Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16860 reviews)


Reviewed by Jada
Location: Canada on 11/26/2022

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for my 4 month old daughter. The color of the hat is a darker pink, more blush. It is big for her head but she will grow into it. My niece (18 months old) has the same hat and it fits her perfectly. Overall, I would highly recommend this product. The hat is soft, Pom poms are light weight which is great, it arrived quickly and was packaged well. Love it!

Reviewed by Arty
Location: Edmonton on 11/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

Amazing Hat. Fits perfectly. True Sizes. Extremely warm. Sad I have to wait til the next -20 snap to wear again...

Reviewed by Wink
Location: Yorktown VA on 11/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

I purchased. 3 hats on this order. I am impressed with the quality of each. I love my pom poms, a great casual look.

Reviewed by Wink
Location: Yorktown VA on 11/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

I couldn't decide whether to purchase this one or the more expensive, full version. I picked the right one. Just what I wanted. Fur is lovely .

Reviewed by Wink
Location: Yorktown VA on 11/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

This hat surpassed my expectations. The quality is superb. Beautiful purple color.

Reviewed by Leanne
Location: Mississauga ON on 11/23/2022

 Verified Buyer

this is nice hat i love it

Reviewed by Rhonda
Location: New York on 11/22/2022

 Verified Buyer

I’m obsessed with all these gorgeous fur hats I purchased, this is another beauty!!!

Reviewed by Super D
Location: Victorville, Ca on 11/21/2022

 Verified Buyer

I Love my coat

Reviewed by Pipthewhip
Location: Winnipeg mv on 11/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

Cuffs are great quality for the price. Look as pictured. Delivery was fast

Reviewed by TMan
Location: Atlanta on 11/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

The product craftsmanship is great. Solid product. Shopping was easy. Jacket was true to size.

Reviewed by Rose
Location: East Peoria, IL on 11/18/2022

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the shearling mittens. While they are warm, they run small.

Reviewed by Neik
Location: Atlanta on 11/17/2022

 Verified Buyer

This jacket is so warm and beautiful. I love it!

Reviewed by John D
Location: USA on 11/14/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat, warm and toasty at a reasonable price.

Reviewed by Artwendy
Location: Arborg Manitoba on 11/14/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great hat for kids. Sure it will keep warm this winter.

Reviewed by BigLil
Location: Bronx New York on 11/13/2022

 Verified Buyer

Totally satisfied both really great

Reviewed by Crumbs
Location: Canada ont on 11/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Loved it!!

Reviewed by Chance
Location: Ottawa on 11/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

ThankYou! My hat is amazing!

Reviewed by Jeanne
Location: SPRING Texas on 11/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great for gifts for girlfriends. Even cuter in person!!

Reviewed by Kathie
Location: Pittsburgh, PA USA on 11/05/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. Covers my ears for cold winters in Pittsburgh. Ordered hat on a Monday and it arrived on Saturday. Excellent service.

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Pittsburgh pa on 11/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

It’s a nice scarf for 100$ . I bought a bunch of coats and things from them they are all good for the cost . Always happy

Reviewed by Chris
Location: South Haven Michigan on 11/01/2022

 Verified Buyer

Just beautiful! Love it!

Reviewed by ChicGeek
Location: London on 11/01/2022

 Verified Buyer

The scarf didn't look like the picture. It didn't have the same bright colour notes. It was good quality and FurHat World dealt with my query quickly and satisfactorily, resolving the issue I had. They should put more images up to show the potential variation of colours.

Reviewed by DM
Location: St Albert Canada on 10/30/2022

 Verified Buyer

High quality. Wife loved it as a surprise birthday gift. Really lovely and came super quick.

Reviewed by Tatyana
Location: Charlotte,NC on 10/27/2022

 Verified Buyer

I bought this coat several years ago, and I enjoy to have it. It is beautiful! The shopping experience was great.

Reviewed by LJ
Location: Seattle, WA on 10/25/2022

 Verified Buyer

I really like how unique this is. And, the price was right. I'll have fun wearing this.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16860 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World