Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16003 reviews)


Reviewed by Annmac
Location: Scotland on 08/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love my hat, lovely and warm

Reviewed by Snakey
Location: Cornwall on 08/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, prompt delivery to UK. Would recommend.

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Central Kentucky, US on 07/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE my new hat. I had been looking at it for sometime and finally took the plunge. It is worth every penny, truly. Well made, looks great, I can't wait 'till winter!

Reviewed by tink
Location: tetbury england on 07/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous product, have had several items in the past from FurHatWorld. Gorgeous quality and just love it

Reviewed by Tanya
Location: Sydney Australia on 07/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience from afar - item arrived faster than I can get anything in my own country. Service was amazing. Hat was fantastic a real show stopper and made the wearer belle of the camp fire

Reviewed by Jacqueline
Location: Easton, PA on 07/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, sooo soft and fluffy pom pom and color is beautiful. Love it, thank you.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Abbotsford B.C. on 07/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great fur hat, exactly as advertised. Good shipping. I'm happy with this product. Thank you

Reviewed by Sveta
Location: Toronto Canada on 07/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

Amazing quality fur. I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Ksenia
Location: Montréal, Canada on 07/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love it!

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Australia on 07/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love these hats for cold outdoor conditions They are amazing quality and could not recommend one enough Very warm and great looking Well done FHW

Reviewed by DaveyD
Location: North America on 07/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is honestly the most Beautiful off The wall hat I’ve seen in this whole state wait for winter this is the best investment I could have ever made

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Clearwater, Fl on 06/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality fur hat. Love it!

Reviewed by Mavsuga
Location: Indianapolis In on 06/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great

Reviewed by paulbear
Location: Alberta on 06/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great looking great quality everyone luvs it. Price on sale very attractive

Reviewed by Beth
Location: Whitefish MT. on 06/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

Amazing quality ! Hat is amazing warm soft and attention to detail is perfect. Great company to buy from

Reviewed by Melethiel579
Location: Brooklyn on 06/09/2020

 Verified Buyer

I got stumbled on last Noel sale, and was so glad about this! The fur earmuffs are tight on my head, but since I never worn them before; yet, my earphones hold on tight in ears with the earmuffs. Such the super fast delivery from Canada, it was promised (!) to be delivered in longer, than a week, but it turned out to be — my item came, in like 5 days, long before New Year’s Eve, at the time of my order on December 20th. I, always, will, now, use my earmuffs, when it’s very chilly here in NY, just like it was last winter, or when I will go to Nordic Europe, and I shall, definitely, purchase from you, guys, next times! I recommend to buy from this website so!

Reviewed by Deb
Location: Vernon BC on 06/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Thank you. fits like a glove, very warm ... will wear backawards!!!

Reviewed by Donna
Location: Hilliard,Ohio on 05/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

Loved them !!! Just what I was hoping for. Might need a couple more pairs.... Thank You

Reviewed by Manon
Location: Montrel, Canada on 05/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

Très belle qualité, contente de mon achat! (Very good quality, happy with my purchase!)

Reviewed by Nana
Location: Michigan on 05/27/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful handbag!! Only complaint NO dust bag

Reviewed by John
Location: Uk on 05/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Quick Postage, High Quality and Good Fit

Reviewed by Nelli
Location: Glendale CA on 05/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful item. I like it

Reviewed by Joshua
Location: Australia on 05/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very very happy with delivery and product. This site needs more positive reviews to satisfy customer s confidence.

Reviewed by Beeb B
Location: Faroe Islands on 05/19/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great product

Reviewed by Patricia
Location: Saint Louis Mo. on 05/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, sophisticated, warm excellent quality. I love it!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16003 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World