Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 16602 reviews)


Reviewed by Bill
Location: Kalamazoo Michigan on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very nice. Great quality

Reviewed by Paulr
Location: UK on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, exactly as described, delivered within time frame, very happy with the product and service

Reviewed by Phantom
Location: Detroit, MI on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

The hat is exactly what I wanted, I am deeply satisfied with the quality of this item. I will shop for more items in the future with my excellent experience.

Reviewed by Crystal
Location: Virginia on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Nice to be Warm and Pretty at the same time :)

Reviewed by No C
Location: Virginia on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Warm and toasty :)

Reviewed by Crystal
Location: Virginia on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat, so cozy! I had to give it up to my daughter, she would not take no for an answer...but I have 2 others!!

Reviewed by Ruth
Location: London, UK on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat so much. Now winter is bearable!

Reviewed by Twin
Location: Chicago on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Hat was perfect, exactly what I was looking for

Reviewed by nothing
Location: Washington, DC on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful! And very warm. I'm especially happy that the fur brim can be pulled down to keep my ears warm. Friends told me I looked like Julie Christie in DR ZHIVAGO (!!!!). Easy shopping experience and fast delivery--HOORAY!!

Reviewed by Ada
Location: Ontario on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat so much, will come again

Reviewed by londoner
Location: london, England on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and classy

Reviewed by londoner
Location: london, England on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and classy

Reviewed by Catmama
Location: Norristown, PA USA on 01/25/2021

 Verified Buyer

I just received the hat. It was a Christmas gift for my husband. He absolutely loves it! It’s warm, and very well made. He looks forward to many years of using his hat to keep his head toasty in the winter.

Reviewed by Mama
Location: New York on 01/25/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it!!!!!

Reviewed by Di
Location: Northwestern Ontario on 01/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

I bought a small for my young grandson who didn’t seem to fit young boy sizes in hats. The quality is excellent. It’s a bit large for this 5 year old but there is an adjustment in back of hat. He loves it! I would purchase again. The website was easy to order from and I received it within a week.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Harrisburg PA on 01/22/2021

 Verified Buyer

The scarf is well made and classy. Matches beautiful with my lamb fur handbag. Fast shipping.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Harrisburg PA on 01/22/2021

 Verified Buyer

I didn’t receive the black one because it was on back order. My husband purchased the gray one and it’s classy. I wish it was more roomy inside the bag.

Reviewed by Mez
Location: Sydney, Australia on 01/22/2021

 Verified Buyer

The hat is absolutely beautiful, and it fits perfectly! Love the color and very soft fur!

Reviewed by AdornedDC
Location: DMV on 01/21/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Bought to dress down my full length mink coat. Perfect match. Really made like a traditional beanie. A little shiny at first. Quick shipping

Reviewed by Robert
Location: New Hampshire on 01/21/2021

 Verified Buyer

A well made, warm hat....just the thing for my early morning walks.

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Columbus Ohio on 01/21/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Exactly as it was in the picture. Very nice.

Reviewed by A
Location: US on 01/21/2021

 Verified Buyer

Best hat ever.

Reviewed by SLPWPP
Location: Edmonton AB on 01/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

Bought for my son-in-law, he says it's amazing, he loves it! Warm and fits perfectly.

Reviewed by SLPWPP
Location: Edmonton AB on 01/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, well made and very warm. My husband loves it.

Reviewed by Jasmine
Location: Ottawa, ON on 01/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely stunning.

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 16602 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World