Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15078 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Daryl_bee
Location: Ottawa on 05/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

I measured my head, placed the order and in 3 days it arrived. It's a fantastic hat, well made

Reviewed by hookster
Location: australia on 05/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

great quality hat, looks good but most of all it keeps me warm, when the south westerly's blow in from the southern ocean

Reviewed by John
Location: Lithgow , Australia on 05/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is a very comfortable hat . Good looking and dully lined with sheepskin . The service from Fur Hat World was brilliant . Received my order in a week all the way to Australia .

Reviewed by John
Location: Lithgow , Australia on 05/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

High quality , super warm hat . Fur Hat World service was exellent . I would highly recomend this hat .

Reviewed by Bella
Location: Australia on 05/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have now purchased 4 items through 'FurHat world' and been very happy with every item. The shipping to Australia is a bit too long but once you know, you just accept that. I love my Beret it's gorgeous and will fit almost any head size comfortably. Its stylish, fun, warm and affordable. I do recommend it.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: St. Louis, MO on 05/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful. Love the form fitting fix! Definitely recommend FurHat World. Will be purchasing here again very soon!

Reviewed by Holiday
Location: Goodna, Queensland, Australia on 05/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

The hats are fantastic and the prompt delivery was amazing. We had our hats within the week from Canada to Australia.

Reviewed by S Bichet
Location: South Africa on 05/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely lovely Silver Indigo Fox Muffs, looking stunning and very comfortable. Fast efficient service. Thank You

Reviewed by Patrice
Location: France on 05/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful chapka bomber Very warm even if no sheepskin trim at the top of the head. Good lining and very warm and a beautiful look

Reviewed by Deo
Location: Sydney Australia on 05/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

I was amazed that the hat was of good quality and exactly how it was discribed on the site. The hat is light weight and extreamly comfortable and warm. Great product

Reviewed by Stephen
Location: Ireland on 05/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, fur is beautifully soft, colour matches description, will be of excellent use in winter. Shipping was very efficient, dispatched from Canada on Monday and arrived in Ireland on Friday.

Reviewed by Ken
Location: Lincolnshire UK on 05/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought these for my wife as her last pair had lived their life in full. She wears them both in and outdoors. The quality is next to none and is worth paying a little extra for. Choosing the item from the website is easy and the delivery is very quick.

Reviewed by Guy
Location: Australia on 05/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I use this hat at work when I have longer sessions in the freezer. The hat is very well made and does a great job of retaining heat, the water resistant fabric is a nice addition as well. It was easy to order and I am very happy with it.

Reviewed by Michelle
Location: Chesapeake, VA on 05/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely LOVE genuine fur and I found this hat for my soon to be born granddaughter! Yes I'm already stocking up on fur for her :) The quality of this hat is excellent. Beautiful white rabbit fur with a pale blue fabric outer part. It is for a child and looks exactly as the picture portrayed. I COULD NOT believe the reasonable price!!! It arrived nicely wrapped and very promptly. This vender has my confidence and business for sure!

Reviewed by DJ
Location: Forest, VA on 05/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought these as a gift after buying and loving them for myself. My mother and mother-in law have arthritis in the hands and wrist. These are a perfect, beautiful, stylish solution to keeping their wrists warm and pain free.

Reviewed by Dex
Location: west springfield ma on 05/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is a very warm and comfortable hat. Great for our cold new england winters The bright red lets me be seen when walking at night or out hiking. Am between sizes so ordered the L/XL and the fit is good even with a fleece balaclava under the hat. Hope they offer this version in brown again.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Sydney NSW on 05/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

The jacket was really great, but too large for me! I checked it out with friends and a son who is larger than me. I am sorry it did not fit as it is a very good jacket. When the right size, small, comes available I may buy again. Thanks for your excellent service.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Chicago, IL on 05/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Being from Kentucky, the land of Daniel Boone and my grandfather having the name David Crockett Fannin, warrants a genuine authentic hat and you hit it out of the park. Your product was a symbolic gift of becoming a pioneer in life and business. Thank you! Awesome! Also, thanks for the great customer service.

Reviewed by Don
Location: Medford Oregon on 05/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Received my Coyote Fur Russian Trooper hat on the day FurHatWorld said it would be here. Packaged very well and I am extremely happy with the quality of this hat. Very warm and comfortable and I got a perfect fit!! I will be recommending this company to all my winter friends!! Thank you very much and keep up the excellent quality hats and garments you are producing!

Reviewed by Paul
Location: Australia on 05/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

The pin is great,very high quality. The only thing I was slightly disappointed in is that it was smaller than I thought. But that was my fault for not checking the size beforehand...and the two (yep TWO) hats I bought were also great quality,and exactly what I was hoping for. Will be sure to recommend you to many friends ????

Reviewed by Dex
Location: west springfield , ma on 05/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat looks good and is very warm. Great for everyday use in cold weather. Previously purchased a small/medium in red and it was a snug fit, so got the black in large/xlarge and using the back adjustment strap to adjust the fit. Hat is large enough to wear over my fleece balaclava in real cold weather for extra protection. Hope these hats continue to be stocked in the future.

Reviewed by wij
Location: Sydney, Australia on 05/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Honestly, very comfortable, and it warms up very fast. If you have a largeish head you definitely will need a large.

Reviewed by Gordie
Location: Dickinson, ND on 05/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Looks great, exactly what I was looking for

Reviewed by Tracey Mills
Location: Kilmarnock on 05/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely quality hat . Soft and comfortable to wear . Fits perfect .

Reviewed by Anatonga
Location: California on 04/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

It's a beautiful vest but unfortunately I had to return it because it was too small.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15078 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy