Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 16602 reviews)


Reviewed by Brian
Location: Ireland on 03/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product. Glad a spent that little bit extra for quality. Arrived in time also!!

Reviewed by Jimi
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 03/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and comfortable. Liner is nice...

Reviewed by Roadeo
Location: New England on 03/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

I've always wanted a genuine fur hat and this thing is beautiful and soft. Just what I was looking for.

Reviewed by I95
Location: Ny on 03/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent scarf

Reviewed by Jodi
Location: Eureka, Montana on 03/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

love this hat - I think I needed the next size down - well made & perfect for snowy cold days

Reviewed by Deb
Location: Redondo Beach Ca on 03/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

Just like the picture! And every bit as cute!

Reviewed by Gerri
Location: Michigan on 03/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

This headband is stylish, warm and very comfortable. I love it and the price was very affordable.

Reviewed by Ileana F
Location: New York City on 03/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

My items are very attractive and protect me well from the weather. I am very happy with the quality of materials. I have received many compliments from women and men when I used them.

Reviewed by cherokee797
Location: Ketchikan, Alaska on 03/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

This is beautiful and fits perfectly! The shipping took quite awhile but that's to be expected these days. I would gladly order from this company again. Great quality.

Reviewed by Gerri
Location: Michigan on 03/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. It is soft beautiful and very warm and comfortable to wear. Every time I wear it I receive compliments. A very good product at a reasonable price indeed

Reviewed by Nichelle
Location: MD USA on 03/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Fits true to size, doesn’t itch, very nice texture, satisfied with delivery time as well.

Reviewed by Sepa
Location: Toronto on 03/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very stylish and comfortable i wore it while training my friend’s huge dog and they survived all the pulling!

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Missouri on 03/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

Perfect hat for a friend who orginally had one and lost it, so we replaced it for him. He loved it

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Denver, Co on 03/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of my bomber. I’m going to buy the all leather bomber hat now. Great product.!

Reviewed by Russ
Location: Nb canada on 03/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Hat came quick nice product warm

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Ontario, Canada on 03/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

The two-toned mink scarf I ordered is beautiful and looks just like the pictures. It was shipped and received quickly. I can't wait to order the black mink scarf and ear warming headband next. Highly recommend .

Reviewed by Dinkie
Location: Lancaster, Texas on 03/01/2021

 Verified Buyer

This my 3rd headband purchase from FurHatWold, I must say each and every headband is so Exquisite, the Fur is full and fluffy and with the velcro they stay secure and in place.

Reviewed by Pattycassey
Location: Long Island, New York on 02/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Cute and versatile. Wear dressed up or down. Soft material. Received tons of compliments and the price was right to boot! Love this hat.

Reviewed by Jodi
Location: Canada on 02/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

Everything from start to finish with this company was awesome! I ordered my toques on Sat. Night & they were in my hands Wednesday! They are SOOOOO soft, warm & cuddly. Super cute & well made. The interchangeable Pom Pom’s are brilliant! (And so fluffy) Exactly what I wanted!

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Findlay Ohio on 02/23/2021

 Verified Buyer

Wife loves them

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Findlay Ohio on 02/23/2021

 Verified Buyer

Bought them for the wife for Xmas. She loves them and glad I listened to the other reviewers about the size. Went 1 size up and they fit perfect.

Reviewed by Betsy
Location: NY NY on 02/23/2021

 Verified Buyer

I had ordered two other of your fur hats and returned but this blue fox and mink style is really beautiful. I have a large head but it stretched fine.

Reviewed by Rafael
Location: Chicago, Illinois on 02/23/2021

 Verified Buyer

I received my hat a few days after I was supposed to receive it but due some serious weather issues, the delay was certainly understandable. I absolutely love this hat! I purchased it to replace a smaller version I bought from FurHatWorld several years ago. It matches the black shearling coat I own PERFECTLY, from the color of the leather to the shearling wool lining. I ordered a large (just in case) and the size is spot-on. My only regret is that I ordered it too late in the season and now it's too warm to wear it. Ahhh, but there's always next winter. ;-)

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Phoenix on 02/23/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love it great price looks and feels good I went up a size and shouldn’t have but love it !!

Reviewed by Nick
Location: Philadelphia Pa on 02/23/2021

 Verified Buyer

Perfect hat for my son. Outstanding quality and craftsmanship. I will be purchasing more in the future.

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 16602 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World