Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16139 reviews)


Reviewed by Jenny
Location: Toronto, Canada on 11/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat is very light but warm with large Pom Pom fur. Its big enough to cover my head and ears. It’s for myself. I love it.

Reviewed by Sandi
Location: Shawano, WI USA on 11/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

These mittens are beautifully made and so luxurious and warm. I challenge Wisconsin's cold weather to slow me down this winter!

Reviewed by Sandi
Location: Shawano, WI USA on 11/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love the fun accessories offered by Fur Hat World. It makes shopping fun and gives me creative ideas.

Reviewed by Sandi
Location: Shawano, WI USA on 11/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

I am always so impressed with the quality of these products. I am never disappointed!

Reviewed by Shan
Location: Swansea,ma on 11/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love this freaking hat!!! It’s so pretty and feels so good to touch lol only thing is, it says a kids hat. It is not . My daughter is swimming in it right now and it fits me and my husband but it’s ok i don’t care really she will grow into it. But deff a good buy!!!

Reviewed by alfons
Location: Vestal, NY on 11/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful piece of goods. Very Attractive.

Reviewed by Mu
Location: Quebec on 11/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love it: style, soft amazing.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Alberta on 11/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat and great service. Returned the first one, too big. Had the next one within five days.

Reviewed by viviene
Location: New York, USA on 11/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love it Thank you

Reviewed by Ilona
Location: Valley Stream, NY on 11/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful and very warm hat.Great quality for a great price.

Reviewed by Petter
Location: Oslo, Norway on 11/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

The fur hat was even better than expected, the quality and feeling is excellent, and it has quickly become my favourite headware.

Reviewed by shanny
Location: campsprings md on 11/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE THE DETAIL OF THE COAT PERFECT FIT BETTER IN PERSON THAN THE PICTURE POSTED SO OVERALL FIVE STARS.

Reviewed by Kecia
Location: Montgomery, New York on 11/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love ???? my jacket. I look like a Diva.

Reviewed by Jonathan
Location: UK on 11/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

So pleased with this purchase. Well made. Super warm and looks great. Some clothes make you feel special when you wear them and that's how this hat makes me feel!

Reviewed by Kath
Location: Illinois on 11/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love! Showstopper

Reviewed by Kath
Location: Illinois on 11/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Nice rich colors

Reviewed by Kath
Location: Illinois on 11/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Thick and luscious.

Reviewed by Kae
Location: Kentucky on 11/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Five stars! beautiful, high quality cashmere! Just love it! Great price! Love, love, it!

Reviewed by Nick
Location: Chicago on 11/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

The gloves fit perfectly. The lining is thick and comfortable. The leather and construction are great. Winter is nearly here!

Reviewed by Janese
Location: Villisca, Iowa on 11/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat that I bought for grandson for Christmas and then my husband wanted one . Very prompt service and a high quality hat!

Reviewed by Karelia Z
Location: 29 Wildwood trail Barrie on 11/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery,good product Thanks.

Reviewed by Kathleen
Location: Ny on 11/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love the hats! Can’t wait to try them in the cold weather. The black on black is stunning . Thank you

Reviewed by Jv
Location: NJ on 11/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by Derek
Location: Toronto Canada on 11/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very well made. Warm and soft.

Reviewed by Neal
Location: BROOKLYN NY on 11/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love it

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16139 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World