Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 16868 reviews)


Reviewed by Heinrick
Location: Modesto CA on 03/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

We bought this hat for our daughter. She absolutely loves it.

Reviewed by Ne
Location: Houston, TX on 03/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love my wrap, not to mention it's so soft and feels good that close to my skin. Will be wearing every opportunity I get.

Reviewed by Mel
Location: Maryland on 03/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

OMG!! The gloves are EVERYTHING ????????. Such a fashion statement. A Must purchase!!

Reviewed by Ceci
Location: Massachusetts on 03/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my hat. Extremely high quality knit, very soft.

Reviewed by D. K
Location: Peoria Illinois on 03/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful hat. It keeps my head warm for an extended period of time

Reviewed by J.
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 03/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

good, warm hat. good transaction

Reviewed by Bm
Location: Cali on 03/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

Looks great. Size fits and comfortable. Only hat that actually comes big to fit my head. Keeps head warm. Easy to clean

Reviewed by mick
Location: Spfld,ILL on 03/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

Fits great , nice and warm and it keeps the back of the neck warm too . .

Reviewed by James
Location: Thunder bay on 03/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat, used at -35 temp. Cozy and warm

Reviewed by Barb
Location: Macungie PA, USA on 03/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

It's a beautiful, well constructed hat.

Reviewed by CW
Location: Harrogate, UK on 03/08/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love this neck scarf, it’s, soft, light and warm. Colours are beautiful…

Reviewed by CW
Location: Harrogate, UK on 03/08/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love this infinity scarf I get soooo many compliments on the colours it goes with absolutely everything and it is soft, light and warm. This is my second one!

Reviewed by Jay
Location: Columbia Heights, Mn. on 03/07/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great product, great service. Thanks

Reviewed by Shira
Location: Far Rockaway NY on 03/07/2022

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, however my son complains that the hair is shedding and gets all over his shirt. Very warm and great on the windy days.

Reviewed by True C
Location: True North on 03/05/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love it

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Buffalo, New York on 03/05/2022

 Verified Buyer

My "Rusky" hat is great! It is very comfortable, extremely warm and keeps my head and neck warm. Great for all kinds of outdoor winter month activities.

Reviewed by CC
Location: Vancouver,BC on 03/05/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love this coat!!! I’m thoroughly impressed and pleased with the quality and its appearance!

Reviewed by Dave
Location: New York on 03/04/2022

 Verified Buyer

Bought these as a gift for my girlfriend. She loves them! They are super comfortable and warm.

Reviewed by Richard P
Location: Baltimore, Maryland on 03/04/2022

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Great quality. Better than expected. True to every description and detail listed.

Reviewed by Hannah
Location: NY on 03/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat! It looks great, it is comfortable and warm - so easy to wear. I have gotten so many compliments.

Reviewed by Hannah
Location: NY on 03/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

Very soft, but a little stiff. Not as comfortable as other hats. Also, a little small.

Reviewed by Hannah
Location: NY on 03/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

This is a great hat! Soft, warm and comfortable!

Reviewed by Darnetta O
Location: Philadelphia Pa on 03/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love the band it matches my jacket perfectly

Reviewed by The D
Location: Sunapee on 03/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and customer service. Love the hat!!

Reviewed by MR.T
Location: Richmond Hill on 03/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

I gave one to my son, son in law, and my 8 yr old grandson , and they all love their aviator hat.

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 16868 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World