Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 15953 reviews)


Reviewed by ChinaCatSunflower
Location: Darien, CT on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is the warmest hat I've ever purchased! I'm thrilled with it! I walk dogs daily in chilly Northeastern weather. The wind blows right through all of my other hats. Not this one! So glad I found it. It'll be a favorite for many years to come.

Reviewed by Gemma
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat and very warm. I bought it for my boyfriend and he loves it! The shipping was also very fast. Thank you!

Reviewed by Hk
Location: Clifton NJ USA on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Got the coat yesterday, it’s absolutely luxurious. The color is rich throughout the coat. I had called customer service prior to ordering the coat, the rep was very friendly and helped me with my sizing, and the coat fits perfectly. I would highly recommend FurHatWorld to family and friends!

Reviewed by Weany
Location: Dorset United Kingdom on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous addition to Kinley Hat, substantial Pom Pom it's easy to change with popper fastenings & allows you to change it with whatever your wearing you get two hats for the price of one. Excellent Customer Service, Quick Delivery.

Reviewed by Weany
Location: Dorset United Kingdom on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Stunning Bobble Hat, I Have Many Compliments From Friends & Strangers.. Excellent Customer Service Very Quick Delivery So Glad To Have a Found Fur Hat World Will definitely Be Purchasing More

Reviewed by spookcic
Location: Hot Springs AR on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Shopping experience was great. Web side was well laid out and easy to use. Quality of my rabbit hat was really super.

Reviewed by Lucy
Location: Houston, TX on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love it! So cute and stylish!

Reviewed by Simon
Location: Holmfirth, West Yorkshire, UK on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Purchased and delivered to UK in 7 days! Lamb leather is beautifully soft and the fur colours are awesome! Fantastic winter treat which looks and feels amazing.

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Port St. Lucie, fl on 01/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Came quickly and looked as pictured. Was slightly small on my head. Wish it had an adjustment to pull tighter. I used a safety pin to make it tighter and that seems to work.

Reviewed by Mitch
Location: Cardiff, UK on 01/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought this item as a birthday present for my wife. She loves it. Snug and warm, quality finish. Delivery was very quick. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed by Mitch
Location: Cardiff, UK on 01/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality product that compliments my winter fishing gear. Comfortable fit, looks the business. The ordering process was quick and easy backed up by a speedy delivery. 5* I’ll be back!

Reviewed by Andrew Enoch
Location: Staffordshire on 01/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast service would highly recommend. The only thing when the hat turned up the fur colour was a lot more grey in colour than the picture showed. Saying that great quality and the size was very generous. wouldn't hesitate in recommending Fur Hat world to someone else. Happy customer.

Reviewed by Jesse
Location: Guelph, ON on 01/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

I'm super happy with my new Shearling Trapper. The advice on sizing via chat was accurate and helpful. My 61cm/24" head fits in the XXL to a tee; I was concerned because I was right between sizes on the chart. Size up for sure. They'll definitely need to be making bigger sizes soon, because my head is not monstrous! The free shipping got it to my door in two days. The hat seems very well made, nicely stitched, nice leather. Chin strings could be longer, I had to untie the knot at the end of them to tie a bow under my chin. The colour is slightly darker than in the photos, which is good, not so lemony yellow. My wife doesn't think I look like the model at all, but then I bought this hat to walk the dog in the minus 20C, not to loll around the house looking good. Anyone else out there will doubtless admire me greatly!

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Wytheville, VA on 01/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Order both a black and brown. Black came with a seam not correctly constructed which I have returned and awaiting replacement. I LOVE the brown and sure I will the black one once received.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Wytheville, VA on 01/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Reciently received a medical diagnosis that requires wearing a very warm hat. This was my choice and I LOVE it!

Reviewed by Sharry
Location: USA on 01/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Living in subtropical climate, this is the perfect weight for a cool evening! Fur is not too ornate - just perfect. In other words - the cape does not scream “look at me!” The cashmere is par-excellent; it could be much softer. I still love the cape and will wear it as often as climate allows.

Reviewed by Julie
Location: UK on 01/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Lovely quality fit perfect

Reviewed by MaryC
Location: Chicago, IL. on 01/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

I just love my new hat! The faux fur is soft and very full. The hat fits very well. Very well constructed, great quality. Just as pictured. Very fast shipping. I highley recommend this hat and Fur Hat World. You won't be dissapointed.

Reviewed by Bunny
Location: North Brunswick, NJ on 01/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

Will wear this riding hat with my mink coat. A really good match. Yes, the hat is very nice. But, it is not exactly as beautiful as the photo. This is my first order with you! But, believe me, I am not sending my hat back. I will be wearing it, with pride! Very appreciative of the quick shipment from FurHatWorld! Will spread the word about you, to my friends.

Reviewed by David
Location: NorthYaak Valley, MT. on 01/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat is used for the extreme cold here in the Yaak. Very warm and for weather below 15 degrees. The fur can tickle my eyes and cheeks, but a quick swipe the fur is gone. Keeps my face warm without any other covering. Great quality and materials used. Shipping was fast and the website streamlined for use. Would highly recommend!

Reviewed by Margo
Location: Brooklyn NY on 01/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love the coat!! It's very warm and lightweight and looks amazing too. Fast shipping and altogether a pleasant experience. Thank you!!!

Reviewed by Glen
Location: N.Y. 01/24/2019 on 01/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

SUPURBE HAT (B-52 Bomber).This hat is awsome,it arived on a 20 degree day so that was the first test,kept my head warm,NOT HOT,this hat breaths perfectly,you don't want your head to be sweating out in the cold.2nd test was the storm we just had with temps -4 degrees with windchill under 25 below and frost bite warnings.The hat past that test with flying colors,again kept my head warm not hot, pulled the flaps down under my chin,and ears, kept my face perfectly warm. The hat keeps a very consistent temp on your head,(at least 20 degrees and under)this hat is perfect for those temps.The hat is well built,the shipping was fast,the size fit by size chart,and i'm super happy with the B-52.Would recommend to every body that's a polar bear(or Yeti) like me!! 5 STARS BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Greenbell
Location: UK on 01/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

The gloves/mittens were a present for my friend. She absolutely loved them. I have looked at this site many times but never ordered. Will definitely use again. Fast delivery and top class products.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Scotland on 01/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous fur. I had it put on the hood of my parka and it looks gorgeous and feels beautiful. I don’t usually buy real fur as I hate the thought of lovely animals being farmed and killed for fashion but gave in on this occasion as the coat demanded a better fur trim. Not sorry I did though all my friends castigated me! Delivery was excellent and fast as I wanted the coat ready to take on a cruise to Norway in two weeks and it arrived very quickly. Many thanks for an excellent service.

Reviewed by Brenda
Location: Ontario canada on 01/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

My family likes to be outdoors and these hats keep you warm.

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 15953 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World