Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 16240 reviews)


Reviewed by sweetpea1204
Location: potomac, md on 12/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love my new earmuffs. I have a pair from 35 years ago that are just falling apart. Trying to find something to replace them in the stores was impossible. Found these online and the amazing reviews and decided to give it a try. So glad I did. Thrilled with the look, the warmth and the price. Can't go wrong.

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: SIN on 12/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat and it can keep warm

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: SIN on 12/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat and it sit well and the Pompom sit well and upright.

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: SIN on 12/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice and beautiful scraf.

Reviewed by Fitz
Location: Dayton, Ohio on 12/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

It is so hard to find a hat to fit my head. I just hope that only one rabbit had to die to make this hat! I love this hat!

Reviewed by Julia
Location: MN, USA on 12/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! Love the color. Soft and warm.

Reviewed by Charlotte
Location: Seminole, okla on 12/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love this coat. Picture does not give it justice. Will buy from Fur Hat World again!!! I highly recommend this coat. It is beautiful!!!!

Reviewed by Robin
Location: Chicago on 12/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE this! It is perfect for cold Chicago winters! :)

Reviewed by Michelle
Location: Boston on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Thick, great quality knit and super stylish. Would definitely buy again and due to the great quality, I wouldn’t hesitate to buy other products from this company.

Reviewed by mom
Location: st. louis on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

beautiful hat warm and cozy worth the money. a must have for winter! arrived quickly with no shipping problems a plus..

Reviewed by mom
Location: st. louis on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

beautiful hat, warm and cozy brilliant color. a must have for winter

Reviewed by Collie
Location: Wisconsin, USA on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wife loves these. Well made and attractive.

Reviewed by Collie
Location: Wisconsin, USA on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Mittens are well made and warm. True to size. Very satisfied.

Reviewed by Erica
Location: Ohio on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice fur but way too big could not get to lay like the picture

Reviewed by Erica
Location: Ohio on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great jacket for an affordable price

Reviewed by Erica
Location: Ohio on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love it

Reviewed by Erica
Location: Ohio on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Mack
Location: Paris ont on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

To use in outdoor walks. Very fast shipping to Ontario great product

Reviewed by Eric
Location: Wisconsin on 12/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat, will be used throughout the winter. Very fast shipping,,

Reviewed by REDHEAD
Location: Amery, WI on 12/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

THIS HAT IS SO ME, it's very warm, the poms are the bomb, going to order another style in different color

Reviewed by B.A.
Location: DARTMOUTH, NOVA SCOTIA on 12/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

THE 2 HATS I ORDERED CAME QUICKLY AND ARE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU.

Reviewed by E
Location: Chicago, Il on 12/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

I have to walk quite a long distance from where I park to my job. This hat keeps my bald head very warm!

Reviewed by wankaye
Location: Birmingham, Al on 12/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Met my expectation, colr is Beautiful, soft and fits perfectly

Reviewed by Dw
Location: Nl on 12/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat. Maybe i can hang onto this one.

Reviewed by Suga
Location: Queens NY on 12/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am totally sastified , I love it and would recommend it to anyone.

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 16240 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World