Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 15986 reviews)


Reviewed by Susie
Location: Manchester NH on 06/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

I just received my hat, I love it! As always, great quality. Can't wait to wear it. Thank you so much I will be back.

Reviewed by Jeanette
Location: Lancashire England U.K on 06/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Great fit. Item just has described 5*

Reviewed by Jerry
Location: Bigfork montana on 06/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beaver hat is extremely soft and warm. Great product and fast shipping

Reviewed by Dane
Location: North Carolina, USA on 06/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

It is a nice rabbit hat with all exterior surfaces and the inside of the flaps covered in fur. The only drawback is that it's rabbit which likes to shed a bit. So, the had needed a good vacuuming when it arrived. I have a similar Furr (Fur Hat World) in sheared beaver which I absolutely love but is too warm for the NC winters and is too expensive to wear around a campfire so the rabbit is a good alternative. It's warm, not beaver warm, and has the natural look and feel of real fur at a price you don't feel bad if a hot ember lands on it.

Reviewed by Old Yeller
Location: Brampton, Ontario Canada on 06/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love this!! I wanted to add a little warmth to an autumn sweater or jacket, and this Coyote collar really does the trick. I ordered a men's collar because I wanted it to be bigger than similar collars for women. You'll pay a little more, but there is more coverage with the men's Coyote collar. I'm really impressed with the colors in the fur, from golden and blonde to grey to black, I am really taking a liking to Coyote fur! It's warm, it's soft, and it's beautiful. My husband keeps looking appreciatively at my collar...hmmmm... So I just ordered three more for my husband and sons. Call it a late Father's Day gift. Thanks again Fur Hat World!!

Reviewed by alex
Location: Denver on 06/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

very soft , very good , looks good , I think we can trust this people !They making very quality product ! buy and don't think ,everything looks in your hands same is on the pictures!

Reviewed by Sue.T.
Location: New Zealand on 06/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat came packaged very well & the service was extremely fast. Very warm & comfortable. Would totally recommend, in-fact I'm considering purchasing another. Thanks heaps FurHatWorld :o)

Reviewed by julie
Location: Australia on 06/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

I have always wanted to try something on this website and I finally did, I love my hat that I bought, it arrived quickly and fits like a glove. It is warm and stylist and I am so happy. Thank you so much I will definitely buy something in the future..

Reviewed by Falcon1
Location: Port Stephens, Australia on 06/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

I always get great service and quality merchandise from FurHatWorld. This item was no exception. I bought it for my daughter and she is delighted with it.

Reviewed by Ali
Location: North Wales, UK on 06/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful soft hat. Perfect for my trip to Alaska.

Reviewed by Jodie
Location: Northern California on 05/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase from FurHatWorld. I love their products! This vest is GORGEOUS!!! The fox is soft and luscious. Every detail was tended to in making this product. My only complaint is the snap closures are hard to work and find in the fur. The vest looks fantastic open or closed. I would highly recommend this vest to anyone interested.

Reviewed by Mizzyp
Location: Staffordshire U.K. on 05/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Prompt service, well made item. I will definitely use this company again.

Reviewed by Mizzyp
Location: Staffordshire U.K. on 05/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Well made hat, prompt service. Will use this company again

Reviewed by Kfir
Location: San Francisco, CA on 05/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat fits perfect, good quality for price, and shipped quick.

Reviewed by furbunny
Location: Tawas Mi on 05/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, and luxurious!... very happy

Reviewed by Wanda furs queen of buffalo
Location: Buffalo new york on 05/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

The quality is phenomenal have not wore yet as it too warm I am very much looking forward to wearing it love furs hat world

Reviewed by Richo
Location: Australia on 05/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Awesome quality Excellent service

Reviewed by Cher
Location: Boise on 05/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Taking this to the Arctic Circle. It’s beautiful.

Reviewed by Mary D.
Location: Erie Pennsylvania on 05/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat rocks so much that this is the second one I have purchased! I have the cream hat and wore it so much this winter I bought the brown one too! The beads, fur, and design are to die for plus it keeps me beautifully stylish and warm all at the same time! Win-win!

Reviewed by Mizzyp
Location: Staffordshire U.K. on 05/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

I found this hat to be of an excellent quality, packaged securely with a very prompt delivery service. I would definitely use this company again.

Reviewed by Mizzyp
Location: Staffordshire U.K. on 05/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat as a treat for myself, it arrive packaged properly, the quality is excellent and it is extremely warm. Would buy again from this company.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada on 05/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

The black fox fur collar arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I won't be wearing it now since the Spring and Summer are at last on the way but I am looking forward to enjoying the warmth and gorgeous look of this collar next Winter. This is my first purchase from FurHatWorld but, after this experience, it won't be the last.

Reviewed by S.A.S
Location: Chile, South America on 04/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Took no time to get all the way here.. Very happy with the hat, should keep me warm this coming winter. Thanks FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Roger
Location: Australia on 04/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

I use it when we go camping in the woods.i like how you can change it to fold up the side ear flaps. I found the website easy to get around to find what I was looking for thanks great product.

Reviewed by Cinders
Location: Brisbane Australia on 04/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is a really good quality product and fits well. It looks exactly like the images online. I bought it for a trip to Scandinavia and Russia and haven’t yet used it for that purpose but it feels soft, warm and luxurious. If only all my internet purchases worked out this well!

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 15986 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World