Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15942 reviews)


Reviewed by KaD
Location: ND on 09/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gift for my Mom, first time I've heard her say she can't wait for winter.

Reviewed by KaD
Location: ND on 09/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great product, fur is top quality.

Reviewed by Greenmile
Location: Queens,New York on 09/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

I Would Use This Product For My Winter Coats, This Is Great Product, This Is My Third Time Shopping Experience!

Reviewed by Janie J
Location: Dundee on 09/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for myself, and I love it . Such a soft fur which is so versatile which allows stretch to go around your head and also use as a collar. I’ve had many compliments while wearing it. Would love there to be a light brown colour one. I’ve also got the multi coloured one. Excellent quality and good value, delivery was quick.

Reviewed by Patricia
Location: Huntington Beach, CA on 09/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchase the Ushanka for my husband for his birthday, as he has always wanted one. He absolutely loves it! I do too. It is beautiful, very well made and so soft. I would highly recommend FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Ilona
Location: Valley Stream,NY on 09/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

I commented on an earlier review that I received a well made black fox collar, but it didn’t have the hook closure. I was mistaken. I just couldn’t find it. I called Fur Hat World, and the representative was very helpful in assisting me. She emailed me a return label with instructions, and told me that I would not be charged for shipping. She also sent me a photo of the hook and eye where it was sewn into the collar. When I looked at the photo, I was able to locate it on the collar that was sent to me. I will be keeping my beautiful black fox collar, and I definitely plan on ordering more lovely things from Fur Hat World for Christmas gifts. I am a happy customer.

Reviewed by Ilona
Location: Valley Stream,NY on 09/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

I received my black fox hat in about a week. It is lovely, and very well made. It is a bit tight for a medium, but I am afraid a large may be too big for me. Overall, I am happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by CCT
Location: Buffalo, NY on 09/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

It gets cold in Buffalo in winter., so I will use the hat for general wear but especially when skiing. The hat appears to be very well made and the fit was spot on. I waffled back and forth between silver and brown and ultimately decided on brown. I am not unhappy with the color of my hat, however, it is a multitude of colors ranging from dark brown to light brown to silver. The pelts will vary from the photos. Finally the web site was plenty easy to navigate. Thanks

Reviewed by Gari
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine on 09/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just received the gloves (September) fast delivery. Bit early for winter but the quality is fantastic. Looking forward to winter and seeing how good these are.

Reviewed by Pigtails
Location: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario on 09/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat is absolutely gorgeous. The minute I opened the box...I fell in love with it. Fit is perfect and so soft and comfortable. Was shipped quickly and packaged nicely. Will order more items from FurHatWorld soon. Thank you, Sandra

Reviewed by Helen
Location: Estonia on 09/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and beautiful coat! Our winters are very cold and I hope to wear it with joy. Thank you!

Reviewed by Dwight
Location: Southern California on 09/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Will use the hats on a trip to Norway 2020. Excellent quality and workmanship...they will keep us warm! The fit is as expected. The prices were quite reasonable and the shipping was fast...from Winnipeg to SoCal. We're so glad we found Fur Hat World. I would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Davey
Location: Australia on 09/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

The ice was on the gates and ground,but the head was warm as toast,the hat is awesome warm,feels great just love it and showing it off as there are none of these over here maybe one other that made me want one and being in another country thought it would take forever ordering and shipping was exceptional ,thanks Fur Hat World

Reviewed by Denis
Location: Tasmania Aust. on 08/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Shopping experience very efficient two days for item to be in sydney but it then took five more to get to me . No problem with the product just the weather , will have to wait till next winter to enjoy

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: New york on 08/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this fur raccoon hat on line for a birthday gift They love it.this raccoon hat is very well made.The shipping is fast it was here within a week.

Reviewed by linny
Location: Fishers, IN on 08/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and comfortable. I'm looking forward to this winter.

Reviewed by linny
Location: Fishers, IN on 08/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat fits my large size head perfectly. It is comfortable and I know it will be warm this winter.

Reviewed by Andrea
Location: New Zealand on 08/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made made hat , delivered promptly.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Ottawa on 08/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great scarf.

Reviewed by Cappa
Location: Boston, MA on 08/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love it - Can't wait to wear it. Quality is very good and looks exactly like the picture. Will be getting a few more hats. Website was easy to use and informative about shipments etc.

Reviewed by rockgod
Location: melbourne australia on 08/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wow its better than barbequed shrimp , HOWWWLLL love the coyote colour, size, feel the sheilas in OZ couldn't keep their hands off me with the black rabbit jacket , I'm gonna need security Love it thanx XXXX

Reviewed by Haleema
Location: Cheektowaga, NY USA on 08/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

I was really nervous to order this vest but I’m glad that I did. I’m so pleased with the colors and the fit. Thanks to the reviews I ordered the correct size

Reviewed by Jane
Location: Melbourne Australia on 08/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my third hat from FHW, and I couldn’t be happier with it. I went up one size to a large size and it fits perfectly. Because the brim isn’t as high as some of the other hats, I think it is more flattering for me. I thoroughly recommend FHW, and regard their service as exemplary.

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Pittsburgh on 08/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

The product shipped fast and was just as it appeared online. Very warm and sturdy! Fits as described. I would absolutely recommend this product. Price is excellent compared to other dealers.

Reviewed by Vlad
Location: Calgary AB on 07/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality. Fast shipping.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15942 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World