Fur Hat World Customer Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15695 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Alsie
Location: Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada on 05/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is exactly what I expected. I have purchased other hats from FHW and they have all been extraordinary! This one is no exception. The pompom is big and fluffy, it will attract a ton of praise when I wear it in winter, we are in the middle of summer right now. As well . . . the angora wool will keep my head nice and cozy and toasty! Thank you Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by Ada
Location: Dallas on 05/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

In love !

Reviewed by AndE
Location: Texas on 05/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. Have other fur hats that are lined and I prefer this hat as it fits to your head without being too tight or too loose.

Reviewed by Di
Location: Lamaload, Cheshire England on 05/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the Coyote fur boa on Monday and received it on Saturday, really pleased with the delivery service. It is just as the photo showed, I am so pleased with it. I wish I had ordered in time for the previous winter we have just had which was long and cold with a bitter east wind. I will definitely order again from FurHat World. Thank you

Reviewed by Patrick
Location: Melbourne, Australia on 05/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Good quality fabric, stitching and fur. Item arrived in Australia approx 10 days after ordering. Very warm and fur feels super soft against the cheeks. Very happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by YANICK
Location: FRANCE on 05/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

The expedition very rapidly, Hat super cute with two pom pom ,warm ,we can be elegant even when it's cold Thank you for yours models

Reviewed by YANICK
Location: FRANCE on 05/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very trendy ,warm ,pretty for an harsh winter.... the expedition very rapidily and the price very interesting; Thank you for all yours créations

Reviewed by YANICK
Location: FRANCE on 05/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Hat super cute ,warm ,the look very elégant even when it's cold

Reviewed by Lenchik
Location: New York, USA on 05/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

The coat is beautiful and a very good quality. I usually wear size XL but size L of this coat fits me very nice and not tight. The sleeves are a bit long but I guess it will not be a huge problem. This was my second winter jacket from Fur Hat, and I am very satisfied with their products. Thank you very much, guys!

Reviewed by Max
Location: Melbourne, Aus on 05/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Best decision ive ever made buying this hat

Reviewed by El
Location: Los Angeles on 05/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Like having two coats in one. Most of us don't want to expose our fur coats to rain and snow, this gives you the option of protecting your coat while still wearing it. So beautiful and practical!

Reviewed by Carrie
Location: Bournemouth England on 05/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely delighted beautiful. Shame it won’t be worn for a few months lovely place to buy from have always been happy with previous purchases.

Reviewed by Sal
Location: Dallas on 05/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

I really like this scarf. Very warm and masculine. Counting the days ‘til winter so I can use.

Reviewed by Sam
Location: NB Canada on 05/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Perfect for cold winter! Looks great! Easy shopping online! Can't wait for winter to come back!

Reviewed by Adrianne S Ragin
Location: Hanover, PA on 05/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Looks beautiful, I love it.

Reviewed by Su
Location: Santa Rosa, Ca on 05/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

I’m very happy with the fur benie I purchased from fur hat world. It is just as described

Reviewed by Fur bunny
Location: Michigan on 05/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

I adore my hat.. get so many compliments

Reviewed by Nelli
Location: USA on 05/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Breathtaking! Gorgeous! No words to describe how beautiful is this coat.

Reviewed by Mountain Girl
Location: Bryce Mountain Ski Resort on 05/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful will wear this scarf often, have one in brown that I wear all the time can totally recommend this product

Reviewed by Kathie
Location: Sydney, Nova Scotia Canada on 05/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful..never disappointed in your items..very classy

Reviewed by Sugar
Location: Bronx, NY on 05/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

OMG!!! I luv this riding hat. I’m on a tight budget and have been waiting for it to go on sale. It finally did, for $103.00, I jumped online and placed my order. It is all I expected it to be, and some. I LOVE it. Thanks Furhatworld.

Reviewed by Mike D
Location: Panama City on 05/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wrap was gift for cooler Southern evening. Well made and prefect weight for weather here. Nice lenght to cover her shoulders. Speedy service and fast delivery. Would recommend this and matchs mink hat bought last year.

Reviewed by Carl
Location: PTC. GA on 05/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Use on the gun range Keeps your head warm. Looks good Shopping experience excellent

Reviewed by Angelina
Location: Bradford, Ont. on 05/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality.

Reviewed by Woode
Location: Uk on 05/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

I already have the black frost version which is stunning and so ordered the royal blue one too. I am delighted with it, the colour is gorgeous. I use them for skiing to keep my neck warm and in extreme cold conditions I pull it up over my face to just under my goggles - it works a treat! Delivery to the uk was very speedy - great service

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 15695 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World