Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 16868 reviews)


Reviewed by Barb
Location: Chicago on 09/23/2022

 Verified Buyer

Looks expensive. I ordered a large a n d it's true to size

Reviewed by NoNo
Location: Evanston, IL on 09/18/2022

 Verified Buyer

Very nice...

Reviewed by NoNo
Location: Evanston, IL on 09/18/2022

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous...

Reviewed by Belle
Location: Australia on 09/12/2022

 Verified Buyer

This item was shipped direct to someone as a gift. Fur hat world with previous products has always very good so I keep going back. Shopping experience was excellent.

Reviewed by SandyKay
Location: USA on 09/08/2022

 Verified Buyer

Looks beautiful but the weave is very loose so when you pick it up your fingers slip right through the large weaved holes .. I was hoping the weave was more like that of the scarf which is much tighter and therefore warmer.

Reviewed by Davy C
Location: Bay City Texas on 09/05/2022

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat and perfect fit. Great workmanship. Superb customer service. Davy Crockett - 3rd great-grandson of Davy Crockett.

Reviewed by Laurie
Location: Australia on 09/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

True to size....great quality....expensive

Reviewed by mb
Location: Newark, Ohio on 08/31/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love shopping with Fur Hat world and have never been disappointed. This hat is, as usual, great quality, soft and will be warm! I plan on getting another one in white now that I have this one. I love it!

Reviewed by mb
Location: Newark, OHip on 08/31/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love shopping with Fur Hat World. Their products are excellent quality. I have never purchased something I didn’t love. This hat is incredibly soft but holds it shape and looks very dressy and chic. Its beautiful!

Reviewed by Stephie
Location: Ohio usa on 08/30/2022

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. The color is incredible. The PomPom is gorgeous.

Reviewed by SweteD
Location: MD on 08/30/2022

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are perfect and fits great, I live my find!

Reviewed by Megan M
Location: Northern Canada on 08/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

This jacket is so soft and so cute. The fur is easily detachable which makes for super easy cleaning. There’s no lining in this coat so it is not for cold weather but is exactly as I expected looks just like the photo and I love it. I have ordered two jackets, gloves, and earmuffs from this website and so far all of their products have been very high-quality and I am very pleased.

Reviewed by Lullabelle
Location: W. Australia on 08/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous beanie, bought it for my 40 year old Niece who gave it to her 5 year old son, what can I can I son. It looks fabulous and good for him. Great shopping.

Reviewed by Lullabelle
Location: W. Australia on 08/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my 5 year old Niece. It's warm pretty and fun. The colour is a beige though, not a pale pink. Easy site shopping and have used it before.

Reviewed by Kevy D
Location: Athens, Ontario on 08/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love the Coyote Trapper hat. Great quality. Great service.

Reviewed by Kevy D
Location: Athens Ontario on 08/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love the coat.

Reviewed by Kevy D
Location: Athens Ontario on 08/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and very happy with my purchase. Prompt delivery.

Reviewed by Acoles
Location: Las Vegas on 08/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

I was very happy with scarf nice keep up the good work!

Reviewed by NoNo
Location: Evanston, IL on 08/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous! Just Fabulous...

Reviewed by John
Location: WNY on 06/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

Purchase was for my Father-In-Law, extremely pleased with the quality and its his "go to" headgear during the winter and at hunting camp.

Reviewed by MNQ
Location: London, UK on 06/19/2022

 Verified Buyer

Really pleased with this hat. Soft and plush. Great customer service, as always.

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Kelowna BC on 06/16/2022

 Verified Buyer

Cute soft and easy to find my key!

Reviewed by Jmpm
Location: Iowa on 06/15/2022

 Verified Buyer

The gloves with mink trim are beautiful. They feel good on and are just a little snug, which will allow for some comfortable expansion with wear. Looking forward to wearing them this fall and winter.

Reviewed by Chanel
Location: Minnesota on 06/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this Jacket, it is everything I expected to be! It looks exactly like the picture!

Reviewed by Chanel
Location: Minnesota on 06/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

I Really like the coat on the model however when I received it it looks similar but not the same as patchwork is not as puffy and as defined as the coat the model is wearing

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 16868 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World