Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 16240 reviews)


Reviewed by Andy
Location: Toronto on 12/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

It was bought as a gift and he loved it.

Reviewed by Silver F
Location: Warren, MI, USA on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful! It fits well and looks glamorous.

Reviewed by Pepi
Location: West Central Minnesota on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

A gift for my son. A great quality hat that will keep him warm many winters. Shopping was a pleasure here and I will order more products in the future.

Reviewed by Lila
Location: Kidderminster England on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat , fits well and very stylish. Only disappointment was that the fur/wool is a little rough against your skin

Reviewed by Princess
Location: Brooklyn NY on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

I loooove my gloves. They are so soft and warm

Reviewed by Kaimitoquetepillo
Location: Mallorca. Spain on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

High quality hat.

Reviewed by Katrina V
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat!!

Reviewed by Katrina V
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality; I found this particular hat fits smaller than the real tree printed one we also bought from here (same size). It should still fit my daughter, but just a heads up there is quite a difference in sizing.

Reviewed by kETTO
Location: Mexico City on 12/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, It arrived in a very short time, the quality is very good. The size is exact as calculated with your size guide.

Reviewed by Brenda
Location: Baltimore, MD on 12/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Good quality, but husband disappointed the fur a trim and covering the whole inside of hat. If it had, would have given 5 stars.

Reviewed by Leon
Location: swindon uk on 12/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product and fast service

Reviewed by Baba R
Location: Nashville on 11/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat is Great! UPS slowed delivery, hat missed a trip to NYC. Not FHW's fault.

Reviewed by YMADRID
Location: NJ on 11/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent. Feels very comfortable.

Reviewed by Pier
Location: Luxembourg on 11/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality! Fast delivery!

Reviewed by Pier
Location: Luxembourg on 11/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very good garment bag to protect my wonderful coats

Reviewed by BG
Location: Iowa on 11/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality! Fast delivery!

Reviewed by Regena
Location: Ft mcmurray on 11/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love it , good quality , I got 3 different colours in this item .

Reviewed by Diana
Location: CAN on 11/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very fast shipping and the product is made solidly. Very soft leather as well.

Reviewed by bill
Location: Hurricane WV on 11/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Really happy with hat, great fit

Reviewed by Inna
Location: Stanley, NC on 11/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice and warm. My son loves it.

Reviewed by Inna
Location: Stanley, NC on 11/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! I love it. Very happy with a purchase

Reviewed by Gary
Location: Dallas TX on 11/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

My hat arrived as promised. I ordered the 2x -3x as I was close to the line and it fits great! it feels amazing on my big bald head ????

Reviewed by White
Location: Bronx ny on 11/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully crafted hat

Reviewed by Linda
Location: USA on 11/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

For skiing or just walking the dog, this hat is very warm, stylish, and fabulous quality. Returning for additional styles.

Reviewed by Ginny
Location: Kingston,Ontario, Camada on 11/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

So pleased with the beautiful snowflake hat with its sophisticated pom pom! It’s well made and the furies lovely!

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 16240 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World