Red Fox Full Fur Russian Hat for Men

Red Fox Full Fur Russian Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 11 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)


Reviewed by Foxy L
Location: Dayton WA, USA on 01/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the red fox full fur Russian hat for my husband as a birthday gift. I was nervous about making the purchase online, but all of my reservations evaporated when I opened the box. The hat is absolutely beautiful in all respects. I could not be more pleased with my purchase, and, best of all, my husband LOVES the hat. In fact, he says it is the best gift he has ever received. Our temperatures have been in the single digits for several weeks now, and he finds the hat to be incredibly warm, as well as incredibly beautiful and very well made. I must mention an aspect of my shopping experience that truly surprised me and impressed me. I placed the order online very late one evening. I had two questions, one regarding size, and one regarding delivery time, which I included in a section provided for comments or questions. To my amazement, I received a reply just minutes later. "Nella" answered my questions, allied my fears, and gave me what turned out to be the perfect advice on size. What a great employee! Thank you, Nella, and thank you, Fur Hat World, for making my husband's 60th birthday a very special one. He doesn't know it yet, but I plan to buy a hat for myself now. And I will definitely be buying it from Fur Hat World!

Reviewed by Bwana
Location: Onion Creek, WA on 02/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is my third fur hat from Fur Hat World. This one, a full fur red fox, is warm, very good quality and a beautiful looking hat. I also have an urshanka in full fur rabbit, and a black sheared sheep hat with the Russian badge on the front. I love all these hats because they look good and keep me warm in our cold, snowy weather: from 30 degrees to sometimes -20 degrees! -- Michael

Reviewed by Kat
Location: Seattle, WA on 03/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat was for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loves it. The quality of workmanship is fantastic and it is super warm. I actually purchased several other hats from you for Christmas gifts and I have been nothing but thrilled with them. Thank you!

Reviewed by StaffanJ
Location: Sweden on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I'm really pleased with this purchase. Nothing to complain about. On the contrary, the hat is the most beatiful hat of this kind you could think of. When it gets really cold outside again, it will be a real pleasure to hide inside of this gigantic, beautiful and warming fur hat.

Reviewed by Lady L
Location: Newbury, England on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this Red Fox hat for my husband's Xmas present. I was delighted with the quality of the hat and the speed of delivery (it took about 5 days). I am sure that he will be thrilled to receive it on Christmas Day.

Reviewed by Hans P
Location: Hammel, Denmark on 12/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hi, my hat came in 5 days it´s warm and beautiful. Thank you

Reviewed by Jana
Location: Athabasca, AB on 03/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thank you! It was fast, prompt service and the hat looks great and feels awesome!

Reviewed by Eiichi I
Location: Japan on 01/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I received the ordered winter hat today, on Jan 29. It fits perfectly, and warm and beautiful. Thank you. Eiichi I.

Reviewed by Joan
Location: Canada on 01/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with this product. Beautiful! Shipping was great thank you~

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Weare, NH on 03/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is my 3rd Hat From this company. The hats are beautifully made, lots of compliments when I ware in stores. sizes are good. Very warm in the harsh NH winters.

Reviewed by robert
Location: port orange fl on 01/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

perfect

Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

See all details for Red Fox Full Fur Russian Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World