Red Fox Fur Davy Crockett Men's Hat with Face & Legs

Red Fox Fur Davy Crockett Men's Hat with Face & Legs Reviews


4.5

Based on 22 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)


Reviewed by Kathy
Location: grand rapids, mi on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just wanted to let you know what a great product you have. My son's girlfriend let us know that he would like a red fox fur davy crockett hat. So we got it for him for Christmas and he totally loved it. It really seemed like good quality and it came in about a week of ordering it. I would highly recommend your company to anyone interested in ordering something like this.

Reviewed by OJ
Location: Tasmania, Australia on 08/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I'm happy to say that I get a lot of positive attention when wearing it! Many strangers have approached me wanting to feel the fur or examine it more closely, several have even asked to wear it while I took their picture! The fur is luxuriously soft, and the staff of Furhatworld.com have been an absolute pleasure to deal with. 5/5!

Reviewed by JanB
Location: Denmark on 11/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery. Skins and sewing of the highest quality. For Danes buyers - Remember that there is Danish customs and handling in the size € 28 on top of a € 200 item. Yours Jan B.

Reviewed by Beth
Location: Prior Lake, MN on 01/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Loved the hat but I should have ordered an extra large for my husband! I have returned the hat and am waiting for a refund so I can order another one. Hopefully the return policy as easy as it sounds.

Reviewed by Tubbs
Location: Nottinghamshire on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with Hat supplied. Fits perfectly and could not ask for anything to be improved with it. Absolutely splendid!

Reviewed by Fan O
Location: new hampshire on 12/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Its great!!! I love it. Getting a lot of weird looks from folks.

Reviewed by mountaineer
Location: virginia on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

excellent quality, priced kind of high but worth every penny. beautiful hat that gets dozens of compliments every time I wear it.

Reviewed by gaza
Location: winnipeg on 06/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful hat very warm and a perfect fit! plus it shipped very fast!

Reviewed by Barbara F
Location: United States on 05/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

MY HUSBAND LOVED THE HAT. NOW I CANT WAIT TO TAKE HIM TO ESTES PARK CO FOR THR ELK FESTIVAL SO HE CAN WEAR IT HE REALLY LOOKS GOOD IN IT.

Reviewed by Howard
Location: USA on 04/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat as a gift, my friend really likes it. Another good product by FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Reed
Location: Clinton Township, MI on 03/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with this hat. The color is richer than the pictures. The fit is snug without being too tight.

Reviewed by Brad
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 01/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived in great condition in a couple of days. I am very happy with it.

Reviewed by J. M
Location: EDGARD, LA on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

EXTREMELY GREAT HAT, FITS GREAT. THE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WITH THE COMPANY WAS 1000% REAL JUST LIKE THE RED FOX FUR. GREAT JOB FURHATWORLD.COM

Reviewed by Liam
Location: London,England on 11/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat is amazing !... beautiful fox fur!.....bought one of you Crockett hats a few years back Coyote and this one is just as good and well made ....will create a sensation when Im in my Snowboarding holiday next year!.... just one down side ???.... you don’t do a small in all your hats?? Why??....as Im sure you would sell even more if you did??

Reviewed by PeteSpinone
Location: Midlothian, VA on 02/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this has about a year ago and I love it. When I wore it the first time to an outing with my son's Boy Scout Troop it was a big hit with the Scouts. Not to mention, it is very warm! Sometimes, so much so, I have to take it off for a bit. As for the quality, top notch. Everything about this hat says First Class. Not a blemish in the fur to be found and I love the legs hanging down. I would have preferred the flaps on the inside that pull down to cover your ears be fur as well, but not a deal breaker. One other thing, and this is purely aesthetic, I would have liked the face to be a little more refined with eyes, like the skunk hat, but again, that is a personal preference based on looks and has nothing to do with how the hat functions. All in all, a great hat and I love it! A bit pricey, but, once you get the hat, you will realize you paid for a high quality, lifetime hat.

Reviewed by Scoutmaster M
Location: Midlothian, VA on 11/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

When I was ordering the hat, I could not decide between the fox, coyote or skunk...I selected the fox. When it arrived it was what I had hoped. Very high quality pelt and well made hat. It arrived in time for a cold weather Boy Scout outing and my Scouts loved it. It is very warm and fit perfectly. If there is a downside, and this is not a deal breaker by any means, the fur part of the hat does not fully cover your ears. It does have the pull down flap, but it would be nice if the fur covered your ears. Otherwise, it is great and I would highly recommend this hat.

Reviewed by Sol S
Location: on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

very nice quality hats

Reviewed by youyesyou
Location: bc-canada on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful!!!Enough said

Reviewed by Razor
Location: Ont. Canada on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great hat? Very nice! Fast delivery.

Reviewed by Sam
Location: Scotland on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is exactly how I wanted, the fur is excellent. It's warm, fits great and was shipped fast! Recommend 10/10

Reviewed by miliss
Location: nj on 04/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

this hat is awesome

Reviewed by Gunny
Location: lincoln ne on 03/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

love the hat

Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

See all details for Red Fox Fur Davy Crockett Men's Hat with Face & Legs



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World