Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15665 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Brett
Location: Cheshire England on 11/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just received my Russian rabbit skin hat and it’s perfect , great service and great product.

Reviewed by jonny
Location: Cornwall UK on 11/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very well made hat and quick delivery from Canada to uk. Will be using it on my trip to Finland where it should keep me warm

Reviewed by Sophie
Location: Colchester Essex UK on 11/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful mitts, actually look better than pictures. Very fast shipping arrived within a couple of days. Thanks.

Reviewed by Sophie
Location: Colchester Essex UK on 11/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely slippers, Great value for real shearing. Very fast shipping arrived in a few days. Many thanks.

Reviewed by Chirpy
Location: Wales UK on 11/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great idea, perfect for windy winter days. I bought the multi coloured one to match the similar cowl type neck scarf I had last year, and bought 3 knitted hats to have infinite variety with changing the bobbles around. Fast delivery to uk, great service.

Reviewed by Chirpy
Location: Wales UK on 11/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just the thing for windy winter days. Very comfortable, arrived fast , like it so much I ordered two more. The interchangeable bobbles are great.

Reviewed by jesscor72
Location: Elizaville, NY on 11/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

A Christmas gift for my son-in-law. I love it and know it will keep him warm when he's plowing.

Reviewed by Jessica
Location: London UK on 11/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is beautifully made and soft. It arrived on time and perfectly wrapped. Cant wait for the cold weather to arrive.

Reviewed by Hlub FC
Location: Michigan on 11/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Given as birthday gift. They liked it. It looks and feels nice.

Reviewed by Lele
Location: LaCrosse WI USA on 11/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE my fox tail. This is my third purchase with FurHat and DEFINITELY not my last.

Reviewed by Marla
Location: Lexington, Kentucky on 11/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Great quality!

Reviewed by Merlin
Location: Dorset UK on 11/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

As ever great value for money Arrived very quickly in great packaging The fur is top quality Would recommend this site

Reviewed by Deano
Location: Teddington middx UK on 11/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just got in from work to find my parcel awaiting the hat is great and beautifully made and just in time as our winter is about to get going i know the British winter is nothing compared to the Arctic tundra, but i spend most of the working day driving an open cab tractor so this beautiful Aviator hat is essential to stop what little brain i have from freezing, thanks.

Reviewed by JC
Location: England on 11/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

This arrived early and well packed. The cap fitted perfectly and the warm snug fit was everything that I wanted. The pull-down ear flaps stay close to the ears for warmth and wind protection without changing the fit of the cap. I am most impressed and will be using FutHatWorld again.

Reviewed by Jux
Location: NYC on 11/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Super soft and doesn't shed.

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Niagara, Canada on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is such a dark brown and beautiful I am so happy with my purchase I am going to order it in black also

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Asheville NC on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband loved the coat it was s birthday gift ,its exactly how they said it would be ,thanks

Reviewed by micktune
Location: Ireland on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with it, lovely and warm

Reviewed by Don
Location: Birmingham England on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

A well made product that really looks the part, it matches perfectly with a coat that I bought from Scotland, a few years ago and I extremely pleased this hat! This is not the first warm winter hat that I have purchased from furhatworld, this was also of excellent quality and the reason why I have returned to buy another! Yours very satisfied, Don Blakemore, England,

Reviewed by Pad
Location: UK on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my purchase. Arrived well within the advised delivery date. As for the quality of the product, it's gorgeous! Lovely, silky smooth and warm! Ethically, I don't have a problem as Mouton is a sheep skin that's been straightened and treated to look like fur. The treatment also makes the "fur" more water resistant. Basically, if you've eaten a lamb chop, you should not have a problem with Mouton/Shearling. Yes it's from dead sheep, but so was that lamb shank you enjoyed. It also has the bonus if being a bit more easy to care for than other fur products.

Reviewed by Trotty
Location: Fleetwood UK on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

So in love with my new hat so soft and warm great service

Reviewed by KIKI
Location: Middlesbrough United Kingdon on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

amazing product, very good quality, very happy with it, beautiful color , very soft and stylish

Reviewed by Bigdaz
Location: Kettering, England on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Considering I live in the UK the hat arrived very quickly, within 6 days.The hat exceeded my expectations, fits perfect, size guide is spot on, it\'s so good I\'m going to order 2 more.

Reviewed by Countess
Location: District of Columbia on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat but unfortunately was too small.

Reviewed by Layla
Location: Montreal on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is absolutely beautiful and the sale price is amazing. I hope that there are other colours available in the near future.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15665 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World