Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 16240 reviews)


Reviewed by bee
Location: canada on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Quality product and fast shipping!

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Wanatah, Indiana on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful!

Reviewed by M-A
Location: Montreal QC on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Best hat on the market 100% worth the money. Lost my previous one, bought a new one without hesitating

Reviewed by none
Location: Great Falls Montana on 01/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with the product. Great service. I intend to purchase a hat from" FurHatWorld" for myself.

Reviewed by iain
Location: Sarnia Ontario on 01/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

As advertised. Very happy. Good price on sale.

Reviewed by vero
Location: mexico on 01/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

love it!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Rose
Location: Uk on 01/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love my new hat, its absolutely beautiful and very warm . It's well made. Will be buying more items from this amazing company. ++++

Reviewed by Buck
Location: the wilds of NH.... on 01/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat...i love it...hiked a mountain and it served me well.....very warm......thanks...

Reviewed by Gerri
Location: West Bloomfield MI on 01/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

Got these beanies for my son. He loves them and has gotten Tons of compliments Soft , comfy , great looking. —-all at a good price point.

Reviewed by Kristina
Location: Grosse Pte, Michigan on 01/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this jacket. The fit is great. I did need to have my sleeves hemmed but no big deal. otherwise its a perfect fit in every other way, Thanks FurHat World KMK

Reviewed by Kike
Location: Florida on 01/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves the racoon collar. I wish it had been more the coloring as shown on the website. All in all happy.

Reviewed by Ginny
Location: Colebrook, NH on 01/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

Exquisite coat, beautifully crafted, fits true to size, the snap closures work very well, as does the inside waist cinching sash. Lightweight, but will keep you warm

Reviewed by Ginny
Location: Colebrook, NH on 01/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

Everything about this scarf is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my head, neck and shoulders warm and toasty in the frigid northern New England winter.

Reviewed by Liv
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 01/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love love these beautiful leg warmers! They are warm, and just perfect!!! I did cut off the pom-poms, and wearing them upside down , so now the elastic part is at the bottom . I like it this way ! I am very happy with this purchase and will likely order the black ones too! Thank you, Liv

Reviewed by louise
Location: Louisville,ky on 01/09/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat but to little for my head.

Reviewed by Patmo
Location: Virginia, USA on 01/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Ordering on this web site is quick and easy. I had to return my item as it was too large for my husband. The return process was easy and efficient. I received my replacement order quickly. The quality of the hat is exceptional. The construction great. He uses his hat every time he goes out hunting. He loves the comfort and warmth. Thank you for such a great product.

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Tigard, OR on 01/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! Returned one as it was wrong size & a little rough to touch but this one is absolutely wonderful. Taking it to my grandson, he loves these hats. Hoping the smaller size works. Thanks so much!

Reviewed by Sid
Location: Minnesota on 01/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Bought for my daughter for her birthday she loves it for our ice fishing trips and her shoveling her driveway

Reviewed by Sid
Location: Minnesota on 01/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, warm, stylish and fun. Excellent service and received promptly

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: SIN on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase. I lost my hat while i was in Europe. I repurchase another one as I love the hat very much. It looks so beautiful and it can keep warm.

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: SIN on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat and I love the pom pom and it does not fall and flatten the hat.

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: SIN on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat and I love the pom pom and it does not fall and flatten the hat.

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: SIN on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

It does keep warm. But it keep moving on the neck and even when I zip up my jacket and place underneath, it will move. It is not as good as a normal scarf, but it can keep good warm.

Reviewed by Gabe
Location: Brooklyn N.Y on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat,very warm,thanks for a great deal also

Reviewed by Laurie
Location: Calgary, AB on 01/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love all the products that I have ordered from FurHat World.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 16240 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World