Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 15942 reviews)


Reviewed by Maryann
Location: New Jersey on 03/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am so glad I found these!!! I've been searching for this exact thing for years. I had a pair since 2nd grade which I still was wearing even though it was now missing sections of fur. They were over 50 years old! I loved them because it never looked like you were wearing earmuffs -- no bulgy things sticking out the side of your head. It looks more like a band. This is exactly what I have been looking for. They are BEAUTIFUL!!! I ordered the brown because the black was not in stock. I'm glad I ordered brown. It is a very dark brown, almost black and looks very classy! Thank you FurHat World for knowing what consumers like! I just ordered a rabbit fur hat for my husband for his birthday. Service was quick! Thank you again!!!

Reviewed by Niño
Location: New York on 03/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Best hat I ever had. Just like it looks in the website, nice and warm, I have gotten hundreds of compliments, highly recommended

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Ambler, PA on 03/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, high-quality band. And it is very wide. It will fit any size head because it's very elastic. The quality is outstanding. I bought it because it was on sale. Although high-quality I felt that it was overpriced. I would not have been able to afford it at the regular price but thank God for sales.

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Ambler, PA on 03/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent, beautiful, high quality and it's the type of yarn that will no produce lent balls. I believe I will order another one in another color well it's on sale. I love this hat. I would not have bought it at the regular price because I feel it's too expensive.

Reviewed by Eric
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada on 03/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very warm. Comfortable and well made

Reviewed by Black E
Location: Planet Earth on 03/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my third hat in this style. It’s super warm and elicits high compliments.

Reviewed by John
Location: Inverness, FL on 03/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice quality

Reviewed by Pendle L
Location: England on 03/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality and has a lovely swing movement to the cape. Very quick delivery, which was a surprise. Perfect for a winter wedding. Very happy.

Reviewed by Pendle L
Location: England on 03/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Lovely head band, beautiful colour and quality. Perfect for an English winter wedding.

Reviewed by niki
Location: ontario, canada on 03/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love these Fuchsia Rabbit Fur Pom Pom Bag Charms - using them as identifiers on my crew bags for flyswoop.com Measurement parameters meet requirements and compliment company colors perfectly. I never again will have to ask, "is that your crew bag or mine?" Delivery always fast per usual. Love Fur Ht World and have been a loyal customer for many years now.

Reviewed by furbunny
Location: Tawas Mi on 02/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

It's an elegant and a classic look... love the blue fox coloring

Reviewed by furbunny
Location: Tawas Mi on 02/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

I feel so cuddly in this coat. It's so eye catching with the stark white fur trim on hood... it's absolutely beautiful

Reviewed by Michael H
Location: on 02/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat

Reviewed by Abraham
Location: Sat louis MO on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fit is perfect and does a phenomenal job of keeping my head and ears warm. Excellent quality and fast shipping. Will be purchasing again. Thank you

Reviewed by CH
Location: New York state on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves the hat. His measurements fell in between a medium and a large and the vendor recommended that we go up a size and I am glad we did as it fits perfectly. It really is a lovely warm hat.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Grant MI on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

I discovered FurHatWorld while searching a vendor to replace my Mad Bomber fur hat.I found a good variety of real rabbit fur lined hats available for purchase. I decided to get the blaze orange and black rabbit fur lined cap. I received it in just a few days and I must say it is just awesome. I couldn't ask for a better, comfortable and warmer hat, especially with real rabbit fur in this price range. It seems to be pretty durable and will hold up to the rigors of being abused in winters to come. We'll see how it lasts over time, but I think its a real winner.

Reviewed by Les
Location: UK on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

This jacket is to die for! Furhatworld have excelled yet again!! This classy, oh-so-sophisticated fox fur jacket, is beautiful in design, sooo girly in color and keeps me toasty warm! And, is so elegant..... I have had numerous compliments ever since I have worn it. People really comment on the gorgeous shade of pink and the very unique vertical panels on the sleeves... Which are so on trend... When I wear it, I feel like a princess... The blush shade of pink compliments my blonde long hair with blue eyes. The professionalism of Furhatworld is outstanding, and nothing is too much for the staff to do in helping their customers. The products that Furhatworld sell are high class... I will always buy my furs from this marvelous fur company. Long live Furhatworld!.... Long live Canada!... From a very happy customer

Reviewed by Gramps
Location: Minnesota on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wanted one since I was kid. Fess Parker. Having all kinds of snow and cold weather going on here. Feels like I’ve hardly taken it off blowing drive ways. Absolutely love it

Reviewed by Sally
Location: NC on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

So soft and beautiful.

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Minneapolis,MN on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

The mittens are of high quality and keep my hands very warm while shoveling and dog walking. I will order more for other family members. Delivery was fast.

Reviewed by Abraham
Location: St. Louis MO on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Softer than any synthetic. Purchased this for my girlfriend because we are from Texas and spending 3 months here in Missouri on a contract and she loves it. It’s stays put and out of her way and keeps her ears warm. Amazing quality

Reviewed by Mizzy
Location: New York on 02/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am not going to lie... I have not taken this coat off since winter started. It's warm, cute and loves attention because everywhere it goes someone wants it. Thinking about buying the other color.

Reviewed by WinterChick
Location: New Hampshire on 02/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

PROS 1) This hat ALWAYS keeps my head totally warm in negative temperatures we get here in New Hampshire. The coldest it gets here (so far) has been -19F (-28C) with the worst wind chills being -30F (-34c) 2) Hat is durable and made to last. This will be one of your favorite hats for years. 3) In extreme temperatures (polar vortex conditions with high winds) I can wear a polyprop balaclava underneath the hat fine. 4) I'm female, 5/7, and ordered the male XL bc it fit the circumference of my head. Fits fine. CONS ('Druthers) 4) Chin strap, at the widest setting, is uncomfortably snug. (It's doable, but I wish there the chin strap was longer. Note: it has a few snaps on it. But I use the longest length setting.) Not sure how well chin strap would work for men who have square (wide) jaw lines. 5) Interior of hat (for top of head area) is made of quality quilted silky material. Downside is hat can be slippery on your head in high winds. (See #4. Also see #3 for alternative use.) or if you wear a TurtleFur neck gaiter, when you tile your head back, it will push your hat forward over your brow line.

Reviewed by cuzz
Location: Hornsea, England. on 02/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Looks great. Very warm. Stylish

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Minneapolis on 02/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

It has been very cold in Minnesota this winter and this hat keeps me warm and stylish. Very well made. I would buy it again. Great service as well.

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 15942 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World