Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 15993 reviews)


Reviewed by Dell
Location: New york on 02/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Nice and soft to the touch

Reviewed by Dell
Location: New york on 02/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love love love and fast delivery

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: Oregon WI 53575 on 02/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Nice n warm - love the sparkling!

Reviewed by Charles
Location: Birmingham, AL on 02/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

A little smaller than I expected, but great product.

Reviewed by Dola
Location: Michigan uss on 02/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Nice warm and unique

Reviewed by Dola
Location: Michigan USA on 02/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Nice warm and unique

Reviewed by Augie
Location: Wanatah, Indiana on 02/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Such a warm and beautiful hat!

Reviewed by Darien
Location: Myrtle Beach on 02/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Wow, these are great, love the leather and fur....fir like a glove! Haha.. no the are soft and wonderful.

Reviewed by Darien
Location: Myrtle Beach on 02/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Just received this , it is wonderful so soft and yes I can change out the Pom Pom. Just perfect! And my weather is at freezing...how perfect! Thanks for the quick ship.

Reviewed by Darien
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC on 02/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is the best! I wish they would make in other colors. So soft , and I love the fact you can change the Pom Poms!

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Canada on 02/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and well made. What else can one expect when they are made in Canada.

Reviewed by Jun
Location: Texas on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful. thank you

Reviewed by Ilona
Location: New York on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat

Reviewed by Tip
Location: Anniston , Al USA on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Warmest hat I have ever owned Great fit , also fast delivery

Reviewed by Tip
Location: Anniston Al USA on 02/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat , very warm and attractive, my wife loves it

Reviewed by Samantha
Location: Dartmouth, England on 02/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Brilliant, quick shopping experience. Canadian parcel tracking progress very efficient. After Royal Mail England advised they had it, no more communication from them and it seemed stuck at Langley for days not moving, Just as I was beginning to panic it wouldn’t arrive in time it just suddenly arrived one day with no prior notification..The site then said - delivered! Anyhow, the hat is fluffy and stunningly gorgeous. I couldn’t be happier with it and am thrilled. Wool lining means it would fit anyone and covers the ears well. I rarely look good in hats but this is great and thoroughly recommend. FurHatWorld rocks! Many thanks, great service.

Reviewed by Ela
Location: Winnipeg on 02/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful cape for my wedding on a Winter day. Arrived on time.

Reviewed by Darl
Location: Colorado on 02/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat is so soft, fluffy, and ethereal-looking. I have a large head with lots of hair and it fits beautifully because it is stretchy. It is also VERY warm; not for indoor shopping. It's beautiful!!!

Reviewed by Yogi
Location: Delhi NCR , India on 02/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat. Great craftsmanship and excellent quality

Reviewed by Eileen
Location: Mission viejo, ca on 02/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

So soft and super nice product. Also was shipped ASAP. Love it. Will shop here again

Reviewed by yogi
Location: Delhi,India on 02/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great craftsmanship and excellent product..I love the mittens.It was delivered within 10 days being an international shipment.Thanks

Reviewed by Sam
Location: Leicestershire, UK on 02/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Haven’t used the hat yet. A fabulous product, great quality and fast delivery.

Reviewed by Troy
Location: Nashville,Tn on 02/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loved the new hat, very well made.

Reviewed by Troy
Location: Nashville,Tn on 02/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

My wife Loved these clothes, they look and fit wonderfully.

Reviewed by Louise
Location: North East Scotland on 02/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my sons birthday as he likes animal fur and it can be quite cold in Scotland at this time of year. Very easy to order, came within a few weeks and he loves it. Very warm and he looks good in it. Great service and will use again! Thanks

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 15993 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World