Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 15986 reviews)


Reviewed by Sanz
Location: New york on 02/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat is great! High quality!

Reviewed by Jennifer M.
Location: on 02/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very luxurious item and versatile worn over boots or shoes. Larger than average in size. process quite simple however; whilst opting & paying for express delivery be prepared to pay even more in duty at point of delivery... good website

Reviewed by wayne
Location: ontario on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

the hat arrived quickly and was well packaged. Excellent quality. Very warm and fit was perfect., I take a 7 3/8 hat and I ordered the large size.

Reviewed by Johnny
Location: Paramount Ca 90723 on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

It is a good quality Fur hat, Beautiful and warm. I will buy the other one Thank uou

Reviewed by Johnny
Location: Paramount Ca 90723 on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Good Fur Hat , Just fits perfect and warm , beautiful I bought this one and the other Full Mink hats Both all beautiful and fits right Johnny

Reviewed by Cool Cat
Location: Hammond IN USA on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

I got this in January of 2019 we have just had some record setting temperatures 27 below zero with a wind chill of 50 below this hat has kept me warm not just good looking but wow does it performs

Reviewed by Charles Mosley
Location: Hammond IN USA on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Cool Cat: Hey I brought this hat back in 2015 but I had to update you on the performance in recent days we have had record setting temperatures here in Hammond IN i am talking 27 below zero with a windchill of 50 below zero due to the break up of the polar vortex This fur hat has out performed it has kept me warm the whole time not just good looking but it get the job done

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Marriottsville, MD on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

These mitten are soft and warm and really impressive looking. Very happy hands.

Reviewed by Lee
Location: IL on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. Received my hat just in time for the arctic blast here in IL where it’s currently -50 and it kept my head and ears nice and toasty.

Reviewed by Mama Bear Brownlie
Location: Alberta Canada on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Impressed with the quality. Only thing is I ordered a large be Gee is the size chart. It fit great upon arrival and I wore it for a full day last weekend after receiving it and it almost feels like it stretched or the filling really “broke” in and is to big now. Also I found my eyes were reacting a bit to the fur but that’s not to blame the company, it might just be a mild allergy I have. Won’t stop me from wearing it as it was extremely warm. I’m just sad it’s a bit to big now is all.

Reviewed by Cool Cat
Location: Hammond IN USA on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

I got this in January of 2016 we have just had some record setting temperatures 27 below zero with a wind chill of 50 below this hat has kept me warm not just good looking but wow does it performs

Reviewed by Cool Cat
Location: Hammond IN USA on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

I got this hat back in 2015 January In recent weeks we have had record setting temperatures 27 below zero with a wind chill of 50 below due to the polar vortex breaking up and moving down to the US. This hat performed outstanding it has kept me very warm not just god look but it gets the job done

Reviewed by Kees
Location: Netherlands on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Big thank you to everybody at furhatworld for a very speedy delivery. Great ushanka. Good quality for a great price.

Reviewed by O L
Location: EU on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product. Great quality. Thank you!

Reviewed by Margot
Location: Port Chester, NY on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. I was looking for something that would not squish or dishevel my bangs. This hat is perfect, it keeps them looking the way I style them. The hat is also great looking in person. The only negative thing I have to say it that it’s slightly less insulated than I expected, but it’s still pretty warm.

Reviewed by KT
Location: Palo Alto, CA ISA on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

LOVE this coat! It's lightweight, warm, comfortable and stylish. Love the fur trim on the removable hood...although I don't plan to remove the hood as I love the feel and look of the trim. The quality and workmanship of this product are superb...the 2-way zipper and inner waist cinch drawstring are wonderful touches. I've been very pleased with all my purchases from FurHatWorld!!

Reviewed by Polar Vortex
Location: Wisconsin on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

So much warmer than I expected, and so far more durable. I wear them when I’m walking the dogs, with a pair of fingerless gloves underneath (for unfastening leashes and using dog bags, not for warmth), and my hands stay toasty and warm, even when it’s -20 outside! Now if I could find some boots/socks that did the same...

Reviewed by Anita
Location: UK Northampton on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Soft and very warm. Very pleased with this item. Quality if top class. As well as being warm it also looks very stylish. Had lots of positive comments from people at work.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Basel, Switzerland on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Unfortunately much too large even though I followed the recommended procedure for measuring my head circumference and the recommended size. Therefore I had to send it back and I am now ordering a model one size down - hopefully that will be correct

Reviewed by Fely
Location: Cebu City, Philippines on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat was delivered super fast! It is very well constructed. There's a slight fur shedding though. Hope it's only temporary. Haven't tested it yet in very cold conditions, but it feels very warm. Hope to test it in Ontario this March 2019.

Reviewed by Bobby
Location: Cebu City, Philippines on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

The item arrived in no time at all! The hat is very well made. There's a slight shedding of fur, though. Hope this won't keep long. I haven't tested it yet in very cold temps. But it feels very warm. Hope to test it in Ontario this March 2019.

Reviewed by Shopaholic
Location: Vermont on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

These mittens are exactly what I was hoping they would be. Thick and warm shearling and great quality. I love them and recommend them to anyone who wants warm hands in the cold weather!

Reviewed by Rapunzel
Location: New York City on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality! My child loves it. Super warm, the colors as on a picture. Thank you!

Reviewed by Jim
Location: North Lima ohio on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding hat.....very much needed

Reviewed by Barry
Location: Maumee, OH on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat, I am a birder and am usually our to an hour or more each day. Recently the temperature has been from 25° going down to -10°. The hat has been quite comfortable at 10°. I'll try colder weather tomorrow. I can hear sounds pretty well with the "flaps" up.

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 15986 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World