Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 16591 reviews)


Reviewed by Kat
Location: Ontario, Canada on 02/16/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very soft, lots of fur incorporated, beautiful and not bulky.

Reviewed by Kat
Location: Ontario, Canada on 02/16/2021

 Verified Buyer

This hat is gorgeous. My sister absolutely loves it and it is adorable on her.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Staten island, ny on 02/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful and comfy

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Staten island, ny on 02/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful

Reviewed by Lucky
Location: Bangor N.Ireland on 02/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love these mittens. Great quality. Very warm. Excellent fast delivery.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: North Da-cold-a USA on 02/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, well made and unbelievable super fast shipping, ordered on Monday afternoon and it was at my door Thursday morning, 3 1/2 days, from Canada to USA great job UPS and Fur Hat World, it’s the 4th hat we’ve ordered from Fur Hat world and can’t wait too order the next one or two or who knows how many, Thank You Fur Hat World you just keep getting better

Reviewed by Tania
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 02/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

This was the most amazing purchase. Good quality product, looks exactly as expected, and keeps my ears toasty. It's very fashionable and fits perfectly without sticking out too much as some other earmuffs do. Purchase was smooth and product was received in timely manner.

Reviewed by Miry
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 02/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Soft, and warm! A perfect gift on VDay for my sweetheart! Wonderful quality.

Reviewed by Wintery
Location: Gatineau, Quebec on 02/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat. Quick delivery.

Reviewed by Nick
Location: Allen, TX on 02/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

I really appreciate this coat. Great value

Reviewed by michel
Location: Connecticut on 02/12/2021

 Verified Buyer

Warm and cozy gloves. Great for our present very snowy winter.. Gloves initially ran a little small but they now fit snuggly.

Reviewed by Beth
Location: Ontario on 02/12/2021

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous colour and a really nice hat. The pom pom is soft, a great size and really makes the hat stand out.

Reviewed by Beth
Location: Ontario on 02/12/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great hat that is comfortable with a beautiful, large pom pom.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Brownwood texas 76801 on 02/12/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat.... I may order another just in case ????

Reviewed by Valentina
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 02/12/2021

 Verified Buyer

They are super-marvelous, so-so warm, very beautiful! I never had the mittens like these ones, so I'm glad-glad-glad! Also, they're extremely fluffy and tender on sensing, with them being outside makes you feel, as you're still at home within the dearest warmth... I am thanking the team of its produce, and — the website — for having given me the chance to purchase this. ????????????????????????????????????

Reviewed by Jr
Location: New York usa on 02/12/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love it

Reviewed by Mssria
Location: Finland on 02/12/2021

 Verified Buyer

Perfect hat!

Reviewed by ELove
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for a Close Friend & They just LUV IT... I'm going to purchase me a 3XL in the Near Future

Reviewed by ELove
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Too Little for me but Outstanding QUALITY Gave them to One of My Brothers & THEY LUV IT!!!!

Reviewed by ELove
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Truly Beautiful Hat... Another Great PURCHASE

Reviewed by ELove
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding Quality... Great PURCHASE

Reviewed by Sueizzi
Location: Cranston, RI on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur and great staff to deal with.

Reviewed by Lady
Location: Quebec, Canada on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat in December. It is beautiful, warm and a quality product.

Reviewed by Abe
Location: Toronto Canada on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

In love with this hat. The leather shearling feels premium, looks good, and so far no issues. The fur is basically the same, looks and feels amazing. Only issue with the fur is that it sheds a bit, but apparently that's normal for real fur items. Overall, super happy. Excellent buy. And price is reasonable for the value as well.

Reviewed by Abe
Location: Toronto Canada on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Bought a size L/XL for myself and fits great. Feels premium and looks good too. Would suggest to others and also buy again myself. Great interaction overall.

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 16591 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World