Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by David
Location: Las Vegas, NV on 12/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased! I lived in Russia for several years in the 1990s and have many similar hats of various furs. My son whom I adopted from Russia wanted one of his own as a young adult. This hat is as good as any I've seen, tried, or owned. It was delivered as promised and fits well. The price was reasonable.

Reviewed by Rogue
Location: Oregon on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

I received the sheared beaver Russian Trooper hat and it exceeded my expectations. The fit is superb. I’m a 60cm and XL is perfect. The sheared beaver is so soft and warm. Even my vegetarian daughter had to admit it is one of the softest things she has felt. The craftsmanship is top notch. Nothing beats natural fibers and furs for warmth, breath ability, and looks. No human made fabrics can compete with what took nature so many years to perfect. Thank You Fur Hat World!

Reviewed by SK
Location: Reno, NV USA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

The products are even better than described. Very high quality for a fair price.

Reviewed by SK
Location: Reno, NV USA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loves this charm. Very nice.

Reviewed by SK
Location: Reno, NV USA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very high quality slippers. I highly recommend this company.

Reviewed by Lynne Y
Location: Brampton, ON on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Customer service was excellent. Shipment arrived in just 3 days. The fur on the parka is exquisite ! Very full and luxurious. I wore the coat today in -6 C temp and it was very warm and cozy. I am a return customer and would definitely recommend buying from this website as their products are excellent quality and they provide great customer service. Also found that this style is true to size. Very Happy Customer:)

Reviewed by MJ
Location: Pinon Hills CA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, light weight and so warm. I just love it. Great value. Excellent On time as expected delivery

Reviewed by Jiggs
Location: Seattle on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Really beautiful. Lots of compliments. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Sebastian
Location: New York city on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat I purchased from furhatworld very well-made warm and comfortable very stylish the website was very easy to use .But my only complained was my package was stolen by the UPS driver so I was forced to order another hat to have it by Christmas

Reviewed by CJS
Location: Virginia on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Super soft...super warm....super pretty

Reviewed by Kitty
Location: Metairie, La. on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

wife loved it

Reviewed by Kittie
Location: Ontario Canada on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

I got the hat quickly with great shipping.The shopping was convenient and easy! My sister loves the hat and can’t wait to wear it.It was a perfect Christmas gift. I would definitely order from Fur Hat World again.

Reviewed by Paul R. Vortex
Location: Wisconsin, USA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Great quality. Great shipping. Great price. THANKS!

Reviewed by
Location: on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

LOVE LOVE LOVE this hat!! So stylish and practical. Very warm. I ride my bike in the city and it is perfect for the cold Canadian air and wind. highly recommend it!! Great price too!!!

Reviewed by
Location: on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loves it. Needs a warm hat while walking a very busy Golden Retriever. We live in the northeast and our winters have recently been cold. Very warm! Keeps ears and neck covered. I waterproof. Per other reviews I purchased the large for a not so large head. It fits perfectly.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Chicago on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is a super warm hat that looks very nice. I can wear it for casual dress and more formal dress. Gets a lot of compliments. For the money, it is a phenomenally warm, stylish hat.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Chicago on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is a super warm hat that looks very nice. I can wear it for casual dress and more formal dress. For the money, it is a phenomenally warm, stylish hat.

Reviewed by Teen
Location: Uk on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

amazing all round.. product was exactly what my husband wanted. Delivery was so quick too.

Reviewed by cillbat
Location: Seattle on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

an update - while its lovely and soft, especially on the outside, after wearing around the house for a bit one day as a trial i found the inside to actually feel a bit scratchy so i opted to return it instead, since over time that would drive me nuts and not want to wear it. The eclipse fox fur hat feels a lot better on to me. not sure if its the shorter fur on this mink that ends up feeling a bit pokier to my head or what.

Reviewed by cillbat
Location: Seattle on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! its absolutely gorgeous and feels fabulous on! (frost) color is superb. Love that it's knit so stretches over my hair clip if i choose to wear with my hair up. Love, Love, Love it! super soft, not itchy on my head - fabulous!!

Reviewed by Broken Angel
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought these mittens for my mama for Christmas and she absolutely loves them! Super warm and comfy and soft! Would recommend them a million times over!

Reviewed by cillbat
Location: Seattle on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

very nice - super soft, great color (black frost) and i like that you can change the brim styling a little by turning front or back (or side) or both up or leave down depending on your whim at the time! feels great! And very fast shipping!

Reviewed by julia
Location: michigan on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

hat is beautiful, arrived in couple days. Bought for my son, will order another, granddaughter wants one

Reviewed by 12 volt
Location: Cleveland, OH on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought it for my wife for Christmas. Looks better than in the picture. My wife loved it.

Reviewed by bill
Location: shelby twp michigan on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

overall it was nice dealing with this website the service was good my item arrived on time for christmas but the only problem was they sent me the wrong color

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 15806 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World