Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 16872 reviews)


Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Kelowna BC on 06/16/2022

 Verified Buyer

Cute soft and easy to find my key!

Reviewed by Jmpm
Location: Iowa on 06/15/2022

 Verified Buyer

The gloves with mink trim are beautiful. They feel good on and are just a little snug, which will allow for some comfortable expansion with wear. Looking forward to wearing them this fall and winter.

Reviewed by Chanel
Location: Minnesota on 06/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this Jacket, it is everything I expected to be! It looks exactly like the picture!

Reviewed by Chanel
Location: Minnesota on 06/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

I Really like the coat on the model however when I received it it looks similar but not the same as patchwork is not as puffy and as defined as the coat the model is wearing

Reviewed by Maureen
Location: Dayton Ohio on 06/09/2022

 Verified Buyer

Necklace is really cute. Fits good and will look great summer or winter. Fun piece of jewelry.

Reviewed by Patsy
Location: Toronto, Canada on 05/21/2022

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. I love it!

Reviewed by cupcake
Location: NYC on 05/07/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Better than expected. Very warm.

Reviewed by John
Location: Elm Grove, WI on 05/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great item. Gave it as a gift, and the person loves it.

Reviewed by Aloysius
Location: Madison Wisconsin on 05/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love my coat! Can’t wait to order the bikers jacket.

Reviewed by Kait
Location: Wallagrass, ME, USA on 05/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

Bought this as a gift for my husband. He loves it. Says for the first time, he's comfortable in the weather and his ears are finally warm. Highly recommend this. It's a high quality product and I foresee years of use.

Reviewed by Jeff T
Location: Marlboro, Ma on 04/29/2022

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves, fit perfectly and very well-made. Arrived promptly. Can’t wait till it’s cold enough to wear them

Reviewed by fauxgem
Location: Amherst, Ohio on 04/28/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great Price. Beautiful and Comfortable.

Reviewed by Nary A
Location: Indiana on 04/16/2022

 Verified Buyer

soft, warm, fuzzy, nearly cuddly. makes me want to meet a live muskrat. I chose this for a few reasons, one primary due to my voluminous head of locks that needed a wide-mouthed hat. this fits the bill fabulously

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Bloomfield Hills. Michigan on 04/15/2022

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat. Comfortable, warm and soft! Fit as expected. Definitely would recommend.

Reviewed by Dudley
Location: Cornwall UK on 04/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Lovely warm hats, and fast delivery across the Atlantic.

Reviewed by Dudley
Location: Cornwall UK on 04/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Lovely warm hats, and fast delivery across the Atlantic.

Reviewed by Dudley
Location: Cornwall UK on 04/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Lovely warm hats, and fast delivery across the Atlantic.

Reviewed by Polly
Location: New York on 04/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful coat!!! Very light. Rich looking and gorgeous fur.

Reviewed by Shawnie
Location: Detroit,MI on 04/07/2022

 Verified Buyer

Sexy and you know it! This coat is beautiful beautiful it’s sexy on eye catcher and a gorgeous conversation piece! I ordered a Large an it’s perfect with some room! I Have to HAVE the white one! If u thinking about it Stop! Order it and u will be in love!

Reviewed by Luci
Location: Va on 04/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful and I am so glad I ordered it.

Reviewed by Luci
Location: Va on 04/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful and I am very glad that I ordered. If I could I would get one in every color.

Reviewed by Robbie
Location: Foxton Beach NZ on 04/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves your gloves she is looking forward to the cool season to wear them !! Cheers R

Reviewed by Care B
Location: Canada on 04/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

LOVE the feel of this scarf, and it is nice and warm. Added bonus: I have a large head, but this scarf fits wonderfully as a headband for keeping my ears warm. What a great product!

Reviewed by Care B
Location: Canada on 04/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

These warmed my fingers within 5 minutes of putting them on! They really came to my rescue!

Reviewed by Chris
Location: New Jersey on 03/31/2022

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves her new hat and gloves. They are a perfect match for her coat. Thanks. Will be ordering again.

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 16872 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World