hat!!

Reviewed by MR.T
Location: Richmond Hill on 03/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

I gave one to my son, son in law, and my 8 yr old grandson , and they all love their aviator hat.

Reviewed by Mario
Location: Milan Italy on 03/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

Supernice gloves,good quality,..are really what i looking for. thx!

Reviewed by Tammykins
Location: Alberta, Canada on 03/01/2022

 Verified Buyer

This was an easy purchase from beginning to the end. The website worked seamlessly and I was in receipt of my product within days! My Mom has worn it non stop since receiving it. It looks gorgeous on her and she says it is really warm as well.

Reviewed by Lou
Location: Sewell no usa on 02/28/2022

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful thanks

Reviewed by CS
Location: Pennsylvania on 02/28/2022

 Verified Buyer

Good quality, wife loves them.

Reviewed by Teresa
Location: Utica, NY on 02/27/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love my new mink hat. I wear it when it is below freezing because it keeps my head warm. Everybody compliments my hat and I love it so much, I will purchase more products from this company. :)

Reviewed by Mani
Location: Michigan on 02/26/2022

 Verified Buyer

I wear this coat to work It sheds on the clothes like crazy and it’s the only thing bad about it The color is really nice and my shopping experience was great.

Reviewed by Kelley
Location: Arizona on 02/26/2022

 Verified Buyer

I purchased a black mink head wrap. It was fast delivery. I am absolutely in love with the feel, color and quality of the wrap. I have ordered another in bone color. So excited can’t wait to receive it!!

Reviewed by Boris
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/26/2022

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat, thanks.

Reviewed by LJ
Location: Yorktown, VA on 02/26/2022

 Verified Buyer

Bought a Ushanka hat for my husband to replace the old, wornout one from overseas. Still same quality. So. I ordered one for myself too!

Reviewed by Purple H
Location: Wisconsin on 02/25/2022

 Verified Buyer

Gift item. Daughter said they are nice and warm and she likes them.

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Ga usa on 02/25/2022

 Verified Buyer

I actually love them. I purchased 5more after receiving the first. Great gifts. Fur hat world affordable price and great quality. It's my go to for affordable treasures.

Reviewed by Purple H
Location: Wisconsin on 02/25/2022

 Verified Buyer

Gift for my daughter. Her son liked them also. She liked them and even more when I told her there was a thumb hole.

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Ga on 02/25/2022

 Verified Buyer

What can I say fur hat world never disappointed. It's more than I expected. Beautiful ??

Reviewed by Scapet
Location: Ontario, Canada on 02/25/2022

 Verified Buyer

The warmest hat I have! Excellent quality.

Reviewed by Tracey
Location: Quebec, Canada on 02/25/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love my hat. It is warm, and very stylish. I will be ordering more in other colors.

Reviewed by StudyMuch
Location: Houston, TX on 02/25/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat, keeps the head warm for sure while adding a strong hint of fashion.

Reviewed by Lala
Location: Ny USA on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

So pretty looks great on!!!!

Reviewed by Janice
Location: Louisiana on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

The mink head band is beautiful and stylist. Love this company and its reasonably priced products. This company is well worth make your purchases.

Reviewed by Janice
Location: Louisiana on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love the ear muffs. they are comfortable to wear and very stylist.

Reviewed by Brian
Location: Campbellton on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

I like it but it’s to big so never use it yet Thanks maybe next year I will order the right size

Reviewed by Dan H
Location: Barrie, Ontario on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great on cold days, fur is nice and warm. The material stops the wind well. I like the adjustment strap on the back. I have a huge head and their biggest size is big on me. I had to tighten it down. Very comfortable so i purchased one for my toddler son also.

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 16872 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World