Raccoon Full Fur Russian Hat for Men

Raccoon Full Fur Russian Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 37 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 37 reviews)


Reviewed by THEWHITLAM
Location: Clapham,UK on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

I used to live in Vienna and St Petersburg, where it really is cold! My raccoon hat just died so I found Furhatworld really easily. The shipment speed was amazing (though you pay extra) - 2 days from Winnipeg to London. I recommend you measure your head carefully- I sent my first hat back because it was a little small when I pulled the flaps down. The second hat came promptly and I am delighted. It is beautifully made, full raccoon fur. I'm careful to keep it in the box when I store it. I wear it with flaps down or just as a normal fur hat. Not everyone wears a fur hat in London (lol) but, as a hardened east European specialist, I enjoy my unusual raccoon hat and fellow wearers greet each other. I would heartily recommend this Company and its products. I shall soon be getting some gloves!

Reviewed by Football Y
Location: Lincoln UK on 01/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Standing on the edge of a playing field mid winter is no longer an unpleasant experience, the hat is sooooo warm you forget the howling wind. The hat is very well made, of excellent material and looks phenominal, already had several requests to reveal the source. The hat arrived within three days just before Xmas, well packaged and in perfect condition, it now looks as though other family members will be investing. The first time I have bought from Canada like this but any worries were totally unfounded.

Reviewed by David
Location: Oklahoma City, OK on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have always wanted a Russian ushanka but could never find any that were of good quality...until this one. I cannot say enough about the quality, fit, and comfort of his hat. Extremely warm, great fit, and definitely a crowd pleaser. My only complaint is that I seldom get to wear it as my grandson never wants to take it off. Sounds like I will be buying another one in the near future.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: New England on 11/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product. I wanted to avoid what I have seen in the past -- very cheaply made Russian fur hats. This is well made, has rich, soft fur, and feels great. One suggestion: if you aren't sure between a couple of the sizes, go toward the larger one.

Reviewed by Dev
Location: Sarnia ON. Canada on 02/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

The best purchase I've made in years. The 2XL fits my size 8 head perfectly, looks and feels great, and keeps my head as warm as toast. Nice to find a Canadian company that still cares about making a quality product; and not just a quality profit. A beautifully made hat.

Reviewed by Shadowtour
Location: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada on 12/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just a quick note to say thanks, this is one of the nicest fur hats I found; the look and quality of the hat are awesome. One of the warmest hats I’ve owned. Great service and fast shipping made the process even better. Very pleased as a Canadian to get something that’s made in Canada. Keep up the great work..

Reviewed by Fred
Location: Oklahoma City, OK USA on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fur is absolutely flawless and beautiful. Keeps my head and ears warm and comfortable. Delivered in just a few days. Will order additional products.

Reviewed by Phil
Location: Brighton, England on 02/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent price, fit and quality. Only took 5 days to arrive. As always a great retail experience. Will purchase more products from you guys. Thanks!!

Reviewed by mortpen
Location: Chicago on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

We have had a very nasty winter this year in Chicago. The hat is very very warm both on the head and ears Very Excellent product like all I purchased

Reviewed by Trapper
Location: Crail Scotland on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and comfortable. Ordering very easy and delivery fairly good - had no street number - so took 2 days longer. I ordered a large even though my head measures 57 as reputed to be a tight fit. Large fits fine,

Reviewed by Christian
Location: France on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Commande correspondant à ma demande. Produit bien terminé. Le délai a été respecté entre Canada et France. Je vous recommande cet Entreprise. Salut. Christian.

Reviewed by kolobaika
Location: Moscow, Russia on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent for cold weather in Russia. Good quality of fur. Well made. I ordered XL for my 59 - 60cm head, but I found it too small and rather shallow. Good price.

Reviewed by Shadowtour
Location: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, excellent quality, wore it to work today and got nothing but complements. Very impressed with the service and shipping, great people to deal with,

Reviewed by Martha
Location: NY, USA on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

I want you to know what a WONDERFUL hat this is. Other fur hats I've had fit down over my face; this sort of just keeps my head warm but people can see I'm not just a fur hat, I have a face too! It's a wonderful design & I love it!

Reviewed by Stephen
Location: Pamber Green UK on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived quickly and is fabulous - great quality and comfortable to wear. I found the sizing information very helpful and accurate. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Wally
Location: Yorkshire,UK on 10/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

My hat arrived very quickly and the quality is fantastic.I wear mine while walking the dogs and fishing and It keeps me toasty warm,A little too warm if walking at a fast pace but sat by the river bank its second to none.

Reviewed by gwynno
Location: south wales uk on 04/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

purchased for our son,an outdoor person enjoys walking and camping he is over the moon with the quality of the hat, the service was as prommised and we are sure that he will get many years of use from a great product.

Reviewed by Eugene
Location: Chicago on 03/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality hat, light, comfortable, warm!!!! This company did everything they promise. Their WEB site very informative. I will recommend them to all my friends.

Reviewed by Billy B
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast Service, Excellent Craftsmen ship, looks great

Reviewed by Cosmo
Location: Belgium on 08/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product. Perfect fit and fast delivery. Look forward to wearing it come winter.

Reviewed by FX P
Location: Prague, Czech Republic on 02/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Utmost quality, utmost customer service! I am extremely happy with my Raccoon Full Fur Russian Hat. I am to buy more products in the near future.

Reviewed by RJB
Location: New York City on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality for the price (on sale at time of purchase).

Reviewed by Stan
Location: Germany on 01/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fair price, fast delivery, great experience. Thanks !

Reviewed by LD
Location: Monroe, NY on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I had seen this type of hat on other people- but not of this quality - unbelievably beautiful- fast service,great experience- Thanks !

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Gettysburg, Pa. on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great product, warm and comfortable, great price and great service. Thank you. I highly recommend the company and the experience.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 37 reviews)

See all details for Raccoon Full Fur Russian Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World