Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15986 reviews)


Reviewed by Dale
Location: Melbourne Australia on 07/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great looking product that does what is intended. Wife very happy - Happy wife happy life! Easy to order, shipped very quickly, well packaged. Great experience overall.

Reviewed by Buck
Location: Cumming GA on 07/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great deal and it is very soft and warm! Can’t wait for hunting season. Was shipped on time. Great product and company!!

Reviewed by mejt
Location: Oshawa, ON on 07/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

I have always been impressed with service and products from Fur Hat World and this hat is no exception ! It is so soft, and fits well ! I can hardly wait for winter to come so I can wear it with my new gray coat. Thanks again, Fur Hat World, mejt

Reviewed by Leb
Location: Uk on 07/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

The product itself is excellent. However, it was too.small for my grandson. It was retuned at the beginning of July and I await the refund! A replacement was ordered and received in good time and very well packaged. Overall, a good experience - as long as I get the refund!!

Reviewed by Eddy
Location: Oxfordshire UK on 07/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Big fluffy and warm, if you did one that was fur lined on top inside too i'd get it in a heartbeat

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Sydney, Australia on 07/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Spectacular & luxurious. Fur trim is nice & wide, amazing colour, beautiful drape of the cashmere. Handy press studs enable you to have sleeves if desired. Perfect for throwing over everything for a glamourous, yet warm & practical shawl. Prompt dispatch & great communication. I will not hesitate to recommend to others. I will definitely buy from this company again. Hopefully they will do some blue & green colours in the fur trim shawls.

Reviewed by Antonina Paver
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA on 07/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am happy with the purchase -- a beautiful fur hat for my husband! It arrived as promised, in great condition, the quality is great. We will be back, and highly recommend the company.

Reviewed by Hube
Location: Santiago, Chile on 07/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

The product arrived in perfect conditions, it was exactly as described in the brochures, of excellent quality and manufacture.

Reviewed by Aussiehatlover
Location: Melbourne on 07/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Perfect hat. Great colour, great fit. Lovely and soft but keeps it form. I would buy others in other colours. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Bebe
Location: Danbury, CT on 07/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my new favorite hat! I’ve been wearing a similar one (in navy blue) for years and just wanted another because I love the style. It’s comfortable, so warm and beautiful! The faux fur is really soft and looks like real fur. I have a small head and the s/m size fits me perfectly and is adjustable too.

Reviewed by Buck
Location: New York on 07/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding head cover!!! ...Full Stop

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Denver CO on 07/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat and so cozy too!

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Denver CO on 07/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love these!

Reviewed by NZdoug
Location: New Zealand on 07/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the full fur silver fox hat. Wow! I am super impressed with the quality, well made. Dont see many (if any) of these in New Zealand, so am very stoked to have been able to purchase one with ease. I visited the site a number of times when was in the process of deciding and is easy to navigate, good photos and descriptions. I followed the sizing chart as I was an inbetween size, so went up to at-large, and it fits me perfectly. I paid for Express delivery as I have an event I plan to wear this at, and it arrived in 4 working days, and that included the order day and time difference - outstanding. Is super warm, soft, symmetrical. Is the best buy. I'm a happy customer and have already recommended to my little sister. I also have my eye on the silver fox trapper hat as a user friendly everyday wear, so will be purchasing from you again. Thanks! Doug

Reviewed by unkljimmy
Location: Pewaukee,Wi on 07/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased a brown one last year liked it so much had to purchase a grey one. This is the warmest high quality hat I ever owned. Fur hat world is a quality company, with a quality product

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Whitewater, Wisconsin on 07/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

These mittens are awesome!!!! Worth the short wait to get back in stock! Thank you!!!!!

Reviewed by Jerry
Location: Durango co on 07/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fit and very warm.

Reviewed by Lovely
Location: USA on 07/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice gift to go with the hat!??

Reviewed by Lovely
Location: USA on 07/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, It makes a nice gift to give!??

Reviewed by Curt
Location: New York on 07/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Gloves fit and look great. I can tell they will most likely keep my hands warm, but it’s July now, so the true test will be in a few months.

Reviewed by
Location: Melbourne Australia on 07/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is the best hat. So warm and so comfortable. It looks great. And as always, shipped so quickly, arriving in perfect condition. Thank You !!

Reviewed by Deborah
Location: Dartmouth Nova Scotia Canada on 07/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love it, exactly the correct color - you always have absolutely the best! Thanks so much, I'll buy more.

Reviewed by suvi
Location: Chicago on 07/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love love this hat! Perfect for Chicago winter!

Reviewed by Dingo
Location: Brunswick Victoria Australia on 06/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Warm hat, very comfortable

Reviewed by Marty
Location: Sydney, Australia on 06/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Softer than my cat's fur. Excellent fit and quality. It arrived only a few days after ordering and has been a feature on my head ever since.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15986 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World