Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 15993 reviews)


Reviewed by Kike
Location: Florida on 01/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves the racoon collar. I wish it had been more the coloring as shown on the website. All in all happy.

Reviewed by Ginny
Location: Colebrook, NH on 01/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

Exquisite coat, beautifully crafted, fits true to size, the snap closures work very well, as does the inside waist cinching sash. Lightweight, but will keep you warm

Reviewed by Ginny
Location: Colebrook, NH on 01/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

Everything about this scarf is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my head, neck and shoulders warm and toasty in the frigid northern New England winter.

Reviewed by Liv
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 01/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love love these beautiful leg warmers! They are warm, and just perfect!!! I did cut off the pom-poms, and wearing them upside down , so now the elastic part is at the bottom . I like it this way ! I am very happy with this purchase and will likely order the black ones too! Thank you, Liv

Reviewed by Patmo
Location: Virginia, USA on 01/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Ordering on this web site is quick and easy. I had to return my item as it was too large for my husband. The return process was easy and efficient. I received my replacement order quickly. The quality of the hat is exceptional. The construction great. He uses his hat every time he goes out hunting. He loves the comfort and warmth. Thank you for such a great product.

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Tigard, OR on 01/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! Returned one as it was wrong size & a little rough to touch but this one is absolutely wonderful. Taking it to my grandson, he loves these hats. Hoping the smaller size works. Thanks so much!

Reviewed by Sid
Location: Minnesota on 01/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Bought for my daughter for her birthday she loves it for our ice fishing trips and her shoveling her driveway

Reviewed by Sid
Location: Minnesota on 01/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, warm, stylish and fun. Excellent service and received promptly

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: SIN on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase. I lost my hat while i was in Europe. I repurchase another one as I love the hat very much. It looks so beautiful and it can keep warm.

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: SIN on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat and I love the pom pom and it does not fall and flatten the hat.

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: SIN on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat and I love the pom pom and it does not fall and flatten the hat.

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: SIN on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

It does keep warm. But it keep moving on the neck and even when I zip up my jacket and place underneath, it will move. It is not as good as a normal scarf, but it can keep good warm.

Reviewed by Gabe
Location: Brooklyn N.Y on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat,very warm,thanks for a great deal also

Reviewed by Laurie
Location: Calgary, AB on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love all the products that I have ordered from FurHat World.

Reviewed by Laurie
Location: Calgary, AB on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love all the products that I have ordered from FurHat World.

Reviewed by nngorelova@gmail.com
Location: Canada on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Nice mittens! They're very good for our Canadian winter!

Reviewed by nngorelova@gmail.com
Location: Canada on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat! It it very warm and soft!

Reviewed by Cassy
Location: Michigan on 01/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

My mom ordered this cute headband and she loves it. She likes to wear it around her neck as a scarf ???? I would highly recommend

Reviewed by Cassy
Location: Michigan on 01/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

This cap is so beautiful and comfy! I love it and would highly recommend it.

Reviewed by SarahF
Location: London UK on 01/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful fur cowl. It is super soft, the colours are stunning. I bought it as a Christmas present and my friend was absolutely thrilled with it. Great service too. Highly recommend this product and company.

Reviewed by Silvia
Location: Tallinn, Estonia on 01/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with the ordered hat. Thank you also for your prompt delivery.

Reviewed by Brit
Location: USA on 01/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

Lightweight soft and comfortable to wear.

Reviewed by Ana
Location: Alberta, Canada on 01/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very soft and warm, love it! Excellent Seller.

Reviewed by String B
Location: Ajax, Ontario , Canada on 01/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice fur slippers, fit well and are warm. My feet are always cold in the winter and I'm always in the basement so these are perfect

Reviewed by Rich
Location: NY on 01/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great Quality and fast delivery! Thank you

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 15993 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World