Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16031 reviews)


Reviewed by Andrew
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Product was as described and looks great. I purchased as a gift. The delivery time was quick.

Reviewed by Betty
Location: Linwood, NJ on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

It’s a beauty! Warm and stretchy. Great for bad hair day‚s also!

Reviewed by Betty
Location: Linwood, NJ on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Haitis just what I Need. It keeps me warm without needing ear muffs therefore allowing me to hear traffic, it has a brim therefore giving my eyes shade, and it is comfortable to wear. Great for bad hair days also!

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Nashville, Tn. on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the gloves beautiful...high quality leather.

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Nashville, Tn. on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat beautiful color...will shop here again..

Reviewed by Sueeln
Location: Virginia on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat arrived and it's perfect. It's nicer that I ever imagined it would be. I'm so excited to give it to my husband for Christmas.

Reviewed by Daimon
Location: Canada on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the scarves as they dress up any outfit...jeans and T shirt look great when you add a scarf. I have 4 scarves now and love them all. Thanks!

Reviewed by Daimon
Location: Canada on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love the scarves as they dress up any outfit!!! Very happy with them!!! Nice and warm too, especially here in Canada!

Reviewed by ANNIE
Location: VERMONT on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

BOUGHT THESE FOR MY HUSBAND FOR CHRISTMAS AND I THINK HE IS GOING TO LOVE THEM, THEY ARE EVEN BETTER IN PERSON THAN THEY LOOK IN THE PHOTO. GOOD QUALITY

Reviewed by ANNIE
Location: VERMONT on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR CHRISTMAS, HE HAD BEEN LOOKING AT THEM FROM OTHER COMPANIES, THEN I FOUND THIS ONE AND IT WAS DELIVERED VERY QUICKLY AND LOOKS PERFECT. GOOD QUALITY GREAT COLOURS

Reviewed by Veselin P
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

The product is of perfect quality. Postal services were perfect. Highest quality leather. I was afraid that i will receive something not really great, but actually the product surpassed my expectations.

Reviewed by KH
Location: West New York, NJ on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat..nice that it is ajustable!

Reviewed by D
Location: Halifax Ns on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love my coat. Excellent quality and service.

Reviewed by D
Location: HALIFAX NS on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love my hat! Quality and service excellent!

Reviewed by Nat
Location: Canada on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent fast service love the quality of hat and fur

Reviewed by Nat
Location: Canada on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic fast service love the quality of the hat and Pom pom

Reviewed by Hayden
Location: Illinois on 12/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just got my hat in the mail and im excited! Shipping took a little longer than I thought it would but it was totally worth the wait! Get quality with a great fit. Now just need some cold outdoor activities to test it out. It's to hot to wear inside!

Reviewed by sweetpea1204
Location: potomac, md on 12/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love my new earmuffs. I have a pair from 35 years ago that are just falling apart. Trying to find something to replace them in the stores was impossible. Found these online and the amazing reviews and decided to give it a try. So glad I did. Thrilled with the look, the warmth and the price. Can't go wrong.

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: SIN on 12/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat and it can keep warm

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: SIN on 12/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat and it sit well and the Pompom sit well and upright.

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: SIN on 12/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice and beautiful scraf.

Reviewed by Fitz
Location: Dayton, Ohio on 12/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

It is so hard to find a hat to fit my head. I just hope that only one rabbit had to die to make this hat! I love this hat!

Reviewed by Julia
Location: MN, USA on 12/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! Love the color. Soft and warm.

Reviewed by Charlotte
Location: Seminole, okla on 12/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love this coat. Picture does not give it justice. Will buy from Fur Hat World again!!! I highly recommend this coat. It is beautiful!!!!

Reviewed by Robin
Location: Chicago on 12/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE this! It is perfect for cold Chicago winters! :)

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16031 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World