Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16028 reviews)


Reviewed by Nick T
Location: Little Neck on 09/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

Item very high quality, and item delivered very fast in perfect condition. Great company to deal with.

Reviewed by Marlene
Location: Greenwich, NY, USAf on 09/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

Using the website was very easy showing much to choose from. I received the product and it is absolutely lovely. Items are reasonably priced. I highly recommend FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Teddy ?
Location: New York on 09/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

I loved it. Its warm and cozy i bought a coat last year from the website also and enjoyed it. I will continue to make purchase from this site and recommend it to my friends.

Reviewed by Bj
Location: USA kentucky on 09/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great product hands will be warm this winter while walking all the dogs for my clients.

Reviewed by Sheena
Location: Door County WI on 09/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful piece and so soft. Looks even better in person!

Reviewed by Carole
Location: Canada on 09/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

OMG!!! I LOVE LOVE THIS BEAUTIFUL HAT!!!

Reviewed by Jimi
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 09/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very impressed with quality and how soft it is. Definitely a useful tool for the upcoming winter.

Reviewed by Cathleen
Location: New port richey,florida on 09/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love my jacket! Can't wait to wear it when I go home to Southampton LI.Thank you FurHatWorld!

Reviewed by Earl
Location: Tennessee on 09/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

This is a high quality hand made hat. I haven’t seen a better one.

Reviewed by Rico
Location: Uk on 09/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the hat. Fits my 63 head and feels high quality. Delivered at speed will use furhatworld again.

Reviewed by Kenya
Location: Bronx New York on 09/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful warm hat i love it

Reviewed by Jon
Location: UK on 09/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent value for a real good quality product. Postage to UK was fair and quick. Will buy again.

Reviewed by Patrick
Location: Toronto on 09/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and beautiful product. Highly satisfied.

Reviewed by Moon
Location: Netherlands on 09/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, delivered as per agreement. Would recommend to anyone

Reviewed by Flearoy
Location: Durham England on 09/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery lovely product would highly recommend it

Reviewed by mike
Location: CA on 09/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

Really a beautifully made hat, super comfortable, very versatile configurations, proper sizing, quality materials.

Reviewed by Neisha
Location: USA on 09/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

This coat is so soft i love it

Reviewed by Neisha
Location: USA on 09/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this coat

Reviewed by Jaycross
Location: Northern England, UK on 09/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

Delightfully versatile item and compliments the crystal cuffs. I very much forward to some cold weather to enjoy wearing these items.

Reviewed by Jaycross
Location: Northern England, UK on 09/18/2020

 Verified Buyer

These cuffs are delightful - easy to wear and make any pair of gloves look special. I cannot wait for Winter and some cold weather to wear them!

Reviewed by Bogdan
Location: Montreal QC CA on 09/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

The order arrived much faster than expected. As usually, outstanding product quality.

Reviewed by Natalie
Location: Australia on 09/14/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great colour and so soft

Reviewed by DA
Location: Canada on 09/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are great. They are great quality.

Reviewed by DA
Location: Canada on 09/12/2020

 Verified Buyer

Product is excellent. Great quality

Reviewed by L.J.
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio on 09/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

The look is high quality, And it feels like it look Beautiful.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 16028 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World