Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 16003 reviews)


Reviewed by Hat L
Location: Atlanta, GA on 03/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. The quality is good and it fits nicely on my head. This hat is worth purchasing.

Reviewed by Rog
Location: BC on 03/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

bought as a gift. great service and fast shipping. recipient very happy

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Wisconsin on 03/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice. Exactly as pictured.

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Greensboto nc on 03/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Promo service

Reviewed by Ruti
Location: Montreal Quebec on 02/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, will order again!

Reviewed by John
Location: Milwaukee, WI on 02/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great workmanship, very comfortable and very warm!

Reviewed by mutt
Location: billings montana on 02/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

The hat is great perfect fit, great delivery service. Thank you

Reviewed by Sho
Location: NJ on 02/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very soft and warm love it

Reviewed by Diane S
Location: Rainow, Cheshire United Kingdom on 02/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love this Fox fur scarf, it is so soft and warm and looks brilliant, delivery was second to none again, thank you

Reviewed by Cookie
Location: Ontario on 02/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Looks so elegant, warm and soft, love it

Reviewed by Dell
Location: New york on 02/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Nice and soft to the touch

Reviewed by Dell
Location: New york on 02/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love love love and fast delivery

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: Oregon WI 53575 on 02/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Nice n warm - love the sparkling!

Reviewed by Charles
Location: Birmingham, AL on 02/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

A little smaller than I expected, but great product.

Reviewed by Dola
Location: Michigan uss on 02/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Nice warm and unique

Reviewed by Dola
Location: Michigan USA on 02/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Nice warm and unique

Reviewed by Augie
Location: Wanatah, Indiana on 02/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Such a warm and beautiful hat!

Reviewed by Darien
Location: Myrtle Beach on 02/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Wow, these are great, love the leather and fur....fir like a glove! Haha.. no the are soft and wonderful.

Reviewed by Darien
Location: Myrtle Beach on 02/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Just received this , it is wonderful so soft and yes I can change out the Pom Pom. Just perfect! And my weather is at freezing...how perfect! Thanks for the quick ship.

Reviewed by Darien
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC on 02/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is the best! I wish they would make in other colors. So soft , and I love the fact you can change the Pom Poms!

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Canada on 02/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and well made. What else can one expect when they are made in Canada.

Reviewed by Jun
Location: Texas on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful. thank you

Reviewed by Ilona
Location: New York on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat

Reviewed by Tip
Location: Anniston , Al USA on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Warmest hat I have ever owned Great fit , also fast delivery

Reviewed by Tip
Location: Anniston Al USA on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat , very warm and attractive, my wife loves it

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 16003 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World