Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16855 reviews)


Reviewed by cupcake
Location: NYC on 05/07/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Better than expected. Very warm.

Reviewed by John
Location: Elm Grove, WI on 05/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great item. Gave it as a gift, and the person loves it.

Reviewed by Aloysius
Location: Madison Wisconsin on 05/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love my coat! Can’t wait to order the bikers jacket.

Reviewed by Kait
Location: Wallagrass, ME, USA on 05/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

Bought this as a gift for my husband. He loves it. Says for the first time, he's comfortable in the weather and his ears are finally warm. Highly recommend this. It's a high quality product and I foresee years of use.

Reviewed by Jeff T
Location: Marlboro, Ma on 04/29/2022

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves, fit perfectly and very well-made. Arrived promptly. Can’t wait till it’s cold enough to wear them

Reviewed by fauxgem
Location: Amherst, Ohio on 04/28/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great Price. Beautiful and Comfortable.

Reviewed by Nary A
Location: Indiana on 04/16/2022

 Verified Buyer

soft, warm, fuzzy, nearly cuddly. makes me want to meet a live muskrat. I chose this for a few reasons, one primary due to my voluminous head of locks that needed a wide-mouthed hat. this fits the bill fabulously

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Bloomfield Hills. Michigan on 04/15/2022

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat. Comfortable, warm and soft! Fit as expected. Definitely would recommend.

Reviewed by Dudley
Location: Cornwall UK on 04/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Lovely warm hats, and fast delivery across the Atlantic.

Reviewed by Dudley
Location: Cornwall UK on 04/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Lovely warm hats, and fast delivery across the Atlantic.

Reviewed by Dudley
Location: Cornwall UK on 04/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Lovely warm hats, and fast delivery across the Atlantic.

Reviewed by Polly
Location: New York on 04/11/2022

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful coat!!! Very light. Rich looking and gorgeous fur.

Reviewed by Shawnie
Location: Detroit,MI on 04/07/2022

 Verified Buyer

Sexy and you know it! This coat is beautiful beautiful it’s sexy on eye catcher and a gorgeous conversation piece! I ordered a Large an it’s perfect with some room! I Have to HAVE the white one! If u thinking about it Stop! Order it and u will be in love!

Reviewed by Luci
Location: Va on 04/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful and I am so glad I ordered it.

Reviewed by Luci
Location: Va on 04/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful and I am very glad that I ordered. If I could I would get one in every color.

Reviewed by Robbie
Location: Foxton Beach NZ on 04/03/2022

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves your gloves she is looking forward to the cool season to wear them !! Cheers R

Reviewed by Care B
Location: Canada on 04/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

LOVE the feel of this scarf, and it is nice and warm. Added bonus: I have a large head, but this scarf fits wonderfully as a headband for keeping my ears warm. What a great product!

Reviewed by Care B
Location: Canada on 04/02/2022

 Verified Buyer

These warmed my fingers within 5 minutes of putting them on! They really came to my rescue!

Reviewed by Chris
Location: New Jersey on 03/31/2022

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves her new hat and gloves. They are a perfect match for her coat. Thanks. Will be ordering again.

Reviewed by Jess
Location: MN, USA on 03/31/2022

 Verified Buyer

These mittens stay with me in the car all Winter. They are very well made and nice and warm.

Reviewed by Jess
Location: MN, USA on 03/31/2022

 Verified Buyer

I don't hesitate to recommend Fur Hat World. I had a hard time finding a fur hat big enough and this one is perfect. It is very well made and warm enough for even our harsh Winters.

Reviewed by Father V
Location: Nebraska, USA on 03/30/2022

 Verified Buyer

Can’t say enough good things about this hat! This is my first experience with standard breed Shearling. It caresses the ear on the flap, enveloping it in comfort and warmth instantly. Superior to Persian/karakul/Astrakhan in every way but exterior appearance. Temperature range for this hat extends into the 50’s F/10 C easily. I come in from the cold and sit in my favorite coffee shop flaps down and no sweat! It’s spring so I can’t test the lower end. It was on sale for less than the rabbit ushanka so incredible bargain. The brim works adequately for sun in the eyes and the back in the down position protects the neck fully from UV (hard to tell from the photo). Speaking of the flaps, this converts up & down easily on the fly (while wearing the hat) making it my most versatile and comfortable hat overall. I’ll be wearing it in all seasons but summer. Get this hat!

Reviewed by Mary E
Location: Maine on 03/28/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love my Hat, so warm and comfortable. Love Fur Hat World. Great people to work with.

Reviewed by Mary E
Location: Maine on 03/28/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat, your products are amazing. High quality.

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Ontario on 03/28/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love it

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16855 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World