The Angelica Rabbit Fur Slap Cuffs in Black

The Angelica Rabbit Fur Slap Cuffs in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)


Reviewed by Charlie
Location: New Jersey, USA on 03/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Another great item from this site. I have been purchasing things from the site for the last three years, always get compliments on the things I wear. This is no exception, the cuffs are beautiful, and comfortable, dress up any shirt or sweater.

Reviewed by Mrs W
Location: London UK on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Snap on real fur cuffs which are so easy to wear and add a touch of glamour to knitwear, gloves and jacket. The no clip fixing makes them so practical - I love them!

Reviewed by Ket
Location: Michigan on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE this site! I wear these a lot, they even dress up a sweater,and they are warm, I don't have chilly wrists anymore, Very happy with my order,plus such a fast delivery!

Reviewed by KJ
Location: London, England on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for a gift and wish I bought another for me. Very soft.

Reviewed by Jools
Location: Oceanside on 01/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

These are well made and extremely comfortable. They transform any top in an instant.

Reviewed by To E
Location: Chicago Illinois on 10/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

These cuffs are so soft and nice. I would purchase again.

Reviewed by Char
Location: Mpls, MN on 11/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

All I can say is," Wow!How cute are these?!?!"My fur cuffs came today and they fit great. The measurement around my wrist is only 5 3/4 inches--- I ordered this style because they are a smaller cuff due to their width and length. I love that they are magnetic---the cuff overlap doesn't show because of the fur. I will be wearing these all winter on my long sleeved sweaters. It's an easy way to glam up your wardrobe ladies! Thank you FurHatWorld for an easy to navigate website and fast shipping at a great price. I will be a repeat customer for sure!

Reviewed by kayjay54
Location: Wilmslow UK on 11/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased these along with the rabbit fur headband as a present. I'm sure there will be smiles all round on Xmas Day! As usual, wonderful product, fast delivery. Fabulous Company. I've never been disappointed

Reviewed by Sonia
Location: PR on 10/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very pretty . I will wear with a black sweater and the rabbit fur cardigan ! Happy !

Reviewed by Bev
Location: England on 07/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, fast delivery, would highly recommend this website. This was my first purchase but I have already made another order.

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

See all details for The Angelica Rabbit Fur Slap Cuffs in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World