Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 16591 reviews)


Reviewed by Elaine
Location: Kent UK on 02/21/2021

 Verified Buyer

As described - lovely stocking filler. Good customer experience. Thank you

Reviewed by LL
Location: VANCOUVER, B.C on 02/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

Super nice! Soft, warm and stylish, I get compliments every time I wear it. Love it indeed!

Reviewed by MC
Location: New York, NY on 02/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat! Feminine and warm. Thank you.

Reviewed by WAN
Location: new orleans on 02/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

this hat band is absolutely gorgeous. I received a ton of compliments. It arrived very fast as well. Quite fashionable

Reviewed by Taia
Location: Ny on 02/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

High quality. Real fur, super warm. Easy delivery

Reviewed by craig
Location: castroville,tx on 02/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

hat is supper soft ear flaps keep ears warm.

Reviewed by Darl
Location: CO on 02/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

This hat is truly gorgeous! It is better than a beanie for me because of the slit in the back. It fits better and sits on my head better. The fur is luxurious and soft. Please make this in different colors!

Reviewed by Sandro
Location: Boston, MA on 02/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

Looking for a warm hat, I ordered this one from FHW. I ordered the XL size but unfortunately it was a tad small. FHW made the exchange process seamless. Kudos for that. About the hat itself it is very warm and holds its own even for long periods outside in the cold. The flaps can be raised or lowered depending what the need for warmth is. On the first use, I got quite a bit of hair from the hat on my clothes. I’m hoping lose hairs will be lost soon enough, so my jacket, scarf won’t get those hairs. Wife suggested removing them from the jacket, with 2 inch scotch tape, which worked like a charm.

Reviewed by joe
Location: Provincetown, Ma. on 02/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

This hat has saved my life. I am out in the cold for hours with my dog, this hat keeps me so warm that I sometimes take it off for a few minutes to let out the heat!

Reviewed by JC
Location: New York, N.Y. on 02/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

This hat is roomy ( hangs nicely) with a good elastic snug fit around the crown. It keeps you're head very warm during the cold winds. I recommend this hat to guys who are looking for a fur-slouchy-style beanie. Thanks for processing my order when I made my purchase in the middle of the night and sending it very quickly, receiving it in almost two days!

Reviewed by Lily
Location: Ottawa Ontario on 02/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat, it is comfortable and warm. I had to buy a kids hat as all women's small are too big for me and it fits perfectly. The delivery was very fast and the packaging was good. Would highly recommend this company and will be returning also. Thank you!

Reviewed by Reverend
Location: Barrie, Ontario on 02/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

A great hat & very warm. I get a lot of compliments how great it looks.

Reviewed by D
Location: California on 02/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made and my husband loves it!

Reviewed by evajohn
Location: Toronto , Ont. on 02/18/2021

 Verified Buyer

Like my hat very much and delivery was fast. et

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Wanatah, Indiana on 02/18/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and cozy hat!

Reviewed by Barbara
Location: Connecticut on 02/17/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great product , arrived exactly when expected using US delivery. Good quality product at a great value.

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Ontario, Canada on 02/17/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat. It is warm and attractive and it was delivered promptly.

Reviewed by V
Location: USA on 02/16/2021

 Verified Buyer

The hat is awesome!

Reviewed by leelee
Location: Oklahoma City,OK on 02/16/2021

 Verified Buyer

I use this coat for sport and dress. the coat is great, the web site is great

Reviewed by McCauley B
Location: Chicago, Illinois on 02/16/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great products

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Pennsylvania, USA on 02/16/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat. Been wearing in very cold weather, it is very warm. Comfortable. Exactly what I wanted.

Reviewed by Margie
Location: Glendale, NY on 02/16/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love these fingerless gloves just as expected Keeps my hands very warm .

Reviewed by Margie
Location: Glendale NY on 02/16/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love love this fur hat absolutely am very satisfied with this purchase

Reviewed by Keith
Location: Ohio on 02/16/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful scarf! better than expected. Definitely buying more!

Reviewed by Marco
Location: EAST coast on 02/16/2021

 Verified Buyer

Hat is wonderful! Really pretty, soft, and warm!

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 16591 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World