Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16043 reviews)


Reviewed by Nana
Location: Michigan on 05/27/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful handbag!! Only complaint NO dust bag

Reviewed by John
Location: Uk on 05/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Quick Postage, High Quality and Good Fit

Reviewed by Nelli
Location: Glendale CA on 05/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful item. I like it

Reviewed by Joshua
Location: Australia on 05/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very very happy with delivery and product. This site needs more positive reviews to satisfy customer s confidence.

Reviewed by Beeb B
Location: Faroe Islands on 05/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great product

Reviewed by Patricia
Location: Saint Louis Mo. on 05/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, sophisticated, warm excellent quality. I love it!

Reviewed by james
Location: colorado on 05/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great product and service.

Reviewed by Erika
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 04/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

I would like to say THANK YOU, AMAZING, BEAUTIFUL, SOFT product and a fast and professional delivery for this horrible pandemic time!!

Reviewed by Shelbie
Location: Canada on 04/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely adorable! The blue is gorgeous!

Reviewed by James
Location: England on 04/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

A great product, great service and a pleasure buying from the UK.

Reviewed by Dell
Location: New york on 04/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat goes exactly with my coat

Reviewed by Dell
Location: New york on 04/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice just like picture shown

Reviewed by Gi
Location: Vancouver b.c. on 04/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

It shipped over very fast, and the quality is just impeccable as I imagined coming from this website!

Reviewed by GeorgiaPeach
Location: Georgia on 04/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

Thank you so much for hat world. My hat is exquisite and soft and luxurious. I absolutely love it. It goes with my mink coat perfectly. I get compliments every time I wear it. I can’t wait for next winter. And the fit is absolutely perfect on me.

Reviewed by Lin
Location: Creighton Saskatchewan on 04/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and quick delivery

Reviewed by Gracie
Location: Lansdale,Pa on 04/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

This coat is absolutely STUNNING and looks even better in real life. I am looking forward and can't wait to wear it at a special winter event in the near future and futures to come!

Reviewed by Mimi
Location: Toronto on 03/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

shipped very quickly. product quality is good.

Reviewed by Troy
Location: Abq, nm on 03/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Came as advertised, awesome, warm hat. Not my first order and wont be my last. Great company with great products!

Reviewed by LO
Location: Michigan on 03/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love. Love . Love these!!

Reviewed by Krumster
Location: Stevensville MT on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. The faux fur is super soft. Looks great on. All that and it’s warm too!!

Reviewed by Chantay
Location: Westlake TX on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, looks just bike the picture... love it!

Reviewed by Bru
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by Elizabeth
Location: Chicago on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Terrific. Warm, snug, comfortable and good-looking,

Reviewed by Brandin J
Location: Windsor Ontario Canada on 03/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love the jacket

Reviewed by Trixie B
Location: Brampton Ontario on 03/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and warm. Sizing is accurate.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16043 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World