Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by gmderek
Location: Toronto Ontario Canada on 01/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very well made. The color and fur is as described in the photos. Fitment was excellent and true to size chart. Overall very pleased with this purchase! DW

Reviewed by B
Location: Iowa on 01/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Such a beautiful hat! Super soft hat & nice fluffy fur pom! Great addition to my winter wardrobe ????

Reviewed by French Lady
Location: CT on 01/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat! It's the 3rd one purchased but hubby keeps loosing them in cabs and clients' offices in NYC so someone is loving those. I have to return this one as it's just slightly large due to hair loss. But easy to purchase and received in timely fashion as expected. thank you.

Reviewed by Natalie
Location: Ontario on 01/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

The scarf I received was absolutely beautiful. The picture didn’t do it justice ! Transaction was very smooth and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely order from this company again .

Reviewed by Lee
Location: Canada on 01/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, good quality.

Reviewed by Yvonne
Location: UK on 01/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

So warm, just fabulous! As I remember mittens being when I was a kid!

Reviewed by Christine
Location: Sydney on 01/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous, warm and great quality!

Reviewed by Christine
Location: Sydney Australia on 01/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous, great quality and great value!

Reviewed by Car
Location: St.Catharines, Ontario on 01/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, and product, shipping was prompt and follow up was very good. Would definitely purchase again from Fur Hat World

Reviewed by Tammy
Location: Fergus Falls, MN. on 01/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love my earmuffs!! My 3rd pair!!!!

Reviewed by David
Location: Phoenix,arizona on 01/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

I got this for my wife as a birthday gift and she absolutely loved it!! It’s very nice and classy. It was so simple I ordered the coat it was delivered on time and with no issues. I will continue to be a customer and 100% had no issues at all!!

Reviewed by Francis
Location: Midland, Michigan USA on 12/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

I use the hat for dressier events, like the high quality of the materials and workmanship. I am very satisfied with the product. I am pleased with the website and the promptness of receipt of the order.

Reviewed by TYTY
Location: Indianapolis, IN on 12/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love this jacket and will be purchasing a mink. This jack is a crowd pleaser!

Reviewed by Morning Glory
Location: Racine, WI, USA on 12/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Shortly before Christmas, my 87 year old Father and I were reminiscing about my childhood and I commented about the handsome authentic fur Cossack hat he used to wear. He loved that hat and I didn't understand why he stopped wearing it over 20 years ago. I asked him why and his answer made me laugh - - "It wore out and local stores no longer sell them." The next day, I searched online and found Fur Hat World. The brown Moutan Sheepskin was sold out so I upgraded to Beaver. When he opened his gift on Christmas Day, he lit up with joy and put it on immediately. He marveled at the quality and softness. It is both elegant and manly. As I took his photo, happy childhood memories of family outings with Dad wearing his Coassak hat made me smile. Thanks Fur Hat World!

Reviewed by nellie
Location: Appleton on 12/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

I ordered a trapper reindeer hat last year. It was in a size 2XL. I am female and this is embarrassing, but my head has never fit into a hat decently as it is too BIG! I am also tall. I thought the reindeer hat looked more feminine also. For the first time in my life I could wear a hat. Otherwise I always looked for a coat with a hood! I ordered another hat but felt it looked too masculine and was a bit tight so I returned it, I also did not like the clasp on the bottom. My other hat tied with a string. I like that better. I exchanged for men's slippers. I guess I have big feet too! LOL

Reviewed by Malcolm
Location: Preston, UK. on 12/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Quick delivery to the UK, well packaged too. Regarding the hat itself the fur is so soft it is unbelievable, the fabric is excellent quality and overall it is extremely well made. I asked for the largest size available and it fits perfectly. I'm looking forward to having some cold weather so I can appreciate the hat properly. Thank you Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by Lynne Y
Location: Brampton, ON on 12/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

This coat is gorgeous! Looks much better in person than on the website! However I can only give it 4 stars because it doesn't come in size XL. It states "generous fit" so I tried to see if it would fit me but unfortunately it was just a bit too snug. Otherwise this is a beautiful coat and if it comes in your size I would definitely recommend it!

Reviewed by Jasper Nowell
Location: CHICAGO, IL on 12/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The Full Fox Ushanka (Black) is perfect! Quality is excellent and it looks beautiful. One thing to note: My fitted hat size is 7.5”, and the Fur Hat World size of XL is very snug, bordering on tight. It is fine for me, but if you are sensitive to a tight-fitting hat, you may want to go up by one size. Overall, I am extremely happy and will definitely recommend this website to friends.

Reviewed by Jg
Location: montreal, quebec, canada on 12/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

just perfect , the fur is just amazing and it arrived exactly as seen on the picture , definetely will re order again from this website !! and plus package arrived really quick

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Burnley England on 12/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding! Loving the hat had many comments. Want to know where I got it from!

Reviewed by Robert D
Location: Louisville Kentucky on 12/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Best looking trapper hat you will find anywhere. Well worth the cost.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Norwich, England on 12/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat, comfortable and warm. I had a similar garment many years ago but these type of hats are almost impossible to obtain in the UK for a reasonable cost. I shall seriously think about buying some more in different colours and styles. Very satisfied with the service and fast delivery.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: New York, USA on 12/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly, fits perfectly, looks great. No complaints whatsoever.

Reviewed by Dab
Location: Chicago, Il on 12/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great look. Great fit and feel. Received compliments from strangers in public. Good investment.

Reviewed by Chen
Location: China on 12/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

quality is good, warm of wearing, use the cap in northern China where the average temperature is -20 C in winter.

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 15806 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World