Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Gina
Location: Astoria NY on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Loved my earmuffs warm and perfect ordered brown, will now order in black

Reviewed by Matt
Location: England on 01/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Really happy with the hats i purchased, considering it came from across the water, it got to me relatively quickly! Feels ans fits great! Will definitely recommend!

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Marion, MA on 01/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is a great hat! I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the faux fur! I generally don't expect faux fur to be very nice, real, or soft. This faux fur actually is much BETTER than the picture. Hat is well-constructed, very substantial materials, and looks great. Am very happy with this purchase.

Reviewed by
Location: on 01/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

I really love it, the fur is so soft and the quality is great!!! I will be getting another one and the mittens soon. Love this store, always great .

Reviewed by Gadget
Location: Leamington Spa, UK on 01/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

If you are looking for great looking and warm blizzard-defying headgear look no further. Some features present on my hat but not listed in the description: 1/. The front panel is fitted with press studs so can be folded forward and down. 2/. Discreet ear holes are revealed when the ear flaps are raised. 3/. The chin strap has two retaining loops so finding a snug fit is easy. Well done Fur Hat World, importing this superior product was a 'breeze'. Would recommend. Thank you.

Reviewed by John
Location: Texas on 01/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat for the price. Great hat period.

Reviewed by Susan VM
Location: Farmington Hills, Michigan on 01/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love these gloves and allthe gloves from last year. They are warm and stylish and very well made. Buy a pair you will not be unhappy- I wear a large

Reviewed by Sinbad
Location: Calgary on 01/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase this season with this company and they have yet to disappoint. The headband is well constructed and sits snug on my head with or without pairing it with a knit hat. I've worn it as a neck warmer as well. I love the diversity of this one. They are a very reliable company and I am really pleased with the quality of their products and the expedient service.

Reviewed by julien rodrigue
Location: kapuskasing Ontario Canada on 01/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

nice product still to be tested

Reviewed by Lee
Location: Toronto, Canada on 01/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Super gloves, looks good and warm.

Reviewed by Sylvie
Location: Trois rivières Québec on 01/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Parfait très très belle qualité, hâte de le donner à mon petit fils.

Reviewed by Foxy
Location: Pertshire, Scotland on 01/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Thank you so much FurHatWorld for sending my hat. It arrived very promptly and it is beautiful. It is exactly as it looks in the photographs. It's very warm, well made and stylish. I love the pom pom!!! I have no hesitation in recommending this product.

Reviewed by Bailey
Location: Vancouver, BC on 01/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Product looks exactly as it does in the picture. Fits true to sizing recommendations. Comfy, warm and I'm very happy with the product. Only complaint is it does have quite a few loose hairs all over, but as it is a natural fur that is to be expected. I imagine if I go over it with a vacuum it will take care of that.

Reviewed by MandaPanda
Location: State College on 01/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

These are so unbelievably soft, chic and comfortable! They stunningly pair with my Hunter Green Suede Moto Jacket and my Black Rex Rabbit Fur Coat! I almost want to buy a second pair as a backup! :)

Reviewed by Biker Brian
Location: Mansfield, Texas on 01/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, No issues with size, Delivered three days early.....I am a motorcycle rider averaging 25k miles a year....perfect outerwear for Texas winters, my head was snug and warm on my ride home last night.... no wind issues... Share the Road

Reviewed by Robert Walters
Location: England on 01/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Stunning, comfortable, beautifully warm, value for money, you name it, this hat has got it.? Found first one ordered came up a little on the large size but FHW being the company they are changed without problem

Reviewed by HappySan
Location: Ireland on 01/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love my gloves, very warm, fur amazing, leather perfect ???? From start to finish, placing order, delivery so fast, and finally the finished product couldn’t be happier. Would highly recommend furhatworld! Thank you.

Reviewed by Mopsga
Location: Roswell, Georgia USA on 01/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Perfect fit, perfect color, perfect quality, and perfect delivery in time for Christmas. Ordered two more hats and can’t wait for their arrival.

Reviewed by FE from Michigan
Location: Frankenmuth, Michigan on 01/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just received the sheared beaver trapper hat yesterday. It is much lighter than I expected. However, it is very warm and the light hat feels very good on my head - which stays toasty warm. The beaver is softer than I could have imagined. It's a great hat. Stylish yet functional. Would definitely recommend this hat to anyone wanting to stay warm, comfortable and versatile in its use.

Reviewed by John Sp.
Location: Northern Minnesota on 01/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, Beautiful, What a gorgeous HAT!! More than I expected. Extremely warm, WOW. Will definitely SHOP here again. Thanks

Reviewed by Gpd
Location: Brussels, belgium on 01/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful piece with lustrous black fur and extremely warm. Delivered on time. 2nd ushanka hat that I bought. Very satisfied.

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Holland, MI on 01/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Michigan gets lots of snow and cold weather. I love hats, but most do not fit my small head. Because this gorgeous hat has an elastic band, I ordered it. When the hat arrived in a few days, it fit perfectly - and looks very snappy!

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Hummelstown, Pa on 01/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

hat arrived today !! Quality construction is apparent . Very comfortable !! Size is true to my expectation !! Can't wait to get out in the snow to try it out ! Never thought I would say that !!

Reviewed by vince
Location: east canada on 01/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

beautiful hat or torque fit great fell comfy look to be warm

Reviewed by Patrick
Location: New Brunswick, Canada on 01/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat is fantastic, the sizing guide was right on the money, great craftsmanship. My only disappointment was the " Free Shipping. I have a civic address and receive shipments through Fed Ex as well as UPS to my door so I was surprised when I was charged shipping. The banner should indicate "some restrictions apply"

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 15806 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World