Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16616 reviews)


Reviewed by donald
Location: lancaster sc on 07/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

red fox vest beautiful very well made excellent sales staff more than satisfied

Reviewed by Les
Location: Kent, UK on 07/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

Warm and well fitting mink trimmed leather gloves, ideal for cold winter evenings out somewhere special. Good quality fur and very soft leather. Teams up nicely with Elaine Classic Full Length Mink Coat and Kate Mahogany Ladies Beret Hat. Website very user friendly. Sales support staff extremely helpful and dealt with postal queries rapidly and efficiently. Very well run company. Would highly recommend. Have repeatedly shopped with this organisation. Extremely happy with price of their goods. Certainly good value for money!

Reviewed by Les
Location: Kent, UK on 07/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

Warm and well fitting Russian hat, ideal for cold winter days out in extremely weather conditions. Good quality fur. Teams up nicely with Coyote stroller three-quarter-length jacket. Website very user friendly. Sales support staff extremely helpful and dealt with postal queries rapidly and efficiently. Very well run company. Would highly recommend. Have repeatedly shopped with this organisation.

Reviewed by Les
Location: Kent, UK on 07/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

Warm and elegant beret, ideal for cold winter evenings out somewhere special. Good quality fur. Fits well and teams up nicely with Elaine Classic Full Length Mink Coat. Website very user friendly. Sales support staff extremely helpful and dealt with postal queries rapidly and efficiently. Very well run company. Would highly recommend. Have repeatedly shopped with this organisation.

Reviewed by TeeTee
Location: Stockton CA on 07/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

I model this hat and everyone loved it! It really looked good on me! I can't wait to buy the Jacket to this hat.

Reviewed by Sascha
Location: Edmonton on 07/12/2021

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping. Excellent product. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Jannette
Location: Australia on 07/06/2021

 Verified Buyer

Devine I bought 2 1 for me and one for my daughter Jannette Sydney Australia

Reviewed by Corinne
Location: Connecticut on 07/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Fits well. It should be plenty warm for New England winter cold snaps

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Kelowna BC on 07/01/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful and soft

Reviewed by Jeanine
Location: Cleveland, TN on 06/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

Lovely and classy.

Reviewed by Hori
Location: New Zealand on 06/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely great service, the hat is warm and used in winter here, highly recommend Fur Hat World. It took one month and two days to arrive and worth the wait. Covid has caused a few probs but quality is worth waiting for. We cannot buy this kind of quality in New Zealand, this is why we go off shore to buy the quality we need for our high country, i am a trapper and shooter and need quality goods. Thank you very much we will deal again :)

Reviewed by Sue
Location: England on 06/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

The coat was for my daughter she’s very pleased with it says it’s very cosy and warm

Reviewed by Gemma
Location: Melbourne, Australia on 06/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Not as soft as I would have hoped, but I’m guessing, as it’s cashmere it should soften up with time

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Vancouver, BC on 06/18/2021

 Verified Buyer

These are beautiful and cozy. Mt wife loved them.

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Ga on 06/17/2021

 Verified Buyer

It's fabulous, haven't worn yet but excited for fall and winter.

Reviewed by Moon
Location: Netherlands on 06/12/2021

 Verified Buyer

As always quality is excellent. I love my furs and have never been disappointed either in the product or the quick delivery from FurHat. Would recommend to anyone looking for Furs.

Reviewed by Jaime P
Location: Fowler California on 06/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful berets Very soft material snd they look gorgeous. Can’t wait to give them as Christmas gifts

Reviewed by G.
Location: Ct. on 05/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Perfect fit

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Lancaster Pa on 05/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

LOVE THE HAT!!!!

Reviewed by Rick L
Location: Winnipeg Manitoba on 05/14/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality Shearling sheepskin coat. Very soft interior Shearling sheepskin with warm hood. Love it. Very well made

Reviewed by Carolyn
Location: San antonio tx on 05/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

This coat is sooo warm! The color goes great with gray hair. Thank you for a wonderful shopping experience.

Reviewed by Charlie R
Location: Blytheville, Arkansas on 05/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great price for a great item. I love it

Reviewed by Melba
Location: Texas on 04/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Rick L
Location: Winnipeg Manitoba on 04/27/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very warm, excellent quality product, cozy Shearling sheepskin interior and soft exterior leather

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Texas on 04/25/2021

 Verified Buyer

Just as gorgeous as the photo!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16616 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World