Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16602 reviews)


Reviewed by Carolyn
Location: San antonio tx on 05/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

This coat is sooo warm! The color goes great with gray hair. Thank you for a wonderful shopping experience.

Reviewed by Charlie R
Location: Blytheville, Arkansas on 05/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great price for a great item. I love it

Reviewed by Melba
Location: Texas on 04/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Rick L
Location: Winnipeg Manitoba on 04/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very warm, excellent quality product, cozy Shearling sheepskin interior and soft exterior leather

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Texas on 04/25/2021

 Verified Buyer

Just as gorgeous as the photo!

Reviewed by Les
Location: Welling, UK on 04/25/2021

 Verified Buyer

User friendly website. Helpful and efficient customer services. Speedy tracked delivery. Garment of exceptional quality and well packaged for transit. Very luxurious fur. Perfect fit. Useful informative after care instructions. Would certainly recommend this company to friends and family.

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Kelowna bc on 04/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

The best

Reviewed by M
Location: Montreal, CA on 04/18/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great Product !

Reviewed by Marc
Location: Chicago on 04/18/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very nice comfortable warm item, can’t wait till next winter to show it off

Reviewed by Ali
Location: London on 04/17/2021

 Verified Buyer

Brilliant. Warm, soft and genuine. Like.

Reviewed by lizard
Location: Canada on 04/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love my new earmuffs,, a little late in the season now to wear, but looks nice on, Can’t wait to wear them next winter,,

Reviewed by joe
Location: Charlotte, nc on 04/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very upscale.lux in every way.

Reviewed by joe
Location: Charlotte, nc on 04/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, very true to picture shown. I ordered one size up, fit beautifully. Very sportsman couture!

Reviewed by Marianne
Location: Edmonton,AB on 04/12/2021

 Verified Buyer

LOVE!!! So cute. I love how the fur is removable for easy washing. My new favourite hat. Very Elle woods.

Reviewed by Marianne
Location: Edmonton, AB on 04/12/2021

 Verified Buyer

LOVE!! I have been looking for a pink pair just like this since Christmas from a traditional supplier but they were always sold out of pink. Then I found these!! The price is unbeatable for the quality. You need these in your life.

Reviewed by SANDY
Location: ARIZONA on 04/12/2021

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves his new hat. Such a quality product. Had to exchange for a larger size and customer service was great.

Reviewed by SandyKay
Location: ID on 04/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, well made and very warm. One of my favorites

Reviewed by T. T
Location: dayton oh on 04/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love my fur headband, matches my neck warmer. Very soft and cozy!

Reviewed by Sweet T
Location: Las Vegas, NV on 04/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

High quality. Exactly what I wanted and a perfect fit for my small head. From now on will only purchase furs from FurHat World.

Reviewed by June
Location: new jersey on 04/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

styling and profiling, love it!

Reviewed by June
Location: new jersey on 04/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

beautiful color and coat.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Chicago, IL on 04/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

As usual, very, very pleased!

Reviewed by Mitch
Location: Toronto, Ont. Canada on 04/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

great quality good fit, bottom line, when on sale it's a NO-BRAINER

Reviewed by Koty
Location: California on 04/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

The vest is beautiful. Shipping was a breeze and packaging was discreet which was nice.

Reviewed by Jean C
Location: Québec, Canada on 04/01/2021

 Verified Buyer

Ma fille en est très heureuse. Très "classy"

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16602 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World