Raccoon Fur Headband

Raccoon Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 22 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)


Reviewed by Hana
Location: London, UK on 02/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely stunning, exactly like the picture. Delivery was very fast and efficient, extremely impressive considering the distance. The only query I have is to why the headband is lined with a sort of waterproof material and not something cosy, like fleece. That aside, I'd definitely recommend this product to anyone and shall note this site for future use. Thank you so much!

Reviewed by ksr
Location: Northeast Ohio on 04/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have a number of fox headbands in various colors from Fur Hat World. All are beautiful and I use them all winter. I love the raccoon as well - and even bought a different kind of raccoon headband which I will also give 5 stars when asked. Beautiful product, excellent service and quick delivery. Also looks just like photo!

Reviewed by Anna H
Location: Scotland on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my raccoon headband, it is even more beautiful than I had ever dreamed. I am looking for some raccoon fur to have a handbag made as the quality of the fur is so very beautiful.

Reviewed by LADYDI
Location: HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA. on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

ALL US GIRLS WENT IN ON A GIFT FOR OUR BOSS WHO SKIS ALL THE TIME PERFECT FOR ASPEN...WHEN IT ARRIVED WE ALL WANTED ONE ITS SO, SO, SO, BEAUTIFUL! WE WILL BE BUYING FROM YOU AGAIN! HAPPY GIRLS IN SUNNY HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA. 5 -STARS ALL THE WAY.

Reviewed by Kimethy
Location: UK on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous, I love this headband - it looks so beautiful and the fur is sooooo soft. Delivery swift and perfect, no extra duty pay on arrival - Thanks for great customer service.

Reviewed by ally
Location: suffolk uk on 02/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Headband was exactly as picture but unfortunately too dark to match the fur on my jacket so I have sent it back, but it was beautiful and if I hadn't had to match it to something else I would have kept it.

Reviewed by Lisa, R
Location: Lisa on 01/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

My headband just arrived-I love it, love it, love it! It's absolutely PERFECT. The quality of your furs cannot be rivaled. Till next time, THANK YOU for everything! Lisa

Reviewed by Seafarer
Location: UK on 01/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product. A very comfortable headband. Delivery and packaging first class. Would definitely recommend using this company again for their professional service.

Reviewed by Sally
Location: Cardiff UK on 09/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

This headband is beautiful and a perfect match for my coat. Prompt service.

Reviewed by Merts
Location: London, UK on 03/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

My Wife's Mother's Day present. She loves it! Warm and good looking. And excellent and speedy deilivery service. In all, could not be bettered.

Reviewed by Liz
Location: England on 03/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

My headband is fantastic! It arrived within a week and is admired by everyone. Thank you for your very prompt service Regards Liz

Reviewed by Alexandrine -
Location: Alexandrine - FRANCE on 01/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service, fast and serious. Great quality and good price. No problem with international delivery ! I am happy to wear it in the snow storm !

Reviewed by Claire
Location: Uk on 01/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous fur head band. Give surprising warmth with fashionable comfort. Prompt service

Reviewed by maggie
Location: Canada on 01/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great service, beautiful headband to match my coat. I love it!

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: Memphis, TN USA on 01/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

The headband is beautiful. Needed beaver fur instead of raccoon to match my coat!

Reviewed by Paula
Location: Nova Scotia on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, but a bit small. I had to add a piece of velcro to extend it. I never thought to ask for the dimensions.

Reviewed by M.K.
Location: Toronto / Ontario on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

It is beautiful, and functional. Also it is a canadian product ! Love it! Very pleased how Fur Hat handeled my inquiry regarding shipment.

Reviewed by PJ
Location: UK on 10/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful!

Reviewed by Margie
Location: Minneapolis MN on 02/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

The headband is warm and so pretty. I wish it were an inch longer so I didn't have the velcro margin showing at all. I still recommend it.

Reviewed by Proud C
Location: Canada on 01/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Headband arrived in 2 days as promised. Beautiful headband to match my coat. Shading of fur excellent against my coat. And.....most of all.....MADE IN CANADA!!!

Reviewed by wendy
Location: Channel Islands on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic, matches my coat perfectly!

Reviewed by ali
Location: uk on 11/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

nice product

Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

See all details for Raccoon Fur Headband



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World