Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 16602 reviews)


Reviewed by Black R
Location: Dallas TX on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great jacket and very nice. Very comfortable and warm. I would recommend this to any guy seeking a great looking jacket for a cold winter day.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Switzerland on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great product with perfect fit and finish. High quality.

Reviewed by Irene
Location: Blue Mountains Ontario on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

First bought myself the hat was worried might be big but fit perfectly. Beautifully soft, well structured and warm. Got many compliments. Purchased the same hat for my mother as she loved it. Very pleased with purchase. Delivered quickly.

Reviewed by Ned
Location: Columbus Ohio on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

I have a big head! It is 7 & 7/8 oblong to be exact. TMI you say? No, its the point of the review. The FurHat World Aviator 3X actually fits. I like this hat so much that after losing the one that I have had for years, I ordered another. I could not be more pleased! The rabbit fur is warm. The hat itself is water resistant. And it fits! Plus it is well made. Shipping from Edmonton to Columbus was surprisingly fast. Now if the sheepskin hat came in 3X I’d have my winter dress hat. (I have a 2X and it is so well made that I cannot stretch it), Big boggling—great hat.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Ontario on 03/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great quality hat and very warm Shipping was super fast and arrived sooner than expected Highly recommend this company who knows how to outfit for Canadian winters!

Reviewed by Louhoo
Location: Nova Scotia on 03/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love this trapper hat. Fits perfect looks great ! It is so warm. Thank you

Reviewed by jack
Location: montana on 03/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very nice, stylish, functional hat. The shearling is a bit course on the skin at first but that quickly goes away and the hat is excellent.

Reviewed by Boss
Location: Canada on 03/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

This hat fit my head much better and it’s fun colours. You can turn it around if you done want the colours so much in the front. Read the measurements when you purchase. Save yourself some returning

Reviewed by Janet
Location: Toronto, canada on 03/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Loved this hat, soft, stretchy with a great pompom

Reviewed by Deirdre
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 03/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Truly beautiful fox collar

Reviewed by Deirdre
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 03/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat

Reviewed by Deirdre
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 03/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent

Reviewed by Taphne
Location: Denver, CO on 03/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love this coat and I love FHW! It's beautiful, it's just a tiny bit short- but you should expect that with a bomber style jacket. The hood can be removed too, which is nice. It's a really unusual color, goes nice with many colors- grey, black, cream, beige. I get lots of compliments and extra long hugs when I wear it.

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Orlando, FL on 03/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Better then the Uggs

Reviewed by Erik
Location: Tinley Park, IL on 03/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

I’ve been looking for a coat like this in my size for the last 10 years! I love my fur! Extremely warm and beautiful. Does shed but that’s to be expected. Unfortunately I bought it as soon as the weather started getting warm! But I’ll be ready next year!

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Hico, Texas on 03/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Order it when it was the freeze. I did not get to wear it this year:) but am looking forward to next year. Love it.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Saskatoon on 03/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

I bought these for my mom. She picked them out. Didn't want any fancy cuffs thus she picked mens mitts. She loves them- they are so warm.

Reviewed by Sherry
Location: Gallup NM on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful. Soft and very warm. Fits perfectly.

Reviewed by tina
Location: usa on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

love my hat, it fits well too.

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Chesley Ontario on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

This was too big for my head. Measure your circumference. It’s very full and lovely fur. I returned it and ordered a smaller circumference in a different colour.

Reviewed by Mac
Location: Madison, WI on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

I like it. It fits well. It has begun to warm up here, but it will be nice to have next winter...

Reviewed by Bubba
Location: Garden city ks on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

This hat is sweet , the fit is perfect . Shipped from Canada I got the cap within 3 days.. WOW!!!

Reviewed by Anton
Location: Stockholm Sweden on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

Good quality, keep my hands warm when it is below -10 celsius

Reviewed by DWS
Location: Texas on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great product and service - always like ordering from FurHat World

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Martinsburg, WV on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

My son loves his new hat.

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 16602 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World