Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16013 reviews)


Reviewed by mike
Location: CA on 09/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Really a beautifully made hat, super comfortable, very versatile configurations, proper sizing, quality materials.

Reviewed by Neisha
Location: USA on 09/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

This coat is so soft i love it

Reviewed by Neisha
Location: USA on 09/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this coat

Reviewed by Jaycross
Location: Northern England, UK on 09/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Delightfully versatile item and compliments the crystal cuffs. I very much forward to some cold weather to enjoy wearing these items.

Reviewed by Jaycross
Location: Northern England, UK on 09/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

These cuffs are delightful - easy to wear and make any pair of gloves look special. I cannot wait for Winter and some cold weather to wear them!

Reviewed by Bogdan
Location: Montreal QC CA on 09/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

The order arrived much faster than expected. As usually, outstanding product quality.

Reviewed by Natalie
Location: Australia on 09/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great colour and so soft

Reviewed by DA
Location: Canada on 09/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are great. They are great quality.

Reviewed by DA
Location: Canada on 09/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Product is excellent. Great quality

Reviewed by L.J.
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio on 09/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

The look is high quality, And it feels like it look Beautiful.

Reviewed by L.J.
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio on 09/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat, It looks just like the picture. I am impressed with the high quality and feel most of all.

Reviewed by Connie
Location: Idaho on 09/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Awesome again. Bought first brown one in 2010. Same quality same outstanding look!

Reviewed by Jenny
Location: North Carolina, USA on 09/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

I am absolutely in love with this jacket. I was pleasantly surprised at not only the quality but that I was able to have it made exactly to my measurements. I’m so happy and will wear my new jacket for everything! Thank you again!

Reviewed by Vanessa
Location: Toronto on 09/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

I never write reviews, ever, but my vest arrived today and it’s absolutely gorgeous! I’m obsessed!

Reviewed by Keisha
Location: USA on 09/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this coat just what i wanted for this winter can't wait to wear it

Reviewed by Manon
Location: Montreal, Canada on 09/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellente qualité et livraison très rapide! Je l'adore mon chapeau !

Reviewed by Marjo
Location: Ontario, Canada on 09/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

It looks amazing!!!!!! Service was excellent and deliver very quick. thank you! Love it! Love it!

Reviewed by Jodie
Location: Northern California on 08/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

I've ordered a number of things from furhatworld and always have great experiences. These beauties arrived today. In a word, stunning!! Looking forward to cool weather so I can wear them regularly.

Reviewed by Soleil
Location: Labrador west on 08/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great Quality product. Loved the color and the fit was great.

Reviewed by prinnny
Location: MOOSE FACTORY on 08/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

My beautiful jacket arrived the other day and it is perfect. I cannot wait for the snow to fall. thank you Julia

Reviewed by DC M
Location: Washington DC on 08/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Ordered for daughter because she kept borrowing mine. Fits well and very warm. I used mine duri g the winter while visiting Norway.

Reviewed by Vik
Location: ND,USA on 08/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this as a gift and he loves it. It fits perfect and is so soft and warm.

Reviewed by prinny
Location: Moose Factory, Ontario on 08/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love all the things I have purchased from your company over the years. This black Rex rabbit purse is beautiful and I really love it. It is big enough to carry what I need with me and small enough to be really cute. Beautifully made and very nice. thank you Julia

Reviewed by Annmac
Location: Scotland on 08/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love my hat, lovely and warm

Reviewed by Snakey
Location: Cornwall on 08/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, prompt delivery to UK. Would recommend.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16013 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World