Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15520 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Gary
Location: Kansas City, Kansas on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Overall the hat looks great and defiantly warm. I do think the sizing is slightly off - could just be me, but it is a little tight. I did use the sizing guide and it said I needed a large - probably should have ordered exlarge and used the adjuster. Other wise great hat. I will recommend this site to anyone looking for a great product.

Reviewed by KEVIN
Location: Louisville, Ky on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

What a great hat. Looks great, fits great and priced Right. If I only had a dog sled team to go with it.

Reviewed by Nuttywoman
Location: Hamilton, OH USA on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the quality of these hats. They last years and the fur does not fall out. My son loves his

Reviewed by CJ
Location: Mancelona MI on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I wear this hat daily during winter months. It fits perfect and I get comments on this hat all the time, I love it. Shopping for it was easy and a satisfying experience.

Reviewed by LOVE
Location: CA, on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

MY WIFE LOVE IT

Reviewed by nellie1952@hotmail.com
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am a tall lady, standing about 5 feet 9 inches. I have never found a hat to fit my head, so tend to look for Jackets with hoods. I ordered the men's XXL and it fits my head well! It is very warm. The only down size is that it tends to flatten out your hair. Yet, in Wisconsin it can get very cold so, at this point; I will sacrifice my hair styling for warmth. My head measured 24.5 and that is the measurement of the hat, so it fits according to the sizing given.

Reviewed by Batty
Location: England U.K on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat will keep my head very warm. A great fit and quality. Love it.

Reviewed by Batty
Location: England U.K on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat and the quality is excellent and it's fits me. I need a small size and it's perfect.

Reviewed by stitchgal
Location: Texas on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Perfect! As pretty as I hoped it would be. Will definitely order again!

Reviewed by WILLIAM
Location: L.I. NY on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Nice Hat. Perfect fit. No problems.

Reviewed by WILLIAM
Location: L.I. NY on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what i wanted.

Reviewed by WILLIAM
Location: L.I. NY on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very warm, perfect for cold NY weather.

Reviewed by Dog Walker
Location: Midwest on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is really great. It blocks the wind, covers my ears and the fur looks amazingly real. I usually don't spend that much on hats but it was worth it.

Reviewed by Kent
Location: Wilmimgton nc on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very prompt and professional. Would recommend and use again

Reviewed by Renata
Location: Chicago, IL, USA on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice! Good quality and most important warm! Got it for my husband, he loves it!

Reviewed by John
Location: Derby, UK on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased, took advice from reviews that advised taking size larger. Normally I would wear large, however changed that to Extra Large, gloves fit like, wel gloves ! Prompt delivery, would recomend

Reviewed by Joanne
Location: Connecticut on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This well made, attractive hat will surely make me my nephew's favorite aunt! Very fairly priced for the quality received.

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Vancouver, WA on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is exceptionally warm when the temperatures fall below freezing. this one is a bit large for my head and should have gotten the next size smaller but the over size allows me to cover my ears without putting the flaps down. It is very well made and the rabbit fur is very soft. the inner lining is well stitched and the fact that there are artisans who do at least some of the stitching by hand is recognizable. this is an exceptional value for the money paid. I recommend everyone who lives where it gets damn cold get one!

Reviewed by Sheryl
Location: PA on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this scarf. More beautiful than pictured. Great width, great length, hidden slit if you want to wear it as a pull through. Very warm, soft, and luxurious! (I'm going to order another one as a gift!) VERY fast 4 day shipping! LOVE IT!!! Thank you!

Reviewed by Chief
Location: Chicago on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I stand outside for a minimum of one hour during the week. I’ve tried other gloves for the winter season and by the end of my one hour shift I can hardly move my fingers. With these gloves my hands and fingers fair a lot better. The good thing is that I can wear another thin gloves in addition to this one. I should of bought these years ago.

Reviewed by Bobby
Location: Southeastern Ohio on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat plenty of compliments, stylish and warm, would recommend!

Reviewed by Sam
Location: MB on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great hat!

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Lake Lenore Saskatchewan, Canada on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

It's my second pom pom hat. It's absolutely warm and classy! I wear it with my mink fur coat, or any one of my other winter jackets! Black goes with any colour coat, or jacket. It's an eye catcher! I tell everyone who comments to go to Fur hat world!!!

Reviewed by Jojoyousmiles
Location: Milwaukee Wi on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Have not worn it yet, but is beautiful and fits perfectly ????

Reviewed by Jojoyousmiles
Location: Milwaukee Wi on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the bean, very warm and cute! Love the rhinestone ears! Great talking piece among friends????

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15520 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World