Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Cynt
Location: Grand Blanc, MI on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

I paid for express shipping and it was here when they said and it matched the mink coat like it was purchased at the same time. Will do business with them again.

Reviewed by Paul
Location: Dublin, Ca on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the B-52 aviator hat with grey rabbit fur and I must say I am pleased with the design. Its well made, I was hoping it was a bit more hefty or had perhaps more rugged material but overall its nicely made. The hair does shed a bit but Im hoping long term it doesnt get patches. I may purchase another of these hats for a family member as the sale price was great and shipping time was within a week. Thank you for a nice product.

Reviewed by suki
Location: edinburgh scotland on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful , Really well made, fur is gorgeous and service from the company has been excellent. Thrilled.

Reviewed by Junior
Location: Brooklyn NY USA on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat is so beautiful I'd wear it in the summer. But it's way too warm for that.

Reviewed by Stace
Location: Uk on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat very warm to wear. The price and delivery were great.

Reviewed by Tinker
Location: Sherwood Park, AB on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

I really like this product. The fur is supple and thick. Kinda sad, but I can't wait for it to get cold so I can take it out on it's first head run!

Reviewed by Tinker
Location: Sherwood Park, AB on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

They're pretty cool. They attach to your wrist using the "slap bracelet" method. The fur is beautiful. I think they're going to be a lot of fun.

Reviewed by Shopahlic13
Location: Vancouver BC on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Amazing Hat! So in love with it. Just seeps quality. Love it so much I got it in three colours. Black, white and wine. The wine colour might be slightly different than online? I would say it's a little more of a dark Burgundy. Still gorgeouse though. Fits like a dream, hat is soft and pom pom is fluffy. Keeps Head and ears Very warm. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to look fabulous and stay warm. Enjoy.

Reviewed by Shopaholic13
Location: Vancouver BC on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Amazing Hat! Sooooooo worth the money. I love it so much I bought it in three colours, so far. lol Black, White, and Wine. Super thick and luxurious. Keeps ears and head very warm. Hat soft and pom pom fluffy. Great quality! U can see it. Would Recommend this product to anyone who wants to look fabulous and stay warm.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Eastern Oklahoma on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought one of these hats for my Father-in-law several year ago, he loved it and wore it during winters in New Mexico until he passed away a few years ago. My wife inherited it an wore it during winters in OK on our outings until she lost it a couple of weeks ago and blamed it on me. Although I am guiltless I went online to Fur Hat World in my effort to replace the hat she lost but there were no size "small", so I bought one for myself instead. I like the hat. Very well made, looks great on someone elses much smaller head, but not so great on my frankenstein size head according to my wife. I don't care. I'm keeping it anyway just to irritate her. It's warm, I like the way it feels, I'm not trying to pick up women, though I may change my mind on that subject, nor impress my boss, (I'm retired) and even if I were, too bad for them, I'd keep it anyway and buy the brown hat too.

Reviewed by Sandi
Location: Utah on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat very warm and great quality

Reviewed by MS
Location: Minnesota, USA on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

very good quality, fast shipping, ordered 5 hats so far from the FurHatWorld and I am very happy with the purchase

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Rochester ny on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

This piece is glamorous, warm and a show stopper. Stunning. Got the frosty grey color.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Rochester ny on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought this in black. Adorable.Great winter staple.

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Vancouver, BC Canada on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Got it on time. Well made hat with a super cute Pom Pom. Love it!

Reviewed by The Gentleman
Location: Maryland on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wow ! What a nice hat . Faux fur . Animals friendly. Recommended.

Reviewed by Susie
Location: Manchester NH USA on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful, I love it! Outstanding quality, You can wear it with anything. Great website in regards to a perfect site to order from. Thank you.

Reviewed by MICHAEL ROKES
Location: NEWARK, NEW JERSEY on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

FUR HAT WORLD HAS THE BEST WELL MADE FUR HATS THAT YOU CAN ORDER FROM, THIS IS MY SECOND B 52 AVIATOR HAT THAT I ORDERED, AND IT'S WELL WORTH IT, WELL MADE, AND VERY WARM. FIVE STAR RATING PRODUCTS THEY HAVE.

Reviewed by Anna
Location: Australia on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Awesome Hat. Fast delivery.

Reviewed by Barbara
Location: Manchester NH USA on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Well worth the wait, thank you!

Reviewed by Barbara
Location: Manchester NH USA on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, excellent quality !

Reviewed by Ringo
Location: Chesterton, In USA on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Not seeing the product first hand , I can only say that the hat has to be wonderful by the gratitude expressed by my sister. For whom I bought it for. Doing business with you was a pleasure. Thank you!

Reviewed by Seafarer
Location: UK on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

A lovely item which had to be returned as too big.

Reviewed by Diego
Location: Raleigh, NC on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with overall product. When it first arrived it shed a little; however, after a few wears it stopped. The fur is very soft, and I use it almost daily with little to no signs of shedding. I bought a different product as well, and I can say that the quality is very good. I was also a little skeptical with the site, but the product is worth the money and is amazing.

Reviewed by Mister
Location: Modri?a, Bosnia on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Really pleased with the hat, it is everything your description stated. Thank you

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 15806 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World