Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16041 reviews)


Reviewed by Lin
Location: Creighton Saskatchewan on 04/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and quick delivery

Reviewed by Gracie
Location: Lansdale,Pa on 04/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

This coat is absolutely STUNNING and looks even better in real life. I am looking forward and can't wait to wear it at a special winter event in the near future and futures to come!

Reviewed by Mimi
Location: Toronto on 03/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

shipped very quickly. product quality is good.

Reviewed by Troy
Location: Abq, nm on 03/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Came as advertised, awesome, warm hat. Not my first order and wont be my last. Great company with great products!

Reviewed by LO
Location: Michigan on 03/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love. Love . Love these!!

Reviewed by Krumster
Location: Stevensville MT on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. The faux fur is super soft. Looks great on. All that and it’s warm too!!

Reviewed by Chantay
Location: Westlake TX on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, looks just bike the picture... love it!

Reviewed by Bru
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by Elizabeth
Location: Chicago on 03/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Terrific. Warm, snug, comfortable and good-looking,

Reviewed by Brandin J
Location: Windsor Ontario Canada on 03/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love the jacket

Reviewed by Trixie B
Location: Brampton Ontario on 03/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and warm. Sizing is accurate.

Reviewed by AD
Location: Ascot UK on 03/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Gift. Loved it!

Reviewed by Travellingjenny
Location: London uk on 03/20/2020

 Verified Buyer

I’ve been looking for YEARS for a woolly hat that remains firmly over my ears, and now I’ve found it. I’m a bramble bashing, gorse burning, tree planting granny so my hat (without the pompon) has had a good workout. My order was delivered super-quick too.

Reviewed by Brantfordmuscle
Location: Brantford Ontario on 03/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is absolutely beautiful. Top quality and super luxurious. Super fast shipping. This is my second purchase. Love their products.

Reviewed by Tink
Location: Tetbury England on 03/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

FANTASTIC hat, real quality, prompt delivery LOVE it Thank you

Reviewed by Steve
Location: UK on 03/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great quality hat. Nice a warm and fits my large noggin.

Reviewed by Hat L
Location: Atlanta, GA on 03/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat I brought for my sister in Connecticut. She loves it!!

Reviewed by Hat L
Location: Atlanta, GA on 03/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. The quality is good and it fits nicely on my head. This hat is worth purchasing.

Reviewed by Rog
Location: BC on 03/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

bought as a gift. great service and fast shipping. recipient very happy

Reviewed by Muddy F
Location: USA on 03/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

Quality hat, good fit. Now my wife wants one too.

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Wisconsin on 03/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice. Exactly as pictured.

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Greensboto nc on 03/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Promo service

Reviewed by Ruti
Location: Montreal Quebec on 02/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, will order again!

Reviewed by John
Location: Milwaukee, WI on 02/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great workmanship, very comfortable and very warm!

Reviewed by mutt
Location: billings montana on 02/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

The hat is great perfect fit, great delivery service. Thank you

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16041 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World