Red Fox Fur Headband

Red Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 13 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 13 (of 13 reviews)


Reviewed by Janice
Location: OHIO on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was impressed with how quickly I received the headband I ordered. Next day delivery, at the busiest time of year!! It coordinates very well with a coat I was trying to match. If there were more than a 5-star rating I would use that to describe my satisfaction with my ordering experience and the quality of the merchandise I received. Jordan, the lady who took my phone order, was very professional, helpful

Reviewed by Alyxis
Location: Scotland. UK on 11/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was EXACTLY and MORE than what I wanted!!!! The photos don't show you HOW beautiful it is. I love it. It's lovely and warm while making me feel luxurious. Such lovely colours too! Am going to order another in a different colour. Thank you. Oh- and very quick delivery to over here in Scotland!! Well done.

Reviewed by jay
Location: boston, massachusetts on 01/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

SUPER FAST DELIVERY, ordered one day and got it the next day I could not believe it.. Love love love my red head band lots of compliments. The head band is very warm and fashionable worn with my ski jacket and over the knee boots. Thank you so much.. all I can say now is WOWWW

Reviewed by Red H
Location: Maryland, USA on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I belong to the Red Hat Society and I wanted a pretty, fun, fur hat to wear to out door events. So I ordered this one in red. I love it. It is warm and comfortable. If it's very cold, I can pull it down over my ears. I love it!

Reviewed by Happy C
Location: London UK on 03/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very fast and efficient service as always very happy with Fur Hat World . The colour of the band is more like the small picture , a little darker than the large one . Very good quality as always . What colour shall I chose next ???

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Boston MA, USA on 01/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rich color and nice uniform shape and thickness. Not quite as full as I expected but fluffing it up made a big difference. Customer service was very helpful.

Reviewed by ilowitz
Location: The Netherlands on 03/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thx for the fast service and shipping! Mrs. lammertink, the netherlands

Reviewed by BETTYBOOP13
Location: UNBITED KINGDOM on 02/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

ARRIVED QUITE QUICKLY BEAUTIFUL COLOUR THE FUR IS PERFECT. WISH IT WAS A LITTLE WIDER IN DEPTH, OTHERWISE MORE THAN HAPPY WITH MY OVERSEAS PURCHASE.

Reviewed by Patricia
Location: London on 02/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have had my head band, for soooo long I love it, it's warm, sexy, eligent. Excellent service came within time stated, definitely buying another colour again

Reviewed by Cookie
Location: Ohio on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

The color of this headband is exactly as pictured. It is a perfect Christmas red. I love it. It arrived quickly also.

Reviewed by Babe
Location: New Haven Ct,USA on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

This headband is absolutely gorgeous. The color is rich, the fit and width is great. Absolutely a keeper.

Reviewed by mayhem
Location: Uk on 09/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful headband this is my third purchase. Lovely colour, excellent quality will be buying more

Reviewed by jay
Location: boston on 02/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Displaying 0 to 13 (of 13 reviews)

See all details for Red Fox Fur Headband



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World