Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 15952 reviews)


Reviewed by Rosie-beth
Location: Kent, UK on 02/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my purchase. The size is perfect, the fur is soft and it's just what I wanted. Bought it for a trip to Finland but can't comment on whether it is warm enough as I haven't left yet!

Reviewed by vita
Location: Chicago, IlL on 02/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the purse! Quality is superb! Customer service is very good, shipping is fast. Overall excellent. I can say as a long term customer buy it, do not hesitate you will be center of attention))) Thank you Fur world.

Reviewed by TYSON
Location: Alberta on 02/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice warm well made hat. I was looking for something to keep me warm in -30 and below and this one definitely does

Reviewed by ChinaCatSunflower
Location: Darien, CT on 02/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat. I highly recommend this hat as a gift for yourself, your friends or family. This is my second review. I just wanted to acknowledge the outstanding customer service I experienced with Fur Hat World. Not only is their product superior quality, their employees go above and beyond to assist with any problems. I will definitely refer Fur Hat World to all who compliment me on my lovely hat.

Reviewed by Rusty
Location: Idaho on 02/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great fur and she loved it!!

Reviewed by PaulaF
Location: Scotland, UK on 02/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

High quality hat with a beautiful soft feel. Perfect fit. Very quick delivery to UK with no problems. Very pleased with my purchase.

Reviewed by Michiel V.
Location: on 02/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, fast service!

Reviewed by Fi
Location: Devon on 02/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Again fur hat world has delivered ! A fabby pom-pom hat which is great quality with a bustling big black Pom Pom unlike others I’ve seen which have been double or treble the price ! I have bought lots from this company & they never fail to deliver the best ! With excellent & prompt delivery /! Wow!

Reviewed by Fex
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice, soft, thick, cozy, snugly fitting hat.

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Pennsylvania on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves the hat. It looks really good and fits good. It's soft inside and out and comfortable.

Reviewed by Gregor
Location: British Columbia on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Stunningly beautiful silver fox full fur Ushanka. It turns heads where ever we go. Incredibly warm. This is the 4th Ushanka we have bought from Fur Hat World. Great company to deal with, and very fast shipping.

Reviewed by Jessica V.
Location: on 02/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Much admired hat,Lots of flattering comments.

Reviewed by ken
Location: ontario, canada on 02/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

I live high on a river. the wind blows in from miles of open water as I feed the ducks. temperatures fall to snap cold conditions here. this hat and out in the elements for 15 minutes is nothing but warmth and comfort. my fat head is 24 and the xl is perfect for me. you won't be sorry.

Reviewed by Buttercup
Location: Al on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, beautiful, I bought the pink one too! Love this hat!

Reviewed by Rose
Location: Fremont, California on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

This time is the coldest winter season in the Bay Area. I wear my Raylene Black Fox fur Roller hat on my way to work. I enjoy the warmnest on my head. It gives the comfort and style a woman desires . I love wearing it .

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Iows on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Was impressed by the quality of product. Very attractive!

Reviewed by Gina marie
Location: West springfield, ma on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat was the warmest hat I have ever come across. I love that you have faux fur options because I don’t do real fur; moral and allergy reasonings. The hat was of really good quality and has definitely become my go to hat. Shipping didn’t take very long.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Iowa on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great looking and excellent quality!

Reviewed by De-Silverfox
Location: UK on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat because of the cold weather, I've been looking for a quality hat that is warm and looks modern and this hat certainly fits the bill. It's made of soft leather with a lovely rabbit fur trimming, it's looks awesome and is the perfect size for my small head. Delivery was quick and I would not hesitate to purchase from this company again. Well done!...

Reviewed by Old Yeller
Location: Brampton, Ontario Canada on 02/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

As of today, this Bolero jacket is out of stock, but will have more this month. I wear this every day. I bought it as a bed jacket, and for just going on errands, and have worn it everywhere from Doctor's appointments, to Home Depot, to our cabin. It's SO warm, surprisingly, I thought I would be cold, my husband was bundled up in layers, but I was so warm I had to take the jacket off for a while! It's perfect because the sleeves are short, and I can work in the kitchen, or outside without having to push up the sleeves. It's still white as snow, and beautiful! The big fashion button did fall off after a week though. That bugs me a little because I hate it when buttons aren't sewn on properly. But if that's my only "con" that's not much. This is a GREAT little jacket, and as I told the lady at Home Depot..."Every woman needs a fur coat!" And this one is a WINNER!

Reviewed by Vern
Location: Pense sask. Canada on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with this hat , fits perfect ! shipment was fast, I will consider buying another, a fur hat !

Reviewed by Roya S.
Location: on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful!

Reviewed by Silk
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Die Mahagoni Nerz Ohrenschützer sind wunderbar weich und gut verarbeitet, das Produkt entspricht zu 100% der Abbildung. Die Lieferung von Canada nach Deutschland dauerte nur 3 Tage , sehr guter Service mit ständigem e-mail Kontakt! Alles perfekt - Bestellung jederzeit gern wieder!

Reviewed by Nick
Location: Kokomo In on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very content with the purchase,warm.comfortable. I put a silk hoodie to keep the oils from running the inside. Thank you very much , I Will be ordering a few more things soon.

Reviewed by Faith
Location: Long island, NY on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

A gift for my Mother. She loves how soft and beautiful it is.

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 15952 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World