Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 16871 reviews)


Reviewed by BigLil
Location: Bronx New York on 11/13/2022

 Verified Buyer

Totally satisfied both really great

Reviewed by Crumbs
Location: Canada ont on 11/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Loved it!!

Reviewed by Chance
Location: Ottawa on 11/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

ThankYou! My hat is amazing!

Reviewed by Jeanne
Location: SPRING Texas on 11/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great for gifts for girlfriends. Even cuter in person!!

Reviewed by Kathie
Location: Pittsburgh, PA USA on 11/05/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. Covers my ears for cold winters in Pittsburgh. Ordered hat on a Monday and it arrived on Saturday. Excellent service.

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Pittsburgh pa on 11/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

It’s a nice scarf for 100$ . I bought a bunch of coats and things from them they are all good for the cost . Always happy

Reviewed by Chris
Location: South Haven Michigan on 11/01/2022

 Verified Buyer

Just beautiful! Love it!

Reviewed by ChicGeek
Location: London on 11/01/2022

 Verified Buyer

The scarf didn't look like the picture. It didn't have the same bright colour notes. It was good quality and FurHat World dealt with my query quickly and satisfactorily, resolving the issue I had. They should put more images up to show the potential variation of colours.

Reviewed by DM
Location: St Albert Canada on 10/30/2022

 Verified Buyer

High quality. Wife loved it as a surprise birthday gift. Really lovely and came super quick.

Reviewed by Tatyana
Location: Charlotte,NC on 10/27/2022

 Verified Buyer

I bought this coat several years ago, and I enjoy to have it. It is beautiful! The shopping experience was great.

Reviewed by LJ
Location: Seattle, WA on 10/25/2022

 Verified Buyer

I really like how unique this is. And, the price was right. I'll have fun wearing this.

Reviewed by LJ
Location: Seattle, WA on 10/25/2022

 Verified Buyer

Usually, I wear fur earmuffs (and I still will), but these are a beautiful, comfortable, and soft alternative. I got the black one and will look for other colors for my collection.

Reviewed by LJ
Location: Seattle, WA on 10/25/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Exactly as pictured, fits comfortably, and is classy and warm.

Reviewed by Jeanette
Location: Melbourne Australia on 10/23/2022

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous for keeping your hands warm, especially if you want to use a camera. Excellent that you can just wear them as cuffs on a jumper. great quality

Reviewed by Rindala
Location: Ottawa on 10/22/2022

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful scarf.

Reviewed by Annabel
Location: Ottawa on 10/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by Andrew W
Location: North Wales on 10/18/2022

 Verified Buyer

Loving my new hat. Feel ready for the next ice age, not just the Welsh winter.

Reviewed by NMI
Location: Northeast on 10/14/2022

 Verified Buyer

Awesome fur piece! Just what I wanted! Will make my costume perfect! Thank you!

Reviewed by Ani
Location: California on 10/13/2022

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful!!! I love it ???? I will buy again ????

Reviewed by Seando
Location: Columbus Ohio on 10/09/2022

 Verified Buyer

Lovet thjis coat. Will be ordering the blue also. Very comfortable and affordable. Recieved numerous compliments on this coat

Reviewed by Greg
Location: Georgia on 10/09/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love it

Reviewed by Angela
Location: Canada on 10/08/2022

 Verified Buyer

Loved it. The color, fur, everything.

Reviewed by LA
Location: Denver, Colorado on 09/29/2022

 Verified Buyer

Looks better in person . Pure luxury. Love it ! Cannot wait to wear it .

Reviewed by Zak
Location: NZ on 09/25/2022

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic trader, great service and fast shipping AAA++++

Reviewed by YH
Location: Sydney on 09/25/2022

 Verified Buyer

the colour is EPIC - absolutely beautiful

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 16871 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World