Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 15993 reviews)


Reviewed by Stevie.
Location: Glasgow, Scotland. on 12/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful service, great slippers, great delivery time.

Reviewed by Stevie
Location: Glasgow, Scotland. on 12/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

Lovely slippers at a great price, great service and delivery too.

Reviewed by Candice G
Location: Newfoundland on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Have yet to receive these items! Hopefully soon

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Buffalo on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

The fur gloves are outstanding.

Reviewed by CH
Location: California on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful. I needed a larger size so reordered in XL. Can't wait to wear it in Canada next month. Go Canada!

Reviewed by Oly
Location: Quesnel B.C. on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Super warm and comfortable, I really like them.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Arkansas on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Finally a hunting hat large enough for the extra-large head God gave me!

Reviewed by TwinPines
Location: Martin MI 49070 on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

LOVE this hat!!! Can't believe I went this long without one. Thank You for providing a quality product at a good price.

Reviewed by steveo
Location: Black Hills of South Dakota on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

The mittens are awesome.. the last pair lasted my over 15 years of daily use... thanks Steveo

Reviewed by E.T.
Location: Zvolen, Slovakia on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought your hat for my lovely man. I do not know yet, if it will meet his needs, but I myself, love it alteady... Have a wonderful Christmas ????

Reviewed by Thalo
Location: Connecticut on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Warm and wonderful, yet very cool! High quality and handsome. This hat makes a great gift.

Reviewed by Ginny
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the quality!

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Berkeley, Ca. on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Eye catching handle. Soft feel of the mink. Spacious handbag.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Berkeley, Ca. on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful gift. Feel so soft, warm, and comfortable.

Reviewed by doris
Location: Guthrie,OK on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very Pretty, bought for a Christmas gift, I am sure she will love it.

Reviewed by Karen H
Location: Waldorf Maryland on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love these beanies! In fact I just purchased five more in the last two weeks for family members! They are so warm and cute and flexible so that you can have fun rocking them different ways! Unfortunately I’ve had to purchase them twice for myself because the strip of for lift it up and was just hanging off. So they’re not tech down strong enough but I was able to just so over some of the area I absolutely love these beanies!

Reviewed by Profe
Location: Indiana on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

It is well made and very warm. The weather here is very unpredictable and can get quite cold and windy. This hat works for me.

Reviewed by Tonto
Location: West Yorkshire UK on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

This product is superb, excellent quality and I can only praise it. I wear it every time outdoors In winter as long as it’s not raining. My shopping experience with this website is excellent and the service, delivery etc is fast and first class. I am so impressed that I have ordered a bomber jacket and I am now eagerly waiting for its delivery

Reviewed by Jo
Location: Bham, AL on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Was delivered in a timely manner. Scarf matched the image perfectly! Love it!! Would happily purchase more or again. Thank you for a beautiful scarf!!

Reviewed by Rose
Location: Andrew, Alberta on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat! As always FHW never disappoints

Reviewed by Rose
Location: Andrew, Alberta on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very soft and beautiful.

Reviewed by Rose
Location: Andrew, Alberta on 12/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

The most beautiful scarf ever. FHW never disappoints

Reviewed by John
Location: Nashville on 12/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Love it!

Reviewed by Pointmode
Location: New York on 12/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great Hat that can be used for all occasions.

Reviewed by susan
Location: indiana on 12/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

I had an image in my mind as to what I wanted my mittens to look like and I was thrilled when I opened up the box and saw my mittens. The size was perfect and they are the warmest and loveliest I could ever have hoped for. Beautifully made!! Thanks for a great pair of mittens.

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 15993 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World