Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 16591 reviews)


Reviewed by Ileana
Location: Rego Park, New York on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

The hats were gorgeous and they are very warm.

Reviewed by Igloo
Location: BaxterVille on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great quality! Too small, had to send back! :(

Reviewed by Oldblue
Location: Ontario, Canada on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very warm hat, a little tight but very comfortable

Reviewed by Nrthrn
Location: Toronto on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic. Literally the warmest gloves I've ever owned. Great value for money too, all considered.

Reviewed by Leslie
Location: Chicago on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Gloves fit great feel great and look great

Reviewed by Yuri
Location: Toronto, ON on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Warm and soft. Good quality and price. Happy customer.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Buffalo. NY on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Chilly C
Location: St. Louis, MO on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

My son’s school is doing more outdoor winter activities during the pandemic, and this har helps keep him nice and warm. It helps that orange is his favorite color, so he’ll actually wear it.

Reviewed by Chilly C
Location: St. Louis, MO on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

We’re doing more outdoor winter dining than ever before and this hat makes it possible. The ear holes really do make a difference in the ability to hear those around you. Great hat for a great price.

Reviewed by RANDY
Location: MADISON WISC on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

A BIT TO MUCH STYLE WISE. I AM NOT SUCH I WILL WEAR IN PUBLIC.

Reviewed by William
Location: New York City on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

It is a beautiful, warm hat, and at a great price. I love it.

Reviewed by Cecy
Location: Montgomery Tx on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, absolutely great purchase

Reviewed by Anney
Location: Edinburgh Scotland UK on 02/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

Bought this with gloves and cuffs lovely altogether or separate

Reviewed by Anney
Location: Edinburgh Scotland UK on 02/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and quick service

Reviewed by Buzzardmobile
Location: Scotland, U.K. on 02/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality and exactly as described. Very pleased. Thank you.

Reviewed by Amberlynn
Location: Alberta, Canada on 02/06/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. Warm for the Canadian winters.

Reviewed by Jennifer
Location: Columbus, Ohio on 02/06/2021

 Verified Buyer

Well made hat! Bought it for my teen son and he loves it! Says it keeps him very warm outside. And he feels stylish it in!

Reviewed by Picha
Location: Glencoe mn on 02/06/2021

 Verified Buyer

Comfortable and warm easy to work with

Reviewed by WJMH
Location: NY state on 02/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

My wife is most happy and satisfied with this new hat!

Reviewed by Me
Location: Right here on 02/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous hat!!!!! Very warm and great looking as well. I am SO happy that I found your site. I will be back!

Reviewed by Diamond
Location: Maine on 02/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love these they are the best!!!

Reviewed by Diamond
Location: Maine on 02/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great

Reviewed by Great H
Location: Idaho on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Super cute. Soft. Warm.

Reviewed by Hazel
Location: Lake Huron on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Adorable hat.

Reviewed by Dog W
Location: Naftel’s Creek, Huron County ON on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Warm, comfortable and chic. What else can you ask for?

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 16591 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World