Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 15993 reviews)


Reviewed by Kiki
Location: Ontario on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Looks awesome. I love it !

Reviewed by Kiki
Location: Ontario on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat fit my husband perfectly, and that’s not an easy task. It’s comfortable and looks good

Reviewed by CW
Location: UK on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is my third infinity scarf....I love them I kept two and one was a gift... they are so soft warm and the colours are amazing. It goes with everything, and I get tons of compliments on it.

Reviewed by CW
Location: UK on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this coat not only is it stylish it’s warm, I’ve got lots of comments on it and all of them good.

Reviewed by Duncan
Location: Tampa, FL on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Actually is better than the picture. Fabulous Going to Norway for the Aurora, this should keep my head nice and toasty warm. Now I think we'll look at visiting Russia!

Reviewed by RT
Location: USA on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Kansas on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat. Everything I expected and more.

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: Boston Ma on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

so cute!

Reviewed by JAMES
Location: NC on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

AWESOME FUR HAT!!!!! Just wish I was better looking!

Reviewed by Val
Location: Winnipeg on 01/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

It was shipped very quickly, and it’s a lovely, soft luxurious scarf. A great buy!

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Saskatchewan on 01/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Really good quality. Glad I bought one

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Kinde mi on 01/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great job

Reviewed by brian
Location: lowville, new york on 01/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

very soft high quality leather, very comfortable, size true as ordered, very warm and keeps wind off ears. should be aware that the brim is short. ear flaps do not interfere with fit.

Reviewed by transiteer
Location: Calgary, Canada on 01/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Awesome! Perfect fit of a wonderful hat - as snug and warm as you could hope to be!

Reviewed by Steven
Location: Wales, UK on 01/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great rabbit grey Ushanka hat! All ready for skiing in February now!

Reviewed by Colleen
Location: Winnipeg, MB on 01/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service and beautiful product!

Reviewed by Grace
Location: Houston, Texas on 01/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for winter vacations. It is comfortable and warm, and cute as a button. I love the playful style. The snap on pom poms allow you to wash the hat. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Grace
Location: Houston, TX on 01/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for winter vacation. It is warm and comfy, and attractive as well. I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Trish
Location: Elk Grove, ca on 01/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love the pink and white fox headbands. They are pictured as true to the actual picture. Great quality,,,

Reviewed by Gailey B
Location: New York City, NY on 01/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat is more than I ever expected. It’s very well made and has a protective band underneath. The color is just as pictured. And the fit is perfect. Ordering was simple and the delivery time was pretty quick. I will be ordering in another color. You won’t be disappointed.

Reviewed by Gjr
Location: PA on 01/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love em love em love em

Reviewed by Rico
Location: New York on 01/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, true to size, vey warm, flaps block out noise. Would highly recommend. Received hat in timely manner.

Reviewed by Elaine
Location: Nanaimo,b.c. on 01/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love it, it’s Beautiful

Reviewed by Michael
Location: Nfld Canada on 01/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

The mitts are unbelievably warm , great product, and great company to deal with

Reviewed by Dee
Location: CT on 01/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful !

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 15993 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World