Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15820 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Ed Brann
Location: Radstock UK on 01/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast easy delivery super quality hat I will be glad of it in the coming months of winter. FHW I cant fault at all from ordering to delivery 100% trouble free.

Reviewed by Ron
Location: Nyc on 01/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Omg this coat is everything dont look at it do t think about buying it BUY IT !!! TRUST ME YOU WILL THANK ME LATER.

Reviewed by Clay
Location: Sherwood Park, Alberta on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is a wonderful hat, warm and cozy , well made and looks stunning. It was a gift for my sister and she loved it.

Reviewed by Lancebo
Location: NYC on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just as pictured in the advertisement. It's massive and fluffy and warm. Just what I was looking for. Fits perfectly. I see that the crown was trimmed a little. The area around that trimming is a little bit wild looking. Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Reviewed by Gordy
Location: Yeovil, Somerset UK on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am well pleased with my purchase . Very quick shipping so could not wait to go out in our little sports car with the roof down in January in the UK. This hat kept me nice and cosy and very warm Cant wait to wear it again when it gets even colder. The size guide was spot on.

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: California on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I gave this hat to my husband as a gift and he loves it. Excellent quality, well priced and shipped in a timely manner. I will not hesitate to order again from FurHatWorld. Thank you!

Reviewed by MAGGIE
Location: new york on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

HAPPY CUSTOMER IT'S SO SOFT I'M GLAD I GOT TWO OF THEM.I HOPE YOU GET MORE COLORS PURPLE AND PINK AND OTHER COLOR BUT HAPPY CUSTOMER

Reviewed by P
Location: Toronto on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality. Keeps my head so warm. True fit to indicated size.

Reviewed by Trina
Location: Cleveland Heights, Ohio on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

This Bomber Jacket is gorgeous. It fits perfectly and I have received nice compliments while wearing it. I will shop here again

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Wisconsin, USA on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Warmest coat I have ever had, great for extreme cold. Very pleased with quality and appearance.

Reviewed by Colleen
Location: Los angeles on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality. Great price

Reviewed by Mindy
Location: Texas on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Was hoping this was pure white. it is more ivory.

Reviewed by joan. Mckenna
Location: Northern IRELAND on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I also ordered a saffron red rabbit pull through infinity scarf, it's just beautiful and so warm I wear it everyday I will purchase again from fur hat world. My order came by postal service very quickly. Thank you all. Happy New year JOAN MCKENNAN

Reviewed by na
Location: Alberta on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great faux fur hat. Fits well, and very warm. Quality looks good. Hard to tell not real fur.

Reviewed by HellOnWheels
Location: San Antonio Texas on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am so proud to wear my cashmere fur. After I ordered it I was worried about the quality well it exceeded my expectations! When you order something on line you tend to worry so I kept reading their return policy. I’m keeping this and wearing it as much as possible! I keep looking at their site looking to see what I want next!

Reviewed by Dharma Bum
Location: Thornhill on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Product arrived in a very timely manner, nicely packaged. The hat fits perfectly. It's well made and is very comfortable and warm. Perfect for the freezing cold depth of winter that we are about to enter. Great for long walks, or if you are stuck outside in the cold for whatever reason. It looks great too. Makes me handsome!

Reviewed by Billie
Location: North Aurora, IL USA on 01/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

The Kinley Knit Beanie Hat is soft, comfortable, warm and beautifully styled. And the adjustable roll-up band permits a great fit for my small head!

Reviewed by Billie
Location: North Aurora, IL USA on 01/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the interchangeable Poms. I use them on a black/red rib knit beanie Hat that I wear with two different winter coats. They are easy to snap off and off and the fur is beautiful, the colors are vibrant and pair nicely with my coats.

Reviewed by Blonde
Location: Lindsay, Ontario canada on 01/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Loved it so much I purchased 2 more!

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Sussex England on 01/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just 5 days for delivery to the UK. The hat is incredibly well made, warm, and comfortable. I was slightly concerned that the weather here wouldn’t be cold enough for beaver fur but it is amazingly warm without the overheating I’ve experienced wearing hats with man made fibres. I whole heartedly recommend this hat and fur hat world..... thanks

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Outside Boston, MA USA on 01/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

I have a friend who wears a Russian fur hat daily to work from FHW so I asked him about his experience. Based on that, I ordered the Black Lambskin/Gray Rabbit Aviator Hat with matching Gray Rabbit Mittens (see separate review). I was not prepared for seeing how well made these products are, when I opened the box! My head size is 6 3/4” and the small size fits perfect for me! There is nothing to block my vision when using my snowblower, even without using the chin strap snaps. The warmth and comfort level are awesome! I was out dog walking in 2 degree F weather with windchill and I could have stayed out all night, I was THAT warm, but not sweating by any means! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Highly recommend....

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Outside of Boston, MA USA on 01/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

I’ve worn these mittens (size s/m), last night in 2 degree F with the windchill, walking my dog for about an hour and a half, for the first time since receiving them. I’m a 60 year old male that has trouble keeping his fingers warm, even with the best - rated ski gloves! These mittens are fabulous! Combined with the Black Lambskin/Gray Rabbit Aviator Hat from FHW, I am now one happy camper! Size was not an issue for me. I am not a mittens kind of guy, but with this company’ s return policy, I figured I’d give them a shot! Boy, am I glad I did! We are just beginning to feel the effects of the Polar Vortex here in the Northeast, and these mittens arrived within 4 days of ordering, from Canada! Highly recommend.......

Reviewed by Kagey
Location: Calgary Alberta Canada on 01/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Awesome, awesome hat. Excellent fit, quality. value and warmth. I ordered the cream/brown and it is gorgeous. I will be ordering the blue/grey next. Shipping was super fast to Canada.

Reviewed by
Location: on 01/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

The quality of this hat is amazing- thick beautiful. Def a warm weather hat that will keep u cozy while looking great. Shipping didn’t take too long coming to US.

Reviewed by jablcswr
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 01/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

My hat arrived and I couldn't be more pleased. IT is beautiful and warm. Thank you Fur HAt World.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15820 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 15820 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World