Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 16003 reviews)


Reviewed by G
Location: Toronto, Ont on 12/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

I've ordered 2 items from FurHatWorld and have been satisfied with the products and it's timely manner!!

Reviewed by Natasha
Location: Orangeville, Ontario, Canada on 12/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my mom for Christmas but tried it on... it’s so beautiful I think I’ll buy one for myself! It’s exactly as shown and is very good quality, fast shipping too! Highly recommend this hat, it’s adorable ????

Reviewed by Esther
Location: CT on 12/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

My son loved this hat! It's lightweight yet keeps him warm and dry. He'll have it for years to come.

Reviewed by Oksana
Location: NJ on 12/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Reviewed by BellevueShopper
Location: Bellevue WA on 12/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Thick, luxurious fur with great color. Very happy with the purchase.

Reviewed by Sosa
Location: NJ on 12/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love these hats. Bought one last year for my niece and this year buying 2 for other nieces. The price is great. The quality is awesome. I wish I bought one for myself. This really is a great website for beautiful fur merchandise and reasonable prices.

Reviewed by Candy
Location: Wisconsin on 12/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful! I’ve had previous orders and have been very pleased! Nice fur! Great quality! Thank you!

Reviewed by Juanita
Location: Denver, Co. on 12/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Great hat!

Reviewed by S.
Location: Elmore City, OK on 12/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice

Reviewed by Julia
Location: Minnesota on 12/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! Soft and warm. Love the color!

Reviewed by Stevie.
Location: Glasgow, Scotland. on 12/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful service, great slippers, great delivery time.

Reviewed by Stevie
Location: Glasgow, Scotland. on 12/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

Lovely slippers at a great price, great service and delivery too.

Reviewed by Candice G
Location: Newfoundland on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Have yet to receive these items! Hopefully soon

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Buffalo on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

The fur gloves are outstanding.

Reviewed by CH
Location: California on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful. I needed a larger size so reordered in XL. Can't wait to wear it in Canada next month. Go Canada!

Reviewed by Oly
Location: Quesnel B.C. on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Super warm and comfortable, I really like them.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Arkansas on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Finally a hunting hat large enough for the extra-large head God gave me!

Reviewed by TwinPines
Location: Martin MI 49070 on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

LOVE this hat!!! Can't believe I went this long without one. Thank You for providing a quality product at a good price.

Reviewed by steveo
Location: Black Hills of South Dakota on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

The mittens are awesome.. the last pair lasted my over 15 years of daily use... thanks Steveo

Reviewed by E.T.
Location: Zvolen, Slovakia on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought your hat for my lovely man. I do not know yet, if it will meet his needs, but I myself, love it alteady... Have a wonderful Christmas ????

Reviewed by Thalo
Location: Connecticut on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Warm and wonderful, yet very cool! High quality and handsome. This hat makes a great gift.

Reviewed by Ginny
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the quality!

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Berkeley, Ca. on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Eye catching handle. Soft feel of the mink. Spacious handbag.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Berkeley, Ca. on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful gift. Feel so soft, warm, and comfortable.

Reviewed by doris
Location: Guthrie,OK on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very Pretty, bought for a Christmas gift, I am sure she will love it.

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 16003 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World