Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 15993 reviews)


Reviewed by Katherine B
Location: NY NY on 01/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! well made, and very warm; good for the cost

Reviewed by dan
Location: essex uk on 01/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

great hat warm and well made.east to use web site and fast postage. would recommend

Reviewed by Stormy
Location: ???????? on 01/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Awesome,best mittens I’ve ever owned!!Five stars!

Reviewed by Raquel
Location: Newark, CA USA on 01/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

The scarf is exactly as pictured. Nice quality.

Reviewed by Big H
Location: NYC on 01/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Winter luxury. Wore it today!

Reviewed by oliver
Location: Switzerland on 01/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

perfect fit, beautiful, fits every outfit

Reviewed by Bijan
Location: Charlottetown, PE, Canada on 01/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

I wear this product most days in Canada. It keeps my head and face warm when it snows, windy, sleety. As is regular for a fur hat it has a little 'bit of shedding, but arrive promptly, and is of great quality! The website was easy to navigate, sizing instructions are amazing, and perfect. I would highly recommend FurHatWorld in the future! (and will probably get something else as well)

Reviewed by Elaine
Location: Nanaimo,BC on 01/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love it

Reviewed by Frank
Location: South Carolina on 01/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great website to sho Hat feels good and will use it when working outside.

Reviewed by Lyn
Location: Alamosa, CO on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

I'm so excited, it's beautiful and well-made. I love it!

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Calgary, AB on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

It was great, came super fast, and exactly as the picture! Warm and fashionable. My fiancé loved it

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Melbourne Australia on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat is more gorgeous in real life than in the picture! The fur is super soft and very warm and toasty, it's so thick that when someone spoke to me it sounded quite muffled!

Reviewed by Nelli
Location: Glendale, Ca on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

I recommend everybody to make Fur purchase only from this website. Beautiful item. Best quality

Reviewed by Drea
Location: Texas on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Order arrived in about a week and the headband is exactly what I wanted. It comes kind of knitted in elastic, it is very stretchy and very soft. I love it.

Reviewed by MsLovelyMe
Location: Ypsilanti, MI on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love, love, love these earmuffs! the Denim Blue are rocking! If you wear earmuffs, don't think twice, go fir it!

Reviewed by bee
Location: canada on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Quality product and fast shipping!

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Wanatah, Indiana on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful!

Reviewed by M-A
Location: Montreal QC on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Best hat on the market 100% worth the money. Lost my previous one, bought a new one without hesitating

Reviewed by none
Location: Great Falls Montana on 01/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with the product. Great service. I intend to purchase a hat from" FurHatWorld" for myself.

Reviewed by iain
Location: Sarnia Ontario on 01/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

As advertised. Very happy. Good price on sale.

Reviewed by vero
Location: mexico on 01/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

love it!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Rose
Location: Uk on 01/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love my new hat, its absolutely beautiful and very warm . It's well made. Will be buying more items from this amazing company. ++++

Reviewed by Buck
Location: the wilds of NH.... on 01/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat...i love it...hiked a mountain and it served me well.....very warm......thanks...

Reviewed by Gerri
Location: West Bloomfield MI on 01/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

Got these beanies for my son. He loves them and has gotten Tons of compliments Soft , comfy , great looking. —-all at a good price point.

Reviewed by Kristina
Location: Grosse Pte, Michigan on 01/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this jacket. The fit is great. I did need to have my sleeves hemmed but no big deal. otherwise its a perfect fit in every other way, Thanks FurHat World KMK

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 15993 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World