Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15076 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Jean
Location: Bridgeville delaware USA on 10/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these ear muffs in both brown and black and I am extremely pleased with ordering them and receiving them. They look great and I am very happy with the product. The company seemed to be very good to deal with. Thank you!!!!

Reviewed by Bill
Location: U.K. on 10/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery to the U.K., just a few days, well packaged and what a great hat, it feels comfortable and warm and is true to size. I can’t fault the quality, everything is just right.

Reviewed by Craig
Location: Oshkosh, WI on 10/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

I followed the sizing directions and the hat fits just right. The hat seems warm. I'm almost looking forward to January. Great color. Flaps up or down the hat looks good.

Reviewed by Ling
Location: Canada on 10/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful, the style is cute, the fur is thick and warm and the craftsmanship is excellent. It is absolutely exceed my expactation. I bought a similar one from Hudsonbay for my husband with similar price, this one from Furhatworld company is much better with stronger leather and thicker wool and even the leather strap of the buckle is much thicker. I love this trapper hat, I will wear it for the coming winters. The quality is so good and it looks like it will last for many years. Thanks fur-hat- world for bringing me with this wonderful shearling hat! I will recommend it to anyone who like this hat style.

Reviewed by Dollypotts
Location: Ireland on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with this jacket. Size is spot on. Color is beautiful and it’s warm and snug. Can’t wait for colder weather to get showing it off.

Reviewed by Denise
Location: Tupelo, MS on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the mahogany and it is lovely. Very lightweight but warm and cuddly. Very happy with this purchase!

Reviewed by Ed
Location: New Jersey on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

This Hat is BAD!!!! And I look good in it. Can't wait until the cold weather sets in. Bring it on!

Reviewed by Liza
Location: Montreal, Qc on 10/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

The shipping was really fast, I received it even before the due date. The product is just as described, it seems warm and cozy. However, it is too big for a 2 year old, we'll have to wait for next year.

Reviewed by Ross
Location: Uk on 10/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The hat fits perfectly and is exactly as advertised. Delivery was swift and payment process could not be easier. I have purchase from the website on other occasions, it is a flawless experience and products are always perfect

Reviewed by KMK
Location: Peace River, Alberta on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great gift. Warm. Sorry it can't be worn year round. May relocate to colder climate.????

Reviewed by Jer66ome
Location: Shakopee Minnesota USA on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Awesome looking quality made lid at an awesome price. Love it.

Reviewed by PJ
Location: UK on 10/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful!

Reviewed by Tom
Location: new brunswick canada on 10/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Vey pleased with hat.. great quality ,,,,

Reviewed by Laura Hales
Location: London on 10/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is exactly what I want to give an extra bit of warmth

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Blackpool england on 10/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love my fur vest fits perfect ,so soft an warm very light to wear my 3rd purchase and very happy with quaulity will be shopping with furhatworld again thankyou.

Reviewed by Kit
Location: Chicago, IL on 10/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE my Black Leather Backpack with Mink Fur. I can't wait until the winter months to use it.

Reviewed by Erica
Location: Leawood, KS on 10/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Super soft and warm.....a great value!!!

Reviewed by Na
Location: Seattle on 10/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is so soft and very warm. However I was disappointed to see it was a velcro closure. This really should have been a nicer closure which also help it not lay so stiff. It does not flex so its a bit awkward if you're wearing it as a scarf/collar. But - the quality is excellent so I will keep it.

Reviewed by Shirley
Location: England on 10/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

These slippers are fabulous. The sole is really comfy and springy. Very generous with the fur lining, so think about sizing carefully. I am a UK size 7 and ordered a US size 9. Although wearable, maybe a US size 10 would have been better?

Reviewed by Shirley
Location: England on 10/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

These mittens are great. True to size and well made. I know my hands will be kept toasty and warm in these.

Reviewed by Shirley
Location: England on 10/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is stunning. I've had loads of compliments. The colour is gorgeous, it sits really well on the head and it is really thick and warm. The fur trim looks fabulous as well. Really pleased with this purchase.

Reviewed by George
Location: Farnborough,Hampshire,united Kingdom on 10/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

The hat looks very good,The materials used are of the highest quality and the finished produst is perfect,I look forward to Winter so that i can wear it.

Reviewed by Michael
Location: toronto on 10/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Stunning and very happy with the quality !! I'm going to rock out the winter with this fur hat.....:)

Reviewed by Sunshine
Location: Gatineau, Qc, Canada on 10/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought these gloves for my husband, very fashion, warm and looks good. Nothing like a beautiful pair of gloves on a man 's hands. He loves them. Very fast service, which is very much appreciated.

Reviewed by piddee
Location: Indiana on 10/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat my 91 yr old father loves it!! Thank You. Second time I ordered a hat, both times arrived promptly.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15076 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World