The Raccoon Fur Russian Trooper Hat for Men

The Raccoon Fur Russian Trooper Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 24 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 24 (of 24 reviews)


Reviewed by timt
Location: UNITED KINGDOM on 01/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived in good time, despite the airport closures and other possible delays. It was packed safely. The hat is wonderfully warm, beautiful (in a macho sort of way!)extremely well made and much admired by my colleagues. The company and it's products (at least from my experience) comes with an unreserved recommendation. I now have to save up and buy one for my three children, so be warned as well as warmed!

Reviewed by Robbie
Location: Bath NY on 11/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is perfect! It is better than the picture, and a perfect fit for my head. the fur is long and beautiful. it is so comfortable I wear it almost all the time! we have cold winters in upstate NY and it keeps out all the chill. this is an excellent hat and the website and company were easy to work with. I would recommend this to anyone.

Reviewed by Rich
Location: Toms River,NJ on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

this hat says it all,flaps sticking out.Gives ya one he'll of a look,not everyone can pull it off. The quality is superior and keeps my big noggin warm,hey have you ever seen a raccoon shiver? This hat is well worth the money and you will not be disappointed

Reviewed by Ian
Location: Netherlands on 01/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived remarkably soon after ordering, even though it was the Christmas period. I am impressed with how good it looks and the quality, though I would advise getting a size bigger than the one from the list here, I did and the fit is perfect. Luckily I already have a good leather winter coat with fur collar or I'd need to buy one :)

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Northern New York on 01/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Recieved my Raccoon Ushanka quickly from when ordered. When opened I was astonished with how nice the hat looked even though our weather had warmed up, so hoping for some snowy winter weather to wear it in. The style and fur was just what I wanted and am proud to wear... Everyone should have one.

Reviewed by dess
Location: Ontario on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

As always great shopping experience! The hat is of very good quality and it fits well! Looks even better than on the picture! On time delivery and nice packaging as well!

Reviewed by The B
Location: NY on 12/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Despite living where the Fur District is I couldn't find one like this. Arrived in no time well in time for Christmas. Bought it for my wife who had one like it and lost it. Perfect.

Reviewed by Doug R
Location: Kirkland, Washington on 10/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hi Nel, my hat arrived yesterday and it is perfect in every aspect....size and quality. Everyone in the office in which I work liked it I enjoyed talking with you and appreciate your prompt service. Thank you very much!

Reviewed by george
Location: New York City on 01/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Raccoon Ushanka arrived with no problems, brand new. Perfect cut to size. Now I have to buy nice coat because all my winter cloth look cheap compare to Ushanka. George, NYC

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Malone NY on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat came quickly from order time. Was very happy with its style and fur. Wear it every chance I have with the cold weather. Have recieved many compliments on the Russian style of fur hat. Would order anytime from FurHat World...

Reviewed by deerhunter
Location: Mercer, Pa on 03/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat The fur is awesome and so comfortable. the price was far.

Reviewed by Daniel R
Location: Cantabria, Torrelavega on 01/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Es impresionante, la calidad precio es muy buena, y da un calor muy agradable

Reviewed by JUPITER
Location: NYC NY on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

WELL MADE, AND WELL PRICED WHAT ELSE IS THERE TO SAY.

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: RUS, Saint-Petersburg on 11/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent Ushanka! Arrived before cold russian winter!!!

Reviewed by John
Location: Garmisch, Germany on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought it for my brother in North Dakota this winter. He loves it!

Reviewed by Roy
Location: Albany, GA on 01/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great Ushanka, nice and warm, beutiful too. Needed for trip to Switzerland soon and arrived on perfect time. I am very satisfied with the product

Reviewed by John
Location: Uk on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hi fur hat world thankyou for my lovely hat it is so lovely

Reviewed by Lars
Location: Stockholm, Sweden on 02/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am absolutely satisfied so far, although I haven't had som much chance to use it yet - it is indeed a warm hat and this winter has been fairly warm in Sweden. My hat size is 60 cm, and this hat is just about large enough. So if you are a size 61, you might want to go for XXL instead of XL.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Midwest USA on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I walked just after my hat arrived for about 30 minutes in 5 degree F temperatures and my head was very warm. If you like the look and want a warm hat, it is great!

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Seattle on 01/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

We have a cabin on the eastern slope of the Cascade Mountain Range and it gets very cold there. I love my raccoon fur hat. Its incredibly warm and very sharp looking. I've received numerous compliments and inquiries as to where I bought it. I also love the fact that its made in Canada. Thank you for this great hat.

Reviewed by Cheech
Location: USA PA. on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just received my Raccoon hat, not only a good looking hat and will be a good hat when it get's cold. Very good product and is well made and it's very easy to shop on "FurHatWorld" also the shipping was very fast. I will have fun with this new hat. I already made some new friends the first time I had it on and that was today just taking a walk to get some milk. :-) Thanks much. Cheech

Reviewed by Mr. C
Location: Wilm,de on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

The best fur hat I ever owned.It is very warm!

Reviewed by Stevie
Location: Worcester, UK on 09/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very good service: comfortable product.

Reviewed by Gunnar
Location: Norge on 01/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Extremely happy with the hat

Displaying 0 to 24 (of 24 reviews)

See all details for The Raccoon Fur Russian Trooper Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World