Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15957 reviews)


Reviewed by Cappa
Location: Boston, MA on 08/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love it - Can't wait to wear it. Quality is very good and looks exactly like the picture. Will be getting a few more hats. Website was easy to use and informative about shipments etc.

Reviewed by rockgod
Location: melbourne australia on 08/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wow its better than barbequed shrimp , HOWWWLLL love the coyote colour, size, feel the sheilas in OZ couldn't keep their hands off me with the black rabbit jacket , I'm gonna need security Love it thanx XXXX

Reviewed by Haleema
Location: Cheektowaga, NY USA on 08/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

I was really nervous to order this vest but I’m glad that I did. I’m so pleased with the colors and the fit. Thanks to the reviews I ordered the correct size

Reviewed by Jane
Location: Melbourne Australia on 08/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my third hat from FHW, and I couldn’t be happier with it. I went up one size to a large size and it fits perfectly. Because the brim isn’t as high as some of the other hats, I think it is more flattering for me. I thoroughly recommend FHW, and regard their service as exemplary.

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Pittsburgh on 08/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

The product shipped fast and was just as it appeared online. Very warm and sturdy! Fits as described. I would absolutely recommend this product. Price is excellent compared to other dealers.

Reviewed by Vlad
Location: Calgary AB on 07/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality. Fast shipping.

Reviewed by Jilly
Location: New Zealand on 07/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love my hat. It is so warm and cosy. Highly recommend this product.

Reviewed by Peter
Location: New Zealand on 07/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

GB-108.... Russian Blk Muskrat Trooper Hat. Dispatched from Winnipeg Canada 18/7/19, arrived provincial New Zealand 25/7/19. (Std Airmail to my door) Being muskrat, it is getting up there in price. The top is leather suede,. Muskrat Lining and ear flaps. So the quality is there in front of you. It is well made, and it is warm and comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate buying another one from here, if the need arose. I highly recommend this hat.

Reviewed by Peter
Location: New Zealand on 07/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

Blk B52 Rabbit Fur hat....shipped from Winnipeg, Canada 18/7/19, arrived provincial New Zealand 25/7/19........way faster than I expected !! (Standard airmail to my door) Very happy with the quality and styling of the hat, and it is genuinely warm. I feel that it is great value as it appears to be one of the cheaper hats, but the performance exceeds the price. It also looks good.....

Reviewed by
Location: on 07/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Received my beautiful Boa very good service absolutely love It.the feel of it is luxurious and fluffy I cannot wait to wear it .Thank you Fur Hat World .

Reviewed by mike
Location: uk on 07/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

looks and feels great. can't wait for winter.

Reviewed by Dale
Location: Melbourne Australia on 07/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great looking product that does what is intended. Wife very happy - Happy wife happy life! Easy to order, shipped very quickly, well packaged. Great experience overall.

Reviewed by Buck
Location: Cumming GA on 07/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great deal and it is very soft and warm! Can’t wait for hunting season. Was shipped on time. Great product and company!!

Reviewed by mejt
Location: Oshawa, ON on 07/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

I have always been impressed with service and products from Fur Hat World and this hat is no exception ! It is so soft, and fits well ! I can hardly wait for winter to come so I can wear it with my new gray coat. Thanks again, Fur Hat World, mejt

Reviewed by Leb
Location: Uk on 07/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

The product itself is excellent. However, it was too.small for my grandson. It was retuned at the beginning of July and I await the refund! A replacement was ordered and received in good time and very well packaged. Overall, a good experience - as long as I get the refund!!

Reviewed by Eddy
Location: Oxfordshire UK on 07/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Big fluffy and warm, if you did one that was fur lined on top inside too i'd get it in a heartbeat

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Sydney, Australia on 07/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Spectacular & luxurious. Fur trim is nice & wide, amazing colour, beautiful drape of the cashmere. Handy press studs enable you to have sleeves if desired. Perfect for throwing over everything for a glamourous, yet warm & practical shawl. Prompt dispatch & great communication. I will not hesitate to recommend to others. I will definitely buy from this company again. Hopefully they will do some blue & green colours in the fur trim shawls.

Reviewed by Antonina P
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA on 07/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am happy with the purchase -- a beautiful fur hat for my husband! It arrived as promised, in great condition, the quality is great. We will be back, and highly recommend the company.

Reviewed by Hube
Location: Santiago, Chile on 07/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

The product arrived in perfect conditions, it was exactly as described in the brochures, of excellent quality and manufacture.

Reviewed by Aussiehatlover
Location: Melbourne on 07/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Perfect hat. Great colour, great fit. Lovely and soft but keeps it form. I would buy others in other colours. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Bebe
Location: Danbury, CT on 07/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my new favorite hat! I’ve been wearing a similar one (in navy blue) for years and just wanted another because I love the style. It’s comfortable, so warm and beautiful! The faux fur is really soft and looks like real fur. I have a small head and the s/m size fits me perfectly and is adjustable too.

Reviewed by Buck
Location: New York on 07/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding head cover!!! ...Full Stop

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Denver CO on 07/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat and so cozy too!

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Denver CO on 07/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love these!

Reviewed by NZdoug
Location: New Zealand on 07/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the full fur silver fox hat. Wow! I am super impressed with the quality, well made. Dont see many (if any) of these in New Zealand, so am very stoked to have been able to purchase one with ease. I visited the site a number of times when was in the process of deciding and is easy to navigate, good photos and descriptions. I followed the sizing chart as I was an inbetween size, so went up to at-large, and it fits me perfectly. I paid for Express delivery as I have an event I plan to wear this at, and it arrived in 4 working days, and that included the order day and time difference - outstanding. Is super warm, soft, symmetrical. Is the best buy. I'm a happy customer and have already recommended to my little sister. I also have my eye on the silver fox trapper hat as a user friendly everyday wear, so will be purchasing from you again. Thanks! Doug

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15957 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World