Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Tootie
Location: Green Bay, WI on 12/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just received these gloves and they are beautiful. High quality leather, smooth inside, fit perfectly, and luxurious Fox trim. They also arrived quickly. Great Value!

Reviewed by Tony
Location: Tetbury UK on 12/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

This Beanie hat is just what I was looking for, it's warm and stylish, the site was easy to use, delivery was just a day over the date given, so very pleased,

Reviewed by DonS
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina on 12/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for a trip to Austria and Prague to tour the Christmas Markets this December, 2018. I have to say it was a great purchase and I would recommend anyone that is going to be outside in cold weather this is the hat for you. I left it in the room one day thinking it would be too warm for it, but the wind was up and the toboggan that I carried was not enough. Great quality, look and versatility. You can wear the ear muffs all the way up, adjust to cover your ears and then all the way down and fastened for maximum warmth. 5 stars.

Reviewed by furbaby
Location: on on 12/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

great hat , looks just like the picture

Reviewed by Georges
Location: Toronto on 12/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and quality

Reviewed by DLA
Location: Aurora CO on 12/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband left for work at the Postal Service wearing your hat. He loves his hat.

Reviewed by Carolyn
Location: Montréal on 12/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Yes, size up. Great product. Fast delivery.

Reviewed by Sallywayne
Location: Stockton,Ca on 12/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat as a birthday gift for my cousin who loves fur hats. His name is Sallywayne. He loves the hat and hasn't hardly removed it since receiving it. Hell probably be purchasing future fur items from you

Reviewed by R.B.
Location: East Tenn. on 12/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

The daughter says it is snowing and has been all week. She has school bus duty and will be wearing this hat all of the time she is outside !

Reviewed by Smitty
Location: Saint Louis on 12/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat. Great quality. Very warm. Perfect for the winter in the LOU!!

Reviewed by RJS
Location: NEPA on 12/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

True to size, perfect comfortable fit. Looks like quality materials and construction. Wish the fur was also colored orange for hunting but still like it a lot.

Reviewed by Tracy
Location: New Jersey on 12/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this hat. It is beautiful! My husband ordered it for me for Christmas and it arrived and he had me try it on to be sure it fits, which it did, perfectly. But now he has put it away until Christmas Day and I can't wait to open it! I don't even normally wear a hat, but this one is so gorgeous I will be wearing it every day, all winter long!

Reviewed by Tracy
Location: New Jersey on 12/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

I just submitted my review and I'm sorry I forgot to click on the stars - can I edit my review to add the 5 stars?

Reviewed by jennith
Location: louisburg, nc, usa on 12/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, who lives in Boston. It is similar to one I used to wear in Detroit, so I hope it will keep her head and ears warm. It may be a bit small for her, but it's a surprise, so I won't know for a couple of weeks. This is the second hat I've bought from Fur Hat World. The product is exemplary, and the service is swift. I'm looking forward to buying again.

Reviewed by Susie
Location: Georgia, USA on 12/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great website. Purchase went smoothly! Hat fits very well, butmist of all, keeps my 75 year old head warm!????????

Reviewed by Merritta
Location: Fairfax, VA on 12/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Good quality boots for a reasonable price!

Reviewed by Alan
Location: HINCKLEY , UK on 12/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Came up larger in size had to give someone a suprise christmas present. I have ordered another of your products to replace

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Michigan on 12/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful mink cuff and soft leather. Classy and very warm

Reviewed by J O
Location: Ms, USA on 12/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

This tail exceeded my expectations by far. The shipping experience couldn’t have been any easier and I would recommend this site to anyone.

Reviewed by Husband
Location: Oshawa ON on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality . Fits perfectly. My wife loves the style and warmth. Shipped on a Friday, arrived on the following Tuesday. Checkout process was very easy.

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: Canada on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. Brother and sister-law loved them. Thank you. I highly recmmend this company

Reviewed by Diane
Location: New York on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love these Cuffs! I have in Fuchsia and bought Gray for my sister. They fit perfectly. Received so many compliments! Makes getting a little dressy so quick and easy.. I wear a lot of black and it adds some fun to my outfits.

Reviewed by Poodle
Location: Sacramento,Ca on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love my hat. It is very soft and very flattering. The fur pompom is very nice.

Reviewed by Lulu
Location: Aust on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping online experience. ..have both the whie and black scarves and wanted to complete set. ..silver not as wide or fleecy as in picture but still gorgeous

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: United Kingdom on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great hat very warm and well made

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 15806 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World