Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 16602 reviews)


Reviewed by Vas
Location: Toronto on 04/01/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my Aviator winter hat. Very good quality and looks great!

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: New Jersey, USA on 03/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

My son just loves these gloves. Quality material.

Reviewed by Deb
Location: Snowy Mountains Australia on 03/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and soft

Reviewed by Mac
Location: Madison, WI on 03/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

They are nice hats. I bought one and liked it enough where I got my son one afterwards.

Reviewed by K
Location: Canada on 03/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Awesome style with slouch look reinforced. Nice medium weight for -10 degrees C. Warmth and style all in one!

Reviewed by K
Location: Canada on 03/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

The softest, warmest hat for Canadian winter and it is adorable! LOVE the real fur pompom and colour!

Reviewed by Rose
Location: UK on 03/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love my beanie hat bought two different hats this winter amazing quality

Reviewed by SM
Location: La on 03/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Service was great! Fast shipping. Product excellent!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Las Cruces, NM on 03/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Top quality beaver hat. I am very pleased.

Reviewed by Mona
Location: Las Vegas on 03/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Rex rabbit is wonderful

Reviewed by Mona
Location: Las Vegas on 03/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love love my fox purse ????

Reviewed by The M
Location: loyuisiana on 03/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

she love the fit &color

Reviewed by Donna
Location: Canada on 03/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience. I ordered a hat. It arrived in a timely fashion, in my correct size. Very comfortable and looks great!

Reviewed by Jake
Location: Wyoming on 03/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

Solid hat, lightweight, breaks the wind, stays dry while i'm out in the bush. Love it

Reviewed by Yannis
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 03/23/2021

 Verified Buyer

An excellent hat, very warm and an amazing service regarding their delivery! I’ve ordered over and over again and they were absolutely amazing both on their products and also their returning procedures. I’ve suggested to friends and recommend it to all without any reservations! Great company to deal with! Yannis

Reviewed by YANNIS
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 03/23/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent gloves, very warm and an amazing service regarding their delivery! I’ve ordered over and over again and they were absolutely amazing both on their products and also their returning procedures. I’ve suggested to friends and recommend it to all without any reservations! Great company to deal with! Yannis

Reviewed by Susan
Location: England on 03/23/2021

 Verified Buyer

Luscious!!

Reviewed by LT
Location: Maple Grove MN on 03/22/2021

 Verified Buyer

The mink beanie is lovely and was as described. Prompt shipment too! I would definitely order from this company again!

Reviewed by Auntie
Location: Barrows ,AK on 03/22/2021

 Verified Buyer

The hat was a gift for a niece. She loved it!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Canada on 03/18/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Too warm at minus 10 though lol. Which isnt a bad issue to have

Reviewed by AliBSure
Location: Jericho, NY on 03/17/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, will be wearing it for next winter! Classy look.

Reviewed by Jerz
Location: Charlotte NC on 03/17/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love the hats I have them in brown and black

Reviewed by Michigan G
Location: Western Michigan on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

Nothing bad to say at all about this lovely hat. It feels so luxurious and is extraordinarily warm. Excellent value and a piece of my winter wardrobe I will have for decades to come.

Reviewed by Smithie
Location: Katy TX on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love the knitted mink cap with cute bottom topper. Looks like the photo, fits well, and I'm totally satisfied.

Reviewed by CT
Location: Iowa on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

High quality. Very warm. Shipping was fast. First hat I ordered was too big, returned it (shipping it back was expensive) and they gave me full refund. Next size down fit great.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 16602 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World