Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16633 reviews)


Reviewed by Jiandong
Location: 66,Boul Kirkland,Kirkland,QC,Canada on 01/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

Very good products.

Reviewed by Felicia
Location: Houston, TX on 01/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

Perfect sized pom to add color and fun to your handbag or tote!

Reviewed by Kim
Location: BC on 01/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

I bought a hat for my boyfriend for Christmas (which he loves) and thought I’d buy this for myself. Nice and warm and very cute! Was great for our ice fishing trip in the chilly weather.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: BC on 01/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

Bought as a Christmas present for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! Great quality and a great price.

Reviewed by Royal O
Location: Chicago Illinois USA on 01/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

I Absolutely LOVE my hat. It’s very stylish and compliments my coat!

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Toronto on 01/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful! So impressed with the quality and the quick delivery of all the items I ordered!

Reviewed by Chuckaluck
Location: Chicago, IL on 01/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

Product is Fye! Looks good, nice & warm.

Reviewed by Jenica A
Location: Boston US on 01/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great and really warm hat.I am really happy with.Arrived shortly and impeccable packed

Reviewed by PJ
Location: Flossmoor IL on 01/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

I Purchased these gloves as a gift for someone and I was told that they were very warm the leather is very soft and supple. In short, They love these gloves.

Reviewed by Will
Location: Uk on 01/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

Brilliant service My wife absolutely loves her hat , she's happy I'm happy Life is good Would absolutely recommend

Reviewed by E
Location: Westchester ny on 01/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great gloves. Im not sure I would order again because I paid for expedited shopping and it didn't arrive on time. They also went on sale a few weeks after I ordered them so I paid more.

Reviewed by Tony N
Location: Seattle on 01/19/2022

 Verified Buyer

Amazing. Great quality, very beautiful and soft. It better be cold if you wearing this scarf as it really does the job

Reviewed by Doubledee
Location: South Dakota on 01/19/2022

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love it!

Reviewed by smk
Location: DC on 01/19/2022

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Superb Quality ! Truly Beautiful !$

Reviewed by John
Location: Isle of Wight on 01/19/2022

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat, always well made.

Reviewed by John
Location: Isle of Wight on 01/19/2022

 Verified Buyer

My wife loved them. Always great quality from fur hat.

Reviewed by Cable
Location: Cleveland Ohio on 01/19/2022

 Verified Buyer

Quality hat. Fits my son well. Very warm.

Reviewed by Adam
Location: West Orange, NJ on 01/17/2022

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful Hat!! Thank you so much!!

Reviewed by Alena
Location: Palm Springs, CA on 01/17/2022

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely adorable hat! Well made. I get compliments every time I wear it.

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: Bolingbrook, il on 01/17/2022

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are great quality from the fur to the leather and stitching, she loves them!

Reviewed by AMI
Location: New York, NY on 01/17/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat, very well-made, pom-pom is nice of good size and looks very cute. Beanie feels very warm.

Reviewed by DogMom
Location: NY suburb on 01/17/2022

 Verified Buyer

This was a Christmas gift for my husband. He loved it. It fits well and is very warm. Very appropriate for the arctic weather we are experiencing now. Shipping was very quick too!

Reviewed by Mercy
Location: California on 01/17/2022

 Verified Buyer

It arrived quickly, before Christmas, which was perfect. Me and my boyfriend are planning a trip to Iceland in March so I got him this hat to keep him warm. He absolutely LOVES this hat. He is so excited to use it on our trip.

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: New York on 01/16/2022

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with the service and the quality of my hat

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Montréal, Québec on 01/16/2022

 Verified Buyer

Very nice fur hat. Size fits very well. Quick delivery even just before Christmas. My girlfriend really likes it .

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16633 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World