Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 16591 reviews)


Reviewed by Jo
Location: New York, NY on 01/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great Product and Wonderful Quality !

Reviewed by lD
Location: Montreal Québec on 01/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Really nice!! Keeps my noggin warm on cold, blustery days. Live the design. Great price and value

Reviewed by lD
Location: Montreal, Québec on 01/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Comfy!! Stylish! Really great value. Quick delivery

Reviewed by JT
Location: Hampshire UK on 01/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great hat - just what I hoped for. Pretty good value even given the UK import tax!

Reviewed by Denise
Location: Alberta, Canada on 01/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

This hat looks good and is so warm on cold winter days. Love this hat

Reviewed by HM
Location: NH on 01/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my assistant at work. She absolutely loves it! She is even wearing in her home. She says it is super soft and stylish.

Reviewed by Denise
Location: Alberta, Canada on 01/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

This hat looks good on, great quality in the material, and warm for those cold days. I even use it when cross country skiing. Love this hat.

Reviewed by Chloe
Location: Montreal, QC on 01/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

I've always wanted this kind of had but I have a huge hat. The XXL fits me just right and I'm super happy with it. Great quality, very warm and comfortable.

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on 01/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

Wow!!! Much bigger and thicker than I expected. Wore it in -28°c and I was completely cozy. Very pleased.

Reviewed by Liam
Location: Quebec, Canada on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! So warm and comfy.

Reviewed by joyce
Location: Birmingham, Al on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my purchase. The quality is good.

Reviewed by Joan
Location: USA on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Terrell
Location: Stockton CA on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Came fast will order again!

Reviewed by AndyB
Location: Scotland on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

The hat certainly keeps the heat in and the cold out. The delivery took a few weeks but it did come from Canada, so thats to be expected, and was very happy when it did.

Reviewed by Twin
Location: Chicago on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Soooo fluffy and beautiful, got them really quickly, will continue to shop!!!!

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Kalamazoo Michigan on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very nice. Great quality

Reviewed by Paulr
Location: UK on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, exactly as described, delivered within time frame, very happy with the product and service

Reviewed by Phantom
Location: Detroit, MI on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

The hat is exactly what I wanted, I am deeply satisfied with the quality of this item. I will shop for more items in the future with my excellent experience.

Reviewed by Crystal
Location: Virginia on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Nice to be Warm and Pretty at the same time :)

Reviewed by No C
Location: Virginia on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Warm and toasty :)

Reviewed by Crystal
Location: Virginia on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat, so cozy! I had to give it up to my daughter, she would not take no for an answer...but I have 2 others!!

Reviewed by Ruth
Location: London, UK on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat so much. Now winter is bearable!

Reviewed by Twin
Location: Chicago on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Hat was perfect, exactly what I was looking for

Reviewed by nothing
Location: Washington, DC on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful! And very warm. I'm especially happy that the fur brim can be pulled down to keep my ears warm. Friends told me I looked like Julie Christie in DR ZHIVAGO (!!!!). Easy shopping experience and fast delivery--HOORAY!!

Reviewed by Ada
Location: Ontario on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat so much, will come again

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 16591 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World