Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16633 reviews)


Reviewed by Erna
Location: Carmel,IN . USA on 10/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by Mopsga
Location: Roswell on 10/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

Just perfect and I love it. Have both colors now. Shipping was great.

Reviewed by MsCosmicChaos
Location: Alaska on 10/10/2021

 Verified Buyer

Fits hubby's head perfectly. He likes it a lot!

Reviewed by Steph
Location: NJ on 10/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

My new favorite hat

Reviewed by Steph
Location: NJ on 10/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

Really nice and lovely material. Unfortunately too big, even the small is too big for my head.

Reviewed by Steph
Location: New Jersey on 10/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and soft, so happy with this one, I bought it in multiple colors.

Reviewed by Super S
Location: Evanston, IL on 10/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous, Really Fabulous!!!

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Campbell,CA on 10/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it! I will purchase again. All of the products I purchased have been wonderful quality.

Reviewed by IRV
Location: NEW JERSEY on 10/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

NICE TO WORK IN WHEN THE WEATHER CHANGES

Reviewed by CYNTHIA
Location: NEW JERSEY on 10/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

NICE HAT. I WISH IT WAS THICKER

Reviewed by Brandon M
Location: Newfoundland, CA on 10/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

Had this hat for over 5 years now and used it for many snowmobile trips. Keeps me warm on frosty days. Hoping to have it for years to come

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Kelowna BC on 10/01/2021

 Verified Buyer

Way too cute

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Kelowna BC on 10/01/2021

 Verified Buyer

Cutest mink ever.

Reviewed by andrew
Location: Chciago on 09/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

The fur on this hat is dense and warm. A great hat for cold weather!

Reviewed by Audra
Location: South Australia on 09/25/2021

 Verified Buyer

The hat is so soft and warm. Very pretty colour and well made. Good quality product at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend

Reviewed by Claire
Location: Canada on 09/21/2021

 Verified Buyer

I ordered 4 of them for gifts and they are just lovely, I'm confident the recipients will love them. I may even order another for myself.

Reviewed by Guitarek
Location: Vancouver, BC on 09/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, nice and warm, great quality.

Reviewed by Bibo
Location: Ontario on 09/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

Stunning - absolutely love it

Reviewed by Suzie
Location: New Hampshire USA on 09/16/2021

 Verified Buyer

I have been looking for a warm winter hat for 2, maybe 3 years. This hat is BEAUTIFUL!!! and so becoming! Don't worry, it is fabulous!

Reviewed by Ana
Location: Los Angeles on 09/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, great quality, , a must buy!!! ????

Reviewed by christine
Location: Australia on 09/07/2021

 Verified Buyer

I am currently in the UK and which is often cold and the weather inclement and changeable. I am enjoying greatly wearing my Mongolian black wool Gilet as is my daughter in Australia for whom I bought the same one. The order no 2216892 has only recently arrived in Australia and my husband will be returning it to you for a refund as I have now run out of people to buy one for! I also bought my daughter one of the knitted hats with a pom pom which she adores, I look forward to receiving the refund for the third Mongolian Lamb Gilet in due course and add everything I have ever bought from you over the years I have been delighted with and still have.

Reviewed by Dubbs
Location: Ontario, Canada on 09/06/2021

 Verified Buyer

My friend LOVES her new hat. She looks so hot in it and said it adjusts to fit which is perfect. I will definitely buy from FurHatWorld again. Also faux fur is amazing.

Reviewed by RBT
Location: Norway on 09/06/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, very nice craftmanship. Quick shipping as well.

Reviewed by Quiddel
Location: Bonn Germany on 09/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very good hat - top quality - I'm already looking forward to winter !

Reviewed by Tab
Location: Greenville, SC on 09/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

AMAZING!!!!!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16633 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World