Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16110 reviews)


Reviewed by Louise
Location: North East Scotland on 02/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my sons birthday as he likes animal fur and it can be quite cold in Scotland at this time of year. Very easy to order, came within a few weeks and he loves it. Very warm and he looks good in it. Great service and will use again! Thanks

Reviewed by Jean
Location: Fort Washington,Md. on 02/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

The quality of the fur is good. I hope to enjoy the hats for years to come.

Reviewed by Fs
Location: Ireland on 02/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love it.arrived so soon!!

Reviewed by Deano
Location: london UK on 02/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, well made and fits good, keeps the head nice and warm Very happy with my purchase 5*

Reviewed by MJ
Location: Toronto, Canada on 02/09/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service and delivery and love the hat that I ordered. Good quality leather and look. Very efficient and fast delivery experience.

Reviewed by Maryann M
Location: Melbourne Australia on 02/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love my new hat I will be purchasing more

Reviewed by MarySnn
Location: Melbourne Australia on 02/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

I really love my new furry beanie. Great quality and perfect fit

Reviewed by Iris
Location: Nanaimo,BC on 02/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love it

Reviewed by Greg
Location: New York, NY on 02/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Easy, squeezy, lemon, peasy -- easy ordering and love the hats too!

Reviewed by Maree
Location: Sydney Australia on 02/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought this beanie for my daughter who is living in the uk and she loved it very soft and warm.

Reviewed by Gary
Location: Centennial, CO on 02/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Exactly what I was looking for. Size Large fits my head which is 22 1/4 inches.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Uniontown, Ohio on 02/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Insoles were perfect!

Reviewed by Ariella
Location: Washington, DC on 02/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is excellent! It's super soft, warm, and cozy!

Reviewed by Shelley
Location: Lindsay, Ontario on 02/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

This bag is beautiful, so many compliments! Need to buy another colour!

Reviewed by Shelley
Location: Lindsay, Ontario on 02/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

Just beautiful! Love I can switch out the Pom Poms! Would love it in more colours!

Reviewed by Joyce
Location: duluth,mn on 02/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love my new earmuffs they are so soft

Reviewed by JAA
Location: Atlanta on 02/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

I wanted real fur, not faux fur and this hat delivered. The pom pom is beautiful and there are many ways to wear the hat. Highly recommended. Thank you, FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Daniela
Location: Romania on 02/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is an amazing product, I love it, I wear it every day. Thanks!

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Long Island, NY on 02/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

It is gorgeous!!

Reviewed by Ellie
Location: New York City on 02/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Hat is exactly what my husband wanted to replace one that is over 35 years old.

Reviewed by Helen
Location: New York on 02/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love this thank you

Reviewed by Julie
Location: United Kingdom on 01/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

High quality Fits well Packaged nicely Very pleased warm

Reviewed by Yaacov
Location: New York on 01/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. It's beautiful and very well made. Keeps me very warm!

Reviewed by Celinda
Location: Albuquerque, NM on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves it

Reviewed by DINU
Location: ROCHESTER, NY on 01/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality....looks exactly as it does in photo, true to size and recieved item in reasonable time frame.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16110 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World