Red Fox Fur Davy Crockett Hat for Men

Red Fox Fur Davy Crockett Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 18 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)


Reviewed by Diana
Location: Montreal,Quebec on 02/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely satisfied!!!!! The quality of the fur, the size of the hat...everything perfect. I bought this hat for my 14 year old son whom never want to wear hats in our harsh winters...now he never leaves home without it. The shipping was soooooooooooo rapid. I have nothing but positive comments for FurHatWorld. Thank you for delivering exactly the merchandise you describe. Really ,thank you!!!!!

Reviewed by Trapper
Location: Mannum South Australia on 01/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very cool hat.!! and warm too.!! Top service and a good product. Shipping was fast UNTIL the parcel hit Aust.. It took longer to get from Melbourne Australia that it did from Canada to Melbourne.!! Hats great..Just have to be careful around here that Someone doesn't take a shot at it while I'm wearing it.!! Sizing is SPOT ON.!! Will certainly recommend to all..Thanks to all involved..

Reviewed by Foxy
Location: Capertee Valley,New South Wales, Australia on 05/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wow I was so excited to finally get a Davy Crockett hat! It is so lush......really soft and excellent quality hat....I might have really done with a size up.....ummmmm....but very happy and not returning it!! :) I was a fan of Davy Crockett so I am having fun with this hat now winter is approaching.

Reviewed by Paula
Location: Camp Dennison, Ohio on 03/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

This Red Fox Davy Crockett Fur Hat is a TREASURE. I bought this hat for my self not my husband. The fur is thick and supple, the color is rich. The compliments and stares make me feel like I made a fashion statement this winter. LOVE IT!! I'm never disappointed when I purchase from FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Rich
Location: Rush,NY. USA on 03/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is fantastic! I love it. The service and turn around time were excellent. When I had a problem with ordering, they solved it within minutes and made me feel like a friend instead of a customer. I highly. Recommend the quality product and exceptional customer service.

Reviewed by Fred
Location: Wear the Fox Hat on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the quality work. Only two suggestions. The hat on the model's head looks much larger than the actual product The price has risen 20% in less than two years. Hard times for all of us I guess?

Reviewed by Ken
Location: Edmonton on 03/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just received my hat. It is fabulous! Extremely warm in Edmonton winter weather. Thanks for a great product and incredibly fast service. You have a customer for life.

Reviewed by Mark Bond
Location: New york on 02/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Warm. Had 10 women in manhattan stop me and 2 proposals of marriage since hat is so stylish. This hat is the ultimate 15 minutes x 100 product! Will never be cold again.

Reviewed by Ingrida
Location: Lithuania on 10/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Top quality.Very fast shipping. Glad to have a deal with.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Tasmania, Australia on 09/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat, very warm, looks great, extremely well made. Well worth the money.

Reviewed by Ari S
Location: Finland on 01/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Worth of every single dollar I paid! Excellent quality, warm and by far one of my best hats if not the best :)

Reviewed by Harry
Location: Finland on 01/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful hat, very warm but not sweaty. Good quality, super hat. You don't see these every day ;)

Reviewed by Kenny J
Location: Melbourne Australia on 11/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

The hat was a gift for a relative who thought it was excellent.

Reviewed by Adam Huffman
Location: CA on 02/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely amazing! It took 3 tries but I finally got my hat in the right size. 1st was my error (I'm a LG, not xl), then mistakenly I was sent the incorrect animal (raccoon, which I just ordered with the Coyote one also!), but my baby is here and is the softest most luxurious hat out there. I get compliments and comments anytime I'm out with one of your amazing hats. Thank you very, very much! Worth every sheckle, and all the dollars to ship. Beautiful! Absolutely love it!

Reviewed by Diva
Location: Minnesota on 12/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

This was a Christmas gift for my brother. He totally loved it. Also I order express thinking that I would get in two days I received the very next day and I ordered it like late in the evening the day before. I will be a long time customer

Reviewed by Charles
Location: Helotes Texas on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my new hat! This is my seventh hat I've bought from y'all! Every hat has been perfect!

Reviewed by kabalan
Location: lebanon on 11/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

tx its very good

Reviewed by JDL
Location: Bronx NY,USA on 01/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent, Thank You

Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

See all details for Red Fox Fur Davy Crockett Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 18 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World