Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 16872 reviews)


Reviewed by Kza
Location: Finland on 02/07/2022

 Verified Buyer

Worth of money, excellent delivery.

Reviewed by Tc
Location: Boston, ma on 02/06/2022

 Verified Buyer

Perfect, exactly as described....love the pom...

Reviewed by Janette
Location: Kentucky on 02/05/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love this so much! It’s extremely soft and warm. I wore it while walking around Philadelphia on a very cold day and my head stayed so warm. I’m looking to get some matching pieces now. Sent my friend a link so she can order too!

Reviewed by Gigi
Location: Toronto on 02/05/2022

 Verified Buyer

I loved my hat and got lots of complimets.Thank you .

Reviewed by Gigi
Location: Toronto on 02/05/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat and the racoon fur is so soft.Thank you .

Reviewed by Bryan
Location: Montreal, Canada on 02/05/2022

 Verified Buyer

I wear it in under -20 weather and it keeps me warm.

Reviewed by Alicia
Location: Calgary on 02/04/2022

 Verified Buyer

These muffs are lovely! Beautiful fur and a fantastic velvet band. These are super stylish and extra cute!

Reviewed by Danny
Location: Oklahoma on 02/04/2022

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I was looking for and true to size. Perfect mittens

Reviewed by Hollywood
Location: Salt Lake City on 02/04/2022

 Verified Buyer

The hat is very nice well great quality made I really like it

Reviewed by JoJo
Location: Knoxville, TN on 02/04/2022

 Verified Buyer

Better than any photo of this warm hat. Excellent fit. Love it.

Reviewed by KGberry
Location: Chicago on 02/04/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love that this jacket is not so bulky yet it's so warm! It's so silky and classy.

Reviewed by JBenG
Location: Toronto on 02/04/2022

 Verified Buyer

These were a birthday present for my wife, who is fairly petite, with a condition of very cold hands. We love them, and we get a pretty cold winter in Toronto. They are a bit slippery for driving but great for outdoor adventures. Such a nice treat for her. Great quality.

Reviewed by Reb
Location: Durham, NC on 02/04/2022

 Verified Buyer

Comfortable and attractive hat. Good buy.

Reviewed by Scott
Location: Forest Lake, MN on 02/04/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great hat for the bitter cold!!

Reviewed by Polar B
Location: Northern Hemisphere on 02/04/2022

 Verified Buyer

These are warm. They stay in place. Don’t slip down. They are attractive. They are perfect. Would buy them again.

Reviewed by JC
Location: Michigan on 02/04/2022

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful Jacket I love it

Reviewed by Father V
Location: Nebraska, USA on 02/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

Got this on super sale (fox for the price of rabbit!) to use as a wind stop & insulator on some airy slippers and also gloves to tolerate lower temps without having to switch to mittens. These cuffs are ideal for both. Even at 11 F/ -11 C, they stopped air from drafting in and warmed at the cuff instantly, and better than the snap-on models would which are much more expensive. This is due to elasticity. Snap-ons are 10 inch fixed, whereas these are able to stretch all the way to 12” easily and close to 14” diameter max. The cuff is designed for style more than functionality, as the other reviews & description show, and for women, so I couldn’t know without testing if it would work. Although around my ankle they’re a bit tight, it isn’t uncomfortably so. For a glove cuff, they tend to ride on the glove material and not the gap, but that’s easily solved by visual inspection and shoving them up the arm a bit more. Probably should have gotten the black color since I wear a lot of dark colors & the gray sheds noticeably in this context. Still totally worth it to test the concept at the price. I suspect these could be used as a decorative scrunchy given how much they contract as well. FurHatWorld has some remarkable sales! Bookmark & check often!!!

Reviewed by SP K
Location: San Pedro, California on 02/01/2022

 Verified Buyer

Lived the hat! Great quality. Unfortunately, it did not fit. Had to return it.

Reviewed by Kay
Location: Maryland on 02/01/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great piece ! So Inlove ?? Thank you fur world

Reviewed by Tee
Location: London UK on 01/31/2022

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love my hat. Looks better then I thought. Great quality and quick delivery. I’ve not been disappointed once by their products.

Reviewed by Mooncake_roll
Location: England, UK on 01/31/2022

 Verified Buyer

Super soft and warm. Fits really well and sleek. Totally recommend ????

Reviewed by !!!
Location: PEI on 01/30/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great first experience with this order .

Reviewed by Jay D
Location: Spokane, Washington - USA on 01/30/2022

 Verified Buyer

Perfect for COLD Spokane! It has been in the low 20's for over a month and this fur hat is great for everyday wear! Thanks. JD Spokane, Wa. USA

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Martensville, SK on 01/30/2022

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely Gorgeous!

Reviewed by Tuan P
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada on 01/30/2022

 Verified Buyer

Delivery was fast. We bought two Sheared Beaver Trapper hats. We went out for a hike in January when it was -20 Celsius (-4F). The hats kept our head warmed. We hike quite often in winter. We are very happy with the quality of the hats and quite proud that they are made in Canada. We should have bought them several years ago!.

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 16872 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World