Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 15986 reviews)


Reviewed by Rob
Location: Pennsylvania on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves the hat. It looks really good and fits good. It's soft inside and out and comfortable.

Reviewed by Gregor
Location: British Columbia on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Stunningly beautiful silver fox full fur Ushanka. It turns heads where ever we go. Incredibly warm. This is the 4th Ushanka we have bought from Fur Hat World. Great company to deal with, and very fast shipping.

Reviewed by Jessica V.
Location: on 02/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Much admired hat,Lots of flattering comments.

Reviewed by ken
Location: ontario, canada on 02/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

I live high on a river. the wind blows in from miles of open water as I feed the ducks. temperatures fall to snap cold conditions here. this hat and out in the elements for 15 minutes is nothing but warmth and comfort. my fat head is 24 and the xl is perfect for me. you won't be sorry.

Reviewed by Buttercup
Location: Al on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, beautiful, I bought the pink one too! Love this hat!

Reviewed by Rose
Location: Fremont, California on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

This time is the coldest winter season in the Bay Area. I wear my Raylene Black Fox fur Roller hat on my way to work. I enjoy the warmnest on my head. It gives the comfort and style a woman desires . I love wearing it .

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Iows on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Was impressed by the quality of product. Very attractive!

Reviewed by Gina marie
Location: West springfield, ma on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat was the warmest hat I have ever come across. I love that you have faux fur options because I don’t do real fur; moral and allergy reasonings. The hat was of really good quality and has definitely become my go to hat. Shipping didn’t take very long.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Iowa on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great looking and excellent quality!

Reviewed by De-Silverfox
Location: UK on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat because of the cold weather, I've been looking for a quality hat that is warm and looks modern and this hat certainly fits the bill. It's made of soft leather with a lovely rabbit fur trimming, it's looks awesome and is the perfect size for my small head. Delivery was quick and I would not hesitate to purchase from this company again. Well done!...

Reviewed by Old Yeller
Location: Brampton, Ontario Canada on 02/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

As of today, this Bolero jacket is out of stock, but will have more this month. I wear this every day. I bought it as a bed jacket, and for just going on errands, and have worn it everywhere from Doctor's appointments, to Home Depot, to our cabin. It's SO warm, surprisingly, I thought I would be cold, my husband was bundled up in layers, but I was so warm I had to take the jacket off for a while! It's perfect because the sleeves are short, and I can work in the kitchen, or outside without having to push up the sleeves. It's still white as snow, and beautiful! The big fashion button did fall off after a week though. That bugs me a little because I hate it when buttons aren't sewn on properly. But if that's my only "con" that's not much. This is a GREAT little jacket, and as I told the lady at Home Depot..."Every woman needs a fur coat!" And this one is a WINNER!

Reviewed by Vern
Location: Pense sask. Canada on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with this hat , fits perfect ! shipment was fast, I will consider buying another, a fur hat !

Reviewed by Roya S.
Location: on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful!

Reviewed by Silk
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Die Mahagoni Nerz Ohrenschützer sind wunderbar weich und gut verarbeitet, das Produkt entspricht zu 100% der Abbildung. Die Lieferung von Canada nach Deutschland dauerte nur 3 Tage , sehr guter Service mit ständigem e-mail Kontakt! Alles perfekt - Bestellung jederzeit gern wieder!

Reviewed by Nick
Location: Kokomo In on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very content with the purchase,warm.comfortable. I put a silk hoodie to keep the oils from running the inside. Thank you very much , I Will be ordering a few more things soon.

Reviewed by Faith
Location: Long island, NY on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

A gift for my Mother. She loves how soft and beautiful it is.

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Costa Mesa, CA on 02/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

I just received my coat today. I can't say enough great things about it. The quality and fit is fabulous. I got the gray military coat and it is even better looking in person than in the pictures. I am 5'8" tall, 138 lbs and the medium fits great. I typically order a large in coats because I like long arms, but I ordered the medium and it fits perfect. This is my third purchase from this company and I highly recommend them. They are very reputable and everything has been as good, if not better, than described.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Rutherfordton NC on 02/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great product and true to size. Was delivered very fast.

Reviewed by Phill
Location: Oakland on 02/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

I received my first gloves they are just beautiful,they look like the picture.

Reviewed by S Nick. Simons ??1-765-860-4028 ????
Location: Kokomo IN on 02/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

I wear it in super cold weather with - wind chill it is so comfortable and warm, the ear flaps are awesome best ones I have ever had . Thank you rns@46901

Reviewed by Carlos
Location: Denver-Greeley, CO on 02/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

So far this a great authentic (or extremely close to authentic, Ushanka); I've been searching for an authentically Russian Ushanka for quite some time; outside of Moscow and St Petersburg these are not so easy to find, but we are very satisfied with Fur Hat World- a great product and great service; The fur is warm and the construction is very impressive; I wear this Ushanka regularly-especially during the more severe (Russian like) cold temperatures that happen here in Northern Colorado and the hat is so warm; We will definitely refer friends to Fur Hat World and we will definitely order my wife's Mink Coat from Fur Hat World as well; Thank you Fur Hat World

Reviewed by Annigee
Location: Colchester UK on 02/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Arrived safely and very well packaged. Hat fits well and is very comfortable and warm. Useful when walking the dog. I like the fact that the hat is adjustable to give a perfect fit.

Reviewed by Bill H.
Location: Dallas, TX on 02/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love this jacket. Perfect fit and love the fact that you can reverse and wear during rain. Sleeves are detachable to make into vest. Beautiful dark mink. Good weight and definitely different than a leather jacket. Have had several compliments on it. Seller very easy to deal with and answers questions almost immediately via email.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: New York on 02/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Only tweak I would make would be to lined it with satin like the black sheepskin cloche. Wool can damage the hair.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Santa Fe, Tx on 02/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Luv it. Great product. Am saving up for another hat

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 15986 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World