Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15681 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Ed
Location: Doylesttown, Pa. on 09/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love the Jacket, its high quality. I ordered 3 sizes larger for winter under clothing. Very quick delivery, will surely order again.

Reviewed by jay
Location: melbourne aus on 09/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

great for keeping my neck warm.Looks luxurious.The shipping has always been very efficient. Will be back.

Reviewed by Thomas
Location: Atlanta, GA on 09/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful Piece! Everything About it IS BREATHTAKING!

Reviewed by Gavin
Location: New Zealand on 09/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are very warm and arrived promptly.

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: Melbourne on 09/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Shipping is so quick!..Love this hat, but it's for my sister at xmas

Reviewed by Ulfi
Location: Birmingham UK on 09/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

It’s great! Looks good, fits well and feels nice, comfortable and WARM. I would definitely recommend this product

Reviewed by
Location: Lincolnshire UK on 09/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fast and excellent delivery, great quality and beautiful scarf, thank you as always great service

Reviewed by Tom
Location: salzburg, austria, europe on 09/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

hunting in winter, it fits well and seems to be very warm, i like this cap !

Reviewed by Maz
Location: Uk on 09/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

I like the hat very much. Not to sure on the fur cowl neck scarf yet. But sure I will get to love it

Reviewed by Phil
Location: Littleborough, England on 09/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

More than happy with the jacket it is beautifully made the quality of it is superb, I will be ordering the gloves to go with it shortly, many thanks phil

Reviewed by
Location: Lincolnshire UK on 09/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, lovely colour and quality, just as I ordered, thanks as always great service

Reviewed by Dodi
Location: Milwaukee, WI on 09/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift and tremendous hit. My nephew said it was super warm and soft. So perfect just as he had always wanted. He wore it indoors in September with shorts he loves it so much.

Reviewed by Adam
Location: Poland on 09/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the quality of the product and will definitely order again!

Reviewed by Booboo
Location: Sydney on 09/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Warm and chick. Love it! Very quick service. Arrived in 5 days. Perfect for Australian winters.

Reviewed by Fur Girl
Location: Minnesota on 09/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

If you want to treat yourself to pure Luxury.. than this is the Handbag for you!! The Fur is incredibly soft, and the bag is roomy with an interior zipper pocket. This is my 3rd handbag purchase from Fur Hat World.. and it won’t be my last!!!!

Reviewed by Eric
Location: Cambridge, uk on 09/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordered and arrived quickly. Fits well, certainly feel the heat retained around the head. Looking forward to trying out in the depths of winter in Poland later in the year.

Reviewed by Señora
Location: London England on 09/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience, as usual. Lovely and soft and good quality Great fit due to the velcro at the back

Reviewed by wadiak
Location: columbia sc on 09/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely chocolate brown fox trimmed cape; very pleased with color, style and length.

Reviewed by Suzanne
Location: Pennsylvania on 09/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have bought several of these scarfs in different color combinations for gifts. I have not been disappointed in them and neither were the recipients. The colors are beautiful and this one is no exception. The quality of the fur is wonderful and the prices are very fair.

Reviewed by johnnysee
Location: San Bernardino, Ca., USA on 09/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

What a very high quality hat for a very reasonable price! The product inside & out is a quality that would demand a much higher price elsewhere. The entire process from ordering, mailing updates,timely arrival, and the product itself was exceptional....thank you!!

Reviewed by Elle
Location: Maryland, USA on 09/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful coat! It's lighter than I expected so I will have to wait until winter to see just how warm it is. I expect it will be cozy once buttoned up as advertised. The lining is a knit polyester material which I was not excited about. The tag also indicates that although it is real fox fur from Denmark, it was assembled in China. That was disappointing at first, but then I remembered that Apple does the same thing with their products so it being assembled in China isn't a huge deal. Overall it's a good coat. Purchase was easy and delivery was quick. However, the coat should have been protected better when shipping because the fur could've been easily damaged by the elements while in transit. I expected better packaging for a coat _$1k.

Reviewed by Dee
Location: Brandon, MB Canada on 09/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I got XL. Arrived in a couple of days of ordering which is amazing. The material is great quality, it fits perfectly & it looks classy. Can't wait to wear it on our extreme cold winter days.

Reviewed by Peter
Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia on 09/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Compliments on a top quality hat which arrived in Oz only a few days after ordering. The size guide is spot on with the hat being a prefect fit. I use the hat for skiing and the pull down inner fine flaps do a great job of keeping the ears warm, when needed. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Sassy
Location: Pocahontas, AR USA on 09/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is a perfect winter hat. I am 5’3” and it’s just the right size for my small frame. I wear a size medium. The hat is posh with the brim rolled upward or fashionable with part or all the brim down. The leather is a great finishing touch. I will wear this hat during our cold wet or dry season. It’s warm and can look casual or prim, whichever one prefers. The online order was easy to navigate and was delivered within 4 days. I definitely recommend this hat.

Reviewed by Robb
Location: Michigan on 09/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Perfect fit just what I was looking for, they came much quicker than I expected. Thanks furworld!... I will be back!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15681 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World