Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15976 reviews)


Reviewed by Musica
Location: Montreal Canada on 03/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful jacket. I was worried it might be bulky or overly sporty but it is not at all. It looks fabulous on, better than in the pictures. I have bought many things from them and they are always better than the pictures! This is not something that happens all the time.

Reviewed by Musica
Location: Montreal Canada on 03/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful!!

Reviewed by Christine
Location: Pittsburgh on 03/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

I order this Beautiful coat I absolutely love it. I would recommend going a size up. I end up ordering a fox purse to match it. I would definitely order again.

Reviewed by scoot
Location: buffalo ny on 03/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

great hat better price point would buy it again #1

Reviewed by Jerry
Location: Alabama on 03/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat looks great and is very warm. I’ve ordered 4 more because several family members wanted one for themselves!!

Reviewed by Bugs
Location: Crestline ca on 03/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Well made nice and warm great quality

Reviewed by LBSMITH
Location: CAMERON PARK CA on 03/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

NICE 10-12 INCH TAIL WITH STURDY CLASP. CLIP ANYWHERE. THANKS

Reviewed by George
Location: Kingston,ON Canada on 03/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Drop dead gorgeous hats !! They will keep you warm guaranteed !

Reviewed by Geno
Location: El Dorado, KS on 03/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Unfortunately, when I received my gloves, they were a size too small, and I had to return them. I would gladly have exchanged them for the next larger size, but that size was not in stock, as the lady I spoke with, checked to be doubly sure. However, even though I have been unable to wear them, I have to say they were of the very finest quality, and it was apparent they would certainly have kept my hands warm. So, I was disappointed that I could not keep them. The lady I spoke with on the phone was very helpful in walking me through the process of returning them, and she E-mailed me a UPS return label to affix to the box. The service I received was very good and the delivery time was exactly as was expected. I have ordered other products from the company and I have been just as happy as I was this time, I would certainly recommend FurHatWorld to anyone who is interested in their line of products. I would definitely give this a 5-star rating.

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Glen Cove, NY on 03/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with the quality and value of the Hat however I have to exchange it for a size larger

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Fairbanks,Alaska on 03/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

I have a 23 1/4 head and got the large.It fits perfectly, not too big, not too small. This is my sixth trapper hat from this company.My favorite is the grey faux fur.The "buff" is a white with warm undertones but decidedly white.The faux fur is incredibly soft and looks like real fur.

Reviewed by Lulu
Location: Willspoint tx on 03/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

When I first bought the hat the only thing I was concerned with was , "Is it warm ?" . Well the hat arrived with in 2 days of me purchasing it . First thought was oh wow how beautiful. Second thought was Great craftsmanship, this little hat was very well put together . 3rd and final "IS IT WARM ?" This beautiful, soft bunny hat is the warmest hat I have ever owned. Well worth every dollar I spend. I also love the logo. Fur is green . ????????

Reviewed by Barb
Location: Michigan on 03/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat is wonderful. Just what we needed for the cold weather of Michigan. The workmanship is very good, the color just right. My husband was thrilled with his present. It was very easy to shop on this website. I would recommend it.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Willspoint tx on 03/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat is beautiful and well put together. Husband will find excuses to wear .

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Phila, Pa on 03/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

I wore it Sunday 3/10 to a Reunion and I Loved it. It's a shame the weather is getting better so i'll have to wait until Fall to wear it again. I like this Jacket a lot. Fit was good very comfortable and stylish. Wish I could afford a Mink. Now I know where to get my Furs from. Oh delivery was very Fast I had to have it sent to my sisters house because someone is there all day. I received a call from your company inquiring about the different addresses this showed me you were on top of my Order THANKS

Reviewed by Donny
Location: Glasgow Scotland on 03/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Item arrived great fit this is the second one I have bought lovely and worm can’t wait for the snow to come back so I would recommend 100% oh very fast delivery many thanks again

Reviewed by Tracy
Location: Berkley, Ma. on 03/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

This company fur hatworld is excellent in responding to the problems that you have regarding deliveries. I was missing my black gloves and the next day they were delivered. I absolutely love how gorgeous and soft and silky feeling this black fox fur purse is. I get so many compliments in public when I bring this out.

Reviewed by Tracy
Location: Berkley, Ma. on 03/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

I have a silver fox purse and some Silver Fox gloves from fur hat world that I absolutely love! I've had them for about six months now and every single time I go out in public I get a compliment mostly from women saying where did you get that pocketbook and one woman at Panera Bread actually took out her camera and took a picture of my pocketbook and was talking to her girlfriend about how beautiful the pocketbook was. I then ordered a black fox fur purse and some black fox fur gloves to match and this company sent me the gloves that were missing from my delivery the next day! They are an awesome company that responds very promptly to your needs. I am extremely happy with this company and will continue to refer people to it.

Reviewed by Byron
Location: New Brunswick, Canada on 03/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

These are great! Very warm and functional and they look fantastic. Its very cold on the coast of the North Atlantic and these keep your fingers warm without wearing overstuffed gloves or mitts, which actually do not work in this climate. These work great and are wind and weather proof so far. Absolutely highly recommended over nylon and insulated ski gloves or mitts. These are so good I ordered 2 matching hats from FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Jesse
Location: Montreal, QC on 03/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

The beanie hat is super cute. I got compliments wearing it. It’s very warm and the pompom stands out. It was just a little bit small. Other than that it’s a good purchase!

Reviewed by RobinM
Location: Breaux Bridge, LA USA on 03/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this handbag to go on our family ski vacation to Steamboat, CO. While on vacation, I received compliments from airport employees, flight attendants, as well as a couple of shop owners in Steamboat. I love it!! Fun handbag!!

Reviewed by Dineen
Location: Ste. Anne, Manitoba, Canada on 03/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased 3 hats in this style...one for my husband, one for my father-in-law and one for my son. They farm and spend a lot of time outdoors during our -35 C winters. All three have commented about how warm and comfortable the hats are. We were all impressed with the workmanship and quality of the hats. One was found to have a slight imperfection that was likely acquired during the manufacturing process. They took care of it right away and sent us a new one. We are very happy with the hats and the customer service and definitely recommend Fur Hat World!

Reviewed by Floptop
Location: Blackie Alberta on 03/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this hat for my son for Christmas, fits perfect, awesome quality. He wears it constantly especially through this last month of cold weather, says its the best gift he has ever received. The hat arrived quickly even though there was still as Canada Post backlog due to the strike. Great experience overall. Thanks!

Reviewed by RCS
Location: Orem, UT on 03/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fine Hat. Just a tad large for me, but I expect with use and washing it will get just a wee bit smaller, and be a great fit. Good quality. You pay for what you get.

Reviewed by John
Location: Minneapolis, MN on 03/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Warm, well built, great price, and site.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15976 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World