The Dakota Chinchilla Grey Rabbit Fur Vest with Hood & Belt

The Dakota Chinchilla Grey Rabbit Fur Vest with Hood & Belt Reviews


4.5

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by indianprincess
Location: new hampshire on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

One reason it's not always good to buy online. The colours on the computer do not always match up in person. The belt in the picture looks light gray but in person it's much darker!. I would prefer the light gray colour but otherwise lovely vest with a pretty lining.

Reviewed by indianprincess
Location: new hampshire on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

This vest is soft, beautiful and well made. I really like the lining. That was a surprise. I probably would have designed a different belt but overall I'm happy that I own it. I wanted it mostly because it has a hood.

Reviewed by sal
Location: nj on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Amazing quality pic doesn't do it justice would shop there again

Reviewed by Vanessa
Location: Toronto on 09/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

I never write reviews, ever, but my vest arrived today and it’s absolutely gorgeous! I’m obsessed!

Reviewed by Seafarer
Location: UK on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

A lovely item which had to be returned as too big.

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Blackpool england on 10/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love my fur vest fits perfect ,so soft an warm very light to wear my 3rd purchase and very happy with quaulity will be shopping with furhatworld again thankyou.

Reviewed by Anatonga
Location: Foster City, CA on 07/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is the most beautiful vest that I bought from FurHatWorld. Very nice and soft and color looks the same as the picture . The only thing I did not like it is the belt that's why I removed it, I think without belt looks perfect. I highly recommend this beautiful vest . Thanks!

Reviewed by Rk
Location: San Diego on 03/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love this long hooded vest. The small was too big. I'm 5'1 and 100 lbs. They don't carry XS.

Reviewed by Crys
Location: Nyc on 10/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

The product looks just as I expected from the picture. Excellent looking peice and would buy from them again!

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for The Dakota Chinchilla Grey Rabbit Fur Vest with Hood & Belt



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World