Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 16591 reviews)


Reviewed by Mona
Location: Las Vegas on 03/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love love my fox purse ????

Reviewed by The M
Location: loyuisiana on 03/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

she love the fit &color

Reviewed by Donna
Location: Canada on 03/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience. I ordered a hat. It arrived in a timely fashion, in my correct size. Very comfortable and looks great!

Reviewed by Jake
Location: Wyoming on 03/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

Solid hat, lightweight, breaks the wind, stays dry while i'm out in the bush. Love it

Reviewed by Yannis
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 03/23/2021

 Verified Buyer

An excellent hat, very warm and an amazing service regarding their delivery! I’ve ordered over and over again and they were absolutely amazing both on their products and also their returning procedures. I’ve suggested to friends and recommend it to all without any reservations! Great company to deal with! Yannis

Reviewed by YANNIS
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 03/23/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent gloves, very warm and an amazing service regarding their delivery! I’ve ordered over and over again and they were absolutely amazing both on their products and also their returning procedures. I’ve suggested to friends and recommend it to all without any reservations! Great company to deal with! Yannis

Reviewed by Susan
Location: England on 03/23/2021

 Verified Buyer

Luscious!!

Reviewed by LT
Location: Maple Grove MN on 03/22/2021

 Verified Buyer

The mink beanie is lovely and was as described. Prompt shipment too! I would definitely order from this company again!

Reviewed by Auntie
Location: Barrows ,AK on 03/22/2021

 Verified Buyer

The hat was a gift for a niece. She loved it!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Canada on 03/18/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Too warm at minus 10 though lol. Which isnt a bad issue to have

Reviewed by AliBSure
Location: Jericho, NY on 03/17/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, will be wearing it for next winter! Classy look.

Reviewed by Jerz
Location: Charlotte NC on 03/17/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love the hats I have them in brown and black

Reviewed by Michigan G
Location: Western Michigan on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

Nothing bad to say at all about this lovely hat. It feels so luxurious and is extraordinarily warm. Excellent value and a piece of my winter wardrobe I will have for decades to come.

Reviewed by Smithie
Location: Katy TX on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love the knitted mink cap with cute bottom topper. Looks like the photo, fits well, and I'm totally satisfied.

Reviewed by CT
Location: Iowa on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

High quality. Very warm. Shipping was fast. First hat I ordered was too big, returned it (shipping it back was expensive) and they gave me full refund. Next size down fit great.

Reviewed by Black R
Location: Dallas TX on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great jacket and very nice. Very comfortable and warm. I would recommend this to any guy seeking a great looking jacket for a cold winter day.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Switzerland on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great product with perfect fit and finish. High quality.

Reviewed by Irene
Location: Blue Mountains Ontario on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

First bought myself the hat was worried might be big but fit perfectly. Beautifully soft, well structured and warm. Got many compliments. Purchased the same hat for my mother as she loved it. Very pleased with purchase. Delivered quickly.

Reviewed by Ned
Location: Columbus Ohio on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

I have a big head! It is 7 & 7/8 oblong to be exact. TMI you say? No, its the point of the review. The FurHat World Aviator 3X actually fits. I like this hat so much that after losing the one that I have had for years, I ordered another. I could not be more pleased! The rabbit fur is warm. The hat itself is water resistant. And it fits! Plus it is well made. Shipping from Edmonton to Columbus was surprisingly fast. Now if the sheepskin hat came in 3X I’d have my winter dress hat. (I have a 2X and it is so well made that I cannot stretch it), Big boggling—great hat.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Ontario on 03/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great quality hat and very warm Shipping was super fast and arrived sooner than expected Highly recommend this company who knows how to outfit for Canadian winters!

Reviewed by Louhoo
Location: Nova Scotia on 03/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love this trapper hat. Fits perfect looks great ! It is so warm. Thank you

Reviewed by jack
Location: montana on 03/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very nice, stylish, functional hat. The shearling is a bit course on the skin at first but that quickly goes away and the hat is excellent.

Reviewed by Boss
Location: Canada on 03/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

This hat fit my head much better and it’s fun colours. You can turn it around if you done want the colours so much in the front. Read the measurements when you purchase. Save yourself some returning

Reviewed by Janet
Location: Toronto, canada on 03/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Loved this hat, soft, stretchy with a great pompom

Reviewed by Deirdre
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 03/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Truly beautiful fox collar

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 16591 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World