Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by JB
Location: BOSTON, MA on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

PERFECT FIT AND BEAUTIFULLY WELL MADE, LOVE THE POM. EXCELLENT PRICE FOR THIS GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT. SHIPPED QUICKLY. COULDN’T BE HAPPIER

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Nyc on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat last winter and it’s still by far my favorite hat. The fur is soft & gorgeous, as is the entire hat. It’s amazing how warm it keeps my head, which in turn keeps my body warm. I’ve received many compliments of how good it looks. The team that work for FurHatWorld couldn’t have been more helpful to me. Thank you

Reviewed by Cm
Location: Glasgow on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Item did actually arrive on time so thanks for that. Looks great!

Reviewed by sbdancer
Location: Santa Barbara CA on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

This exceeded my expectations. It is soft, light, drapes beautifully, and seems as if it won't wrinkle. It will work as well over jeans as over a cocktail dress. The weight is perfect for Southern California winters. I have purchased from FurHatWorld several times in the past, and have never been disappointed.

Reviewed by Betty
Location: Palm Springs CA on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

It's perfect and cozy warm.

Reviewed by Nita
Location: Norfolk, Virginia on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love my hat. The fit is great

Reviewed by Chirpy
Location: Wales UK on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is my 4th similar hat , all different colours, this year plus an additional multi coloured bobble. Great style, very comfortable, very good value and such fast delivery to the UK..

Reviewed by Cathy
Location: New Milford, NJ on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it! It’s beautiful. Fits perfectly and the color is more vibrant in person. Great Christmas present to myself. Thank you

Reviewed by Yolanda
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE THIS HAT, and will definately be making other purchases from this company!

Reviewed by Tamara
Location: Cedar grove, NJ on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat and high quality!!! So much more gorgeous in person!

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Ohio on 12/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely Georgeous!

Reviewed by Beezo
Location: New York on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. I've purchased several items from Hat World and have been happy with each purchase. Very happy with this hat. It's beautiful and fits well.

Reviewed by Beezo
Location: New York on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent, very happy with purchase.

Reviewed by Italia
Location: MT on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fits great looks beautiful & warm

Reviewed by Italia
Location: MT on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful & very sexy & Classy ??

Reviewed by Italia
Location: MT on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Simply gorgeous will buy again from this company excellent quality

Reviewed by Italia
Location: MT on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful will buy again great company

Reviewed by Aimee
Location: Muncie, IN on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Loved this hat! High quality, nice looking hat. Ordered one similar from a well known “big box” store for almost the same price and it was not nearly as nice. Definitely order from Fur Hat World!

Reviewed by Ken
Location: USA on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great material with a quality look The sleeves were jus a little tight but I am extremely satisfied with all the other products tht I purchased

Reviewed by Italia
Location: MT on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Simply gorgeous Will buy again !

Reviewed by Ethan
Location: Boston Mass on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made and as luxurious and supple as advertised. Only nit I can pick is that Men's Larges don't seem all that big , if I order another I'd probably have to remember that

Reviewed by dennis williams
Location: Martinsburg, WV on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

It was a perfect Christmas gift. ????

Reviewed by Karin
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

I needed a stylish hat to keep my head warm on cold NYC winter days. The fur pompom hat is just the thing - warm, soft, stays put on my head and the plump raccoon Pom-Pom is fluffy and adds a little extra style to the hat. Love this hat!

Reviewed by SW
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is great...I ordered this to match a wine cooler headband I got earlier, which I used as a collar scarf. They're perfect match and so nice...love them. It looks better than the picture. No need to worry about size and fit at all. Considering another one. Highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: USA on 12/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

The hats look awesome and appear to be great quality! I had a small issue with my order, and FurHatWorld did a great job of taking care of the issue, right on the spot. Thank you, and Happy Holidays!!!

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 15806 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World