Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 15942 reviews)


Reviewed by Randel
Location: Athabasca Alberta on 02/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great products, this was my second order and very satisfied, comfortable and very warm in extreme cold.

Reviewed by Bubba
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 02/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

So soft and the warmest I have been in winter in Ottawa. It covers my whole neck.

Reviewed by Richard P
Location: Az on 02/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Terrific Better than expected Use this for outdoor activities

Reviewed by Catherine
Location: Annapolis, MD on 02/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

It’s a lovely hat. Warm and well made. I use it primarily when I am wearing my black camel dress coat, which it complements beautifully.

Reviewed by Cutie523a
Location: Addisleigh Park, NY on 02/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful. Well made. Fur is soft and billowy like fox should be. An excellent match to my white mink/white fox coat. Cant wait to wear it!!!

Reviewed by Glynn
Location: Sheffield, England on 02/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Ordering was very easy. From order to delivery took 6 days (America to England), and customer service was very useful and efficient. I can’t fault the B52 Aviator hat, much lighter in weight than I expected. I can’t fault this company or it’s products.

Reviewed by Luz
Location: New York, NY on 02/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

I received my hat and I'm elated - it is really pretty. The style just stands out - I've received so many compliments on it already. The construction on the hat just over the top. I researched on Neiman Marcus and the one they had was not as nice as mine and much more expensive. I had a guy on the street just say "Hey Lady - I really like your hat!" Glad that I decided to return to FurHatWorld. I also just saw they have it in navy blue - the pain is real- I also want that one too. :)

Reviewed by Luz
Location: New York, NY on 02/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

I received my orders and I've been getting so many compliments on my new hat! I was in a store and I caught this women's eye glued on it. She did not ask but I could tell she liked it. The sad part is that NYC has not had too much snow thus far with Spring fast approaching I'll not get to wear too much longer. I'm in love and elated that I got the hat. Thinking of the Blue one next! :)

Reviewed by Bedrock
Location: Canada on 02/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice and warm

Reviewed by Melanie
Location: Borwick England on 02/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

Unbelievably quick delivery and super efficient return and refund. Will most definitely be ordering from this company again.

Reviewed by Iceman
Location: Wsshington on 02/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

She wears the hat when we go out. The hat has great workmanship. Shopping on your web site is easy. I have purchased multiple hats and scarfs. She loves them all. Thank you for great products.

Reviewed by Scooter
Location: Bremerton Wa. on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Here in the Pacific Northwest we don't get cold weather that often anymore. But this Feburary we got a lot of snow and cold weather. I have always wanted a real fur hat and now I have two, and I love them both. They are the real deal I have the mink hat and now the rabbit one and when I wear either one people always say very nice hat or I love that hat. And the staff at FurHatWorld have always been awesome !

Reviewed by michael
Location: Buffalo, NY on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful item! It is full pelt, not pieced, very well made. I checked a local furrier and they were 600$ for the same thing. They probably bought it wholesale from this company! Customer service dept. is excellent to work with. I did have to exchange my first shipment and go one size up because i found this hat runs small.

Reviewed by Kimberly
Location: Michigan on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful hat. The pelts used to make the hat are of superior quality. Would definelty purchase and shop at Furhatworld again.

Reviewed by Erika
Location: Luzern, Schweiz on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

wunderschöne Pelzmütze, schnell geliefert.

Reviewed by Kimberly
Location: Michigan on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely Stunning. Beautiful pelts make up this hat. Love it's warmth. Received my order within days. Website easy to navigate. Would purchase for FurHatWorld again. Very please with product and experience.

Reviewed by Shoegal
Location: Toronto on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat is very cute and light weight with a bit of an overhang in the back to give you an idea of the shape. Initially I was concerned it might be too tight since many reviewers mentioned the hat fit their small heads very well, but it wasn't a problem at all. The hat fit my average size head quite comfortably. I needed the hat quickly and chose the UPS 1-2 day option. I ordered on Monday night and the hat was delivered on Wednesday at noon. Very satisfied!

Reviewed by Gnome
Location: Divide, CO on 02/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just an update on my recent purchase of full fur sheared beaver hat. Wore it hard water fishing last week at -24° F...without wind chill. -50 factoring in the wind. This is the warmest hat I've ever had on my head! Form and function all in one! FHW can't be beat @ price/quality/shipping. Got sheepskin slippers from them arriving tomorrow. Can't wait to put them on my feet.

Reviewed by Ben
Location: irl on 02/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with this hat, excellent quality,Thank you.

Reviewed by Mar
Location: Anoka, MN on 02/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am using it for my daily walks in snowy, cold MN. It fit perfectly and is a great looking scarf/hood. By tying it in front it keeps even your neck very warm as well as my head. I loved it so much that I also just ordered another one in the color black.

Reviewed by Rosie-beth
Location: Kent, UK on 02/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is such a pretty hat and a lovely off white/ creamy colour. Sizing is very good. I have a little head and ordered the small. I deducted a star because the faux fur is a teeny bit itchy around the flaps that I will need to tie under my chin. Fortunately I will be wearing a snood and have therefore kept it. I do have sensitive skin and with hindsight would have bought the real fur one. But this was so reasonably priced!

Reviewed by Rosie-beth
Location: Kent, UK on 02/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my purchase. The size is perfect, the fur is soft and it's just what I wanted. Bought it for a trip to Finland but can't comment on whether it is warm enough as I haven't left yet!

Reviewed by vita
Location: Chicago, IlL on 02/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the purse! Quality is superb! Customer service is very good, shipping is fast. Overall excellent. I can say as a long term customer buy it, do not hesitate you will be center of attention))) Thank you Fur world.

Reviewed by TYSON
Location: Alberta on 02/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice warm well made hat. I was looking for something to keep me warm in -30 and below and this one definitely does

Reviewed by ChinaCatSunflower
Location: Darien, CT on 02/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat. I highly recommend this hat as a gift for yourself, your friends or family. This is my second review. I just wanted to acknowledge the outstanding customer service I experienced with Fur Hat World. Not only is their product superior quality, their employees go above and beyond to assist with any problems. I will definitely refer Fur Hat World to all who compliment me on my lovely hat.

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 15942 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World