Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15079 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Hala
Location: UT on 07/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

My third Mya beanie. This is the best highest quality mink beanie available in the world at such a reasonable price. Warm even in high, cold Northern winds. Elastic lasts a long time and fits great even on a small head. Dress this hat up or wear with jeans, this is the most versatile fashion accessory you can buy. People will come up to you all the time and ask you where you got it. Even though FHW makes much fancier hats, this one for me is their flagship. No negative comments. Great customer service with FHW.

Reviewed by stringbag
Location: boverton, wales, u.k. on 07/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

ideal for the winter months. shipping on time. just as described.

Reviewed by Bernard
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 06/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very easy transaction and delivered in less than a week. Very nice hat but find it will take time to shape it to get the bucket look of the hat on the model as advertised. but still well worth the price.

Reviewed by Dre
Location: Ontario on 06/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great Quality hat... The fur is sooo soft.

Reviewed by David
Location: USA , Connecticut. on 06/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Order arrived on time , great look and great quality of product. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by Bobby
Location: Chattanooga, TN on 06/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just received the vintage rodeo leather rabbit fur aviator hat. The quality of this hat is first class. I can't wait for winter so I can wear it. I normally wear a Large but ordered an XL because Large was sold out. The XL fits comfortably. I think the Large would be slightly snug. If you are considering ordering this hat I suggest you get it while it is on sale. You will not be disappointed.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Cincinnati, OH on 06/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Purchased for my nephew who goes to school in Maine. He likes the hat, very full. Will see how it works-out for him to keep his ears and neck warm this winter. For now, looks good and should work well.

Reviewed by Richard
Location: London, Ontario on 06/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, good price, fast shipment.

Reviewed by Skeg
Location: South Australia on 06/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

Efficiently delivered and proudly worn.

Reviewed by Iana
Location: Tampa, Fl USA on 06/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

The product is amazing! The quality is great.

Reviewed by John D
Location: Templestowe lwr Vic. Australia on 06/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Missoula, MT USA on 06/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

The hat fits great, but due to the time of year (June) I will not be wearing until Nov/Dec., so I can not give a valid response as to the hats use.

Reviewed by John C
Location: Lithgow , Australia on 06/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat . Bought the same model a few weeks back . Was that good I decided to buy another . Very warm and as it is fully lined with sheepskin it is also very comfortable . Would highly recimmend .

Reviewed by Dre
Location: Ontario on 06/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wow. I was amazed by the quality. This product is definitely worth the money. Beware of the sizes. Dont go by exact measurem... Go a size up or two a siz...

Reviewed by Farm boy
Location: South Island- New Zealand on 06/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat, great quality materials, nice and warm in the -7 degree temps here in southern NZ. Exellant quality product and delivery was within the quoted 3-4 working days. Will definately be purchasing here again in future.

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Portland, Oregon on 06/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my new fur, it looks exactly like the picture. It fits , the zipper works, and the lining is nice.Good job.

Reviewed by Legmom
Location: Wisconsin on 06/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love these mittens. Though I haven't tested them during winter yet, they seem warm and they are definitely high quality!

Reviewed by Legmom
Location: Wisconsin on 06/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Happy to report that I received my order quickly. It's still summer here, but this hat fits great and it seems like it will be really warm come wintertime. It's a really pretty, lightweight hat. I wish this style would come in real fur, too!! But I am very pleased with my hat!!

Reviewed by Central Virginian
Location: Virginia, USA on 06/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Good fit. Good quality, which is difficult to find these days.

Reviewed by Enty
Location: Cheshire uk on 06/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

The slippers arrived very quickly- only three days from Canada- wow - now that is quick. Excellent service from fur hat world. I have previous experience with them after purchasing a fur hat a few years back. Ive had them for a few days now and the slippers are beginning to wear in nicely. Very warm and comfortable. I still have concerns regarding the fluffy bits around the ankle being a little too feminine for us blokes but I will get over it. One thing for sure, with their tuff rubber soles they should be long lasting! All around- a good buy- you get that from fur hat world.

Reviewed by Cass
Location: South australia on 06/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Over all very happy with my coat i was expecting tge outside material to be a bit brighter and i thought the zip would go all the way down but pleased it doesnt as would make it hard to sit down... i was concerned it would be a small large for me but i have room under it for two jumpers not that i would need to its very warm!! Love it

Reviewed by jodester
Location: Poplar Grove, IL on 06/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my husband for Fathers Day so He hasn't gotten it yet but I'm sure he will love it. He's been talking about getting this hat forever so I thought I would.

Reviewed by Enty
Location: Cheshire uk on 06/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have today received my new slippers and they are excellent. My only slight criticism is that the designed furry outline around the ankle is a little to feminine for my liking. I assume they are supposed to be unisex? The sizing is for both men and women talking of which, if you are ordering from the uk then get the next size up from your regular uk size. My uk size is men's 8 and I ordered a 9 which is just right. I received them in 3 days. The usual excellent service from fur hat world.

Reviewed by Zoe
Location: New Zealand on 06/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I wear this one a lot. Looks good on and so cosy and warm. People think it's real fur. But faux is the best way to go! No animals harmed and it looks great.

Reviewed by Zoe
Location: New Zealand on 06/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love this product. When it's very cold keeps my ears nice and warm. Keeps that cold wind away from my neck. Thank you.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15079 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy