Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15986 reviews)


Reviewed by Nathan T
Location: CNF on 10/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very fine hat

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Mt on 10/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my husband and he was very happy with it. Would highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Lauren
Location: Basking Ridge NJ on 10/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Absolutely love it!!

Reviewed by Ilona
Location: Valley Stream, NY US on 10/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and well made bag. Shopping with this company is a pleasure.

Reviewed by Lorraine
Location: Scotland on 10/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Can't wait for it to get cold so I can wear this!! it's so soft and the fur is gorgeous. Love it!

Reviewed by Lorraine
Location: Scotland on 10/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

These cuffs are fab - they come as a strip and you "snap" them round your wrist. Fit beautifully so won't fall off. Love them.

Reviewed by Eco
Location: Germany on 10/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very good nice quality i like

Reviewed by DJ
Location: NYC on 10/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Received this awesome scarf yesterday. Quality is great! Couldn't ask for anything better. I'll definitely purchase more products.

Reviewed by Derrick
Location: NYC on 10/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

My first order and I am very pleased with the scarf. It's absolutely perfect and I will order again for sure. Thank you all for such a wonderful product.

Reviewed by Jane
Location: New Zealand on 10/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this hat for my partner, for his birthday. He loves it! The fit is perfect, the inside elegantly quilted, and the faux fur is thick, silky-soft, and looks luxurious. Roll on winter!

Reviewed by 2Bear
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands on 10/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great cap just what I wanted for winter fishing and walking in the snow after skiing.

Reviewed by linny
Location: Fishers, IN on 09/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is such a practical hat for winter weather. It will keep my head warm, even when it's way below zero.

Reviewed by linny
Location: Fishers, IN on 09/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

What a beautiful headband! It is so soft and cozy. My ears and head thank you.

Reviewed by linny
Location: Fishers, IN on 09/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

This scarf goes with everything. I'm actually looking forward to winter. This scarf will keep me warm and cozy.

Reviewed by Nathan
Location: Winnipeg on 09/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is a great hat.

Reviewed by Cynthia
Location: Canmore, Canada on 09/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Awesome service and the hat is warm and fits perfectly. It matches the jacket I bought last year too.

Reviewed by Angelo
Location: Melbourne Australia on 09/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Perfect fit.

Reviewed by arcSync
Location: toronto ca on 09/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Halloween project. leather coat with bomber wool collar, goggles, and now i found the hat. n can use hat after. in just looks like quality craftsmanship. on order sept 30th

Reviewed by K
Location: GB on 09/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

100% real fur. Very impressed and a great price too. Will definitely order again

Reviewed by Richard
Location: SUFFIELD,CT. USA on 09/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with the gloves purchased, they are very well made and fit perfectly. I have a shearling coat and wanted gloves to match. They do perfectly. I would recommend purchasing from this company. The product is exactly what I wanted.

Reviewed by Padenski
Location: Gallup, NM on 09/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fits actually as advertised. Feels like it should be very warm in the winter. It was very easy to order and it arrived right on time. This is the second hat I've bought and won't be the last! The quality has be the best! It's hard to give it a 5 when I haven't used it during winter. If it is like my other hat, I would give a 10!

Reviewed by lucy
Location: North Wales, UK on 09/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat as described and very quick delivery. Would use again

Reviewed by KAREN
Location: Elmhurst, IIL on 09/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful. Very well constructed. Like the option of changing the look with the interchangeable pom pom which I purchased separately.

Reviewed by linny
Location: Fishers, IN on 09/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

I was so pleased when I opened the box and saw such a colorful and beautiful scarf. It is so soft and very well made. I'm actually looking forward to a blizzard!

Reviewed by linny
Location: Fisher, IN on 09/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very classy looking print and fits great. Thanks Fur Hat World for offering such high end products.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15986 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World