Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 15952 reviews)


Reviewed by Ren
Location: Porcupine, Ont. on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, very warm, recommend this hat anytime!!

Reviewed by Big Ed
Location: Terre Haute, Indiana, USA on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

A unique hat! Sizing was perfect, although putting down the ear flaps does make the cap appreciably smaller. On the other hand, maybe that is to make the fold-down fit tightly against your ears and the back of your neck. Regardless, I think this is the first "Ivy League" cap I ever encountered that was deep enough to fit right. Usually they feel they are going to slide off the top of my head unless I get a much larger size, but not this cap. The cap is VERY warm, so much so I need to remove it in a heated car. But outside it is perfect.

Reviewed by Nana
Location: Cameron Park, Calif. on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice item. Perfect for my cat toys

Reviewed by SAM
Location: San Antonio, TX on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat looks just like it does in the picture. I love it!! Everything I have ordered from Fur Hat World, the quality has impressed me. Will definitely order from them again.

Reviewed by Kimo
Location: Reno, Nevada on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

I now have 2 Aviator style, rabbit fur lined hats. I like both of them, I just wished I would have ordered 2XL on my first hat order. If you feel you are in between sizes, upgrade to the larger size!

Reviewed by Eli Bordin
Location: Switzerland on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love my new hat... beautiful quality nice workmanship great price and excellent customer service ...can’t wait to order again!

Reviewed by Dee
Location: Canada on 01/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful double pom hat! Great quality! Purchased it for my teen daughter but think I’ll order one for myself- love it!

Reviewed by Barbie
Location: Orange County, CA on 01/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Purchased my second Double Pom Pom Beanie! Basic Black & the poms are soooo luxurious. The compliments are non stop. THX for the quality FHW ???? Furhatworld.com??

Reviewed by ShaShaNa
Location: Jennings, LA on 01/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Incredibly beautiful, lightweight and warm. No more piercing earaches for me. I wear my hat to many out door activities, the fit is perfect, I am surrounded by warmth. Have received many compliments.

Reviewed by Ed Brann
Location: Radstock UK on 01/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast easy delivery super quality hat I will be glad of it in the coming months of winter. FHW I cant fault at all from ordering to delivery 100% trouble free.

Reviewed by Ron
Location: Nyc on 01/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Omg this coat is everything dont look at it do t think about buying it BUY IT !!! TRUST ME YOU WILL THANK ME LATER.

Reviewed by Clay
Location: Sherwood Park, Alberta on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is a wonderful hat, warm and cozy , well made and looks stunning. It was a gift for my sister and she loved it.

Reviewed by Lancebo
Location: NYC on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just as pictured in the advertisement. It's massive and fluffy and warm. Just what I was looking for. Fits perfectly. I see that the crown was trimmed a little. The area around that trimming is a little bit wild looking. Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Reviewed by Gordy
Location: Yeovil, Somerset UK on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am well pleased with my purchase . Very quick shipping so could not wait to go out in our little sports car with the roof down in January in the UK. This hat kept me nice and cosy and very warm Cant wait to wear it again when it gets even colder. The size guide was spot on.

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: California on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I gave this hat to my husband as a gift and he loves it. Excellent quality, well priced and shipped in a timely manner. I will not hesitate to order again from FurHatWorld. Thank you!

Reviewed by MAGGIE
Location: new york on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

HAPPY CUSTOMER IT'S SO SOFT I'M GLAD I GOT TWO OF THEM.I HOPE YOU GET MORE COLORS PURPLE AND PINK AND OTHER COLOR BUT HAPPY CUSTOMER

Reviewed by P
Location: Toronto on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality. Keeps my head so warm. True fit to indicated size.

Reviewed by Trina
Location: Cleveland Heights, Ohio on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

This Bomber Jacket is gorgeous. It fits perfectly and I have received nice compliments while wearing it. I will shop here again

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Wisconsin, USA on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Warmest coat I have ever had, great for extreme cold. Very pleased with quality and appearance.

Reviewed by Colleen
Location: Los angeles on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality. Great price

Reviewed by Mindy
Location: Texas on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Was hoping this was pure white. it is more ivory.

Reviewed by joan. Mckenna
Location: Northern IRELAND on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I also ordered a saffron red rabbit pull through infinity scarf, it's just beautiful and so warm I wear it everyday I will purchase again from fur hat world. My order came by postal service very quickly. Thank you all. Happy New year JOAN MCKENNAN

Reviewed by na
Location: Alberta on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great faux fur hat. Fits well, and very warm. Quality looks good. Hard to tell not real fur.

Reviewed by Dharma Bum
Location: Thornhill on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Product arrived in a very timely manner, nicely packaged. The hat fits perfectly. It's well made and is very comfortable and warm. Perfect for the freezing cold depth of winter that we are about to enter. Great for long walks, or if you are stuck outside in the cold for whatever reason. It looks great too. Makes me handsome!

Reviewed by Billie
Location: North Aurora, IL USA on 01/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

The Kinley Knit Beanie Hat is soft, comfortable, warm and beautifully styled. And the adjustable roll-up band permits a great fit for my small head!

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 15952 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World