Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:   ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...   


Reviewed by Henry
Location: warrington, Pa. on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I recieved my head band today. I am very pleased with the quality and the warmth. I alos purchased the shearling gloves and I am very happy with both and the customer service. I had mistakly ordered black and had to change it to brown before shipping and the customer service was great.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: NC, USA on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with the hat. I give the product and service 5 stars. Thank you Joyce Johnson

Reviewed by RosieB
Location: New York, NY on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat is everything! It looks great with casual or dressy attire. I wish it was available in more colors.

Reviewed by Nick
Location: Poole, Dorset UK on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

This was my first Sheepskin Ushanka Hat intended for a trip to the US this December and January. From bitter experience it can be much colder than the UK. I am delighted with the quality and thickness of the fur. Delivery was very prompt and I shall be tempted to get another fur hat from FurHatWorld if my wife and I travel to the Artic on holiday.

Reviewed by Lenny
Location: Oregon on 12/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

It’s cold in Oregon! This hat is perfect for the cold and snow. Sizing is true to the chart and the it is very comfortable.

Reviewed by LB
Location: Maine, USA on 12/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product , i think it is alittle on the smaller size. I normally take Medium but probably would of been better with a large. I would highly recommend this product and company.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: New York on 12/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat is absolutely beautiful. The photo does not do it justice. Well made and beautifully presented. Thrilled with it.

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Gozo - Malta on 12/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic: delivery before expected time: Product quality : excellent!!! Size: Perfect!!!! Thank you

Reviewed by LB
Location: Maine USA on 12/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great ! love them , true to size and very warm

Reviewed by Gussy
Location: Leicestershire, UK on 12/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wow! This hat is super-warm...I may have to be careful in a crowded situation at the German Christmas Market in case someone takes a `shine to it' as it is a beauty and it is clearly of great quality. Thanks, guys...a bit pricey but it is a lot warmer and better made than my Russian Ushanka that I got from a friendly Russian lady [who got it it from a local politburea member] in Novorrosisk (a black sea port) in 1980

Reviewed by Allen
Location: Montgomery, Al on 12/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat. Wow is it warm and very very well made. Will definitely be purchasing again. Great service. Thank you so much ! I rate it a 4.5 out of 5 as perhaps since it is blaze orange and utilized for hunting that it could be constructed with a soft cotton that would be noiseless. The treated fabric makes a little "crinkling noise" during movement. Eventhough it is minimal, it is distracting in the woods. Once again thank you for a great product.

Reviewed by Barbie
Location: OC California on 12/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

My double Pom hat is beyond adorbs! Worn it once & OMG the compliments(& I’m not a millennial) Quality product for a deserved price. Will order again THX

Reviewed by Peter
Location: Sydney, Australia on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and comfortable

Reviewed by furlover
Location: ontario Canada on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Good quality product, fast 3 days shipping! Thanks FurHutWorld! Will come back for other purchases!

Reviewed by Wazza
Location: Sydney Australia on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

super fast shipping and great hat the blokes up the pub love it very rare hat in Australia

Reviewed by ed
Location: mo.USA on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

GREAT FIT AND WARM

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Maine on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Quality item, love it! Shipping was a little slow but very satisfied.

Reviewed by
Location: on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Soft, warm and classy!

Reviewed by Pearl
Location: Montreal, Quebec on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous item! Packaging could be improved.

Reviewed by His Wife
Location: Willimantic Ct on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband has wanted this type of hat for a long time. I found this site, found the hat and the price was excellent compared to other sites. Very well made. Not some cheap rabbit fur. Beautiful. Needless to say He loves it. My Husband is happy so I’m happy too.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL and LONDON! on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Came in perfect shape and quickly! Beautiful quality! Thank you!! Great price too!

Reviewed by Svs
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely, soft and warm. Feels very luxurious.

Reviewed by
Location: on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

I didn't realize that I bought the same hat as before. Before means 20 years ago. I've worn my bomber hat in all kinds of weather and decided to buy a new one after the years of abuse made it look tatered. Greay quality!

Reviewed by Sylvia
Location: BARRIE Ontario on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love, love,love! Fits beautifully, warm and stylish! Recommend highly!

Reviewed by Dee
Location: Houston on 12/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

My black mink hat with raccoon Pom is very luxurious and is soft , shiny and comfortable to wear. Also as expected is nice and warm in cold weather. I love it and it looks like a million!

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:   ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...   




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 15806 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World