Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 16602 reviews)


Reviewed by Ken
Location: Melfort, ???????? on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very good purchase. Would definitely advise!

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Hinsdale Il on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

One of my favs. Love how this hat is woven together. Great purchase! Love

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Hinsdale IL on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Nice, bright white! Love

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Hinsdale IL on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Good price for the quality

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Hinsdale IL on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Lush. Gotten many compliments

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Hinsdale IL on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great color. Nice knit weave

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Nyc on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great

Reviewed by Ju
Location: Montréal on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very very nice beanie I love it!!!

Reviewed by Laur
Location: Commack NY on 01/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

My coat is beautiful I love love love it. I was looking for one of lamb coats for a long time. The workmanship is outstanding. A custom made coat fits like a glove. Thank you thank you thank you. You get high recommendations from me.

Reviewed by Stylish L
Location: Vancouver, B.C. on 01/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Special thanks to the patient staff, who were most helpful with my glove search. If I may, I would like to single out Freyja, who helped me enormously. I admire the dedicated employees, who try to please everyone, day in day out, including difficult customers like me.

Reviewed by Jo
Location: New York, NY on 01/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great Product and Wonderful Quality !

Reviewed by lD
Location: Montreal Québec on 01/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Really nice!! Keeps my noggin warm on cold, blustery days. Live the design. Great price and value

Reviewed by lD
Location: Montreal, Québec on 01/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Comfy!! Stylish! Really great value. Quick delivery

Reviewed by JT
Location: Hampshire UK on 01/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great hat - just what I hoped for. Pretty good value even given the UK import tax!

Reviewed by Denise
Location: Alberta, Canada on 01/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

This hat looks good and is so warm on cold winter days. Love this hat

Reviewed by HM
Location: NH on 01/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my assistant at work. She absolutely loves it! She is even wearing in her home. She says it is super soft and stylish.

Reviewed by Denise
Location: Alberta, Canada on 01/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

This hat looks good on, great quality in the material, and warm for those cold days. I even use it when cross country skiing. Love this hat.

Reviewed by Chloe
Location: Montreal, QC on 01/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

I've always wanted this kind of had but I have a huge hat. The XXL fits me just right and I'm super happy with it. Great quality, very warm and comfortable.

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on 01/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

Wow!!! Much bigger and thicker than I expected. Wore it in -28°c and I was completely cozy. Very pleased.

Reviewed by Liam
Location: Quebec, Canada on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! So warm and comfy.

Reviewed by joyce
Location: Birmingham, Al on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my purchase. The quality is good.

Reviewed by Joan
Location: USA on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Terrell
Location: Stockton CA on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Came fast will order again!

Reviewed by AndyB
Location: Scotland on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

The hat certainly keeps the heat in and the cold out. The delivery took a few weeks but it did come from Canada, so thats to be expected, and was very happy when it did.

Reviewed by Twin
Location: Chicago on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Soooo fluffy and beautiful, got them really quickly, will continue to shop!!!!

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 16602 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World