Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16875 reviews)


Reviewed by John
Location: WNY on 06/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

Purchase was for my Father-In-Law, extremely pleased with the quality and its his "go to" headgear during the winter and at hunting camp.

Reviewed by MNQ
Location: London, UK on 06/19/2022

 Verified Buyer

Really pleased with this hat. Soft and plush. Great customer service, as always.

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Kelowna BC on 06/16/2022

 Verified Buyer

Cute soft and easy to find my key!

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Kelowna BC on 06/16/2022

 Verified Buyer

Warm, soft and luxurious

Reviewed by Jmpm
Location: Iowa on 06/15/2022

 Verified Buyer

The gloves with mink trim are beautiful. They feel good on and are just a little snug, which will allow for some comfortable expansion with wear. Looking forward to wearing them this fall and winter.

Reviewed by Chanel
Location: Minnesota on 06/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this Jacket, it is everything I expected to be! It looks exactly like the picture!

Reviewed by Chanel
Location: Minnesota on 06/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

I Really like the coat on the model however when I received it it looks similar but not the same as patchwork is not as puffy and as defined as the coat the model is wearing

Reviewed by Maureen
Location: Dayton Ohio on 06/09/2022

 Verified Buyer

Necklace is really cute. Fits good and will look great summer or winter. Fun piece of jewelry.

Reviewed by Patsy
Location: Toronto, Canada on 05/21/2022

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. I love it!

Reviewed by cupcake
Location: NYC on 05/07/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Better than expected. Very warm.

Reviewed by John
Location: Elm Grove, WI on 05/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great item. Gave it as a gift, and the person loves it.

Reviewed by Aloysius
Location: Madison Wisconsin on 05/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love my coat! Can’t wait to order the bikers jacket.

Reviewed by Kait
Location: Wallagrass, ME, USA on 05/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

Bought this as a gift for my husband. He loves it. Says for the first time, he's comfortable in the weather and his ears are finally warm. Highly recommend this. It's a high quality product and I foresee years of use.

Reviewed by Jeff T
Location: Marlboro, Ma on 04/29/2022

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves, fit perfectly and very well-made. Arrived promptly. Can’t wait till it’s cold enough to wear them

Reviewed by fauxgem
Location: Amherst, Ohio on 04/28/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great Price. Beautiful and Comfortable.

Reviewed by Nary A
Location: Indiana on 04/16/2022

 Verified Buyer

soft, warm, fuzzy, nearly cuddly. makes me want to meet a live muskrat. I chose this for a few reasons, one primary due to my voluminous head of locks that needed a wide-mouthed hat. this fits the bill fabulously

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Bloomfield Hills. Michigan on 04/15/2022

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat. Comfortable, warm and soft! Fit as expected. Definitely would recommend.

Reviewed by Dudley
Location: Cornwall UK on 04/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Lovely warm hats, and fast delivery across the Atlantic.

Reviewed by Dudley
Location: Cornwall UK on 04/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Lovely warm hats, and fast delivery across the Atlantic.

Reviewed by Dudley
Location: Cornwall UK on 04/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Lovely warm hats, and fast delivery across the Atlantic.

Reviewed by Polly
Location: New York on 04/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful coat!!! Very light. Rich looking and gorgeous fur.

Reviewed by Shawnie
Location: Detroit,MI on 04/07/2022

 Verified Buyer

Sexy and you know it! This coat is beautiful beautiful it’s sexy on eye catcher and a gorgeous conversation piece! I ordered a Large an it’s perfect with some room! I Have to HAVE the white one! If u thinking about it Stop! Order it and u will be in love!

Reviewed by Luci
Location: Va on 04/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful and I am so glad I ordered it.

Reviewed by Luci
Location: Va on 04/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful and I am very glad that I ordered. If I could I would get one in every color.

Reviewed by Robbie
Location: Foxton Beach NZ on 04/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves your gloves she is looking forward to the cool season to wear them !! Cheers R

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16875 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World