Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 16003 reviews)


Reviewed by Samantha
Location: Dartmouth, England on 02/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Brilliant, quick shopping experience. Canadian parcel tracking progress very efficient. After Royal Mail England advised they had it, no more communication from them and it seemed stuck at Langley for days not moving, Just as I was beginning to panic it wouldn’t arrive in time it just suddenly arrived one day with no prior notification..The site then said - delivered! Anyhow, the hat is fluffy and stunningly gorgeous. I couldn’t be happier with it and am thrilled. Wool lining means it would fit anyone and covers the ears well. I rarely look good in hats but this is great and thoroughly recommend. FurHatWorld rocks! Many thanks, great service.

Reviewed by Ela
Location: Winnipeg on 02/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful cape for my wedding on a Winter day. Arrived on time.

Reviewed by Darl
Location: Colorado on 02/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat is so soft, fluffy, and ethereal-looking. I have a large head with lots of hair and it fits beautifully because it is stretchy. It is also VERY warm; not for indoor shopping. It's beautiful!!!

Reviewed by Yogi
Location: Delhi NCR , India on 02/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat. Great craftsmanship and excellent quality

Reviewed by Eileen
Location: Mission viejo, ca on 02/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

So soft and super nice product. Also was shipped ASAP. Love it. Will shop here again

Reviewed by yogi
Location: Delhi,India on 02/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great craftsmanship and excellent product..I love the mittens.It was delivered within 10 days being an international shipment.Thanks

Reviewed by Sam
Location: Leicestershire, UK on 02/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Haven’t used the hat yet. A fabulous product, great quality and fast delivery.

Reviewed by Troy
Location: Nashville,Tn on 02/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loved the new hat, very well made.

Reviewed by Troy
Location: Nashville,Tn on 02/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

My wife Loved these clothes, they look and fit wonderfully.

Reviewed by Louise
Location: North East Scotland on 02/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my sons birthday as he likes animal fur and it can be quite cold in Scotland at this time of year. Very easy to order, came within a few weeks and he loves it. Very warm and he looks good in it. Great service and will use again! Thanks

Reviewed by Jean
Location: Fort Washington,Md. on 02/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

The quality of the fur is good. I hope to enjoy the hats for years to come.

Reviewed by Fs
Location: Ireland on 02/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love it.arrived so soon!!

Reviewed by Deano
Location: london UK on 02/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, well made and fits good, keeps the head nice and warm Very happy with my purchase 5*

Reviewed by MJ
Location: Toronto, Canada on 02/09/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service and delivery and love the hat that I ordered. Good quality leather and look. Very efficient and fast delivery experience.

Reviewed by Maryann M
Location: Melbourne Australia on 02/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love my new hat I will be purchasing more

Reviewed by MarySnn
Location: Melbourne Australia on 02/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

I really love my new furry beanie. Great quality and perfect fit

Reviewed by Iris
Location: Nanaimo,BC on 02/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love it

Reviewed by Greg
Location: New York, NY on 02/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Easy, squeezy, lemon, peasy -- easy ordering and love the hats too!

Reviewed by Maree
Location: Sydney Australia on 02/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought this beanie for my daughter who is living in the uk and she loved it very soft and warm.

Reviewed by Gary
Location: Centennial, CO on 02/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Exactly what I was looking for. Size Large fits my head which is 22 1/4 inches.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Uniontown, Ohio on 02/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Insoles were perfect!

Reviewed by Ariella
Location: Washington, DC on 02/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is excellent! It's super soft, warm, and cozy!

Reviewed by Shelley
Location: Lindsay, Ontario on 02/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

This bag is beautiful, so many compliments! Need to buy another colour!

Reviewed by Shelley
Location: Lindsay, Ontario on 02/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

Just beautiful! Love I can switch out the Pom Poms! Would love it in more colours!

Reviewed by Joyce
Location: duluth,mn on 02/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love my new earmuffs they are so soft

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 16003 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World