Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 15952 reviews)


Reviewed by Billie
Location: North Aurora, IL USA on 01/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the interchangeable Poms. I use them on a black/red rib knit beanie Hat that I wear with two different winter coats. They are easy to snap off and off and the fur is beautiful, the colors are vibrant and pair nicely with my coats.

Reviewed by Blonde
Location: Lindsay, Ontario canada on 01/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Loved it so much I purchased 2 more!

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Sussex England on 01/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just 5 days for delivery to the UK. The hat is incredibly well made, warm, and comfortable. I was slightly concerned that the weather here wouldn’t be cold enough for beaver fur but it is amazingly warm without the overheating I’ve experienced wearing hats with man made fibres. I whole heartedly recommend this hat and fur hat world..... thanks

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Outside Boston, MA USA on 01/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

I have a friend who wears a Russian fur hat daily to work from FHW so I asked him about his experience. Based on that, I ordered the Black Lambskin/Gray Rabbit Aviator Hat with matching Gray Rabbit Mittens (see separate review). I was not prepared for seeing how well made these products are, when I opened the box! My head size is 6 3/4” and the small size fits perfect for me! There is nothing to block my vision when using my snowblower, even without using the chin strap snaps. The warmth and comfort level are awesome! I was out dog walking in 2 degree F weather with windchill and I could have stayed out all night, I was THAT warm, but not sweating by any means! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Highly recommend....

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Outside of Boston, MA USA on 01/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

I’ve worn these mittens (size s/m), last night in 2 degree F with the windchill, walking my dog for about an hour and a half, for the first time since receiving them. I’m a 60 year old male that has trouble keeping his fingers warm, even with the best - rated ski gloves! These mittens are fabulous! Combined with the Black Lambskin/Gray Rabbit Aviator Hat from FHW, I am now one happy camper! Size was not an issue for me. I am not a mittens kind of guy, but with this company’ s return policy, I figured I’d give them a shot! Boy, am I glad I did! We are just beginning to feel the effects of the Polar Vortex here in the Northeast, and these mittens arrived within 4 days of ordering, from Canada! Highly recommend.......

Reviewed by Kagey
Location: Calgary Alberta Canada on 01/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Awesome, awesome hat. Excellent fit, quality. value and warmth. I ordered the cream/brown and it is gorgeous. I will be ordering the blue/grey next. Shipping was super fast to Canada.

Reviewed by Sandra H.
Location: on 01/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

The quality of this hat is amazing- thick beautiful. Def a warm weather hat that will keep u cozy while looking great. Shipping didn’t take too long coming to US.

Reviewed by jablcswr
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 01/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

My hat arrived and I couldn't be more pleased. IT is beautiful and warm. Thank you Fur HAt World.

Reviewed by Annie
Location: Ontario Canada on 01/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

My order arrived quicker then expected, the fit was perfect! I will order from this company again.

Reviewed by Phil
Location: Oregon on 01/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! Very warm and fits very well. I love it! I get compliments everywhere I go..... and admiring looks also. I would highly recommend the Yukon Sheepskin Russian Ushanka Hat to anyone looking for a high quality hat at an affordable price.

Reviewed by Cool Cat
Location: Hammond IN USA on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat is great I did not think you could improve over the other four hats I got but you did the addition of the head band is great your hats always come through with performance and good looks. the Black Fox has a different look than the silver fox that I got this one is more compact but I like it it is very stylish and warm good hat i will be back for more.

Reviewed by KL185
Location: New York, NY on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just what I was looking for -- a lovely brown, good fit and warm.

Reviewed by Cynt
Location: Grand Blanc, MI on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

I paid for express shipping and it was here when they said and it matched the mink coat like it was purchased at the same time. Will do business with them again.

Reviewed by Paul
Location: Dublin, Ca on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the B-52 aviator hat with grey rabbit fur and I must say I am pleased with the design. Its well made, I was hoping it was a bit more hefty or had perhaps more rugged material but overall its nicely made. The hair does shed a bit but Im hoping long term it doesnt get patches. I may purchase another of these hats for a family member as the sale price was great and shipping time was within a week. Thank you for a nice product.

Reviewed by suki
Location: edinburgh scotland on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful , Really well made, fur is gorgeous and service from the company has been excellent. Thrilled.

Reviewed by Junior
Location: Brooklyn NY USA on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat is so beautiful I'd wear it in the summer. But it's way too warm for that.

Reviewed by Stace
Location: Uk on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat very warm to wear. The price and delivery were great.

Reviewed by Tinker
Location: Sherwood Park, AB on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

I really like this product. The fur is supple and thick. Kinda sad, but I can't wait for it to get cold so I can take it out on it's first head run!

Reviewed by Tinker
Location: Sherwood Park, AB on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

They're pretty cool. They attach to your wrist using the "slap bracelet" method. The fur is beautiful. I think they're going to be a lot of fun.

Reviewed by Shopahlic13
Location: Vancouver BC on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Amazing Hat! So in love with it. Just seeps quality. Love it so much I got it in three colours. Black, white and wine. The wine colour might be slightly different than online? I would say it's a little more of a dark Burgundy. Still gorgeouse though. Fits like a dream, hat is soft and pom pom is fluffy. Keeps Head and ears Very warm. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to look fabulous and stay warm. Enjoy.

Reviewed by Shopaholic13
Location: Vancouver BC on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Amazing Hat! Sooooooo worth the money. I love it so much I bought it in three colours, so far. lol Black, White, and Wine. Super thick and luxurious. Keeps ears and head very warm. Hat soft and pom pom fluffy. Great quality! U can see it. Would Recommend this product to anyone who wants to look fabulous and stay warm.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Eastern Oklahoma on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought one of these hats for my Father-in-law several year ago, he loved it and wore it during winters in New Mexico until he passed away a few years ago. My wife inherited it an wore it during winters in OK on our outings until she lost it a couple of weeks ago and blamed it on me. Although I am guiltless I went online to Fur Hat World in my effort to replace the hat she lost but there were no size "small", so I bought one for myself instead. I like the hat. Very well made, looks great on someone elses much smaller head, but not so great on my frankenstein size head according to my wife. I don't care. I'm keeping it anyway just to irritate her. It's warm, I like the way it feels, I'm not trying to pick up women, though I may change my mind on that subject, nor impress my boss, (I'm retired) and even if I were, too bad for them, I'd keep it anyway and buy the brown hat too.

Reviewed by Sandi
Location: Utah on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat very warm and great quality

Reviewed by MS
Location: Minnesota, USA on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

very good quality, fast shipping, ordered 5 hats so far from the FurHatWorld and I am very happy with the purchase

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Rochester ny on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

This piece is glamorous, warm and a show stopper. Stunning. Got the frosty grey color.

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 15952 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World