Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 15953 reviews)


Reviewed by MaryD
Location: Erie Pennsylvania USA on 01/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

I put this hat on my head and didn't know who was looking at me in the mirror! It is one of the nicest hats I have ever purchased! The material of the hat is soft, warm and very luxurious! It's not even cold today and I am going to wear it. The bling on the hat is marvelous and am going to order more colors and give them to those on my nice list for Christmas! Thank you!

Reviewed by Boris
Location: New York on 01/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent Product Keeps my head warm in cold winter weather.

Reviewed by George
Location: Marietta, GA on 01/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

I just got this Russian Style hat to use hunting next year in Iowa. I already had one of the trapper styles but it was a large and was too small once I had something under it, so I ordered this new one in XL. It should work fine. I was there in Iowa hunting in early January 2019 and this hat worked extremely well. It kept my head warm and the sides of my face warm. I hunt when its really cold and windy and at least i don't have to worry about my head being cold! Great product!

Reviewed by monika
Location: NJ USA on 01/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Perfect pom pom . I love it!

Reviewed by Charmaine
Location: Yarmouth N.S. on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great product , love my mittens ! Fast delivery, great customer service.Mittens are well made and will keep my hands warm for many years. Will definitely be ordering from FurHatWorld again.

Reviewed by Jill Pittman
Location: Temecula, Ca on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

I have a few pairs of these gloves and even gave some away for Christmas. They are stylish, and I love that I can still use my cell phone while wearing them.

Reviewed by Girl with the red dress on
Location: Kansas on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely Beautiful jacket. I will wear this jacket with great versatility, daily or for formal events. It is equally Beautiful on fur side, or reverse side. I will be intrested to see how the well made sections wear. Very happy to receive this coat as a holiday gift;And customer service was very helpful. : )

Reviewed by James
Location: Westchester county New York on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

I wore this hat on the coldest day of the year here in 4 yrs. 7 degrees today. With wind chills at -20 degrees. This hat is warm kept my neck ears and head nice and warm. Inglad i made the purchase. I needed alil more than a scully and this hat does the trick. I wear a 7 5/8 hat and this hat seamed a tad bid small i think its because the fur inside the hat but not enough for me to return it. I think i need to break it in alil. If you have alot of hair i would go a size up. Shopping on the site was easy as 1 2 3 a delivery as promised. I will be shopping here again.

Reviewed by Vega
Location: NYC on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat. Following previous reviews I ordered a size up and it is very comfortable. Fur is darker than expected (which I don't love) that is why I am giving 4 stars but overall is a good hat especially for the price.

Reviewed by PC
Location: Deutschland on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Schnelle Lieferung und sehr gut verarbeitete Ware. Die Mütze hält bei Minusgraden und beißendem Wind super warm. Bin rundum zufrieden!

Reviewed by Ren
Location: Porcupine, Ontario on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat & very warm

Reviewed by LenR
Location: Boston USA on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

This order was to replace an initial one whch for some reason delivered two hats supposedly of the same size but one of which was much much bigger than ordered. The company provided GREAT support- a return label, immediate refund and then replacement of the incorrect hat with one of the correct size. Moreover, the re-ordered hat was charged at the sale price (initially ordered) although the sale had terminated. And it was shipped without charge! I received excellent service from these folks. And the hats are of superb quality, much nicer than a similar one I had bought years ago from a different company. I have nothing but good things to say about these guys, their service or their products. And yes, the hats are VERY warm.

Reviewed by Sally
Location: NI on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, very pleased with purchase

Reviewed by Kagey
Location: Calgary Alberta Canada on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is the second hat I’ve purchased. I loved the first one so much I bought a second in a different color. Very well made, warm and so attractive.

Reviewed by Gus
Location: Toronto on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

My hat arrived promptly, well packaged. It it well made and looks exactly as described. The materials are good quality. I will shop here again.

Reviewed by Girl with the red dress on
Location: Kansas on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very pretty, flattering,dress up or wear with jeans. Makes everyone smile when you wear it. Customer service professional, nice, and Helpful. I enjoy wearing this lightwieght, well made,very pretty jacket.

Reviewed by Jenn
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada on 01/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Navy colour is gorgeous, fur pom pom easily attaches/detaches and is gorgeous and nice and fluffy as well, easy to wash the hat part in the washing machine but takes a long time to air dry so it’s best to use a low setting for the dryer, the fit is nice and snug and is very warm. Overall 10/10 would highly recommend!

Reviewed by Chubby9Deluxe
Location: UK on 01/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat is very nice. The size S/M is a good fit as you can adjust the sizing with the back strap. There is some loose rabbit fur that comes off onto my clothing but I'm.surenit will stop after a few more uses. The hat is comfortable and warm. The rabbit fur trim is excellent quality and keeps my ears and forehead warm. Order and delivery service was excellent and straight forward. Will order soon again from them.

Reviewed by Sarde
Location: Albstadt, Germany on 01/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Entspricht voll und ganz der Beschreibung. Qualität und Passform super. Lieferung auch im angegebenen Zeitraum. Voll und ganz zufrieden.

Reviewed by Dee
Location: Maryland on 01/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat is both warm and stylish. It is also very comfy and stays put. Easy order and quick delivery makes it a five star item.

Reviewed by Darius H.
Location: on 01/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat and very warm too.

Reviewed by Mimi
Location: Boston Mass on 01/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

I recently purchased a shearling hat for my daughter-in-law. The hat is beautiful and I must say the service was most definitely "5 star"!

Reviewed by David
Location: Eastford, CT on 01/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

First of all, this is a beautiful, absolute top quality fur hat. I went with the brown beaver for it's classic and rugged look, water resistance and warmth. I get lots of great compliments on it and it looks fantastic. It is incredibly well made and warm like you wouldn't believe. This hat is exactly what I needed for keeping me warm (and highly fashionable) when snowshoeing the 3 miles up the mountain to my off-grid cabin in northern Vermont. I have to admit I was VERY skeptical about buying a fur hat on line, sight unseen. Based upon the feedback from others, I gave FurHatWorld a chance and was very glad I did. Selection from FurHatWorld is the best you will find anywhere. Shipping was fast - I had my hat in 2 days. From the moment I opened the box, I knew FurHatWorld was the real deal and a great company to do business with. Based upon my fantastic experience, I'm even thinking about ordering one for my son. Trust me, these guys are the real deal and sell a top quality product at one of the best prices you will find anywhere.

Reviewed by Lina
Location: Freehold NJ on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

They are just Beautiful will order again

Reviewed by Ren
Location: Porcupine, Ont. on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, very warm, recommend this hat anytime!!

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 15953 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World