Reindeer Print Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat for Men

Reindeer Print Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 19 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 19 (of 19 reviews)


Reviewed by linny
Location: Fisher, IN on 09/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very classy looking print and fits great. Thanks Fur Hat World for offering such high end products.

Reviewed by linny
Location: Fishers, IN on 08/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and comfortable. I'm looking forward to this winter.

Reviewed by vr
Location: Timmins Ontario on 02/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat is remarkably warm. -40 winters here with a toasty warm head. And the quality is extremely good with a nice taste of fashion.

Reviewed by Andre
Location: Grande Cache, Alberta, Canada on 02/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fits well, warm at -40 C, blocks the wind, good buy.

Reviewed by Fred
Location: Sweden on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

The hat shipped within 48 hours and arrived pretty fast, I think it was 1.5 weeks which is good since it's international. The hat itself is great, very soft fur and very warm. Very happy.

Reviewed by george
Location: athens ,ohio on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

great quality and fast shiping

Reviewed by DavidY4
Location: Cairns, Australia on 03/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Live in Cairns so won't wear the hat until the Northern Hemisphere winter (Japan). Looks the goods. The fur on the front of the hat is stitched to the hat. I know Trapper Hats are designed this way but, if it were fastened with clips and was semi-ridged it could be folded down and provide some eye cover. Just a thought. Happy with the hat though

Reviewed by Taty
Location: Chicago, IL on 01/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Good quality!!! Recommend ! My son loved it!!!

Reviewed by T.S.
Location: Cincinnati, OH on 01/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality hat, keeps your head toasty while in the cold winter weather and turns heads when out and about! No regrets :-)

Reviewed by Martin
Location: Columbus, Ohio USA on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have purchased 3 Frrr aviators and they are all exceptional. What I like particularly about this one is the knit design which is less rigid and the gorgeous grey fur.

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Somerset, England on 01/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought for dog walking and arrived as a cold snap arrived. Excellent quality and very warm. Recommended.

Reviewed by nellie1952@hotmail.com
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am a tall lady, standing about 5 feet 9 inches. I have never found a hat to fit my head, so tend to look for Jackets with hoods. I ordered the men's XXL and it fits my head well! It is very warm. The only down size is that it tends to flatten out your hair. Yet, in Wisconsin it can get very cold so, at this point; I will sacrifice my hair styling for warmth. My head measured 24.5 and that is the measurement of the hat, so it fits according to the sizing given.

Reviewed by Robert
Location: The Pas Manitoba on 11/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

It was great the hat was for my dad and he loved it i ordered it on a Friday and it was got there in 2 days??

Reviewed by Regam
Location: Michigan, USA on 11/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

This thing is great. I think you should have this hats in kids size too. I wont to bought the some hats for my daughter and granddaughter but it was not available for kids, so I bought a little bit different.

Reviewed by Sam
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 02/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Louisiana, USA on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was my second purchase here. This one runs a bit larger than measurement but still a decent fit. Fantastic quality for a great price. My son absolutely loved it.

Reviewed by J
Location: Scotland on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

A great warm hat at this price, shipped to the UK quickly and with no fuss, so good a deal that I ordered two more for Christmas! A very good company to deal with, thanks

Reviewed by OZ
Location: Edison, New Jersey on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great item, simply beautiful.

Reviewed by hoops
Location: Arctic on 10/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fits great, looks great, shipped the next day after ordering, highly recommended, thanks for another awesome product

Displaying 0 to 19 (of 19 reviews)

See all details for Reindeer Print Rabbit Fur Aviator Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 19 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World