Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16240 reviews)


Reviewed by Grace
Location: Houston, Texas on 01/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for winter vacations. It is comfortable and warm, and cute as a button. I love the playful style. The snap on pom poms allow you to wash the hat. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Grace
Location: Houston, TX on 01/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for winter vacation. It is warm and comfy, and attractive as well. I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Trish
Location: Elk Grove, ca on 01/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love the pink and white fox headbands. They are pictured as true to the actual picture. Great quality,,,

Reviewed by Gailey B
Location: New York City, NY on 01/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat is more than I ever expected. It’s very well made and has a protective band underneath. The color is just as pictured. And the fit is perfect. Ordering was simple and the delivery time was pretty quick. I will be ordering in another color. You won’t be disappointed.

Reviewed by Gjr
Location: PA on 01/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love em love em love em

Reviewed by Rico
Location: New York on 01/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, true to size, vey warm, flaps block out noise. Would highly recommend. Received hat in timely manner.

Reviewed by Elaine
Location: Nanaimo,b.c. on 01/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love it, it’s Beautiful

Reviewed by Michael
Location: Nfld Canada on 01/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

The mitts are unbelievably warm , great product, and great company to deal with

Reviewed by Dee
Location: CT on 01/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful !

Reviewed by Katherine B
Location: NY NY on 01/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! well made, and very warm; good for the cost

Reviewed by dan
Location: essex uk on 01/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

great hat warm and well made.east to use web site and fast postage. would recommend

Reviewed by Stormy
Location: ???????? on 01/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Awesome,best mittens I’ve ever owned!!Five stars!

Reviewed by Raquel
Location: Newark, CA USA on 01/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

The scarf is exactly as pictured. Nice quality.

Reviewed by Big H
Location: NYC on 01/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Winter luxury. Wore it today!

Reviewed by oliver
Location: Switzerland on 01/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

perfect fit, beautiful, fits every outfit

Reviewed by oliver
Location: Switzerland on 01/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

Just beautiful, size perfect, light to wear, very stylish, fits to any outfit

Reviewed by Bijan
Location: Charlottetown, PE, Canada on 01/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

I wear this product most days in Canada. It keeps my head and face warm when it snows, windy, sleety. As is regular for a fur hat it has a little 'bit of shedding, but arrive promptly, and is of great quality! The website was easy to navigate, sizing instructions are amazing, and perfect. I would highly recommend FurHatWorld in the future! (and will probably get something else as well)

Reviewed by Elaine
Location: Nanaimo,BC on 01/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love it

Reviewed by Frank
Location: South Carolina on 01/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great website to sho Hat feels good and will use it when working outside.

Reviewed by Lyn
Location: Alamosa, CO on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

I'm so excited, it's beautiful and well-made. I love it!

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Calgary, AB on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

It was great, came super fast, and exactly as the picture! Warm and fashionable. My fiancé loved it

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Melbourne Australia on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat is more gorgeous in real life than in the picture! The fur is super soft and very warm and toasty, it's so thick that when someone spoke to me it sounded quite muffled!

Reviewed by Nelli
Location: Glendale, Ca on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

I recommend everybody to make Fur purchase only from this website. Beautiful item. Best quality

Reviewed by Drea
Location: Texas on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Order arrived in about a week and the headband is exactly what I wanted. It comes kind of knitted in elastic, it is very stretchy and very soft. I love it.

Reviewed by MsLovelyMe
Location: Ypsilanti, MI on 01/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love, love, love these earmuffs! the Denim Blue are rocking! If you wear earmuffs, don't think twice, go fir it!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16240 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World