Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 16872 reviews)


Reviewed by Antonio
Location: Italy on 02/13/2022

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by D131M
Location: Louisiana on 02/12/2022

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful Coat! Soft, luxurious, so many compliments!

Reviewed by Douglas
Location: Toronto, Canada on 02/12/2022

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loves this hat and it looks great on her

Reviewed by Hockey M
Location: Massachusetts on 02/12/2022

 Verified Buyer

These are the best mittens, I spend long hours in freezing rinks and these are the best. Tremendous value and last forever.

Reviewed by Michael
Location: Connecticut on 02/12/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat!!! Very high quality and very comfortable. Tons of complements as well. With the flaps up this hat is a real attention getter. Very warm, very soft. My favorite article of clothing by far.

Reviewed by Rob
Location: WV on 02/12/2022

 Verified Buyer

Keeps my head nice and warm during this cold snap here on the mountain

Reviewed by Nan
Location: WV on 02/12/2022

 Verified Buyer

Was a great hat but one size doesn't fit all. Had to return it.

Reviewed by Ree
Location: Memphis on 02/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful Russian hat very warm when it was cold out.

Reviewed by Vic
Location: LaSalle Ontario Canada on 02/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat it's great when it gets really cold. The hat is well made and with quality material!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Wisconsin, USA on 02/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great product and perfect for walks with the dogs in the really cold days. Fits great for a big head.

Reviewed by Bruce
Location: Virginia on 02/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Soft and warm. Perfect for those snow days out with the kids.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Canada on 02/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. Soft Nice full colour. Fits well

Reviewed by PTP
Location: Chicago on 02/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

The fur hat is very well made and the early loss of hairs ended and the hat is marvelous. It is very warm even in the coldest weather (6 degrees of less). I love it and have recommended the company to others.

Reviewed by Mr.Fox
Location: CA on 02/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

The order arrived within the next two days, and I love the hat and how it’s so warm and elegant, definitely ordering more.

Reviewed by Melanie
Location: Lexington, KY on 02/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

The delivery was very fast for my ear muffs and they are gorgeous. Costly, yes. But worth it for the warmth and sheer luxury.

Reviewed by Christine
Location: Ny, usa on 02/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

I was very happy with this fur hat My husband was pleased with it!????????

Reviewed by George
Location: Whitesboro, TX, USA on 02/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat. Very good quality. Purchased a second hat from them.

Reviewed by Tracey
Location: West Bend WI on 02/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

I bought a skunk hat for my husband for Christmas. He is so hard to shop for but this hat is his absolute FAVORITE. He LOVES it and wears it all the time. He loved it so much he bought one for his buddy who also wears his all the time. Very good quality and super fast shipping. Very please customer

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Idaho Falls on 02/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

This is a really good hat. Not just a mass produced one size fits all. It fits and is very warm.

Reviewed by bones
Location: uk on 02/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

fabulous quality, fast delivery, very warm.

Reviewed by bones
Location: uk on 02/10/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love the quality of the hat, fur sheds a bit initially, but then fine. Seems very warm, but have not yet had any really testing temperatures. Looking forward to it. different to my black one as ties under the chin so always the right size!

Reviewed by Shell
Location: England on 02/09/2022

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic great hat my son loved it

Reviewed by b-man
Location: Canada on 02/07/2022

 Verified Buyer

Hard to find sizing to fit my giant head. This one works and is being well used. Spasibo

Reviewed by Marie
Location: Clifton Park, NY on 02/07/2022

 Verified Buyer

Runs small for me but I do not want to have to endure the hassle of return/exchange so I keep it and hopefully over time it will expand a bit.

Reviewed by Gus
Location: UK on 02/07/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great product, delivered on time, looks great on and my wife loves it. Recommended

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 16872 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World