Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15995 reviews)


Reviewed by Ksenia
Location: Montréal, Canada on 07/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love it!

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Australia on 07/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love these hats for cold outdoor conditions They are amazing quality and could not recommend one enough Very warm and great looking Well done FHW

Reviewed by DaveyD
Location: North America on 07/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is honestly the most Beautiful off The wall hat I’ve seen in this whole state wait for winter this is the best investment I could have ever made

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Clearwater, Fl on 06/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality fur hat. Love it!

Reviewed by Mavsuga
Location: Indianapolis In on 06/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great

Reviewed by paulbear
Location: Alberta on 06/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great looking great quality everyone luvs it. Price on sale very attractive

Reviewed by Beth
Location: Whitefish MT. on 06/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Amazing quality ! Hat is amazing warm soft and attention to detail is perfect. Great company to buy from

Reviewed by Melethiel579
Location: Brooklyn on 06/09/2020

 Verified Buyer

I got stumbled on last Noel sale, and was so glad about this! The fur earmuffs are tight on my head, but since I never worn them before; yet, my earphones hold on tight in ears with the earmuffs. Such the super fast delivery from Canada, it was promised (!) to be delivered in longer, than a week, but it turned out to be — my item came, in like 5 days, long before New Year’s Eve, at the time of my order on December 20th. I, always, will, now, use my earmuffs, when it’s very chilly here in NY, just like it was last winter, or when I will go to Nordic Europe, and I shall, definitely, purchase from you, guys, next times! I recommend to buy from this website so!

Reviewed by Deb
Location: Vernon BC on 06/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Thank you. fits like a glove, very warm ... will wear backawards!!!

Reviewed by Donna
Location: Hilliard,Ohio on 05/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

Loved them !!! Just what I was hoping for. Might need a couple more pairs.... Thank You

Reviewed by Manon
Location: Montrel, Canada on 05/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

Très belle qualité, contente de mon achat! (Very good quality, happy with my purchase!)

Reviewed by Nana
Location: Michigan on 05/27/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful handbag!! Only complaint NO dust bag

Reviewed by John
Location: Uk on 05/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Quick Postage, High Quality and Good Fit

Reviewed by Nelli
Location: Glendale CA on 05/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful item. I like it

Reviewed by Joshua
Location: Australia on 05/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very very happy with delivery and product. This site needs more positive reviews to satisfy customer s confidence.

Reviewed by Beeb B
Location: Faroe Islands on 05/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great product

Reviewed by Patricia
Location: Saint Louis Mo. on 05/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, sophisticated, warm excellent quality. I love it!

Reviewed by james
Location: colorado on 05/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great product and service.

Reviewed by Erika
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 04/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

I would like to say THANK YOU, AMAZING, BEAUTIFUL, SOFT product and a fast and professional delivery for this horrible pandemic time!!

Reviewed by Shelbie
Location: Canada on 04/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely adorable! The blue is gorgeous!

Reviewed by James
Location: England on 04/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

A great product, great service and a pleasure buying from the UK.

Reviewed by Dell
Location: New york on 04/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat goes exactly with my coat

Reviewed by Dell
Location: New york on 04/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice just like picture shown

Reviewed by Gi
Location: Vancouver b.c. on 04/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

It shipped over very fast, and the quality is just impeccable as I imagined coming from this website!

Reviewed by GeorgiaPeach
Location: Georgia on 04/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

Thank you so much for hat world. My hat is exquisite and soft and luxurious. I absolutely love it. It goes with my mink coat perfectly. I get compliments every time I wear it. I can’t wait for next winter. And the fit is absolutely perfect on me.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15995 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World