Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 16591 reviews)


Reviewed by Deirdre
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 03/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat

Reviewed by Deirdre
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 03/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent

Reviewed by Taphne
Location: Denver, CO on 03/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love this coat and I love FHW! It's beautiful, it's just a tiny bit short- but you should expect that with a bomber style jacket. The hood can be removed too, which is nice. It's a really unusual color, goes nice with many colors- grey, black, cream, beige. I get lots of compliments and extra long hugs when I wear it.

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Orlando, FL on 03/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Better then the Uggs

Reviewed by Erik
Location: Tinley Park, IL on 03/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

I’ve been looking for a coat like this in my size for the last 10 years! I love my fur! Extremely warm and beautiful. Does shed but that’s to be expected. Unfortunately I bought it as soon as the weather started getting warm! But I’ll be ready next year!

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Hico, Texas on 03/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Order it when it was the freeze. I did not get to wear it this year:) but am looking forward to next year. Love it.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Saskatoon on 03/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

I bought these for my mom. She picked them out. Didn't want any fancy cuffs thus she picked mens mitts. She loves them- they are so warm.

Reviewed by Sherry
Location: Gallup NM on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful. Soft and very warm. Fits perfectly.

Reviewed by tina
Location: usa on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

love my hat, it fits well too.

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Chesley Ontario on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

This was too big for my head. Measure your circumference. It’s very full and lovely fur. I returned it and ordered a smaller circumference in a different colour.

Reviewed by Mac
Location: Madison, WI on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

I like it. It fits well. It has begun to warm up here, but it will be nice to have next winter...

Reviewed by Bubba
Location: Garden city ks on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

This hat is sweet , the fit is perfect . Shipped from Canada I got the cap within 3 days.. WOW!!!

Reviewed by Anton
Location: Stockholm Sweden on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

Good quality, keep my hands warm when it is below -10 celsius

Reviewed by DWS
Location: Texas on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great product and service - always like ordering from FurHat World

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Martinsburg, WV on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

My son loves his new hat.

Reviewed by Brian
Location: Ireland on 03/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product. Glad a spent that little bit extra for quality. Arrived in time also!!

Reviewed by Jimi
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 03/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and comfortable. Liner is nice...

Reviewed by Roadeo
Location: New England on 03/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

I've always wanted a genuine fur hat and this thing is beautiful and soft. Just what I was looking for.

Reviewed by I95
Location: Ny on 03/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent scarf

Reviewed by Jodi
Location: Eureka, Montana on 03/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

love this hat - I think I needed the next size down - well made & perfect for snowy cold days

Reviewed by Deb
Location: Redondo Beach Ca on 03/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

Just like the picture! And every bit as cute!

Reviewed by Gerri
Location: Michigan on 03/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

This headband is stylish, warm and very comfortable. I love it and the price was very affordable.

Reviewed by Ileana F
Location: New York City on 03/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

My items are very attractive and protect me well from the weather. I am very happy with the quality of materials. I have received many compliments from women and men when I used them.

Reviewed by cherokee797
Location: Ketchikan, Alaska on 03/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

This is beautiful and fits perfectly! The shipping took quite awhile but that's to be expected these days. I would gladly order from this company again. Great quality.

Reviewed by Gerri
Location: Michigan on 03/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. It is soft beautiful and very warm and comfortable to wear. Every time I wear it I receive compliments. A very good product at a reasonable price indeed

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 16591 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World