Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 16003 reviews)


Reviewed by james
Location: colorado on 05/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great product and service.

Reviewed by Erika
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 04/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

I would like to say THANK YOU, AMAZING, BEAUTIFUL, SOFT product and a fast and professional delivery for this horrible pandemic time!!

Reviewed by Shelbie
Location: Canada on 04/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely adorable! The blue is gorgeous!

Reviewed by James
Location: England on 04/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

A great product, great service and a pleasure buying from the UK.

Reviewed by Dell
Location: New york on 04/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat goes exactly with my coat

Reviewed by Dell
Location: New york on 04/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice just like picture shown

Reviewed by Gi
Location: Vancouver b.c. on 04/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

It shipped over very fast, and the quality is just impeccable as I imagined coming from this website!

Reviewed by GeorgiaPeach
Location: Georgia on 04/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

Thank you so much for hat world. My hat is exquisite and soft and luxurious. I absolutely love it. It goes with my mink coat perfectly. I get compliments every time I wear it. I can’t wait for next winter. And the fit is absolutely perfect on me.

Reviewed by Lin
Location: Creighton Saskatchewan on 04/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and quick delivery

Reviewed by Gracie
Location: Lansdale,Pa on 04/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

This coat is absolutely STUNNING and looks even better in real life. I am looking forward and can't wait to wear it at a special winter event in the near future and futures to come!

Reviewed by Mimi
Location: Toronto on 03/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

shipped very quickly. product quality is good.

Reviewed by Troy
Location: Abq, nm on 03/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Came as advertised, awesome, warm hat. Not my first order and wont be my last. Great company with great products!

Reviewed by LO
Location: Michigan on 03/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love. Love . Love these!!

Reviewed by Krumster
Location: Stevensville MT on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. The faux fur is super soft. Looks great on. All that and it’s warm too!!

Reviewed by Chantay
Location: Westlake TX on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, looks just bike the picture... love it!

Reviewed by Bru
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by Elizabeth
Location: Chicago on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Terrific. Warm, snug, comfortable and good-looking,

Reviewed by Brandin J
Location: Windsor Ontario Canada on 03/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love the jacket

Reviewed by Trixie B
Location: Brampton Ontario on 03/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and warm. Sizing is accurate.

Reviewed by AD
Location: Ascot UK on 03/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Gift. Loved it!

Reviewed by Travellingjenny
Location: London uk on 03/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

I’ve been looking for YEARS for a woolly hat that remains firmly over my ears, and now I’ve found it. I’m a bramble bashing, gorse burning, tree planting granny so my hat (without the pompon) has had a good workout. My order was delivered super-quick too.

Reviewed by Brantfordmuscle
Location: Brantford Ontario on 03/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is absolutely beautiful. Top quality and super luxurious. Super fast shipping. This is my second purchase. Love their products.

Reviewed by Tink
Location: Tetbury England on 03/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

FANTASTIC hat, real quality, prompt delivery LOVE it Thank you

Reviewed by Steve
Location: UK on 03/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great quality hat. Nice a warm and fits my large noggin.

Reviewed by Hat L
Location: Atlanta, GA on 03/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat I brought for my sister in Connecticut. She loves it!!

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 16003 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World