Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15090 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Fi
Location: Devon on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous product but sadly I ordered the medium which was too big so I sent it back to get a small ! As always the product are amazing !

Reviewed by Sam
Location: McVeytown, Pa 17051 on 09/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding product. Will be ordering more. very warm well made.

Reviewed by Foxy Lady
Location: New York, NY on 09/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I use this vest alone or either over a coat or under a coat depending on the weather. It can get pretty cold by the waterfront and we get some gusts of winds. The vest it's lightweight, warm, absolutely delicious and I don't look like a mess when I don't feel like dressing up in the cold winter. I hate getting dressed in the winter (who wants to go out in the cold) but with this beauty I always feel beautiful and natural. Best investment. Shopping is easy and I've actually returned an item with no problem. Dependable, helpful, and trustworthy.

Reviewed by Steven
Location: Fredericton, NB, CA on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Shipped and received in less then a week. Product looks great and fits well. now waiting for cold weather to get here and really test it out.

Reviewed by Steven
Location: Fredericton, NB, CA on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Shipped and received in less then a week. Product looks great and fits well. now waiting for cold weather to get here and really test it out.

Reviewed by Doe
Location: Mid-Hudson Valley, NY on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the look of the hat. The sheep skin and suede are soft and clean. Feels durable and looks well constructed. Since it fits perfectly, I cannot wait to use it this winter!

Reviewed by stringbag
Location: wales u.k. on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

better than I expected, cracking fit, well made and so warm.

Reviewed by Deb
Location: South Bend, In. Usa on 09/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

I recieved my two trapper hats and leather gloves almost immediately after ordering. My items were made with the utmost quality. I love the soft fur and how cute my hat is on. I can't wait for the cold weather to get here. I plan to order all my winter accessories from here. Thank You for the great service, Deborah from, Indiana.

Reviewed by jenny
Location: tunbridge wells on 09/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made, love the tail . made to measure, what could be better

Reviewed by David
Location: Keene NH on 09/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

This was exactly what I was looking for to wear while driving my recently acquired hot rod roadster! The color matches the old leather jacket that I have perfectly. The fit is good, but a little tight. I expect that it will stretch slightly the more I wear it. All in all, an excellent value for the money.

Reviewed by Mother Diva
Location: USA on 09/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

I 'm so happy to find the right color headband for my coat and the size fits perfectly and I got it at good price I'm very pleased

Reviewed by Aniusia
Location: USA on 09/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love the product, everything I purchased so far I love it I hope you guys have more deals

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Cape Cod on 09/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

great product at a great price.

Reviewed by Neups
Location: Tonawanda,NY on 09/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

After purchasing these gloves last winter I decided these were absolutely the best gloves I have ever owned. Warm,beautifully made and comfortable. Soooo I figured why not buy these for my son and grandson as Christmas gifts for this year. They will absolutely love them. Your website and excellent speedy delivery are a pleasure to behold. Once again--- these gloves are fantastic. Thanks for the excellent product Mark Tonawanda,NY

Reviewed by Neups
Location: Tonawanda,NY on 09/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

We purchased this wonderful and beautiful fur hat for our 17 year old grand daughter. It will be a Christmas present. The style,comfort and practicality are more than anyone could ask for. The big plus--- the style is ongoing. Young or older it is the perfect gift. Not to mention the easy navigation of your website and the efficient delivery. Mark Tonawanda,NY

Reviewed by LindaM
Location: Toronto, Ont. CA on 09/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur collar! So soft and luxurious! This is the second piece I have purchased like this - I also have the black fox with pom-poms and I love, love, love both!!!! This piece is just the perfect size - not too bulky so it can easily be added to any coat or any other item of clothing. It is very well made and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to keep a stylish, yet very warm look this winter.

Reviewed by Savi
Location: Gilroy California USA on 09/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is gorgeous,faux fur feels super soft. It is a large hat, excellent statement piece.I plan on wearing it casually as well as dressy. Medium fits well, I usually wear a small, but reviews recommended up one size, could've worn a small also. plan on ordering another faux fur hat in beige soon now that I know FurHatWorld makes quality products!

Reviewed by Hany
Location: Brooklyn on 09/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very well made hat. Although it's still summer and I can't really put it to the test, I'm sure that warmth will NOT be an issue. The stitching is good and the leather is fair for the price. I don't love the chin ties, as a buckle would be much more aesthetically pleasing and user friendly. But it was as advertised and so that's not on furhatworld. Thank you!

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Colo. on 09/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

great product,great service,great sale price.:)

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Colo. on 09/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great product ,Great service, Great sale price.:)

Reviewed by Coco
Location: Virginia on 09/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

OMG!! This vest came in really fast. I was happy with the look and feel. Wasn't sure what to expect but this vest will not disappoint you. Can't say enough about how nice it is. Just wish they had more colors. I will be ordering another for my daughter. I purchased XL to wear with Jeans and boots.

Reviewed by nancy
Location: tuskahoma ok on 09/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

loved the hat, perfect fit and well constructed.

Reviewed by Farmer Sal
Location: Mt. Pleasant , Australia on 09/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great fit , quality and oh so warm . Love my Mad Bomber

Reviewed by Farmer Paul
Location: Mt. Pleasant , Australia on 09/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great delivery time , hat is good fit and very warm.

Reviewed by Ivan
Location: Croatia on 09/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Definitely something most beautiful I had under my hand. The fur is incredibly beautiful, very soft and nicer in appearance than in the pictures. I'm happy and I'll order again.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15090 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy