Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16872 reviews)


Reviewed by Ameen
Location: Connecticut on 12/08/2022

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautifully crafted and luxuriously warm. Kudos for a beautiful cover.

Reviewed by jc
Location: Nebraska on 12/08/2022

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality super warm...

Reviewed by Kitty
Location: Vermont USA on 12/08/2022

 Verified Buyer

Hat is lovely and very good quality

Reviewed by Wojtek
Location: USA on 12/08/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, runs small, size up when ordering! I ordered one size up and fits perfect.

Reviewed by Lydia
Location: Missouri on 12/05/2022

 Verified Buyer

Lovely headband. Lots of compliments!

Reviewed by Lolli2
Location: Michigan on 12/04/2022

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful beret! It arrived quickly and is very well made. The fur is full and the hat can be fitted for all sizes. I unfortunately had to return the hat because the color did not match my coat, but the hat is beautiful and I’d purchase it again if more colors were available.

Reviewed by Eagle
Location: Fremont,ca on 12/04/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat, keeps my head and eras from getting chilled and numb with cold! If you wanna make a lifetime investment, BUY THIS HAT!

Reviewed by Danger C
Location: Calgary, AB on 12/04/2022

 Verified Buyer

This hat is amazing, highly recommend. So warm fits so well

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Canada Alberta on 12/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful and warm. Service fastc

Reviewed by Rhonda
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat! I was worried because of the satin it would slip off my head, but it’s perfect. And an added bonus is it doesn’t carry as much static. The quality is great! It’s a nice thick hat!

Reviewed by Kathiwathi
Location: Portsmouth, VA on 12/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

I got these for a friend who previously received the Clara Mink knit beanie and she is in love with them! The two together make a beautiful pairing!

Reviewed by X
Location: Brownsville, Oregon on 12/01/2022

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful and warm

Reviewed by JuneMc?
Location: Deep River, Ontario on 12/01/2022

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat, medium fit me well, lovely fur, nice color of brown leather.. Happy I purchased this hat.

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA on 12/01/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love love love! So beautiful AND warm as well. I've always ordered my earmuffs from here. Love it.

Reviewed by Russman250
Location: Canada on 12/01/2022

 Verified Buyer

These mittens fit perfectly, thanks for great service and fast delivery

Reviewed by Jada
Location: Canada on 11/26/2022

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for my 4 month old daughter. The color of the hat is a darker pink, more blush. It is big for her head but she will grow into it. My niece (18 months old) has the same hat and it fits her perfectly. Overall, I would highly recommend this product. The hat is soft, Pom poms are light weight which is great, it arrived quickly and was packaged well. Love it!

Reviewed by Arty
Location: Edmonton on 11/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

Amazing Hat. Fits perfectly. True Sizes. Extremely warm. Sad I have to wait til the next -20 snap to wear again...

Reviewed by Wink
Location: Yorktown VA on 11/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

I purchased. 3 hats on this order. I am impressed with the quality of each. I love my pom poms, a great casual look.

Reviewed by Wink
Location: Yorktown VA on 11/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

I couldn't decide whether to purchase this one or the more expensive, full version. I picked the right one. Just what I wanted. Fur is lovely .

Reviewed by Wink
Location: Yorktown VA on 11/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

This hat surpassed my expectations. The quality is superb. Beautiful purple color.

Reviewed by Leanne
Location: Mississauga ON on 11/23/2022

 Verified Buyer

this is nice hat i love it

Reviewed by Rhonda
Location: New York on 11/22/2022

 Verified Buyer

I’m obsessed with all these gorgeous fur hats I purchased, this is another beauty!!!

Reviewed by Super D
Location: Victorville, Ca on 11/21/2022

 Verified Buyer

I Love my coat

Reviewed by Pipthewhip
Location: Winnipeg mv on 11/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

Cuffs are great quality for the price. Look as pictured. Delivery was fast

Reviewed by TMan
Location: Atlanta on 11/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

The product craftsmanship is great. Solid product. Shopping was easy. Jacket was true to size.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16872 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World