Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 15986 reviews)


Reviewed by THomas
Location: Minnesota on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat

Reviewed by Gareth
Location: Glasgow, Scotland on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat and super warm. Speedy delivery also. I would recommend going a size up from the measured size. High high quality

Reviewed by Sally
Location: Ni on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Lots of compliments with this hat. Beautiful

Reviewed by Sally
Location: Ni on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

As always love my hats FurHatWorld

Reviewed by Sally
Location: Ni on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love my hat

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Newmarket ON on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

- Shipping was very fast. - Ordered Mouton Sheepskin version. - High quality in every detail. - Look at the photo with flaps down. Shows that the top is fabric. Still very warm. Would be too hot if there was further lining or cover on the top. Product exactly matches the photos. - Have worn it to -20C and still warm with sides down. Sides down a must in cold weather. - As all have said, pay strict attention to the size guide. I measured multiple times and ordered XL. (usually a Large) XL Fit a bit tight but I dry stretched it with a soccer ball overnight and it contracted back to a perfect size. If you're close to the line go up a size as they fit small. - Highly recommend this hat for very cold weather

Reviewed by Paul
Location: Minneapolis MN on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

We're not as cold as Winnipeg, the hat still comes in handy when you send us your weather. Thanks for that!

Reviewed by Mindy
Location: USA on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Really like this hat looks warm very pretty.

Reviewed by SJ
Location: uk on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love, love, love this hat! Usual prompt service from FHWorld, the quality is excellent so fits really well, looks lovely and very warm. Have purchased several things over the last couple of years and very happy with it all. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Jimmy
Location: Atlanta Ga on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this because my Head gets cold worn it twice problem solved and feels great tie it up on top when ears don't need the extra Great Hat will probably purchase another .

Reviewed by E
Location: North Carolina on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Purchased these to attach to sleeve of black swing patent leather coat with large Fox collar, it takes the coat to another level. Nice quality. ?? them. Delivered through blizzard yet arrived when scheduled.

Reviewed by Fernando
Location: Montreal, Canada on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love it... very warm and soft... definitely I would recommend it... 5 stars

Reviewed by Larry
Location: Delawre on 01/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality. Used sizing directions and it fits fine. Use it when riding the motor keeps my head warm, (Delaware is a no helmet state).

Reviewed by Gareth
Location: Glasgow, Scotland on 01/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

That is of the highest quality and feels fully luxurious and super warm. It was better that what I expected. Delivery was excellent too. Will definitely use again and couldn't recommend highly enough. First class company!

Reviewed by Bonnie
Location: Oakland Twp., MI on 01/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

The fur hat I ordered was beautiful and great quality but a little too tight for my head.

Reviewed by David P
Location: Geneva, NY on 01/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Good looking hat! Appears well-made! Looks great with my L.L. Bean corduroy car coat! Wore to Mass for the first time this morning and received compliments! Was 14° and the hat was very warm! I am very happy with my purchase!

Reviewed by Pete
Location: USA on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

The silver fox full fur hat is the most beautiful hat that I have ever worn. I've been given at least 1 complaint everyday! It's a huge hat, but super warm. The fit is spot on. The bright silver sure gets a lot of attention. I love everything about this hat. Worth the $ as well. Just remember to don't get it wet! I'm gonna be keeping this for a while.

Reviewed by ChinaCatSunflower
Location: Darien, CT on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is the warmest hat I've ever purchased! I'm thrilled with it! I walk dogs daily in chilly Northeastern weather. The wind blows right through all of my other hats. Not this one! So glad I found it. It'll be a favorite for many years to come.

Reviewed by Gemma
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat and very warm. I bought it for my boyfriend and he loves it! The shipping was also very fast. Thank you!

Reviewed by Hk
Location: Clifton NJ USA on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Got the coat yesterday, it’s absolutely luxurious. The color is rich throughout the coat. I had called customer service prior to ordering the coat, the rep was very friendly and helped me with my sizing, and the coat fits perfectly. I would highly recommend FurHatWorld to family and friends!

Reviewed by Weany
Location: Dorset United Kingdom on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous addition to Kinley Hat, substantial Pom Pom it's easy to change with popper fastenings & allows you to change it with whatever your wearing you get two hats for the price of one. Excellent Customer Service, Quick Delivery.

Reviewed by Weany
Location: Dorset United Kingdom on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Stunning Bobble Hat, I Have Many Compliments From Friends & Strangers.. Excellent Customer Service Very Quick Delivery So Glad To Have a Found Fur Hat World Will definitely Be Purchasing More

Reviewed by spookcic
Location: Hot Springs AR on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Shopping experience was great. Web side was well laid out and easy to use. Quality of my rabbit hat was really super.

Reviewed by Lucy
Location: Houston, TX on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love it! So cute and stylish!

Reviewed by Simon
Location: Holmfirth, West Yorkshire, UK on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Purchased and delivered to UK in 7 days! Lamb leather is beautifully soft and the fur colours are awesome! Fantastic winter treat which looks and feels amazing.

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 15986 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World