Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15679 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by BJThomas
Location: Michigan, USA on 07/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Michigan winters are all about extreme conditions which change rapidly. This beaver fur hat will keep me warm in minus 20F wind chills with driving snow or 40F sunny winter days. This is my second fur hat purchase from Fur Hat World and I am again very pleased with the quality and the excellent sizing. Being older, fur hats are crucial to keeping your entire body warm in the winter. The beaver fur is very plush and soft and looks very impressive when worn up or down. Ordering is easy by following their sizing guidelines and reading product reviews and shipping is very fast. If you are cold in the winter I highly recommend real fur on your head at the very least. You will be amazed how much warmer you will be and the long Michigan winters will not seem so long.

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: Uk on 07/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Really good value handbag . Perfect size, internal zip pockets . Fast delivery ! Very pleased

Reviewed by Dianna
Location: Aurora CO on 07/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband collects hats and this birthday present is perfect. A beautiful hat that he will wear all winter. My orders from Fur Hat world are always as promised.

Reviewed by Lee
Location: San Rafael CA. on 07/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

I've three other fur coats and can really consider the coat I bought from FHW the better of all 4! Can't wait for winter time!!

Reviewed by Cal
Location: Haines City, FL on 07/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat! I work in a cold storage facility and it's already proven to work extremely well for me! It arrived swiftly and I'm very happy! Thank you!

Reviewed by Larry
Location: Mississippi on 07/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great hat,,, great price.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Illinois on 07/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

I purchased in summer so have not used yet. Will wear for both casual and dressy. Just love it. The fur is very attractive and soft. Had problem with sizing. Needed smaller size. Very good and prompt with exchange and customer service.. One additional thing, I wish it had a hook higher up by collar so that when it is cold you could close it up by the neck. Overall very pleased with it, and can’t wait for winter to wear it.

Reviewed by LightPixie
Location: Wisconsin on 07/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is a really beautiful hat. The black shearling is thick and warm, first quality. It’s practical but very stylish. Already I look forward to its warmth and high fashion next winter. Highest recommendation.

Reviewed by Shasha
Location: South Bend on 07/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

The fit is great, I have very long arms and this hits right at the wrist!!! Can’t wait till the snow starts! Great quality feel , I’m gonna be cute and warm!!!!

Reviewed by Angelique
Location: Troy,ny on 07/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very pretty fur, fits great too.

Reviewed by Nibe
Location: Uk on 07/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat, beautiful colour, not too red just subtle and cheery for winter days. Light weight and comfortable. Delivered soon after order put in

Reviewed by Nibe
Location: Uk on 07/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely long fur scarf, can be tied in many ways for different looks. Soft light and warm and very luxurious looking. Always a pleasure to shop at fur hat world, good prices and delivery times

Reviewed by Nibe
Location: Uk on 07/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

A very comfortable soft band, it doesn’t look like a knitted band but because it is it becomes a good fit, not too tight not falling off. Could use it on the head or around the neck

Reviewed by Nibe
Location: Uk on 07/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wow this hat feels warm, think I’m going to be very toasty come winter. Comfortable size, soft thick wool, probably be a whil before the rain seeps through

Reviewed by Foxy
Location: Ottawa ON on 07/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very well made I ordered black and intend to attach i5 my purse

Reviewed by Algrid
Location: Abbots Langley, England on 07/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

It's quality you experience when you handle this product. Easy to order and quick delivery.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Holland Mi on 07/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat ,fits great! Fast delivery!!

Reviewed by Shaz
Location: Australia on 06/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent fast delivery to the UK. The hat is a perfect fit for my husband. With the sheepskin flap up covers the top of his ears and with it down keeps the back of his neck extra warm, which is where he feels the cold the most. The outer leather is soft with the inner fur short, warm and cozy on the skin. Very happy with this purchase.

Reviewed by Rosscini
Location: Canberra, Australia on 06/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

....great, seamless service and an exceptional procuct - very happy with the quality of the fur and leather outer shell. The warmest hat I own.

Reviewed by Massi
Location: Paris on 06/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

I got this hat as a present from my wife, after I spotted it online. It's absolutely awesome. The leather quality and the interior are great, the M size fits me perfectly, and the delivery was very timely. Thank you, Furhatworld.

Reviewed by David
Location: Brighton Ontario on 06/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

My hat feels great ,looks great and makes me smile when I have it on . Love’s it !

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: London, England on 06/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very impressed with the service provided. My order was processed quickly and efficiently. When it arrived I was pleased to see how carefully it had been packed. The hat is a snug fit and will be perfect for cold winter days. The fur is luxurious and a beautiful shade of dark brown. The interior of the hat is quilted for comfort and the impression is that of a top quality product.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Lexington,Virginia on 06/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

The Black Mounton sheepskin hat is the best gift I could buy, so I did for my best friend.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Lexington, Virginia on 06/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

I own a hat like this one and decided to buy one for a friend of mine. The hat is warm and good looking. It is a winter hat and I am going to use it as a Christmas present. The quality of the hat is so good that it should be a good present. I would definitely do business with them again.

Reviewed by Tina
Location: AUSTRALIA on 06/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love it looks so cute. I'll purchase another one for myself and for my sister. The product is more beautiful than what I expected. But I didn't receive a tracking number or email saying when I will receive the parcel other than that its gorgeous and the size fits perfectly !!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15679 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World