Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 16003 reviews)


Reviewed by JAA
Location: Atlanta on 02/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

I wanted real fur, not faux fur and this hat delivered. The pom pom is beautiful and there are many ways to wear the hat. Highly recommended. Thank you, FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Daniela
Location: Romania on 02/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is an amazing product, I love it, I wear it every day. Thanks!

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Long Island, NY on 02/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

It is gorgeous!!

Reviewed by Ellie
Location: New York City on 02/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Hat is exactly what my husband wanted to replace one that is over 35 years old.

Reviewed by Helen
Location: New York on 02/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love this thank you

Reviewed by Julie
Location: United Kingdom on 01/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

High quality Fits well Packaged nicely Very pleased warm

Reviewed by Yaacov
Location: New York on 01/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. It's beautiful and very well made. Keeps me very warm!

Reviewed by Celinda
Location: Albuquerque, NM on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves it

Reviewed by DINU
Location: ROCHESTER, NY on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality....looks exactly as it does in photo, true to size and recieved item in reasonable time frame.

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: St Lazare on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

The details are beautiful on the band of this hat. Great buy!

Reviewed by Kiki
Location: Ontario on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Looks awesome. I love it !

Reviewed by Kiki
Location: Ontario on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat fit my husband perfectly, and that’s not an easy task. It’s comfortable and looks good

Reviewed by CW
Location: UK on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is my third infinity scarf....I love them I kept two and one was a gift... they are so soft warm and the colours are amazing. It goes with everything, and I get tons of compliments on it.

Reviewed by CW
Location: UK on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this coat not only is it stylish it’s warm, I’ve got lots of comments on it and all of them good.

Reviewed by Duncan
Location: Tampa, FL on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Actually is better than the picture. Fabulous Going to Norway for the Aurora, this should keep my head nice and toasty warm. Now I think we'll look at visiting Russia!

Reviewed by RT
Location: USA on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Kansas on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat. Everything I expected and more.

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: Boston Ma on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

so cute!

Reviewed by JAMES
Location: NC on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

AWESOME FUR HAT!!!!! Just wish I was better looking!

Reviewed by Val
Location: Winnipeg on 01/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

It was shipped very quickly, and it’s a lovely, soft luxurious scarf. A great buy!

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Saskatchewan on 01/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Really good quality. Glad I bought one

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Kinde mi on 01/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great job

Reviewed by brian
Location: lowville, new york on 01/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

very soft high quality leather, very comfortable, size true as ordered, very warm and keeps wind off ears. should be aware that the brim is short. ear flaps do not interfere with fit.

Reviewed by transiteer
Location: Calgary, Canada on 01/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Awesome! Perfect fit of a wonderful hat - as snug and warm as you could hope to be!

Reviewed by Steven
Location: Wales, UK on 01/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great rabbit grey Ushanka hat! All ready for skiing in February now!

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 16003 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World