Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by BeBe
Location: Phila Pa on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice product great fit and price and fast shipping - really great experience would order from this company again

Reviewed by Cil
Location: North Dighton, Massachusetts on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

I gave this hat to my husband for Christmas. He loves it! It is so soft and comfortable and he’s so happy with it that he’s wearing it all the time! I will definitely order from here again..service was quick and because of that, I was able to gift this hat on time. Thank you!

Reviewed by saucereyes
Location: Nanaimo,b.c. on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

I Love it, it’s beautiful, warm & stylish

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Edmonton AB on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought as a Christmas gift and she was very happy with the fit and look of these gloves Well done FHW!!

Reviewed by Brynn
Location: Kansas on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband has always wanted a Ushanka and this ended up being everything he hoped. He wears it a lot more often than you might think already. Thank you for such speedy service and a wonderful product.

Reviewed by Marlene Mazerolle
Location: rexton, nb on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with my hat . I received it in 5 days

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Lansing, Michigan on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

I got this hat about ten years ago. I never have had any article of clothing that has attracted as many compliments as this hat. Four already this year. Also too, I have sinus issues and I could not get through winter without it.

Reviewed by Richie
Location: Charlotte, NC on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

I was really impressed by my new hat. I love wearing it. The order process was very easy . I will definitely be purchasing items in the future. I highly recommend this site.

Reviewed by Johnsontodd
Location: Two Harbors, MN on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

WOW! This is a nice hat. I've had others but they don't compare to this one. High quality, very well made and it fits like a glove.

Reviewed by greeklady
Location: wilmington.nc on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

the Mongolian lamb scarf (chocolate) is quite lovely, fluffy, well made, and I am happy with this purchase.

Reviewed by ichimarugin
Location: toronto, canada on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE IT!!!! IT SO WARM AND COZY.. GOOD QUALITY.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! THANK YOU SO MUCH AND MORE POWER TO YOU GUYS!!

Reviewed by Marie
Location: Connecticut on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat is soooo warm! I love the softness of the earflaps while they keep my ears warm. I measured my head as directed and picked a small size and it is a bit snug, but that's ok. It actually may be too warm for any temperature above freezing. I would still recommend it as a gift!

Reviewed by Jon Jensen
Location: Wisconsin on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice she loved it.

Reviewed by Michel
Location: Montreal,QC,Canada on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery of this excellent value hat which will keep my head warm this winter .My order was delivered surprisingly,, fast,much appreciated.The hat not only looks like, but is also warm and beautifully handcrafted.

Reviewed by Amanda
Location: Ferndown UK on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Thank you, it was a wonderful gift for my husband who has been wanting one for a while. He loved it.

Reviewed by Troy
Location: Barrie, Ontario Canada on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just opened up this hat for Christmas!!! A perfect fit, super soft and looks good ?? I love it!!!

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: Palmer Rapids, On on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband just got his hat for Christmas and he loves it. I was very happy with the quality and it shipped in no time, I highly recommend this product.

Reviewed by Martin
Location: Inglis Manitoba on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love my fur hat it’s really warm and well made.ive had lots of different fur hats but I think this is the best If your looking for a fur hat or anything to do with fur give these guys a chance you won’t be sorry Thanks Martin F

Reviewed by MAC
Location: Massachusetts on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordered another pair after I accidentally put a hole in the fingertip of my first pair - after 2 years. Love them. Warmest gloves I’ve ever had.

Reviewed by John
Location: Pennsylvania on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very high quality & warm too. Worth it.

Reviewed by Austin
Location: Dallas, TX on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat!

Reviewed by John
Location: Pennsylvania on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very high quality. Worth it.

Reviewed by John
Location: Pennsylvania on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great hat for the price. Really good quality too.

Reviewed by Col
Location: Halifax UK on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Product fantastic, delivery as you promised Can’t fault the company at all Well done

Reviewed by Jbn
Location: Minnesota on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

My son loved it! Thank you for making the return label inconspicuous so he had no idea what it was when it was delivered. The size was perfect too since it is hard to find xxl hats.

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 15806 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World