Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15953 reviews)


Reviewed by Richo
Location: Australia on 05/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Awesome quality Excellent service

Reviewed by Cher
Location: Boise on 05/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Taking this to the Arctic Circle. It’s beautiful.

Reviewed by Mary D.
Location: Erie Pennsylvania on 05/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat rocks so much that this is the second one I have purchased! I have the cream hat and wore it so much this winter I bought the brown one too! The beads, fur, and design are to die for plus it keeps me beautifully stylish and warm all at the same time! Win-win!

Reviewed by Mizzyp
Location: Staffordshire U.K. on 05/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

I found this hat to be of an excellent quality, packaged securely with a very prompt delivery service. I would definitely use this company again.

Reviewed by Mizzyp
Location: Staffordshire U.K. on 05/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat as a treat for myself, it arrive packaged properly, the quality is excellent and it is extremely warm. Would buy again from this company.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada on 05/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

The black fox fur collar arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I won't be wearing it now since the Spring and Summer are at last on the way but I am looking forward to enjoying the warmth and gorgeous look of this collar next Winter. This is my first purchase from FurHatWorld but, after this experience, it won't be the last.

Reviewed by S.A.S
Location: Chile, South America on 04/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Took no time to get all the way here.. Very happy with the hat, should keep me warm this coming winter. Thanks FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Roger
Location: Australia on 04/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

I use it when we go camping in the woods.i like how you can change it to fold up the side ear flaps. I found the website easy to get around to find what I was looking for thanks great product.

Reviewed by Cinders
Location: Brisbane Australia on 04/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is a really good quality product and fits well. It looks exactly like the images online. I bought it for a trip to Scandinavia and Russia and haven’t yet used it for that purpose but it feels soft, warm and luxurious. If only all my internet purchases worked out this well!

Reviewed by Adam
Location: Hobart , Tasmania on 04/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Oh my goodness I love it! We can’t get good outer wear in Southern Hemisphere!! Stunning service! Thanks again! Just want the mittens now!

Reviewed by Rab
Location: Wishaw north Lanarkshire United kindom on 04/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just the same as previously stated brilliant service fast delivery great price total 10 stars

Reviewed by Robert Sinclair
Location: Wishaw north Lanarkshire United kindom on 04/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

I like to thank you for all the orders in the past and the latest a great service and priceing and delivery times brilliant

Reviewed by Moodi
Location: Saudi’s arabia on 04/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

The service was excellent and very nice product as I hope thanks a lot for good service easy buying excellent quality and luxury.

Reviewed by Customer
Location: Ypsilanti, MI on 04/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat is great, thanks winter for extending so this hat could be enjoyed. Warm, soft and stylish.

Reviewed by Paul
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA on 04/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Like the hat, but I ordered an X-Large and it just fits, sizing is small, I would suggest ordering the next size up.

Reviewed by Malc
Location: Melton Mowbray Leicestershire England on 04/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat was exactly as described and a perfect fit. The fur is lovely and soft and very warm. I wont wish for cold weather, but I cant wait to try it out.

Reviewed by furbunny
Location: Tawas Mi on 04/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful shade of brown, size seemed to run a little smaller then my other purchases of same size

Reviewed by furbunny
Location: Tawas Mi on 04/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice, more casual look. The hoodie is lacking in structure and appeal.. I attached a black fox head band that I purchased from FURHAT WORLD, to the front of the hoodie... PERFECTION, looks more tailored and beautiful

Reviewed by furbunny
Location: Tawas Mi on 04/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful black coat. Love how the fur blows in wind..lol... luxurious

Reviewed by Gma
Location: USA on 04/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

This Rex rabbit headband is instantly warm and soft. It’s lightweight and attractive. Best accessory I’ve ever purchased for warmth. Love this product. Excellent quality. Website is easy to navigate, excellent details on the products, and customer service is knowledgeable and professional. Arrived right on time . Definitely 5 Star.

Reviewed by gilly
Location: plymouth uk on 04/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love them ~ so cosy and the colours are great.

Reviewed by Frosty
Location: England UK on 04/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat.Great quality and a good fit.Delivery time excellent and arrived very well packaged.Look forward to wearing it on my forthcoming trip.Highly recommended company.Thank you

Reviewed by A poils
Location: Ontario on 04/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Super qualité de poils. Bonne fabrication. Prix raisonnable. Livraison très rapide.

Reviewed by Mary Black
Location: Happy Valley Oregon on 03/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love love This hat is just beautiful. It also is so warm. I do a lot of fishing. And I couldn't find a hat that was nice and warm and comfortable until I found this one. Very very happy. Will be back for more. Thanks

Reviewed by Michele
Location: Appleton WI on 03/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality and so soft. Love the colors.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15953 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World