Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 16591 reviews)


Reviewed by londoner
Location: london, England on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and classy

Reviewed by londoner
Location: london, England on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and classy

Reviewed by Catmama
Location: Norristown, PA USA on 01/25/2021

 Verified Buyer

I just received the hat. It was a Christmas gift for my husband. He absolutely loves it! It’s warm, and very well made. He looks forward to many years of using his hat to keep his head toasty in the winter.

Reviewed by Mama
Location: New York on 01/25/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it!!!!!

Reviewed by Di
Location: Northwestern Ontario on 01/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

I bought a small for my young grandson who didn’t seem to fit young boy sizes in hats. The quality is excellent. It’s a bit large for this 5 year old but there is an adjustment in back of hat. He loves it! I would purchase again. The website was easy to order from and I received it within a week.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Harrisburg PA on 01/22/2021

 Verified Buyer

The scarf is well made and classy. Matches beautiful with my lamb fur handbag. Fast shipping.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Harrisburg PA on 01/22/2021

 Verified Buyer

I didn’t receive the black one because it was on back order. My husband purchased the gray one and it’s classy. I wish it was more roomy inside the bag.

Reviewed by Mez
Location: Sydney, Australia on 01/22/2021

 Verified Buyer

The hat is absolutely beautiful, and it fits perfectly! Love the color and very soft fur!

Reviewed by AdornedDC
Location: DMV on 01/21/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Bought to dress down my full length mink coat. Perfect match. Really made like a traditional beanie. A little shiny at first. Quick shipping

Reviewed by Robert
Location: New Hampshire on 01/21/2021

 Verified Buyer

A well made, warm hat....just the thing for my early morning walks.

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Columbus Ohio on 01/21/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Exactly as it was in the picture. Very nice.

Reviewed by A
Location: US on 01/21/2021

 Verified Buyer

Best hat ever.

Reviewed by SLPWPP
Location: Edmonton AB on 01/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

Bought for my son-in-law, he says it's amazing, he loves it! Warm and fits perfectly.

Reviewed by SLPWPP
Location: Edmonton AB on 01/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, well made and very warm. My husband loves it.

Reviewed by Jasmine
Location: Ottawa, ON on 01/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely stunning.

Reviewed by Eric
Location: Kansas on 01/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat. Well made an super warm. A bit of overkill for Kansas winters but I dont care.

Reviewed by Tracey
Location: Bakersfield, Ca on 01/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love love love the fur cuffs. They are easy to wear and the quality is top notch.

Reviewed by Ken
Location: New Jersey on 01/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

Amazing Jacket and the shipping arrived next day! I definitely will be buying more.

Reviewed by Paula
Location: Florida on 01/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

Stunning. Gorgeous and easy for our world travels.

Reviewed by Janie
Location: Decatur TN on 01/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

My Husband loves the hat!

Reviewed by stas
Location: Boston, USA on 01/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. I struggle finding hats the fit well. This hat is warm, snug fitting and just overall super classy. You can wear it with a bomber or a nicer peacoat. The fur pom pom is also super good quality, long hairs like in the photo.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Illinois on 01/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

Product looks good, but is on the small side for a mitten labelled Large/ Extra Large.

Reviewed by Piecie
Location: Toronto on 01/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love the quality and the fit of my red beanie hat

Reviewed by May
Location: Michigan on 01/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my ear muffs

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Rochester in on 01/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping great company to work with

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 16591 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World