Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 15993 reviews)


Reviewed by Mimi
Location: Toronto on 03/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

shipped very quickly. product quality is good.

Reviewed by Troy
Location: Abq, nm on 03/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Came as advertised, awesome, warm hat. Not my first order and wont be my last. Great company with great products!

Reviewed by LO
Location: Michigan on 03/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love. Love . Love these!!

Reviewed by Krumster
Location: Stevensville MT on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. The faux fur is super soft. Looks great on. All that and it’s warm too!!

Reviewed by Chantay
Location: Westlake TX on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, looks just bike the picture... love it!

Reviewed by Bru
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by Elizabeth
Location: Chicago on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Terrific. Warm, snug, comfortable and good-looking,

Reviewed by Brandin J
Location: Windsor Ontario Canada on 03/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love the jacket

Reviewed by Trixie B
Location: Brampton Ontario on 03/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and warm. Sizing is accurate.

Reviewed by AD
Location: Ascot UK on 03/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Gift. Loved it!

Reviewed by Travellingjenny
Location: London uk on 03/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

I’ve been looking for YEARS for a woolly hat that remains firmly over my ears, and now I’ve found it. I’m a bramble bashing, gorse burning, tree planting granny so my hat (without the pompon) has had a good workout. My order was delivered super-quick too.

Reviewed by Brantfordmuscle
Location: Brantford Ontario on 03/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is absolutely beautiful. Top quality and super luxurious. Super fast shipping. This is my second purchase. Love their products.

Reviewed by Tink
Location: Tetbury England on 03/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

FANTASTIC hat, real quality, prompt delivery LOVE it Thank you

Reviewed by Steve
Location: UK on 03/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great quality hat. Nice a warm and fits my large noggin.

Reviewed by Hat L
Location: Atlanta, GA on 03/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat I brought for my sister in Connecticut. She loves it!!

Reviewed by Hat L
Location: Atlanta, GA on 03/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. The quality is good and it fits nicely on my head. This hat is worth purchasing.

Reviewed by Rog
Location: BC on 03/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

bought as a gift. great service and fast shipping. recipient very happy

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Wisconsin on 03/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice. Exactly as pictured.

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Greensboto nc on 03/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Promo service

Reviewed by Ruti
Location: Montreal Quebec on 02/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, will order again!

Reviewed by John
Location: Milwaukee, WI on 02/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great workmanship, very comfortable and very warm!

Reviewed by mutt
Location: billings montana on 02/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

The hat is great perfect fit, great delivery service. Thank you

Reviewed by Sho
Location: NJ on 02/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very soft and warm love it

Reviewed by Diane S
Location: Rainow, Cheshire United Kingdom on 02/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love this Fox fur scarf, it is so soft and warm and looks brilliant, delivery was second to none again, thank you

Reviewed by Cookie
Location: Ontario on 02/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Looks so elegant, warm and soft, love it

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 15993 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World