Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 15986 reviews)


Reviewed by Adam
Location: Hobart , Tasmania on 04/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Oh my goodness I love it! We can’t get good outer wear in Southern Hemisphere!! Stunning service! Thanks again! Just want the mittens now!

Reviewed by Rab
Location: Wishaw north Lanarkshire United kindom on 04/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just the same as previously stated brilliant service fast delivery great price total 10 stars

Reviewed by Robert Sinclair
Location: Wishaw north Lanarkshire United kindom on 04/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

I like to thank you for all the orders in the past and the latest a great service and priceing and delivery times brilliant

Reviewed by Moodi
Location: Saudi’s arabia on 04/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

The service was excellent and very nice product as I hope thanks a lot for good service easy buying excellent quality and luxury.

Reviewed by Customer
Location: Ypsilanti, MI on 04/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat is great, thanks winter for extending so this hat could be enjoyed. Warm, soft and stylish.

Reviewed by Paul
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA on 04/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Like the hat, but I ordered an X-Large and it just fits, sizing is small, I would suggest ordering the next size up.

Reviewed by Malc
Location: Melton Mowbray Leicestershire England on 04/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat was exactly as described and a perfect fit. The fur is lovely and soft and very warm. I wont wish for cold weather, but I cant wait to try it out.

Reviewed by furbunny
Location: Tawas Mi on 04/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful shade of brown, size seemed to run a little smaller then my other purchases of same size

Reviewed by furbunny
Location: Tawas Mi on 04/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice, more casual look. The hoodie is lacking in structure and appeal.. I attached a black fox head band that I purchased from FURHAT WORLD, to the front of the hoodie... PERFECTION, looks more tailored and beautiful

Reviewed by furbunny
Location: Tawas Mi on 04/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful black coat. Love how the fur blows in wind..lol... luxurious

Reviewed by Gma
Location: USA on 04/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

This Rex rabbit headband is instantly warm and soft. It’s lightweight and attractive. Best accessory I’ve ever purchased for warmth. Love this product. Excellent quality. Website is easy to navigate, excellent details on the products, and customer service is knowledgeable and professional. Arrived right on time . Definitely 5 Star.

Reviewed by gilly
Location: plymouth uk on 04/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love them ~ so cosy and the colours are great.

Reviewed by Frosty
Location: England UK on 04/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat.Great quality and a good fit.Delivery time excellent and arrived very well packaged.Look forward to wearing it on my forthcoming trip.Highly recommended company.Thank you

Reviewed by A poils
Location: Ontario on 04/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Super qualité de poils. Bonne fabrication. Prix raisonnable. Livraison très rapide.

Reviewed by Mary Black
Location: Happy Valley Oregon on 03/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love love This hat is just beautiful. It also is so warm. I do a lot of fishing. And I couldn't find a hat that was nice and warm and comfortable until I found this one. Very very happy. Will be back for more. Thanks

Reviewed by Michele
Location: Appleton WI on 03/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality and so soft. Love the colors.

Reviewed by Jerry
Location: Millport, AL on 03/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought 2 of these. Ended up buying 4 additional because family members loved them!! They are warm and comfortable.

Reviewed by Musica
Location: Montreal Canada on 03/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful jacket. I was worried it might be bulky or overly sporty but it is not at all. It looks fabulous on, better than in the pictures. I have bought many things from them and they are always better than the pictures! This is not something that happens all the time.

Reviewed by Musica
Location: Montreal Canada on 03/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful!!

Reviewed by Christine
Location: Pittsburgh on 03/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

I order this Beautiful coat I absolutely love it. I would recommend going a size up. I end up ordering a fox purse to match it. I would definitely order again.

Reviewed by scoot
Location: buffalo ny on 03/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

great hat better price point would buy it again #1

Reviewed by Jerry
Location: Alabama on 03/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat looks great and is very warm. I’ve ordered 4 more because several family members wanted one for themselves!!

Reviewed by Bugs
Location: Crestline ca on 03/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Well made nice and warm great quality

Reviewed by LBSMITH
Location: CAMERON PARK CA on 03/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

NICE 10-12 INCH TAIL WITH STURDY CLASP. CLIP ANYWHERE. THANKS

Reviewed by George
Location: Kingston,ON Canada on 03/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Drop dead gorgeous hats !! They will keep you warm guaranteed !

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 15986 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World